كيفية تدريب خلال شهر رمضان المبارك

0
96
How to Train During Ramadan

Ramadan is a period for mental resolve and devotional فائدة. A couple of years ago I would have read the words. كيفية تدريب خلال شهر رمضان المبارك.A period for catabolism and nasty كميات من الجبن.

 

كيفية تدريب خلال شهر رمضان المبارك

 

كيفية تدريب خلال شهر رمضان المبارك

 

نسيت الأكل النظيف تناول الطعام لغرضين

(ا)قرارات مساء مباراة الرزق لالجوع الخاص بك

هناك نوعان من الأفراد في هذا العالم

  • الذين وضعوا على الوزن وسط رمضان,
  • والأفراد الذين يحصلون في شكل.

عليك ان تختار القرارات القوت الخاصة بك تعتمد على الجوع الخاص بك. والنتيجة أكثر نموذجية من نافذة الأكل القصير والمعدة التعاقد هي أن الأفراد يميلون إلى undereat والحصول على المتهدمة thus.A عدد قليل من الناس يمكن أن يكون ذلك وفقا لما تراه, تغلب على الفرص ومعرفة كيفية وضع بطريق الخطأ على الوزن وسط الشهر - عادة مزيجا من وجود فائض من السمن ووضع الاستعداد في الانتظار.

الرد المناسب: الذهاب لمزيد من sustenances السعرات الحرارية سميكة والتهرب من nourishments التي قد تضخم بشكل منتظم لكم, على سبيل المثال المبالغة في الشوفان أو منتجات الألبان. أرز, مصل اللبن, دجاج, تخفيضات دهني اللحوم, السلع المخبوزة, الحلويات, منتج عضوي, زبادى مثلج, كل ما تحتاجه. في حال كنت خارج سلوك مخالف: بدء الإفطار والسحور مع بعض البروتينات الخالية من الدهون وتري الخضار للسيطرة على شغف الخاصة بك, قبل الشروع فصاعدا إلى الأشياء يخفى.

(ب) الحصول على بروتين كاف: أولويات البروتين, الذهاب ل1.5-2g / كغ من وزن الجسم يوميا بعد يوم, تخلف عن طريق الكربوهيدرات + سمين, إلى الشبع. حتى في حالة, كنت رجل 80KG, هذا هو بروتين 120-160g.

(ج) الهدف البروتين, الهدف من السعرات الحرارية: لا تذهب لوحدات الماكرو صريحة وسط الشهر - ضرب شوط البروتين (1.5-2جم / كجم) والهدف من السعرات الحرارية (صيانة) تتكون من أي خليط من الكربوهيدرات والدهون.

2 - تجهيز

 

 

اقامة قواعد مغذية والفيتامينات وسط النهار, مع جاهزة هزة البروتين. حاول أن لا تكون مترددة في الاعتماد بشكل مكثف على مصل اللبن وسط الليل لضرب أهداف البروتين الخاص. نحن بحاجة للقضاء على اتصال والحد من كمية الأكل خيارات النظام لديك لجعل يضرب مرة الغروب.

 

3- لا تهدف عمدا لعجز السعرات الحرارية.

على فرصة قبالة أن السعرات الحرارية منخفضة بشكل مفرط, عليك أن تكون البالية واستردادها تحت من برنامج إعداد تحت. الهدف الرئيسي العافية ينبغي لك أن تتوقع عمليا للبحث عن بعد دعم وسط هذا الشهر. قد تجد أن عادة تناول ونقص من نافذة الأكل محدود, ومع ذلك, هذه ليست فرصة مثالية لتسعى إلى قيادتها. تذكر, أجزاء يمكن يضلل عند تناول الطعام عدة أيام من التغذية خلال فترة وجيزة.

 

4 - البقاء رطب ليلا. تهدف على الأقل 2.5 ليتر.

- حاول أن ينشر هذا الخروج طوال الليل, لذلك لم يكن طرد كل شيء وينتهي تعاني من نقص المياه في اليوم التالي.

 

5 - نسيت الهراء 'لا الكربوهيدرات في الليل ".

على فرصة قبالة أن كنت قد يلاحقونهم هذا الموقع لبعض الوقت, عليك أن تعرف عند هذه النقطة السكريات أثناء المساء هو أكثر تصور العضلات لإنقاذ والدهون المستهلكة من وجود وجبة الإفطار أكبر. 'لا الكربوهيدرات خلال المساء’ وكان أسطورة مدمرة لفترة طويلة من الوقت.

 

6 - أنت لن 'الذهاب تقويضي "أثناء الصوم.

