كيف لوقف السعال ليلا وبطبيعة الحال

0
274
How To Stop Coughing At Night Naturally

تفترض الخارقة على وظيفة في تطهير تفاقم الأوضاع والتلوث من الجسم, بعد القرصنة التي لا تعرف الكلل يمكن أن يكون للغضب. فإن أفضل علاج للالإختراق يعتمد على العقل مخفية. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي يمكن تصورها لالخارقة, بما في ذلك الحساسيات, الأمراض, وعسر الهضم وفي هذه المقالة, وسوف نحدد لك كيف لوقف السعال ليلا وبطبيعة الحال.

الأفراد الذين يحتاجون إلى استخدام حلول مميزة لعلاج الإختراق على أن تدرس مصادر والعلامات التجارية. أنها يجب أن نعرف أيضا أن بعض الأعشاب والتحسينات يمكن أن تتدخل مع الوصفات, مما قد يؤدي إلى أعراض غير مرغوب فيها.

في حالة عدم وجود الإختراق متطرف أو يحمل على لتتجاوز شهر ونصف, فمن الأساسي أن ننظر للعظة العلاجية.

 

كيف لوقف السعال ليلا وبطبيعة الحال

وقف السعال ليلا.

 

سبعة علاجات الإختراق العادية

الأفراد الاستفادة من نطاق الحلول الطبيعية لهذا المسعى لعلاج الإختراق المثابرة. هنا, نحن نلقي الاوز في 7 هذه العلاجات في مزيد من التفاصيل.

 

1. الشاي رحيق

كما أشار بعض الاستكشاف, رحيق قد يقلل الخارقة.

تحقيقا حول الأدوية مساء القرصنة في الاطفال يتناقض رحيق مملة والإختراق خنق دإكسترومثورفن وصفة طبية ومع أي علاج.

وكشف العلماء أن رحيق أعطى تخفيف الأكثر بروزا من القرصنة, تلتها دإكسترومثورفن.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن مزايا الرحيق على دإكسترومثورفن كانت صغيرة, الأوصياء تقييم رحيق بشكل إيجابي لكل من شفاعة ثلاثة.

للاستفادة من رحيق لعلاج الإختراق, مزيج 2 ملعقة شاي (ملعقة صغيرة) مع الماء الدافئ أو شاي محلية. شرب هذا الخليط أكثر من مرة في اليوم الواحد. ليس محاولة لتقديم الرحيق للأطفال تحت 2 السنة الأولى من العمر.

 

2. زنجبيل

يقترح واحدة فحص أن بعض يمزج تهدئة في الزنجبيل يمكن أن تخفف عن الأفلام في طرق الطيران, والتي يمكن أن تقلل القرصنة. المحللون, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, تعتبر تأثيرات الزنجبيل على خلايا الإنسان والمخلوقات, أكثر من ذلك البحث هو vital.Mix حتى يخفف شاي الزنجبيل قبل بما في ذلك 20- 40 غرام (ز) من التخفيضات الزنجبيل جديدة لبعض الماء درجة الحرارة العالية.

 

3. السوائل

تبقى رطبة لا غنى عنه لذوي الإختراق أو البرد. تظهر الأبحاث أن شرب السوائل في درجة حرارة الغرفة يمكن أن يخفف من الإختراق, رشح الأنف, وsniffling.Be مهما كان الأمر, الأفراد مع آثار جانبية إضافية من البرد أو الانفلونزا قد تستفيد من تسخين المرطبات الخاصة. تقارير تقرير مماثل أن المشروبات الساخنة يخفف بشكل ملحوظ أكثر المؤشرات, بما في ذلك التهاب في الحلق, قشعريرة برد, والإرهاق.

وكان تخفيف مظهر سريع وبقي لشرع مع الفترة في أعقاب الانتهاء من المشروبات الساخنة.

المشروبات الساخنة التي قد تشمل الراحة:

  • الأسهم اضحة
  • الشاي محلية
  • الشاي الداكن منزوعة الكافيين
  • ماء دافئ
  • الدافئة العصائر المنتجات العضوية

 

4. التغييرات الغذائية لعسر الهضم

حرقة هو سبب نموذجي لالإختراق. الابتعاد عن التغذية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عسر الهضم هو موقع الصدارة بين النهج الأمثل للتعامل مع هذه الحالة ويقلل من الإختراق التي تتفق معها.

كل فرد قد يكون ارتداد متنوعة مشغلات أن لديهم للحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من. يمكن للأفراد الذين ليسوا على يقين من ما يسبب ارتجاع بها تبدأ من خلال الاستغناء عن المشغلات الأكثر شهرة على نطاق واسع من روتين الأكل والتحقق من مظاهرها.

