كيفية استخدام المطحنة لانقاص الوزن

0
163
How To Use Treadmill For Weight Loss

تخفيض الوزن السريع هو في كثير من الأحيان من الصعب أن تستمر, وخصوصا على فرصة من أن تفقد الوزن من خلال الحبس السعرات الحرارية غير عادي. فإن الجسم سوف يثورون على الصعيدين منخفضة السعرات الحرارية ويختتم الصعب تحمل اليوم دون التهام sustenances غير مرغوب فيه في هذه المادة ونحن أصف كيفية استخدام المطحنة لانقاص الوزن. ممارسة يسرع تخفيض الوزن, والجسم لا يكفي ووجذري كبير ضد ممارسة الطريقة التي أن يفعل ضد سعرات حرارية أقل.

هذا هو حوالي ساعة من كل يوم من ممارسة خطيرة محتمل, على الرغم من السيطرة على عدد من السعرات الحرارية التي يتم تناول الطعام. يمكنك تضمين أيام الراحة على النحو المطلوب, ومع ذلك, فمن الأفضل ألا يكون يوم راحة واحد أو أكثر في صف واحد. إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تخطط وقتا كافيا في حلقة مفرغة, بما في ذلك واحد على الأقل غير مفرغة-التنزه 15 دقيقة لمدة يوم.

 

كيفية استخدام المطحنة لانقاص الوزن

 

المطحنة لانقاص الوزن

قائمة المحتويات

  • تسخين
  • متنقل الفاصل
  • تشغيل مؤقت
  • أسبوعا بعد أسبوع المطحنة المشي خطة لتخفيف الوزن
  • أسبوع 2 خطة لتخفيف الوزن مفرغه
  • أسبوع 3 والأمام
  • مفتاح تخفيف الوزن
  • حاول ألا خندق التدريبات أخرى
  • الحد الأدنى

 

تسخين

نزهة بوتيرة مقبولة عند مستوى الصفر الصف ل 5 الدقائق. قبل كل شيء, عندما نناقش التدريبات الخاصة بك (كلا إعداد الجودة وأمراض القلب) هنا هو غيض العافية قيمة تنظر خصوصية عندما كنت هيكلة برنامجك.

 

متنقل الفاصل

وجع القوة الخاصة بك تصل درجة من هاتفك الاحماء; قد تحتاج أيضا لتشمل لمسة من منحدر في مع العام مش الهريس. سوف ميل بالساعة محددة الجميع أن يكون غير عادي بعد يجب عليك أن تمشي بما فيه الكفاية سريعة أن يمسك مناقشة سيكون مزعجا لائق. عقد هذه الوتيرة ل 2 الدقائق.

 

تشغيل مؤقت

  • عند الانتهاء الخاص بك 2 فترة دقيقة متنقل, القفز مباشرة الى حظة تشغيل طويلة المؤقت. مرة أخرى, فإن وتيرة دقيقة تعتمد على مجموعة واسعة من العوامل, على كل حال, يجب عليك أن ربط حزام الأمان بما فيه الكفاية أسفل أن تقيم ما تبذلونه من جهد في 8 أو 9 من عشرة.
  • حاول ألا ربما تصمد مناقشة وسط هذه الفترة، ويجب أن يلاحقونهم أي المجلات المشاهير القذرة يكون عن غير وارد!
  • أعاد التنظيم, استبدال الفواصل لمدة عشر التكرار مقابل مبلغ من جدول يومي 35 دقيقة
  • عند إكمال إما مؤقتة, ندخل مباشرة في واحد بعد. باسترجاع هذا المثال عدة مرات ليجعل من الترتيب 30 دقيقة, 35 بما في ذلك دافئة الخاص بك. تأكد والانتهاء من خارج البرد بعد 5 دقائق وتمديد تماما عند الانتهاء من ذلك.
  • هذا يستهلك حوالي 320 سعرات حراريه (سوف أرقام دقيقة تعتمد على وزنك, مستوى العافية, مادة العضلات, إلخ) ويثير عملية الهضم لديك. هل هذا التمرين 3-4 أيام من الأسبوع لإصلاح القلب الخاص بك; يمكنك أيضا زوجين فعالية هذه الممارسة اليومية مع شريحة نوعية إعداد.

