كيفية استخدام قناع الشعر

0
212
How To Use Hair Mask

قناع الشعر يمكن أن تساعد في ترطيب وتحصين الشعر. للاستفادة من قناع الشعر بشكل ناجع, لديك لتطبيقه على نحو فعال. قناع الشعر يجب أن تكون متصلا الشعر رطبة إلى حد ما، وعملت في من الجذر إلى الحافة في هذه المادة فإننا سوف تصف كيفية استخدام قناع الشعر because a lot of difficulties came across when someone uses to قناع الشعر. قياس الوقت الذي تركت الغطاء الخاص بك على يعتمد على نوع من القناع. قناع الشعر يأخذ بعض التجارب لتحديد المبلغ المناسب لك ونوع شعرك.

تخيل السيناريو الذي يجعل شعري زيتي. هل تغسل عندما كنت تسعى لخلعه? هل أنا بحاجة إلى الجلوس لا يزال لمدة خمس ساعات على فرصة قبالة أنني استخدام واحد

 

كيفية استخدام قناع الشعر

 

قائمة المحتويات

  • أنواع من أقنعة الشعر
  • طريقة لتطبيق قناع الشعر
  • أشياء للذكرى
  • التركيز على الغايات
  • المجتمع Q&ا

أنواع من أقنعة الشعر

1. أقنعة بروتين الشعر

في حال أن يشعر شعرك مفتول العضلات, قابل للبسط, وضعيفا, بكل تأكيد, هو في حاجة ماسة للبروتين. شعرك هو في الأساس مجرد بروتين وغياب هذا الملحق يمكن أن تجعل من تبلى بعد مرور بعض الوقت. سوف علاج شعرك مع أغطية البروتين من وقت لآخر بكل بساطة الزيادة الصحيحة في ملحق لإبقائه الصلبة. على كل حال, إذا كان شعرك في حالة كبيرة, لا يعمل على الحافة مع الأدوية البروتين هو الفكر الذكية. وهناك الكثير من البروتين يمكن أن تجعل شعرك صلبة للغاية وجديدة.

2. أقنعة ترطيب الشعر

تقرير ما إذا كان شعرك يحتاج الرطوبة هي واحدة من أقل تطلبا الأنشطة. هل تشعر الجاف? استخدام قناع الشعر تشبع. عدد كبير جدا-التشطيبات الانقسام أو كمية زائدة من الشعر المجعد? حان الوقت لبعض الرطوبة. هل كسر فعال? رطوبة. هل متشابكة وحفنة? حقا, عصفت به مع بعض الرطوبة حتى الآن. بغض النظر عما إذا شعرك يصلح بوصفه حيلة, أنت لا يمكن أبدا أن تتحول سيئة مع قناع مرطب الشعر.

3. أقنعة الشعر القائم على النفط

هذه تعمل بشكل أفضل عندما تستخدم في تحول مع أغطية الشعر ترطيب. يغطي الشعر التي تعتمد على النفط العمل على ختم في الرطوبة, حفظ شعرك رطب لأطر زمنية أطول. الزيوت المستخدمة في هذه الأقنعة تساعد أيضا دعم شعرك. بعض الزيوت العادية المستخدمة في أقنعة الشعر التي تعتمد على النفط وجوز الهند, زيتون, لوز, والأرجون.

4. أقنعة السندات بناء الشعر

ومن المقرر فريد هذه للشعر ملون ومعالجتها. في حال أن تذهب إلى صالون كافية, سترى التجميل علاج الشعر مع عناصر بناء السندات. هذا العلاج منتصف عملية يمكن أن تساعد حقا خفض عدد على قدر من الضرر الذي شعرك ويجري وضع من خلال. على فرصة قبالة بعد أن قمت في الآونة الأخيرة تعامل مع شعرك المركبات الاصطناعية, سيكون فكرة ذكية لوضع الموارد في مطور السندات لأنها تساعد حقا ضرر التبديل عن طريق تحديد واعادة السندات البروتين في مهاوي شعرك.