الجزء ربما تقويضي واسع بشكل مفرط من العجز في السعرات الحرارية والبروتين الأسبوعي كافية. وهذا لن يكون مشكلة على فرصة قبالة أنك تتابع القواعد المذكورة أعلاه. بينما الصيام هو في الواقع إجراء تقويضي, عليك موازنة أي مصيبة العضلات من خلال تناول سعرات حرارية كافية وضعف الجسم لعقد العضلات مع برنامج إعداد.

 

7: القطار ليلا, 2-3س / الاسبوع مع استراتيجية الحجم المنخفض الواردة أدناه.

اكتشاف مركز تفصيل على مدار 24 ساعة المجاورة. هم الصاخبة مثير للصدمة 23:00 حتي 02:00 في رمضان - أنها ينبغي أن يكون كل طالع هذا المقال! الامتناع عن يعدها صام: عدم وجود الماء يبني خطر التلف وسيقيد التنفيذ + استجمام.

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تدريب بعد الإفطار, لا تدفع السلطة. فهو يتطلب الاستثمار لترطيب, وتستعد لخيبة الأمل التي قوضت الإجراء الخاص بك هو ببساطة وضع لكم في خطر. تجنب خيبة الأمل: ترك اثنين أو ثلاثة ممثلين في الخزان. deadlifts دودج وسط الشهر, كما ينقل تطوير الخطر الأكثر مرتفعة عندما حصلت جفت. أنا أتحدث كما واقع الأمر مثير للصدمة.

 

يوم سبيل المثال:

  • 7 صباحا: مستيقظا - الصيام حتى 10 مساء
  • 6 مساء: اعتمادا على ساعات العمل الخاصة بك, 6قد يكون مساء حتى 8:00 وقت لائق للحصول على قسط من الراحة.
  • 10مساء: الإفطار:
  • خدمة من الأرز والدجاج, و حلو. 1-لتر ماء
  • 11 مساء: التراويح
  • منتصف الليل: بدء التحضير, تذوق داخل تجريب الشراب (أرى تحت)
  • 1 هو السحور (العشاء قبل سريع). أما كان ينبغي أن يكون مثل الإفطار الخاص بك, ولكن مع المزيد من الألياف والدهون. هذا وسوف ترتخي الاستيعاب وتساعد على الحفاظ على الشبع وسط سريعة.
  • 1.30صباحا: ينام

 

داخل تجريب شرب:

Parchedness هو تقويضي ويوسع خطر الخاص بك من الضرر, جعل ذلك من المؤكد أن تبقى رطبة وسط التدريبات الخاصة بك. I الاستفادة 1 مغرفة من مصل اللبن أو MP تجاوز (BCAAs ومزيج بالكهرباء) في 2 لترات من الماء و (بدلا من ذلك) حتى مالتوديكسترين 50G أو هاريبو. السوائل مرضية, الشوارد, جلوكوز الدم, والأحماض الأمينية, سوف تحسين ترطيب الخلايا والتنفيذ.

 

قالب التدريب

والهدف من إعداد وسط رمضان جودة صيانة / ربح. ونحن نشجع على الأقل إلى توجيه انقسام وحدة التخزين التي ينبغي أن يكون ممكنا 2X / الأسبوع, استخدام مجموعات متتالية.

 

ملخص

  • النهار: بسرعة
  • حلول الظلام (إما بعد المغرب أو العشاء): بدء التحضير في الوقت نفسه تذوق شراب intraworkout الخاص بك. حاول حصلت جفت عدم إعداد.
  • الإفطار: خدمة من البروتين, تخلف عن طريق السكريات, في تلك الدهون نقطة. 1-لتر ماء.
  • السحور: الدهون العالي + العشاء الألياف مع البروتين 60-100g

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Train During Ramadan

0
230
How to Train During Ramadan

Ramadan is a period for mental resolve and devotional benefit. A couple of years ago I would have read the words. How to Train During Ramadan.A period for catabolism and nasty amounts of cottage cheese.

 

How to Train During Ramadan

 

How to Train During Ramadan

 

Forget clean eating eat for two purposes

(a)Match evening sustenance decisions to your hunger

There are two kinds of individuals in this world

  • Those who put on weight amid Ramadan,
  • And the individuals who get in shape.

You have to choose your sustenance decisions dependent on your hunger. The more typical result of a short eating window and stomach-contracting is that individuals tend to undereat and get rundown thus.A few people can be that as it may, beat the chances and figure out how to accidentally put on weight amid the month – typically a mix of an excess of ghee and putting preparing on hold.