 

خطة المشي المطحنة ضعيف

 

بعد أسبوع من خطة الأسبوع المطحنة المشي ل

فقدان الوزن

الإثنين

تمرين المشي على حرق الدهون. تبدأ الأسبوع مباشرة مع ساعة من عملية تستغرق والدهون. سوف تستهلك في مكان ما في نطاق 300 و 400 السعرات الحرارية التي تعتمد على السرعة وزنك. يمكنك كسر هذه العملية في دورتين 30 دقائق على فرصة قبالة أنه لا يمكنك تخصيص ساعة من دون توقف. في أعقاب يستعد ل 10 دقائق في كل بسيطة لتوجيه تيرة, زيادة وتيرة الخاصة لمسافة حية أن ينقل نبض الخاص بك حتى 60 في المئة الى 70 في المئة من نبض الأكثر تطرفا الخاص بك. العديد من المطاحن لديها شاشة عقد ضربات محدد أو النبض التي يمكن أن تتيح لك لمتابعة النبض وجهدك.

 

الثلاثاء

الصحة المشي. أن تستثمر لمجهود لا يصدق يوم الاثنين, ذلك اليوم سوف تذهب للنزهة لمدة 30 دقيقة بوتيرة أقل تطلبا للعمل القلب الخاصة بك خارج, في نبض 50 في المئة الى 60 في المئة من الأكثر تطرفا. هذه هي القاعدة المقررة كل يوم لتقليل مخاطر الرفاهية, فمثلا, مرض السكري ومرض الشريان التاجي. الاستفادة من هذا التمرين التركيز على موقف متنقل وطريقة. هذا وسوف تمكنك من تسريع في تدريبات حيوية متزايدة بك. متابعة جلسة حلقة مفرغة من خلال الانتهاء من ممارسة منطقة الصدر مع الأوزان الحرة أو المجموعات التي تمارس التمرينات.

 

الأربعاء

المطحنة هيل تجريب. يمكنك تستهلك المزيد من السعرات الحرارية كل لحظة عندما الاستفادة من تسليط الضوء على منحدر مفرغه. على فرصة قبالة أن مفرغه والتمارين منحدر ما قبل تخصيصها, اختيار واحد للاستفادة من اليوم. يمكنك اختيار صعود ثابت أو الفواصل المنحدر. منذ كنت ستعمل بجدية أكثر, إذهب الى 45 دقيقة والحصول على شيء من هذا القبيل 30 دقائق من العمل المنحدر, مع نبضك في منطقة الدهون المستهلكة من 60 في المئة الى 70 في المئة من أعظم نبضك.

 

الخميس

الصحة المشي. نزهة ل 30 دقائق بوتيرة معتدلة. خط هذا الامر مع ممارسة وسط المعدة يعمل بها.

 

يوم الجمعة

سرعة فترات تجريب. معظم المطاحن ترافق التدريبات مخصصة قبل أن تدمج الذهاب أسرع بوتيرة الاختبار, عند هذه النقطة يتراجع لمدة دقيقتين لإبطاء, ومرة أخرى تسريع. الفواصل من 30 ثوان لحظة واحدة من متنقل سريع, مع دقيقتين من النقاهة, يمكن أن تستهلك السعرات الحرارية. اختيار واحد من هذه اليوم ويذهب لممارسة 30 لحظة لمدة 45 دقيقة. في حال كنت منفتحون على التوالي, يمكنك استبدال الترشح للالأثناء سرعة والتمشي لهذه الأثناء الاستجمام. في حال مفرغه لايوجد برنامج مؤقت سرعة, تحويل سرعة نفسك باستخدام سرعة الاقتصاد التمشي التدريبات.

 

يوم السبت

بعد تجريب. الذهاب لمدة ساعة أو أكبر كمية من التمشي في حلقة مفرغة بوتيرة مقبولة. قد تحتاج إلى الحصول على ما يصل إلى سرعة مع الفيديو أثناء المشي. أو من جهة أخرى, اتخاذ متنقل الخاص بك خارج خلال فترة ما بعد الظهر والتنزه في مركز ترفيهي, جنبا إلى جنب مع الطريق ذات المناظر الخلابة, التسوق, أو التحقيق. ارتداء عداد الخطى أو تتبع الأميال الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من ضبط ما عدد من حركة السعرات الحرارية التي تستهلك مع أي نهاية النظام الغذائي الاسبوع تنفق ببذخ التي قد يتم ترتيب.

 

الأحد

المرح نشاطا وتمتد. تعيين الساقين التمشي الخاص للعمل لمجرد الحصول على تهمة من أصل يوميا يعمل مع ذويهم. تذهب من خلال توسيع نطاق الممارسة اليومية الحارة إلى نتهاون حتى. تجربة أشياء مختلفة مع تمارين مختلفة, فمثلا, ركوب الدراجات أو السباحة, والتي سوف ممارسة باقات العضلات مميزة من التمشي. في موضوعي اليوم هو اكتشاف النعيم في التحرك وعلى قيد الحياة.