مع أن الزحام, كيف حول نتحدث عن كيف يجب أن تطبق تغطية شعرك. في حين قد يبدو الصفع القناع على واقع, هناك تقدم على يقين يمكنك اتخاذها لجعل الطريق الإجراء بأكمله مقنعة على نحو متزايد. وهذا هو ما هي عليه

An effective method to Apply A Hair Mask

المسرح 1

تنظيف شعرك

العديد من الأفراد لا يفهمون أنه من الأهمية بمكان بحيث لتنظيف شعرك قبل تطبيق قناع الشعر. هذا على أساس أن التربة وتراكم العنصر الذي يتطور في شعرك يجعل عائقا حول جذع الشعرة, يحمي ذلك من الاحتفاظ المكملات الغذائية والرطوبة. الابتعاد عن هذا, غسل شعرك بالماء الفاتر والمطهر. ليس محاولة لتنعيم شعرك الآن. اضغط على الرطوبة فرط من شعرك بمنشفة والسماح لها الهواء الجاف.

المسرح 2

تطبيق قناع

عندما شعرك جاف, كشف ذلك باستخدام فرشاة خشبية ذو أسنان واسعة. التخلص من عدد كبير من التشابك, وبعد ذلك, جزء شعرك. بدء تطبيق غطاء الشعر من الجذور إلى نصائح من شعرك. التركيز على النصائح لأن هذه هي على الأرجح الأجزاء الأكثر تضررا. تشغيل التدقيق من خلال شعرك مرة أخرى واستطلعت ذلك تماما في قناع. وهذا سوف يساعد ضمان أن الغالبية من خيوط شعرك قد تم تغطيتها.

المسرح 3

وليكن معالجة

في الوقت الحاضر فقد حان الوقت لإعطاء شعرك فرصة لمعالجة. كفاية قناع الشعر يمكن أن تكون معتمدة من قبل مما يجعل مجال الدافئ لشعرك. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق لف الشعر بمنشفة ساخنة وبعد ذلك ابقائها على لأيا كان طول الوقت أن العلاج شعرك تتوقع لك. يعتمد الوقت على التعامل مع قناع الشعر، ويمكن أن تذهب من 10 دقيقة لمتوسطة الأجل. يمكنك الاحماء منشفة من التغميس في الماء درجة الحرارة العالية ونفرك فرط المياه من.

المسرح 4

يغسل من ذلك

هذا واحد الحالي هو عادي تماما كما اليوم. يغسل الشعر قناع من استخدام المطهر والماء البارد. الانتهاء مع مكيف. الماء البارد يساعد على اغلاق الجلد ظفرك, حفظ شعور شعرك المشبعة وتغذية أكثر. سحق الماء وفرة من شعرك باستخدام منشفة والاستمرار في إعطاء شعرك فرصة لهواء جاف.

 

method to Apply A Hair Mask

 

عندما اسبوع ستفعل

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تعتقد شعرك الصلبة عموما, الفرق في المواسم يمكن أن يكون هناك نزهة للمسارات الخاصة بك, حتى انه لشيء رائع لبدء استخدام اسبوع غطاء بعد أسبوع للتأكد من أنك تعطي شعرك الرطوبة التي تحتاجها.

لم يتم إنشاء جميع على قدم المساواة

هناك طن من “أقنعة” المتاحة اليوم, لذا يجب مراعاة ذلك للاطلاع على محامل. قد روجت بعض كما يغطي حتى الان تتطلب حقا يوما بعد يوم استخدام, والبعض الآخر أثقل وبالتالي يجب ببساطة أن تستخدم أكثر من مرة في الأسبوع (يتوقف على نوع شعرك وقدر من الضرر). بغض النظر عن الآخرين الاقتراب من أن تترك في ل 1-2 دقائق أو 15 و اعلى, حتى اختيار تلك التي يمكن أن ترى نفسك التمسك قبل إجراء الشراء الخاص بك. المفتاح هنا هو اكتشاف واحد من شأنها أن تعمل عمليا لجدولك اليومي.

تنطبق على الشعر الجاف على ما يرام

في حال كنت على استعداد للتأثير على واجب الفترة, to apply your cover to dry hair and let it ingest for around 20 الدقائق. هذه هي حركة صباح يوم الأحد لا يصدق قبل تنظيف.