وتشمل sustenances والمرطبات التي تؤدي معظم عادة حرقة:

  • الخمور
  • كافيين
  • شوكولاتة
  • sustenances الحمضيات
  • sustenances محروق ودهني
  • الثوم والبصل
  • نعناع
  • النكهات وsustenances النارية
  • الطماطم (البندورة) والعناصر القائمة على الطماطم

 

5. بخار

تنظيف أو الاستحمام وتمكين مرحاض لتحميل مع البخار. البقاء في هذا البخار لبضع دقائق حتى تموت مظاهر أسفل. شرب كوب من الماء بينما في وقت لاحق للبرد والخروج ومواجهة عدم وجود الماء.

من ناحية أخرى, جعل وعاء البخار. لفعل هذا, ملء وعاء كبير مع الماء درجة الحرارة العالية. تشمل الأعشاب أو الزيوت الأساسية, فمثلا, الكافور أو إكليل الجبل, التي قد تهدئة بالمثل تخفيف العبء. مخلفات وعاء وبقعة منشفة على الرأس. هذه الافخاخ البخار. تتنفس في الأبخرة ل 5 الدقائق. على فرصة قبالة أن البخار الساخن يشعر على الجلد, تنتهي حتى قشعريرة الجلد قبالة.

أو قد ترغب انسداد الصدر أيضا لمتابعة مقترحات الوطني للقلب, رئة, والدم المعهد (NHLBI) واستخدام المرطب بارد الضباب أو المرذاذ البخار في وطنهم.

 

6.جذر الخطمي

الخطمي لديها تاريخ طويل من استخدام كعلاج للقرحة الخارقة وthroats.One التحقيق القليل كشفت أن المنزل نمت الإختراق شراب يحتوي جذر الخطمي, جنبا إلى جنب مع الزعتر واللبلاب, خففت بشكل كاف الخارقة القادمة حول لنزلات البرد الأساسية والأمراض التنفسية. وبعد 10days من أخذ شراب, 70 تشيد في المئة من أعضاء قدرتها على البقاء يكون كبيرا أو great.Add غاية الماء المغلي إما وبعد ذلك يشرب منه بسرعة أو تمكين لتبرد لأول مرة.

7.نعناع

أوراق النعناع المعلقة على العقارات إصلاح لهم. المنثول في النعناع يخفف من الحلق ويذهب حوالي مثل احتقان, فصل سائل جسدي. يمكنك الربح عن طريق شرب الشاي والنعناع أو عن طريق التنفس في أبخرة النعناع من بخار الحمام. لجعل الاستحمام بالبخار, تتضمن 3 أو 4 قطرات من زيت النعناع على كل 150 ملليلتر من الماء درجة الحرارة العالية. التفاف منشفة فوق رأسك, وتأخذ نفسا كاملة على وجه التحديد على الماء.

 

عند نقطة عندما ندعو الى الاختصاصي

ابحث عن العلاجية الأزمة إذا كان لديك الإختراق هو التأثير قدرتك على يستنشق أو في حال كنت القرصنة يصل الدم. وتشمل أمراض الجهاز التنفسي يضر الجسم والحمى, على الرغم من الحساسيات لا.

رؤية الطبيب نظر أساسي في الأحداث التي تواجه الآثار الجانبية المصاحبة على الرغم من الإختراق الخاص بك.

قشعريرة برد

  • عدم وجود الماء
  • حمى أعلى من 101F (38ج)
  • قلق, أو شعور عام بأنه على ما يرام
  • الإختراق المربح الذي لديه الضارة, سميك, مخاط أخضر أو ​​أصفر ملون
  • عيب

 

ومن الناحية المثالية, هذه الأدوية يمكن أن تعطيك تخفيف الرغم الخاصة بك وصفات الربو العادية عندما الإختراق والغضب الربو. على فرصة قبالة بأن ما تتمتعون به الإختراق لا يعزز ضمان ترى ضمان الاختصاصي انها ليست الربو.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Stop Coughing At Night Naturally

0
289
How To Stop Coughing At Night Naturally

Hacks assume a job in clearing aggravations and contaminations from the body, yet tireless hacking can be irritating. The best treatment for a hack will rely upon its hidden reason. There are numerous conceivable reasons for hacks, including sensitivities, diseases, and indigestion and in this article, we will define you  How To Stop Coughing At Night Naturally.

Individuals who need to utilize characteristic solutions to treat their hack should examine sources and brands. They ought to likewise know that a few herbs and enhancements can meddle with prescriptions, which may result in undesirable symptoms.

In the event that a hack is extreme or holds on for in excess of half a month, it is basic to look for therapeutic exhortation.

 

How To Stop Coughing At Night Naturally

Stop Coughing At Night.

