الحرقفي القطني الرباط

0
441
iliolumbar ligament

ال الرباط الحرقفي القطني هي الفرقة صلبة من النسيج الضام واحدة من الأربطة vertebropelvic ثلاث وغيرها كونها عجزي حدبي والأربطة العجزي الشوكي. أنها تساعد على تسوية العمود الفقري القطنية العجزية على الحوض.

الأربطة الحرقفي القطني تقوم بدور محوري في دعم العمود الفقري القطني أقل; انضمامهم إلى الفقرات القطنية الرابعة والخامسة إلى الذروة الحرقفي العظام في الجزء الخلفي من الحوض. الأضرار التي لحقت هذه المنطقة, الأساسية حقيقية بين المتنافسين محددة بسبب مقياس حركة العمود الفقري غير إلتصق تعمل مع العديد من الألعاب, يمكن أن تشكل في العجزي الحرقفي العذاب المشترك والقضايا ذات الصلة. يقع المفصل العجزي الحرقفي في الحوض ويحافظ على استقرار العمود الفقري.

 

الرباط الحرقفي القطني

 

وظيفة في الرباط الحرقفي القطني

يفترض مهمة ملحة في السيطرة على التنمية في قطني عجزي والمفاصل العجزي الحرقفي. الرباط الحرقفي القطني يعزز مفصل القطنية العجزية ساعد في الرباط القطنية العجزية بنظرهم, و, على غرار كل مفاصل الفقرات الأخرى, قبل الظهر والأربطة الطولية قبل كل شيء, وFLAVA الأربطة, والأربطة بين السناسن وفوق الشوك.

(ذات صلة: عجزي حدبي الرباط)

 

أجهزة الجسم

ويتألف بت في الرباط الحرقفي القطني بدءا من عملية عرضية L-5 من مجموعتين (أمام وخلف). الفرقة الأولى توسعية ومستوى واثنين من تشكيلات التشريحية المميزة. فرز 1 يبدأ من الجزء الأمامي من بت السفلي الجانبي من عملية عرضية L-5 والمشجعين عموما قبل التضمينات في هذا الجزء قبل كل شيء من الحدبة الحرقفية. فرز 2 يبدأ الأمامية, أفقيا, وخلفي من الجزء السفلي الجانبي من عملية عرضية L-5 والمشجعين من قبل التضمينات في بت الأمامي من الحدبة الحرقفية. الفرقة مرة أخرى في الرباط الحرقفي القطني تبدأ من ذروة عملية عرضية L-5 و هي مغزلي. قبل التضمينات في حافة قبل كل شيء وذروة الذروة الحرقفي, أنها توسع, قبول من جانب القليل من مخروط. هذه الفرقة مرة أخرى أكثر رشاقة من الجبهة, مع وجود قاعدة كبيرة بقدر إقحامي على قمة الحرقفي, التي تفصح عن حماية أقل في الفترة من التوائية وعلاوة على ذلك، إثقال كاهل خلال يوضح تكرار هذا الاضطراب المؤلم. فمن المعقول أن هالة المكانية للآثار الرباط الحرقفي القطني وظيفتها مكافحة التوائية.

(ذات صلة: الرباط الأربي: هو رباط يمتد من الحدبة العانية إلى الشوكة الحرقفية الأمامية العلوية)

 

علم الأمراض / الإصابات

الحرقفي القطني متلازمة الرباط, المعروف أيضا باسم الحرقفي اضطراب ذروة العذاب, تشمل تهيج أو المسيل للدموع من الرباط الحرقفي القطني. تلف الأنسجة الناعمة لإضافة الحرقفي في الرباط. يمكن أن يكون من تنسيق إصابة, انخفاض التي يتم سحبها في الرباط في هذا الموقع إدراج الحرقفي الذروة, أو الضرر رفع. الألم يمكن أن تتفاقم بسبب العمل البدني بما في ذلك العمود الفقري, منها مثلا. تحول أو الركوع, والكثير كبيرة من الجلوس يمكن أيضا الإسراع في الألم. لا نهاية عموما أو تكرار, انخفاض واحد من جانب وظهر العذاب مع نقطة حساسة في قمة الحرقفي الخلفي. ويركز تفاهم حول المكان الأكثر مؤلمة, وهو الأفقي إلى المزيد من جوانب خط الوسط. والأسوأ من ذلك مع تأخر الجلوس أو الوقوف.

