كيفية تقليم اللحية

0
95
How to Trim a Beard

إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية تقليم اللحية حتى لقد جئت إلى المكان الصحيح? يمكن أن يكون شعيرات شيء عجيب. من سكسوكة قطع بشق الأنفس إلى سميكة, كامل الرقبة سخونة, شعر الوجه هو يعول على إعلان الشديد من أسلوب. على كل حال, هذا لا يعني شعر الوجه يمكن أن تترك الأدوات الخاصة بها. تبقي لك في خط - والحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من بلوبيرد الامتحانات مع شركائنا في نهائي شعر الوجه القطع مساعد, الضغط مع نصائح.

 

كيفية تقليم اللحية

 

ماذا اللحية التشذيب تنطوي?

قطع يعطي شعر الوجه شكله, وشعيرات من دون شكل ببساطة الشعر التمددي من الوجه. في حال كنت متابعة الطريقة الصحيحة لتقليم الشعر في الوجه, عليك أن تكون مستمرة حتى لطول كل النهائي, وشعيرات منطقة الرقبة المناسبة, خط الخد, شارب, وlipline. وإليك طريقة لتحقيق ذلك.

 

التقنية

يد متسقة, الشباب, يد يتزعزع. “العطاء المجاني الخاص بك مع الوجه الانتهازي الشعر سوف تتحول إلى أن تكون عادية على نحو متزايد, حتى الحصول على بعض التدريب في,” يقول مورفي. “بينما يصبح شعر الوجه الماضي الرقبة, يمكنك الحفاظ على منطقة الرقبة باستخدام قاعدة تفاحة آدم, ومع ذلك, ترك الشعر النامي من الفك يمر هذا الخط لبذل المزيد من شعيرات الكاملة.”ابق على "بقعة أبحث المعقول استخدام الفرشاة وتقليم تقنية: “فرشاة الخارج من مركز وتقليم أي الشعر العنيد أن تكون طويلة بشكل مفرط. عندما يكون لديه طول, تفجير جففه لنظرة أفضل. خرطوم عليه, فرشاة, ضربة الجافة وتطبيق القليل من الشمع,” يقول worldwidelifestyles.

 

تقنية

 

“عندما يكون لديك طول, الاستفادة من نظام ضربة الجافة على ما تبقى من شعيرات لنحث شعرك لتقع في خط هناك أيضا. يمكنك طمس الشعر خدك لذلك أخف كثيرا نحو العينين.” وهذا يتيح لك توسيع طول العام من شعيرات الخاص بك دون المرور بالكامل الكابتن Caveman.Also, تلميح فصل. “زيت الشعر في الوجه يمكن أن يساعد مع يكلف نفسه عناء الجلد وتحسين سلامة شعيرات الخاص بك. على كل حال, أذكر هذا: أن التنغيم عليه يكون أفضل.” A شعر الوجه كريهة أبدا نظرة لائق.

 

كيفية تقليم لحية بشكل صحيح?

وهنا بالضبط كيفية تقليم حيتك, من تقليم الأولي إلى اليمين حتى شارب السيطرة.

 

خطوة 1: الإفراط في كل لحية تقليم

غسل وتجفيف شعرك الوجه. النهج الأمثل لخفض شعرك الوجه هو, لنبدء ب, أطول طول الشعر وقطع عليه شيئا فشيئا. تعيين الخاص بك الوجه الانتهازي الشعر لأطول الإعداد لها وتقليم شعيرات في كل مكان. الصراع مع عنوان التنمية الشعر لاجلاء جماعية وفرة. مواصلة الاستفادة من إعدادات تقليم أقصر حتى كنت راضيا عن طول.

 

خطوة 2: تحديد العنق الخاص

لمنطقة الرقبة شعر الوجه المثالي, وضع الاصبع على متن طائرة مستوى ببساطة على أبل آدم الخاص وتقليم الشريط العمودي تحت هذا الخط. العمل الخارج تحت هيكل الوجه الخاص بك إلى الجانب الآخر, عند هذه النقطة يعود إلى الوسط والعمل طريقك إلى الجانب المعاكس. لقد عفا ربما هذا التقدم في حال كنت ترتدي قصبة: في حال كنت قطع شعرة الوجه الكامل, الأمور منطقة الرقبة. تقاتل? لدينا منطقة الرقبة شعر الوجه توجيه هنا يمكن أن تعطي لك المزيد من الخفايا.

 

خطوة 3: اتبع حيتك تقليم كليا مع حلاقة

يحلق قطع شعرة تقع تحت منطقة الرقبة شعر الوجه الجديدة. إظهار أي الخير - أنها يجب طرد. لا توجد وسيلة أخرى.

 

خطوة 4: اختيار خط خدك

في حال كنت المحتوى مع خط الخد شعيرات مميزة, التخلي عنه لما يستحق. لأكثر تنرفزا, نظرة هش, الذهاب لخط مستقيم أو المعدل إلى حد ما إلى قاعدة سوالف الخاص بك. وانخفاض خط خدك, أكثر طول عليك ينص على وجهك. الحصول على نصائح حول خط الخد صب هنا.

 

خطوة 5: بلورة شارب الخاص بك

يمكنك قص الشارب لفترة مماثلة كما شعيرات الخاص بك, أو التخلي عنه بشكل هامشي وقتا أطول لجعلها تبرز أكثر. لائق, lipline نظيفة, إغلاق فمك وابتسامة. إبقاء شارب الخاص بك الكمال، وتقليم قاعدة (بدون فرشاة الانتهازي) لصنع 1 مم خط واضح على شفتيك (متوفر).