 

أسبوع 2 خطة لتخفيف الوزن مفرغه

إعادة صياغة التصميم الاسبوع ممارسة مفرغه. التحقيق في التدريبات المعدلة قبل مميزة على مطحنة الخاص للتشكيلة في اليوم ممارسة المنحدر ويوم المؤقت سرعة. على فرصة قبالة أنك لم التمشي بشكل روتيني للالعافية, قد تحتاج إلى البدء حالا مع جلسات حلقة مفرغة أقصر وتطوير وقتك كل يوم. إنجاز ساعة من كل يوم عمل من قبل بما في ذلك التنزه 15 دقيقة لمدة يوم كما هو مطلوب.

للحصول على الشكل مع ممارسة الرياضة, أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى السيطرة على المبلغ الذي تأكله. يبدأ روتين الأكل معقول والاستفادة من مجلة التغذية لتكون واضحة مع نفسك حول السعرات الحرارية تؤكل. على فرصة قبالة أنك تستهلك 300 عدد أكبر من السعرات الحرارية كل يوم من تأكله, هل يمكن أن نتوقع معدل إنقاص الوزن من جنيه واحد عن كل أسبوع.

 

أسبوع 3 والأمام

تغيير من أسبوع لأسبوع جدول زمني لتناسب نمط حياتك. العمل على موقف متنقل وهيكل, ولا سيما استخدام النصائح حول الأسلوب الأكثر كفاءة على المشي بشكل أسرع حتى تتمكن من استهلاك المزيد من السعرات الحرارية داخل جلسة عملية مماثلة.

كما كنت مسبقا, قد تحسين العافية والحصول على أرق مع الهدف الذي سيكون لديك لاستخدام المزيد من السرعة والمنحدر لرفع نبضك في منطقة جهد مثالية.

 

تناول الكثير من الطعام بعد التمرين

لذلك هذا هو في الواقع لا قرح حلقة مفرغة, بعد بالأحرى الرقابة التي تحدث عادة بعد التمرين. الأفراد في كثير من الأحيان يعتقدون أنهم يستهلك عدد أكبر من السعرات الحرارية مما كانت عليه حقا (مرة واحدة في حين أن قراءات على الجهاز الخاص بك لا يمكن أن يكون على حق). لسيدة 150 جنيه, ممارسة المؤقتة لمدة 30 دقيقة يستهلك ما يزيد قليلا 300 سعرات حراريه. على فرصة قبالة أنك الخروج للعصير بعد ممارسة أو ضرب وقت الاحتفال والتفكير, “أنا عملت بها حتى أستطيع أن يأكل أي شيء أشتهي,” في تلك النقطة, سوف يأكل مرة أخرى في كل واحدة من تلك السعرات الحرارية التي التوى فقط بانخفاض تستهلك, وربما أكثر. يكون على بينة من السعرات الحرارية لذلك لم يكن حتى الانتهاء من وضع على الوزن.

 

مفتاح تخفيف الوزن

سوف يمر ثلاثين دقيقة على جهاز المشي تقم بإنشاء أي نتائج تخفيض الوزن المثيرة. على كل حال, الاستفادة من حلقة مفرغة باستمرار يمكن أن تساعد إضافة إلى تخفيض الوزن. جعل نقص السعرات الحرارية من 500 إلى 1,000 السعرات الحرارية لكل يوم من قبل بما في ذلك التدريبات مفرغه وانخفاض القبول السعرات الحرارية. وهذا سيقدم تخفيض الوزن في منطقة 1 إلى 2 جنيه لكل أسبوع. ويمكن للمصغرة كمبيوتر تخفيض الوزن تمكنك من مراقبة السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة والسعرات الحرارية التي اتخذت في.

 

1. حاول ألا خندق التدريبات أخرى

البحث زعت في مجلة علم وظائف الأعضاء التطبيقي يوصي بأن النهج الأمثل للحصول على أكثر ملاءمة لا يقوم به روتين بالمثل مرارا وتكرارا. العثور على مزيج مثالي من عرقلة إعداد, الفواصل, مثابرة, وتمتد ستمكنكم من تحقيق هدفها الخاص بك أسرع.