في حال أن الضرر الرباط الحرقفي القطني الأساسي هو تكثيف, هذا هو إلى حد كبير بسبب رهافة في الفقرات القطنية أثرت التي تجعل من انزلاق فقرة الرابع والخامس للتحرك. هذا يمكن أن يدفع دائرة فتق.

(ذات صلة: أربطة الكتف)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Iliolumbar Ligament

0
347
iliolumbar ligament

The iliolumbar ligament is a solid band of connective tissue and one of the three vertebropelvic ligaments and others being the sacrotuberous and the sacrospinous ligaments. They help settle the lumbosacral spine on the pelvis.

The iliolumbar ligaments are pivotal in supporting the lower lumbar spine; they join the fourth and fifth lumbar vertebrae to the iliac bone peak at the back of the pelvis. Damage to this region, genuinely basic among specific competitors because of the measure of unglued spinal movement engaged with numerous games, can form into sacroiliac joint agony and related issues. The sacroiliac joint is situated in the pelvis and keeps the spine stable.

 

iliolumbar ligament

 

Function of the iliolumbar ligament

It assumes an imperative job in controlling development in lumbosacral and the sacroiliac joints. The iliolumbar ligament reinforces the lumbosacral joint helped by the sidelong lumbosacral ligament, and, similar to all other vertebral joints, by the back and foremost longitudinal ligaments, the ligaments flava, and the interspinous and supraspinous ligaments.

(Related: Sacrotuberous Ligament)

 

Body systems

The bit of the iliolumbar ligament starting from the L-5 transverse process is comprised of two groups (front and back). The front band is expansive and level and has two distinctive anatomic assortments. Sort 1 begins from the front part of the inferolateral bit of the L-5 transverse process and fans out generally before embeddings on the foremost segment of the iliac tuberosity. Sort 2 starts anteriorly, horizontally, and posteriorly from inferolateral part of the L-5 transverse process and fans out before embeddings on the front bit of the iliac tuberosity. The back band of the iliolumbar ligament begins from the peak of the L-5 transverse process and is fusiform. Just before embeddings on the foremost edge and pinnacle of the iliac peak, it broadens, accepting the part of a little cone. This back band is more slender than the front, with a littler insertional base on the iliac peak, which discloses its lesser protection from torsional over-burdening and furthermore clarifies the recurrence of this agonizing disorder. It is plausible that the spatial aura of the iliolumbar ligament impacts its anti-torsional job.

(Related: Inguinal Ligament)

 

Pathology/Injury

Iliolumbar ligament syndrome, also known as iliac peak torment disorder, includes irritation or tear of iliolumbar ligament. Soft tissue damage to the iliac addition of the ligament. Can be from coordinate injury, a fall in which the ligament is pulled at that iliac peak inclusion site, or lifting damage. Pain can be exacerbated by physical action including the spine, e.g. turning or bowing, and significant lots of sitting can likewise expedite the pain. Generally interminable or repeating, one-sided low back agony with a delicate point at the back iliac crest. The understanding focuses on the most agonizing spot, which is horizontal to the more midline facets. Worse with delayed sitting or standing.

In the event that the underlying iliolumbar ligament damage is intensified, this is by and large because of flimsiness in the influenced lumbar vertebrae that make the fourth vertebra slip and the fifth to move. This can prompt circle herniation.

(Related: Ligaments Of The Shoulder)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here