الباقي في قناع شعرك

على فرصة قبالة تعتقد شعرك جاف بشكل خاص, اتخاذ طعنة في يستريح في قناع الشعر. في الأساس, تطبيق الحجاب نحو الانتهاء من الاستحمام الخاص بك (أو تطبيقه على الشعر الجاف), وانتشرت مع دش أعلى أو الحرير وشاح كنت لا تأكل استخدام لهذا السبب. طرد في الجزء الأول من اليوم وسيكون لديك حريري, شعر الحساس.

فمن أي شيء ولكن حدث كل يوم

تذكر أن تطبيق غطاء لا يجب أن يستغرق ساعات. يمكنك وضعها في غطاء لمدة دقيقتين كما كنت حلق في الحمام والحصول على مساعدة الرطوبة التي يحتاجها شعرك. على فرصة قبالة أن دهني الشعر الخاص بك, يتخلص من

على فرصة قبالة أن تجد أن شعرك دهنية بعد تطبيق قناع, ربما كنت تستخدم واحد هو أن كبيرة بشكل غير معقول لنوع شعرك. البحث عن واحد هو أن صريحة لشعرك (بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان على ما يرام, تموجي, وهكذا دواليك.) وينبغي أن تدفع نتائج أفضل. بطريقة مماثلة, لا تعمل على الحافة مع تطبيق قليلا يذهب بعيدا.

منظف ​​والحالة بعد

You’ll generally need to cleanse and condition your hair after you utilize a cover so as to ensure you won’t have any extra item develop.

محاولة DIY

لأن الهدف كله من غطاء الشعر هو لإضافة الرطوبة إلى شعرك, هناك الكثير من النهج DIY بسيطة لإنجاز هذا مع المثبتات في الجليد الصدر الخاصة بك. زبادي, رحيق, وزيت الزيتون والمثبتات الشهيرة التي سيكون لها فروع كنت تبحث غير عادية في غضون لحظات.

الذهاب قناع أكثر

كتحديث, يجب عليك أن يعول يمكن استخدام فرشاة الأسنان واسعة عندما رعاية الشعر الرطب. فإنه أيضا يبرهن على أن تكون مفيدة مع قناع. ينخل قناع حتى انتهاء لضمان كنت قد توصيله إلى كل بقعة قبل السماح لها الجلوس. أبدا الانتهاء من روتين العناية بالشعر دون اسبوعا تلو العلاج غطاء الشعر. لا, أنها لا تحدث فرقا ما إذا كان شعرك صلبة, مصبوب أو علاج وعذراء تماما. لا ضمنية أقنعة الشعر فقط للأفراد الذين يعانون مشاكل الشعر - هذه الأدوية الشعر مرنة وأخروي تساعد الإصلاح, الحفاظ, وشعر هيدرات, ولكنها أيضا تساعد على رعايتهم.

هناك كميات ضخمة من مختلف الشعر يغطي لتصفح يتوقف على ما هي احتياجات شعرك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, اسمحوا لي أن تسمح لك في السر إلى حد ما هنا - لا تحتاج عادة للذهاب إلى صالون لعلاج شعرك. يمكنك تحسين النتائج مباشرة في منزلك جدا. وليكن ما يكون, قبل أن تكشف لكم ما, دعونا ننظر في مثل أنواع المتغيرة للأقنعة يمكنك وضع في شعرك.