الحد الأدنى

من الصعب بما فيه الكفاية لنعقد العزم على تغيير لما يستحق. قبل ان تبدا, وضع نفسك للتقدم. بحنان التحرك الوقت وأصولك لتشجيع الهدف الجديد. في حال كنت أدرك أنك لن تمارس ليلا, خطة لمدة يوم لتوفير وقتك عندما ستحتاج إلى بدء. في حال كنت تريد أن تكون خارج, لا ينشق نفسك داخل مركز تفصيل ممل.

تعطي لنفسك التشغيل ممارسة الإيقاعات الرئيسية الخاصة بك. تذكر هذا المتهدمة في مزيج مع نظام الأكل الصلبة والاستفادة من أفضل حلقة مفرغة لانقاص وزنه ليس هناك فرصة فلن يكاد يكون من المؤكد تحقيق الهدف تخفيض وزنك.

 

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Use Treadmill For Weight Loss

0
219
How To Use Treadmill For Weight Loss

Fast weight reduction is frequently hard to continue, especially on the off chance that you lose the weight through extraordinary calorie confinement. The body will revolt at the low calories levels and it winds up hard to endure the day without gorging on undesirable sustenances In this Article we would describe How To Use Treadmill For Weight Loss. Exercise accelerates weight reduction, and the body doesn’t by and large radical against exercise the manner in which that it does against fewer calories.

This is around an hour out of each day of tolerably serious exercise, notwithstanding controlling the number of calories you are eating. You can include rest days as required, however, it is best not to have more than one rest day in a row. If you can’t plan enough time on the treadmill, including at least one non-treadmill 15-minute strolls for the duration of the day.

 

How To Use Treadmill For Weight Loss

 

Treadmill For Weight Loss

Table of content

  • Warm up
  • Strolling Interval
  • Running interim
  • Week after week Treadmill Walking Plan for Weight Loss
  • Week 2 Treadmill Weight Loss Plan
  • Week 3 and Onward
  • The Key to Weight Loss
  • Try not to Ditch Other Workouts
  • Bottom Line

 

Warm up

Stroll at an agreeable pace at zero grade for 5 minutes. Above all else, when we’re discussing your exercises (both quality preparing and cardio) here’s a valuable wellness tip consider particularity when you’re structuring your program.

 

Strolling Interval

Wrench your force up a score from your warm-up; you may likewise need to include a touch of a slope in with the general mish-mash. Everybody’s definite mph will be extraordinary yet you ought to walk quick enough that holding up a discussion would be decently troublesome. Hold this pace for 2 minutes.

 

Running interim

  • When you’ve completed your 2 minute strolling period, jump straight into a moment long-running interim. Once more, the accurate pace will rely upon a wide range of factors, in any case, you ought to buckle sufficiently down that you would rate your effort at 8 or 9 out of ten.
  • Try not to probably hold up a discussion amid this period and perusing any filthy celeb magazines should be about unthinkable!
  • Rehash, substituting interims for ten redundancies for a sum of a 35-minute daily schedule
  • When you complete either interim, go straight into the following one. Rehashing this example multiple times makes for a 30-minute arrangement, 35 including your warm up. Make sure and complete a 5-minute chill off and extend altogether when you’re done.
  • This consumes around 320 calories (accurate figures will rely upon your weight, wellness level, muscle substance, etc) and stirs up your digestion. Do this exercise 3-4 days of the week for your cardio fix; you can likewise effectively couple this everyday practice with a quality preparing segment.

 

Weak Treadmill Walking plan

 

Week after week Treadmill Walking Plan for

Weight Loss

Monday

Fat-Burning Walking Workout. Begin the week directly with an hour of a fat-consuming exercise. You will consume somewhere in the range of 300 and 400 calories relying upon your speed and weight. You can break this exercise into two sessions of 30 minutes on the off chance that you can’t set aside a nonstop hour. In the wake of getting ready for 10 minutes at a simple to direct pace, increment your pace to a lively walk that conveys your pulse up to 60 percent to 70 percent of your most extreme pulse. Numerous treadmills have a hold beat locator or pulse screen that can enable you to follow your pulse and effort.

 

Tuesday

Health Walk. You invest an incredible exertion on Monday, so today you will go for a 30-minute stroll at a less demanding pace for your cardio work out, at a pulse of 50 percent to 60 percent of the most extreme. This is the base prescribed every day to decrease wellbeing dangers, for example, diabetes and coronary illness. Utilize this exercise to focus on your strolling stance and method. This will enable you to accelerate in your increasingly energetic exercises. Follow up your treadmill session by completing a chest area exercise with free weights or exercise groups.

