في الحب مع المشروبات الكحولية? أشياء يجب وقف للمساعدة

0
55
Here Are 10 Things You Should Stop Doing Right Now If You Want to Help

انه من الصعب ان تحب شخص الذي يعاني من الإدمان. من الطبيعي لحمايتهم, في محاولة لمعرفة كيفية علاجها, والقيام بأكبر قدر ممكن لهم. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت تحاول مساعدة أحد أفراد أسرته الذي يعاني من الإدمان على الكحول, هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تجنب القيام. هذا وسوف تمكنك من التأكد من أنك مساعدتهم قدر الإمكان وعدم إعاقة فرصهم في استرداد أو تضر نفسك فقط لمساعدتهم.

هنا 10 أشياء يجب أن يتوقف عن فعل الحق الآن إذا كنت تريد مساعدة

01: وقف في محاولة لعلاج الادمان

فمن الطبيعي أن ترغب في علاج كل ما هو الخطأ مع أحد أفراد أسرته. إذا كان لديهم إصابة, يمكنك القيام بأكبر قدر ممكن لمساعدتهم على الشفاء من هذه الاصابة. التعامل مع إدمان, ومع ذلك, يختلف جدا. هذا ليس شيئا يمكنك القيام به وحدها, وانها ليست شيئا بعزيز يمكن القيام به وحدها. في حين أن, تفحص علاج إعادة التأهيل من الإدمان حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على المساعدة التي يحتاجونها. تشجيعهم للحصول على العلاج حتى يتمكنوا من البدء في طريق الانتعاش.

02: وقف محاولة السيطرة على الإدمان

يختبئ الكحول, الأماكن التي تخدم تجنب الكحول, ويحاول السيطرة على الحالات التي قد يكون هناك الكحول قد تبدو مفيدة, ولكنها ليست. لديك أحد أفراد أسرته يجب أن يكون قادرا على تجنب المشغلات الخاصة بها والابتعاد عن الكحول من تلقاء نفسها أو أن الانتعاش لم يدم. وبدلا من محاولة السيطرة على الإدمان, تكون داعمة قدر الإمكان، والسماح لهم السيطرة على شفائهم الخاصة. وخياراتهم يكون لها تأثير أكبر بكثير على الكيفية التي تذهب من خلال عملية الانتعاش.

03: التوقف عن تناول الإدمان شخصيا

كثير من الناس يميلون إلى اتخاذ إدمان شخصيا بسبب الطريقة التي يؤثر عليهم وحياتهم. من الصعب تجنب القيام بذلك, ولكن من المهم أن نتذكر أن أحد أفراد أسرته لم تحصل مدمن على الكحول عن قصد ولم يفعل هذا لمجرد تؤثر عليك. في حين أن, انها مرض أنهم بحاجة للعلاج من وشيئا بحاجة إلى مساعدة مع.

04: وقف وضع افتراضات حول الإدمان

فإنه غالبا ما يكون من السهل افتراض سبب إدمان أو لتحمل ما يمكن أن يكون أفضل لالكحول لمساعدتهم على التعافي في أسرع وقت ممكن. ومع ذلك, هذه الافتراضات وغالبا ما تكون خاطئة وربما في نهاية المطاف مما تسبب في عملية الانتعاش وقتا أطول بسبب سوء الفهم. بدلا من وضع افتراضات, التحدث مع بعزيز حول ما يحدث, ما يحتاجون مساعدة مع, وما يمكن القيام به لتعزيز شفائهم.

05: وقف تمكين الإدمان

كل الكثير من الناس في نهاية المطاف تمكن إدمان أحبائهم لتجنب الحجج أو قضايا في العلاقة. هذا يجب تجنبها تماما, على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يكون من الصعب القيام به. أبدا شراء الكحول لهم أو تأكد لديهم ما يحتاجون إليه إذا كانت تريد أن تشرب وتجنب نقلهم إلى أماكن فقط حتى يتمكنوا من شرب. في حين أنه من غير الممكن السيطرة على إدمان, لم يكن لديك لتسهيل ذلك.