 

seven regular hack cures

Individuals utilize a scope of normal solutions for the endeavor to treat a persevering hack. Here, we take a gander at 7 of these cures in more detail.

 

1. Nectar tea

As indicated by some exploration, nectar may diminish hacks.

An investigation on medicines for evening hacking in kids contrasted dull nectar and the hack stifling prescription dextromethorphan and with no treatment.

The scientists revealed that nectar gave the most noteworthy alleviation from hacking, trailed by dextromethorphan.

In spite of the fact that the advantages of nectar over dextromethorphan were little, guardians evaluated nectar most positively of each of the three intercessions.

To utilize nectar to treat a hack, blend 2 teaspoons (tsp) with warm water or a homegrown tea. Drink this blend more than once per day. Try not to offer nectar to kids under 2 year of age.

 

2. Ginger

One examination proposes that some calming mixes in ginger can loosen up films in the aviation routes, which could lessen hacking. The analysts, for the most part, considered the impacts of ginger on human cells and creatures, so more research is vital.Mix up a relieving ginger tea by including 20– 40 grams (g) of new ginger cuts to some high temp water.

 

3. Liquids

Remaining hydrated is indispensable for those with a hack or cold. Research shows that drinking fluids at room temperature can ease a hack, runny nose, and sniffling.Be that as it may, individuals with extra side effects of a cold or influenza may profit by heating up their refreshments. A similar report reports that hot drinks lighten significantly more indications, including a sore throat, chills, and exhaustion.

The manifestation alleviation was quick and stayed for a proceeded with the period in the wake of completing the hot drink.

Hot drinks that might comfort include:

  • clear stocks
  • homegrown teas
  • decaffeinated dark tea
  • warm water
  • warm organic product juices

 

4. Dietary changes for indigestion

Heartburn is a typical reason for a hack. Keeping away from nourishment that can trigger indigestion is a standout amongst the most ideal approaches to deal with this condition and lessen the hack that goes with it.

Each individual may have diverse reflux triggers that they have to maintain a strategic distance from. Individuals who are uncertain of what causes their reflux can start by dispensing with the most widely recognized triggers from their eating routine and checking their manifestations.

The sustenances and refreshments that most ordinarily trigger heartburn include:

  • liquor
  • caffeine
  • chocolate
  • citrus sustenances
  • singed and greasy sustenances
  • garlic and onions
  • mint
  • flavors and fiery sustenances
  • tomatoes and tomato-based items

 

5. Steam

Clean up or shower and enable the restroom to load up with steam. Remain in this steam for a couple of minutes until manifestations die down. Drink a glass of water a while later to chill off and counteract lack of hydration.

On the other hand, make a steam bowl. To do this, fill a substantial bowl with high temp water. Include herbs or basic oils, for example, eucalyptus or rosemary, which may likewise assuage decongestion. The hangover the bowl and spot a towel over the head. This snares the steam. Breathe in the vapors for 5 minutes. On the off chance that the steam feels hot on the skin, end until the skin chills off.

or chest blockage may likewise wish to pursue the proposals of the National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI) and utilize a cool-fog humidifier or steam vaporizer in their home.

 

6.Marshmallow root

Marshmallow has a long history of utilization as a treatment for hacks and sore throats.One little investigation uncovered that a home has grown hack syrup containing marshmallow root, alongside thyme and ivy, adequately eased hacks coming about because of basic colds and respiratory tract diseases. Following 10days of taking the syrup, 70 percent of the members appraised its viability as great or extremely great.Add boiling water to either and after that drink it quickly or enable it to cool first.

7.Peppermint

Peppermint leaves are outstanding for their mending properties. Menthol in peppermint alleviates the throat and goes about as a decongestant, separating bodily fluid. You can profit by drinking peppermint tea or by breathing in peppermint vapors from a steam shower. To make a steam shower, include 3 or 4 drops of peppermint oil for every 150 milliliters of high temp water. Wrap a towel over your head, and take full breaths specifically over the water.

 

At the point when to call your specialist

Look for crisis therapeutic treatment if your hack is influencing your capacity to inhale or in case you’re hacking up blood. Respiratory tract diseases include body hurts and fever, though sensitivities don’t.

See your essential consideration doctor in the event that you experience the accompanying side effects notwithstanding your hack.

chills

  • lack of hydration
  • fever higher than 101˚F (38˚C)
  • disquietude, or a general sentiment of being unwell
  • gainful hack that has noxious, thick, green-or yellow-tinted mucus
  • shortcoming

 

Ideally, these medications can give you alleviation notwithstanding your normal asthma prescriptions when a hack is chafing your asthma. On the off chance that your hack does not enhance ensure you see your specialist guarantee it’s not your asthma.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here