 

Wednesday

Treadmill Hill Workout. You can consume more calories every moment when utilizing the slope highlight of your treadmill. On the off chance that your treadmill has pre-customized slope exercises, pick one to utilize today. You can pick a consistent ascension or slope interims. Since you will work more earnestly, go for 45 minutes and get in something like 30 minutes of slope work, with your pulse in the fat-consuming zone of 60 percent to 70 percent of your greatest pulse.

 

Thursday

Health Walk. Stroll for 30 minutes at a moderate pace. Line it up with stomach center exercise works out.

 

Friday

Speed Intervals Workout. Most treadmills accompany pre-customized exercises that incorporate going quicker at a testing pace, at that point easing back for two minutes to slow down, and again accelerating. Interims of 30 seconds to one moment of quick strolling, with two minutes of recuperation, can consume calories. Pick one of these today and go for a 30-moment to 45-minute exercise. In the event that you are open to running, you can substitute running for your speed interim and strolling for the recuperation interim. In the event that your treadmill doesn’t have a speed interim program, shift the speed yourself utilizing economy speed strolling workouts.

 

Saturday

Distance Workout. Go for an hour or a greater amount of strolling on the treadmill at an agreeable pace. You might need to get up to speed with video while you walk. Or on the other hand, take your strolling outside through the afternoon and stroll in a recreation center, along with a scenic route, shopping, or investigating. Wear a pedometer or track your mileage so you can adjust what number of movement calories you are consuming with any end of the week diet spends lavishly that might be arranged.

 

Sunday

Active Fun and Stretching. Set your strolling legs to work simply getting a charge out of a functioning day with loved ones. Go through a warm extending daily practice to slacken up. Try different things with different exercises, for example, bicycling or swimming, which will practice distinctive muscle bunches from strolling. The objective today is discovering bliss in moving and being alive.

 

Week 2 Treadmill Weight Loss Plan

Rehash the treadmill exercise week design. Investigate the distinctive pre-modified exercises on your treadmill for assortment on the slope exercise day and the speed interim day. On the off chance that you haven’t been strolling routinely for wellness, you may need to begin off with shorter treadmill sessions and develop your time every day. Accomplish an hour out of each day of action by including 15-minute strolls for the duration of the day as required.

To get in shape with exercise, you likewise need to control the sum that you eat. Begin a reasonable eating routine and utilize a nourishment journal to be straightforward with yourself about your calories eaten. On the off chance that you consume 300 a greater number of calories every day than you eat, you can expect a weight reduction rate of one pound for each week.

 

Week 3 and Onward

Change the week by week timetable to fit into your way of life. Work on your strolling stance and structure, particularly utilizing tips on the most proficient method to walk quicker so you can consume more calories inside a similar exercise session.

As you advance, you may improve your wellness and get thinner with the goal that you’ll have to utilize more speed and slope to raise your pulse into the ideal effort zone.

 

Eating a Lot of Food After Your Workout

So this isn’t actually a treadmill botch, yet rather an oversight that normally occurs after your exercise. Individuals frequently think they consumed a greater number of calories than they really did (once in a while the readout on your machine cannot be right). For a 150-pound lady, a 30-minute interim exercise consumes a little more than 300 calories. On the off chance that you go out for a post-exercise smoothie or hit party time and think, “I worked out so I can eat anything I desire,” at that point, you’ll eat back every one of those calories you just buckled down to consume, and possibly more. Be aware of your calories so you don’t finish up putting on weight.

 

The Key to Weight Loss

Going through thirty minutes on the treadmill won’t create any sensational weight reduction results. In any case, utilizing the treadmill consistently can help add to weight reduction. Make a calorie shortfall of 500 to 1,000 calories for every day by including treadmill exercises and decreasing your calorie admission. This will deliver weight reduction in the zone of 1 to 2 pounds for each week. A weight reduction mini-computer can enable you to monitor the calories consumed and calories taken in.

 

1. Try not to Ditch Other Workouts

Research distributed in The Journal of Applied Physiology recommends that the most ideal approach to get more fit isn’t doing likewise routine again and again. Finding the ideal blend of obstruction preparing, interims, perseverance, and extending will enable you to meet your objective quicker.

Bottom Line

It’s sufficiently hard to resolve to change for what it’s worth. Before you start, set yourself up for progress. Tenderly move your time and assets to encourage your new objective. In the event that you realize that you will practice at night, plan for the duration of the day to save your time when you will need to start. In the event that you want to be outside, don’t bolt yourself within a dull rec center.

Give yourself an exercise playlist of your main tunes. Remembering this rundown in a blend with a solid eating regimen and the utilization of the best treadmill to lose weight there’s no chance you won’t almost certainly achieve your weight reduction objective.

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here