أشياء للذكرى

  • استخدام غطاء الشعر مرة واحدة سبعة أيام هي طريقة لقطة معينة لضمان الرفاه الشعر.
  • ليس محاولة لفرك تجفيف شعرك بمنشفة. سوف تجوب يصدق يسبب ضررا الجلد ظفر, مما دفع الكسر والشعر غامض.
  • باستمرار استخدام الماء البارد لغسل شعرك وهذا سيساعد ختم بك ظفر الجلد والشعر, الحد الشعر المجعد, والحفاظ على شعرك المشبعة. يمكنك استخدام الماء الدافئ لغسل شعرك قبل تطبيق غطاء الشعر كما الجلد ظفر مفتوحة الآن سيجعل شعرك كل من الحصول على الرطوبة ومؤازرته.
  • باستمرار استخدام فرشاة خشبية ذو أسنان واسعة للاسترخاء شعرك. هذا وسوف توقع صراعا وثابت.
  • ومن الضروري أن علاج شعرك مع وجود أغطية الشعر الصحيحة. استخدام غطاء البروتين عند مكدسة شعرك الآن مع البروتين قد يجعل من تصلب مفرط.
  • أنت لست بحاجة لشراء أقنعة الشعر مكلفة. بدلا, يمكنك جعل حياتك الخاصة جدا في المنزل مع المثبتات واضحة مثل البيض, زيت جوز الهند, زيت الزيتون, موز, والأفوكادو.
  • منذ كنت أدرك كيفية تطبيق قناع الشعر, لا يوجد شيء يحمي لكم من جعله قطعة دائم الموعد المحدد رعاية شعرك. متابعة هذه التطورات أربعة اضحة وينورنا بخصوص مشاركتكم في هذا الجزء الملاحظات الواردة في نطة.

التركيز على الغايات

التشطيبات الخاصة بك هي قطعة الأكثر حساسية من شعرك (إغلاق انقسام أي شخص?), لذلك يعول التركيز غطاء لعمليات الإغلاق شعرك كما هي الحال في جميع الاحتمالات الجزء الذي يحتاج معظم العز.

المجتمع Q&ا

كيفية إنشاء البيض وقناع زيت الزيتون للشعر?

هل شعرك يحتاجون رفع تشبع? البيض وزيت الزيتون, اثنين المثبتات المطبخ الاقتصادية, يمكن أن تأخذ شعرك من القتلى وممل إلى أنيق وسباركلي بعد علاج واحد فقط. الحفاظ على شعرك مرة واحدة في الأسبوع مع هذا القناع للحفاظ على شعرك أبحث الصلبة وحيوية, بغض النظر عن الفترة.

كيفية جعل قناع زيت الزيتون للشعر?

زيت الزيتون هو تحديد المميز الذي يقدم فوائد عندما التهمت, وعند الاتصال على الجلد والشعر. في هذه النقطة عندما يستخدم زيت الزيتون كقناع ويسمح لاخماد في الشعر, أنه يحسن نظرة, feels and sensibility. زيت الزيتون هو المطريات الغنية أن الظروف الشعر ويجعل من السهل لتنظيف. ويشمل كذلك التألق وتتوقع الكسر. زيت الزيتون مفيد لجميع أنواع الشعر والعرق. الانضمام زيت الزيتون مع مختلف المثبتات يعطي مجموعة متنوعة من الأقنعة لإضافة نوعية والتألق لمجموعة واسعة من الشعر.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Use Hair Mask

0
295
How To Use Hair Mask

Hair mask can help hydrate and fortify hair. To utilize a hair mask viably, you have to apply it effectively. Hair mask ought to be connected to somewhat soggy hair and worked in from root to tip In this Article we will describe How To Use Hair Mask because a lot of difficulties came across when someone uses to Hair Mask. The measure of time you leave your cover on relies upon the sort of mask. Hair mask takes some experimentation to locate the appropriate sum for you and your hair type.

Imagine a scenario in which it makes my hair oily. Will it wash out when I endeavor to take it off? Do I need to sit still for five hours on the off chance that I utilize one

 

How To Use Hair Mask

 

Table of content

  • Sorts Of Hair Masks
  • Method to Apply A Hair Mask
  • Things To Remember
  • Focus on the Ends
  • Community Q&A

Sorts Of Hair Masks

1. Protein Hair Masks

In the event that your hair feels stringy, stretchy, and feeble, almost certainly, it is in desperate need of protein. Your hair is essentially just protein and the absence of this supplement can make it wear out after some time. Treating your hair with protein covers from time to time will give it simply the correct increase in the supplement to keep it solid. In any case, if your hair is in great condition, not running over the edge with the protein medications is a smart thought. A lot of protein can make your hair extremely solid and fresh.