 

في الحب مع المشروبات الكحولية

 

06: وقف جود توقعات غير معقولة من أجلهم

أولئك الذين لم يعاني من الإدمان على الكحول أتصور أنه من السهل جدا لمجرد التوقف عن الشرب. معظم الناس يمكن أن تقرر أنهم لا تريد أن تشرب عندما يخرجون, وهذا كل شيء. مدمن على الكحول, من ناحية أخرى, سوف تبدأ المعاناة من أعراض الانسحاب إذا كانوا لا تشرب, وبعض هذه الأعراض يمكن أن تكون خطرة جدا. من المهم لمعرفة المزيد حول ما هو الإدمان على الكحول وما يستلزم أن يكون لديها توقعات معقولة أكثر بكثير من بعزيز وما يمكن القيام به من خلال عملية الإنعاش.

07: وقف الشعور مثلك لا يمكن أن يغفر لهم

الإدمان على الكحول يمكن أن تغير شخص وأنها يمكن أن تبدأ في فعل الأشياء التي ربما لم تفعل في الماضي, كما سرقة, أثناء القيادة تحت تأثير, أو أن تصبح عنيفة. من المهم أن نتذكر أنه هو إدمان الكحول تسبب هذه القضايا. في حين أنك قد لا تكون مستعدة ليغفر لهم الآن, من المهم أن تتذكر أنك يمكن أن يغفر لهم في المستقبل. الغفور لا يعني استمرار العلاقة, لكنه يعني فهم ما قد مرت ولماذا فعلوا ما فعلوه.

08: تتوقف عن العيش في الماضي

قبل الإدمان, كان كل شيء مثاليا. فإنه من السهل أن تنزلق إلى تذكر كيف كانت الأمور قبل الإدمان على الكحول. ومع ذلك, هذا يمكن أن يكون غير صحي جدا. ويمكن أن تعني أن تنفق المزيد من الوقت في التفكير في ما استخدمت العلاقة أن تكون وامتعض من حقيقة أنه قد تغير بسبب إدمان. في حين أنه من الجيد أن نتذكر باعتزاز الماضي, تجنب يعيشون في الماضي، وأصبحت بالاستياء لأن إدمان تغيرت العلاقة, ربما بشكل دائم.

09: وقف في محاولة لإخفاء الإدمان

كثير من الناس الذين لديهم أحد أفراد أسرته الذي سوف مدمن على الكحول محاولة لإخفاء إدمان من الآخرين. هذا ليس عملك القيام به، ويمكن أن تكون ضارة على المدى الطويل. إذا كنت مساعدتهم على إخفاء إدمان, أنها لن تعاني من عواقب أفعالهم وقد لا ترى أنهم بحاجة للوصول الى الشفاء على الفور. هذا يطيل من عملية الانتعاش ولا تساعدهم على معرفة أنهم بحاجة إلى مساعدة.

10: وقف تجاهل الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

أنه من السهل جدا التركيز على بعزيز وإدمانهم بدلا من التفكير في ما تحتاجه. سواء كنت بحاجة الى وقت وحدها, قليلا من الفضاء, أو التحدث الى شخص ما, تأكد من أنك تحصل على ما تحتاج إليه. فمن الممكن لمساعدتهم أثناء حصول على مساعدة نفسك, وهذا يمكن أن تساعدك على أن تكون في وضع أفضل لنقدم لهم أكبر قدر من المساعدة ممكن.

فمن الممكن لمساعدة بعزيز على طريق الانتعاش. ومن الممكن أيضا للعلاقة لجعله من خلال هذه القضية ويخرج أقوى في النهاية. ومع ذلك, فمن الممكن أيضا بالنسبة لك لينتهي به تضر أكثر مما تنفع إذا لم تكن حذرا مع كيفية التعامل مع الوضع، وكيف يمكنك مساعدة أحد أفراد أسرته. تجنب القيام بالأشياء هنا حتى تتمكن من توفير أكبر قدر من المساعدة في حين أنهم يعملون على التعافي من إدمان الكحول على.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

In Love with an Alcoholic? Things You Should Stop For Help

0
142
Here Are 10 Things You Should Stop Doing Right Now If You Want to Help

It’s hard to love someone who is suffering from an addiction. It’s normal to protect them, to try to figure out how to cure them, and to do as much as possible for them. However, if you’re trying to help a loved one who is suffering from alcoholism, there are some things you should avoid doing. This will enable you to make sure you’re helping them as much as possible and not hindering their chances of recovery or hurting yourself just to help them.