The appropriate response: go for more calorie-thick sustenances and evade nourishments that may regularly swell you up, for example exaggerating the oats or dairy. Rice, whey, chicken, greasy cuts of meat, baked goods, desserts, organic product, frozen yogurt, whatever you need. In case you’re off the contrary demeanor: start iftar and suhoor with some lean protein and sinewy veggies to control your craving, before proceeding onward to the underhanded stuff.

(b) Getting adequate protein: Prioritize protein, going for 1.5-2g/kg bodyweight day by day, trailed via carbs + fat, to satiety. So in case, you’re an 80kg man, that is 120-160g protein.

(c) Protein objective, calorie objective: Don’t go for explicit macros amid the month – hit a protein run (1.5-2g/kg) and calorie objective (upkeep) made up from any blend of carbs and fats.

2 – Preparation

 

 

Set up your nourishing bases and a multivitamin amid the day, with a ready­ made a protein shake. Try not to be reluctant to depend intensely on whey amid the night to hit your protein targets. We need to wipe out contact and limit the quantity of eating regimen choices you have to make once nightfall hits.

 

3- Don’t deliberately aim for a calorie deficit.

On the off chance that calories are excessively low, you’ll be worn out and under-recouped from the preparation program beneath. The main wellness objective you ought to practically expect to seek after is supporting amid this month. You may find that you normally eat a deficiency from the limited eating window, however, this isn’t an ideal opportunity to endeavor to drive it. Keep in mind, parts can be misdirecting when eating multi-day of nourishment over a brief period.

 

4 – Stay hydrated at night. Aim for at least 2.5 liters.

– Try to spread this out all through the night, so you don’t flush everything and end up parched the following day.

 

5 – Forget the ‘no carbs at night’ claptrap.

On the off chance that you’ve been perusing this site for some time, you’ll know at this point sugars during the evening is conceivably more muscle-saving and fat consuming than having a bigger breakfast. ‘No carbs during the evening’ has been a devastating legend for a considerable length of time.

 

6 – You won’t ‘go catabolic’ during the fast.

The possibly catabolic part is excessively vast of a WEEKLY CALORIE DEFICIT and INSUFFICIENT PROTEIN. This won’t be an issue on the off chance that you pursue the above rules. While fasting is actually a catabolic procedure, you’ll counterbalance any muscle misfortune by eating adequate calories and flagging your body to hold muscle with the preparation program.

 

7: Train at night, 2-3x/week with the low volume strategy given below.

Discover a 24-hour rec center adjacent. They are shockingly bustling 11pm-2am in Ramadan – they should have all perused this article! Abstain from preparing fasted: the lack of hydration builds the danger of damage and will restrain execution + recuperation.

Regardless of whether you train after iftar, don’t push the power. It requires investment to hydrate, and preparing to disappointment where your procedure is undermined is simply putting you in danger. Avoid disappointment: leave two or three reps in the tank. Dodge deadlifts amid the month, as the development conveys the most elevated hazard when got dried out. I’m talking as a matter of fact shockingly.

 

Example Day:

  • 7 am: Awake – fasting until 10 pm
  • 6 pm: Depending on your working hours, 6pm-8pm may be a decent time to get some rest.
  • 10pm: Iftar:
  • Serving of rice and chicken, and sweet. 1-liter water
  • 11 pm: Taraweeh
  • Midnight: Begin preparing, taste Intra workout drink (See beneath)
  • 1 is Suhoor (pre-quick supper). Ought to be like your iftar, yet with more fiber and fat. This will ease back assimilation and help to keep up satiety amid the quick.
  • 1.30am: Sleep

 

Intra-Workout Drink:

Parchedness is catabolic and expands your danger of damage, so make certain to remain hydrated amid your exercises. I utilize 1 scoop of whey or MP Exceed (BCAAs and electrolyte mix) in 2 liters of water and (alternatively) up to 50g maltodextrin or Haribo. Satisfactory liquids, electrolytes, blood glucose, and amino, will improve cell hydration and execution.

 

Training Template

The objective of preparing amid Ramadan is quality upkeep/gain. We encourage a low to direct volume split that should be possible 2x/week, utilizing straight sets.

 

Summary

  • Daytime: Fast
  • Nightfall (Either after Maghrib or Isha): Begin preparing while at the same time tasting your intraworkout drink. Try not to prepare got dried out.
  • Iftar: Serving of protein, trailed via sugars, at that point fat. 1-liter water.
  • Suhoor: Higher fat + fiber supper with 60-100g protein

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here