2. Hydrating Hair Masks

Deciding if your hair needs dampness is one of the least demanding activities. Does it feel dry? Utilize a saturating hair mask. Too many split-finishes or an excessive amount of frizz? Time for some dampness. Is it breaking effectively? Dampness. Does it tangle and bunch? Truly, hit it with some dampness as of now. Regardless of whether your hair is fit as a fiddle, you can never turn out badly with a hydrating hair mask.

3. Oil-Based Hair Masks

These work best when utilized in a shift with hydrating hair covers. The oil-based hair covers work to seal in dampness, keeping your hair hydrated for longer time frames. The oils utilized in these masks likewise help support your hair. Some regular oils utilized in oil-based hair masks are coconut, olive, almond, and argon.

4. Bond Building Hair Masks

These are uniquely planned for hued and treated hair. In the event that you go to an adequate salon, you will see the beauticians treating hair with bond-building items. This mid-process treatment can truly help trim down on the measure of harm that your hair is being put through. On the off chance that you’ve as of late treated your hair with synthetic compounds, it would be a smart thought to put resources into a bond developer as they genuinely help switch harm by fixing and reestablishing the protein bonds in your hair shafts.

With that off the beaten path, how about we talk about how you ought to apply your hair cover. While it may appear slapping the mask on is the reality, there are sure advances you can take to make the entire procedure way increasingly compelling. This is what they are

An effective method to Apply A Hair Mask

Stage 1

Clean Your Hair

Many individuals don’t understand that it is so critical to clean your hair before you apply a hair mask. This is on the grounds that soil and item buildup that develops in your hair makes a hindrance around the hair shaft, shielding it from retaining supplements and dampness. To keep away from this, wash your hair with tepid water and cleanser. Try not to condition your hair now. Press the overabundance dampness out of your hair with a towel and let it air dry.

Stage 2

Apply The Mask

When your hair is dry, unravel it utilizing a wide toothed wooden brush. Dispose of the considerable number of tangles, and after that, segment your hair. Begin applying the hair cover from the roots to the tips of your hair. Concentrate on the tips as these are likely the most harmed parts. Run the sift through your hair again once it is totally canvassed in the mask. This will help guarantee that the majority of your hair strands have been covered.

Stage 3

Let It Process

Presently the time has come to give your hair a chance to process. The adequacy of the hair mask can be supported by making a warm domain for your hair. You can do this by wrapping your hair with a hot towel and afterward keeping it on for whatever length of time that your hair treatment expects you to. The handling time relies upon the hair mask and can go from 10 minutes to medium-term. You can warm up a towel by dunking it in high temp water and wringing the overabundance water out.

Stage 4

Wash It Out

This present one’s quite plain as day. Wash the hair mask out utilizing cleanser and cool water. Completion with conditioner. The cool water helps seal your fingernail skin, keeping your hair feeling saturated and fed for more. Crush the abundance water out of your hair utilizing a towel and continue to give your hair a chance to air dry.

 

method to Apply A Hair Mask 

 

When a Week Will Do

Regardless of whether you think your hair is generally solid, the difference in seasons can be no picnic for your strands, so it’s great to start utilizing a cover week after week to ensure you’re giving your hair the dampness it needs.

Not All Are Created Equal

There are a ton of “masks” available today, so be mindful so as to peruse the bearings. Some might be promoted as covers yet really require day by day use, while others are heavier and thus should simply be utilized more than once per week (contingent upon your hair type and measure of harm). Regardless of others approach to be left in for 1-2 minutes or 15 and up, so pick which ones you can see yourself adhering to before you make your buy. The key here is discovering one that will practically work for your daily schedule.

Applying to Dry Hair Is Fine

In case you’re willing to influence a period duty, to apply your cover to dry hair and let it ingest for around 20 minutes. This is an incredible Sunday morning movement before you clean up.

Rest in Your Hair Mask

On the off chance that you think your hair is particularly dry, take a stab at resting in a hair mask. Basically, apply the veil toward the finish of your shower (or apply it to dry hair), and spread with a shower top or silk scarf you wouldn’t fret utilizing for this reason. Flush out in the first part of the day and you’ll have satiny, delicate hair.

