髂腰韧带

0
152
iliolumbar ligament

髂腰韧带 是结缔组织和三个vertebropelvic韧带中的一个和其他人是所述的固体带 骶结节 和骶棘韧带. 他们帮助解决骨盆腰骶部.

髂腰韧带枢轴在支持下腰椎; 他们加入第四和第五腰椎的骨骼峰值在骨盆背部. 损害本地区, 因为脱胶脊柱运动与众多游戏从事这项措施的具体竞争者之间的真正基础, 可以形成为骶髂关节的痛苦和相关问题. 骶髂关节位于骨盆,保持脊柱稳定.

 

髂腰韧带

 

髂腰韧带的功能

它假定在​​控制腰骶部发展势在必行的工作,骶髂关节. 髂腰韧带加强由斜斜腰骶部韧带帮助腰骶关节, 和, 类似于其他所有椎关节, 由背面和最重要的纵向韧带, 韧带蔺, 和棘间和棘上韧带.

(有关: 骶结节韧带)

 

车身系统

髂腰韧带的从L-5横突起始位是由两组 (正面和背面). 前带是广阔和水平,有两个不同的解剖花色品种. 分类 1 从L-5横突和扇出的下侧壁比特的前部开始通常在髂结节的最前面的嵌入段之前. 分类 2 开始向前, 水平, 和向后从L-5横突和扇出的下侧壁部分上之前髂结节的前位的嵌入. 髂腰韧带的背面带从L-5横突峰开始和是梭形. 刚上髂峰的最前沿和巅峰的嵌入前, 它拓宽, 接受小锥体的部分. 这回带比前更修长, 与髂峰的利特勒插入基, 它公开了由它的较小保护扭转过度负担并进一步阐明本痛苦病症的复发. 这是合理的髂腰韧带影响其抗扭转作业的空间光环.

(有关: 腹股沟韧带)

 

病理学/损伤

髂腰韧带综合征, 也被称为髂峰煎熬障碍, 包括髂腰韧带的刺激或撕裂. 软组织损伤至髂加入韧带的. 可以是坐标伤, 其中韧带在该髂峰值包合部位被拉下降, 或起重损坏. 疼痛可以通过包括脊柱物理作用而加剧, e.g. 转弯或鞠躬, 而显著很多坐同样可以加快痛. 通常无休止或重复, 片面腰背痛苦与在后面髂嵴微妙的点. 经了解的重点是最痛苦的斑点, 这是水平的更小面中线. 更糟的是与延迟坐姿或站姿.

倘底层髂腰韧带损伤被加强, 这是因为在影响腰椎,使第四腰椎滑移和第五移动flimsiness由大. 这可以促使圈症.

(有关: 韧带肩)

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Iliolumbar Ligament

0
347
iliolumbar ligament

The iliolumbar ligament is a solid band of connective tissue and one of the three vertebropelvic ligaments and others being the sacrotuberous and the sacrospinous ligaments. They help settle the lumbosacral spine on the pelvis.

The iliolumbar ligaments are pivotal in supporting the lower lumbar spine; they join the fourth and fifth lumbar vertebrae to the iliac bone peak at the back of the pelvis. Damage to this region, genuinely basic among specific competitors because of the measure of unglued spinal movement engaged with numerous games, can form into sacroiliac joint agony and related issues. The sacroiliac joint is situated in the pelvis and keeps the spine stable.

 

iliolumbar ligament

 

Function of the iliolumbar ligament

It assumes an imperative job in controlling development in lumbosacral and the sacroiliac joints. The iliolumbar ligament reinforces the lumbosacral joint helped by the sidelong lumbosacral ligament, and, similar to all other vertebral joints, by the back and foremost longitudinal ligaments, the ligaments flava, and the interspinous and supraspinous ligaments.

(Related: Sacrotuberous Ligament)

 

Body systems

The bit of the iliolumbar ligament starting from the L-5 transverse process is comprised of two groups (front and back). The front band is expansive and level and has two distinctive anatomic assortments. Sort 1 begins from the front part of the inferolateral bit of the L-5 transverse process and fans out generally before embeddings on the foremost segment of the iliac tuberosity. Sort 2 starts anteriorly, horizontally, and posteriorly from inferolateral part of the L-5 transverse process and fans out before embeddings on the front bit of the iliac tuberosity. The back band of the iliolumbar ligament begins from the peak of the L-5 transverse process and is fusiform. Just before embeddings on the foremost edge and pinnacle of the iliac peak, it broadens, accepting the part of a little cone. This back band is more slender than the front, with a littler insertional base on the iliac peak, which discloses its lesser protection from torsional over-burdening and furthermore clarifies the recurrence of this agonizing disorder. It is plausible that the spatial aura of the iliolumbar ligament impacts its anti-torsional job.

(Related: Inguinal Ligament)

 

Pathology/Injury

Iliolumbar ligament syndrome, also known as iliac peak torment disorder, includes irritation or tear of iliolumbar ligament. Soft tissue damage to the iliac addition of the ligament. Can be from coordinate injury, a fall in which the ligament is pulled at that iliac peak inclusion site, or lifting damage. Pain can be exacerbated by physical action including the spine, e.g. turning or bowing, and significant lots of sitting can likewise expedite the pain. Generally interminable or repeating, one-sided low back agony with a delicate point at the back iliac crest. The understanding focuses on the most agonizing spot, which is horizontal to the more midline facets. Worse with delayed sitting or standing.

In the event that the underlying iliolumbar ligament damage is intensified, this is by and large because of flimsiness in the influenced lumbar vertebrae that make the fourth vertebra slip and the fifth to move. This can prompt circle herniation.

(Related: Ligaments Of The Shoulder)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here