Here Are 10 Things You Should Stop Doing Right Now If You Want to Help

01: Stop Trying to Cure the Addiction

It’s natural to want to cure whatever is wrong with a loved one. If they have an injury, you may do as much as possible to help them heal from that injury. Dealing with addiction, however, is very different. This is not something you can do alone, and it’s not something your loved one can do alone. Instead, look into rehab treatment for addiction so they can get the help they need. Encourage them to seek treatment so they can begin the path to recovery.

02: Stop Trying to Control the Addiction

Hiding alcohol, avoiding places that serve alcohol, and trying to control situations where there might be alcohol might seem helpful, but they aren’t. Your loved one needs to be able to avoid their own triggers and stay away from alcohol on their own or the recovery won’t last. Instead of trying to control the addiction, be as supportive as possible and let them have control over their own recovery. Their choices will have a much bigger impact on how they go through the recovery process.

03: Stop Taking the Addiction Personally

Many people tend to take the addiction personally because of how it impacts them and their lives. It’s difficult to avoid doing this, but it is important to remember that the loved one did not get addicted to alcohol on purpose and did not do this just to impact you. Instead, it’s a disease that they need to be treated for and something they need help with.

04: Stop Making Assumptions About the Addiction

It’s often easy to assume the cause of the addiction or to assume what might be best for the alcoholic to help them recover as fast as possible. However, these assumptions are often wrong and may end up causing the recovery process to take much longer because of the misunderstandings. Instead of making assumptions, talk to your loved one about what is happening, what they need help with, and what can be done to further their recovery.

05: Stop Enabling the Addiction

All too many people end up enabling their loved one’s addiction to avoid arguments or issues in the relationship. This should be avoided completely, though it can be difficult to do. Never purchase alcohol for them or make sure they have what they need if they want to drink and avoid taking them to places just so they can drink. While it’s not possible to control the addiction, you don’t have to facilitate it.

 

In Love with an Alcoholic

 

06: Stop Having Unreasonable Expectations for Them

Those who have never suffered from alcoholism imagine it’s very easy to just stop drinking. Most people can decide they just don’t want to drink when they go out, and that’s it. An alcoholic, on the other hand, will start suffering withdrawal symptoms if they do not drink, and some of those symptoms can be very dangerous. It’s important to learn more about what alcoholism is and what it entails to have far more reasonable expectations of your loved one and what they can do through the recovery process.

07: Stop Feeling Like You Can’t Forgive Them

Alcoholism can change someone and they can start doing things they might have never done in the past, as a steal, drive while under the influence, or become violent. It’s important to remember that it’s the alcoholism causing these issues. While you might not be ready to forgive them right now, it’s important to remember that you can forgive them in the future. Forgiving doesn’t mean continuing the relationship, but it does mean understanding what they’ve gone through and why they did what they did.

08: Stop Living in the Past

Before the addiction, everything was perfect. It’s easy to slip back into remembering how things were before the alcoholism. However, this can be very unhealthy. It can mean you spend more time thinking about what the relationship used to be and resenting the fact that it has changed because of the addiction. While it is good to remember the past fondly, avoid living in the past and becoming resentful because the addiction has changed the relationship, possibly permanently.

09: Stop Trying to Hide the Addiction

Many people who have a loved one who is an alcoholic will try to hide the addiction from others. This is not your job to do and can be harmful in the long run. If you help them hide the addiction, they will not suffer the consequences of their actions and may not see that they need to get into recovery right away. This prolongs the recovery process and doesn’t help them figure out that they need help.

10: Stop Ignoring Your Own Needs

It’s all too easy to focus on your loved one and their addiction instead of thinking about what you need. Whether you need time alone, a little bit of space, or someone to talk to, make sure you get what you need. It is possible to help them while you get help yourself, and this can help you be in a better position to offer them as much help as possible.

It’s possible to help your loved one on the road to recovery. It’s also possible for the relationship to make it through this issue and come out stronger in the end. However, it’s also possible for you to end up doing more harm than good if you’re not careful with how you handle the situation and how you help a loved one. Avoid doing the things here so you can provide as much help as possible while they work on recovering from their alcohol addiction.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here