تحقيق كيفية تقليم شعرك الوجه شرعيا شيء من القدرة الأساسية, وسوف تعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك. يبقيه في خط, وأنه سوف يكون ميزة لوجهك.

 

بلورة شارب الخاص بك

 

ما هي أهمية اللحية النفط

A الصدارة بين الأجهزة الأكثر ربحية في حياتك الوجه مستودع قطع الشعر هو زيت شعيرات جودة. وزيت الشعر الوجه حفاظ على شعيرات حساسة بك وبراقة مع مواجهة harm.Whiskers الشعر النفط يساعد على الحفاظ على شعرك الصلبة, بحيث يبدو غير عادي بغض النظر عن طول أو نمط.

في ما يفعل وما يترك من اللحية استخدام النفط:

  • هل استخدام زيت الشعر الوجه كل يوم
  • هل لديك أي تأثير كبير عليه بحنان وسلس في
  • ليس محاولة لتطبيقه عموما.
  • ليس محاولة للاستفادة من خلال تدابير العليا من النفط, لن يتم امتصاصها في أي حال

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Trim a Beard

0
296
How to Trim a Beard

If you are wondering How to Trim a Beard so have you have come to the right place? Whiskers can be a wondrous thing. From the painstakingly cut goatee to the thick, full neck-hotter, facial hair is dependably an intense proclamation of style. In any case, that doesn’t mean a facial hair can be left to its own gadgets. Keep yours in line – and maintain a strategic distance from Bluebeard examinations with our definitive facial hair cutting aide, pressed with tips.

 

How to Trim a Beard

 

What does beard trimming involve?

Cutting gives the facial hair its shape, and whiskers without a shape are simply hair distending from the face. In the event that you pursue the correct method to trim a facial hair, you’ll be going for an even length all finished, and an appropriate whiskers neck area, cheek line, mustache, and lipline. Here’s the way to accomplish that.

 

The Technique

Consistent hands, young men, unfaltering hands. “Free giving with your facial hair trimmer is going to turn out to be increasingly ordinary, so get some training in,” says Murphy. “As the facial hair becomes past the neck, you can keep up the neck area utilizing Adam’s apple rule, however, let the hair developing from the jaw pass that line to make more full whiskers.”Keep your ‘tache looking sensible utilizing the brush and trim technique: “Brush it outwards from the center and trim any obstinate hairs that are excessively long. When it has length, blow dry it for the best look. Hose it, brush, blow dry and apply a little wax,” says worldwidelifestyles.

 

Technique

 

“When you have the length, utilize the blow-dry system on the remainder of your whiskers to urge your hair to fall in line there as well. You can blur your cheek hair so it’s a lot lighter toward the eyes.” This enables you to expand the general length of your whiskers without going full Captain Caveman.Also, a separating tip. “Facial hair oil can help with skin bothering and improve the soundness of your whiskers. In any case, recall this: toning it down would be best.” A foul facial hair is never a decent look.

 

How to trim a beard properly?

Here’s exactly how to trim your beard, from the initial trim to right up to mustache control.

 

Step 1: The all-over beard trim

Wash and dry your facial hair. The most ideal approach to trim your facial hair is, to begin with, the longest hair length and cut it down bit by bit. Set your facial hair trimmer to its longest setting and trim your whiskers everywhere. Conflict with the heading of hair development to evacuate abundance mass. Continue utilizing shorter trim settings until you’re content with the length.

 

Step 2: Define your neckline

For the ideal facial hair neck area, put a finger on a level plane simply over your Adam’s Apple and trim a vertical strip beneath this line. Work outwards under your facial structure to the other side, at that point come back to the middle and work your way to the opposite side. You’ve possibly pardoned this progression in case you’re wearing stubble: in case you’re cutting a full facial hair, the neck area matters. Battling? Our facial hair neck area direct here can give you more subtleties.

 

Step 3: Follow your beard trim through with a shave

Shave off the cut hairs situated beneath your new facial hair neck area. Demonstrate no benevolence – they should be expelled. There is no other way.

 

Step 4: Choose your cheek line

In case you’re content with a characteristic whiskers cheek line, abandon it for what it’s worth. For an edgier, crisper look, go for a straight or somewhat adjusted line to the base of your sideburns. The lower your cheek line, the more length you’ll provide for your face. Get tips on cheek line molding here.

 

Step 5: Shape up your mustache

You can trim your mustache to a similar length as your whiskers, or abandon it marginally longer to make it emerge more. For a decent, clean lipline, close your mouth and grin. Keep your mustache perfect and trim the base (without the trimmer brush) to make a 1 mm clear line over your lips (discretionary).

Realizing how to trim your facial hair legitimately is something of a fundamental ability, and will work well for you. Keep it in line, and it’ll be an advantage for your face.

 

Shape up your mustache

 

How Important is Beard Oil

A standout amongst the most profitable devices in your facial hair cutting armory is a quality whiskers oil. Facial hair oil will keep your whiskers delicate and shiny while counteracting hair harm.Whiskers oil helps keep your hair solid, so it looks extraordinary regardless of the length or style.

The Do’s and Don’ts of Beard Oil Use Are:

  • Do utilize facial hair oil every day
  • Do have any significant bearing it tenderly and smooth it in
  • Try not to apply it generally.
  • Try not to utilize over the top measures of oil, it won’t be consumed in any case

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here