It is anything but an All-Day Event

Remember that applying a cover does not have to take hours. You can put in a cover for two minutes as you’re shaving in the shower and get the dampness help that your hair needs. On the off chance that Your Hair’s Greasy, Ditch

On the off chance that you find that your hair is oily after you apply a mask, you are probably utilizing one that is unreasonably substantial for your hair type. Search for one that is explicit to your hair (regardless of whether it is fine, wavy, and so forth.) and that should prompt better outcomes. Likewise, don’t run over the edge with the application—a little goes far.

Cleanser and Condition After

You’ll generally need to cleanse and condition your hair after you utilize a cover so as to ensure you won’t have any extra item develop.

Attempt DIY

Since the whole objective of a hair cover is to add dampness to your hair, there are a lot of simple DIY approaches to accomplish this with the fixings in your ice chest. Yogurt, nectar, and olive oil are famous fixings that will have your strands looking extraordinary in a matter of moments.

Go the Mask Over

As an update, you ought to dependably be utilizing a wide tooth brush when taking care of wet hair. It likewise proves to be useful with a mask. Sift the mask through to the finishes to ensure you’ve connected it to each and every spot before you let it sit. A hair care routine is never finished without a week by week hair cover treatment. No, it doesn’t make a difference whether your hair is solid, molded or totally untreated and virgin. Hair masks are not implied only for individuals with hair issues – these flexible and otherworldly hair medicines help fix, sustain, and hydrate hair, yet they likewise help look after them.

There are huge amounts of various hair covers to browse contingent upon what your hair needs are. What’s more, let me let you in on somewhat mystery here – you don’t generally need to go to the salon to treat your hair. You can improve results directly in your very own home. Be that as it may, before I reveal to you what, let’s look like at the changed sorts of masks you can put in your hair.

Things To Remember

  • Utilizing a hair cover once seven days is a certain shot method for guaranteeing hair well being.
  • Try not to rub your hair dry with a towel. Incredible scouring will cause fingernail skin harm, prompting breakage and fuzzy hair.
  • Continuously utilize cold water to wash your hair as this will help seal your hair fingernail skin, limit frizz, and keep your hair saturated. You can utilize warm water to wash your hair before you apply the hair cover as open fingernail skin now will make your hair all the more getting of dampness and sustenance.
  • Continuously utilize a wide toothed wooden brush to unwind your hair. This will anticipate tangling and static.
  • It is essential that you treat your hair with the correct hair covers. Utilizing a protein cover when your hair is now stacked with protein may make it excessively hardened.
  • You don’t need to purchase costly hair masks. Rather, you can make your very own at home with straightforward fixings like eggs, coconut oil, olive oil, bananas, and avocados.
  • Since you realize how to apply a hair mask, there’s nothing shielding you from making it a lasting piece of your hair care schedule. Pursue these four straightforward advances and enlighten us regarding your involvement in the remarks segment under nth.

Focus on the Ends

Your finishes are the most delicate piece of your hair (split closures anybody?), so dependably concentrate your cover to the closures of your hair as they are in all probability the part that needs the most cherishing.

Community Q&A

How to Create an Egg and Olive Oil Hair Mask?

Is your hair needing a saturating lift? Eggs and olive oil, two economical kitchen fixings, can take your hair from dead and dull to sleek and sparkly after only one treatment. Sustain your hair once per week with this mask to keep your hair looking solid and lively, regardless of the period.

How to Make an Olive Oil Hair Mask?

Olive oil is a characteristic fixing that offers benefits when devoured, and when connected on the skin and hair. At the point when olive oil is utilized as a mask and permitted to douse into the hair, it improves its look, feels and sensibility. Olive oil is a rich emollient that conditions the hair and makes it simple to brush. It likewise includes sparkle and anticipates breakage. Olive oil is helpful for all hair types and ethnicity. Joining olive oil with various fixings gives an assortment of masks to add quality and sparkle to a wide range of hair.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here