أربطة الكتف

0
389
ligaments of the shoulder

الأربطة هي هياكل الأنسجة الحساسة التي تربط القضايا العالقة. هناك عدد قليل من الأربطة الأساسية في الكتف.

أربطة الكتف

الأوتار لمفصل AC: المحفظة; معدل ثاني انتشارا و الأخرمي; دائرة المفصل; الغرابي (شبه منحرف وشبه مخروط).

أوتار المفصل القصي الترقوي: المحفظة; القصي الترقوي قبل كل شيء والخلفي; وبين ضلعي ترقوي; لوحة المفصل.

أوتار المفصل GH: المحفظة; غرابي عضدي; الحقاني العضدي; عضدي عرضية; الحقاني لعظم العضد.

 

أربطة الكتف

 

الحقاني العضدي الأربطة (GHL):

حاوية مشتركة هي كيس ماء يشمل مشترك. في الكتف, تم تأطير القضية المشتركة التي تجمع في اربطة التي تربط عظم العضد إلى الحقاني. هذه الأربطة هي منبع أساسي من الاعتماد على الكتف. هم غالب, مركز ومن الدرجة الثانية في الرباط الحقاني العضدي. أنها تساعد على الاستمرار على الكتف إعداد وحمايتها من disjoining.

 

الغرابي الرباط (CAL):

آخر الاتصالات وتر الغرابي إلى الأخرم – وتر الغرابي (CAL). هذا الوتر يمكن رشاقته وتسبب متلازمة الإصطدام.

 

الأربطة الغرابي (CCL):

هذه الأربطة اثنين (شبه منحرف ورباط شبه مخروطي) ربط الإجراء الترقوة الغرابي من لوح الكتف. هذه الأربطة متواضعة (مع المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي) تولي دورا حيويا في الحفاظ على الكتف إلحاق الترقوة والحفاظ على كتفك وفقا لذلك "ميدان". أنها تنقل حمولة ضخمة وصلبة إلى حد كبير.

هبوط على الغرض من الكتف يمكن كسر هذه الأربطة مع فك الارتباط من AC المشتركة.

 

عضلات الكتف وألم في الكتف

العضلات في الظهر, العنق, كتف, الصدر والذراع عن التعاون للمساعدة ونقل الكتف. A الصدارة بين الأكثر أهمية هو الدالية.

أربطة مرنة, دقيق او حساس, هياكل النسيج الضام التي تضيف العضلات على العظام. العضلات تتحرك العظام من خلال سحب على الأربطة. الأربطة المدورة كم هي تجمع من الأربطة التي تربط طبقة أعمق من العضلات لعظم العضد. كما أنها تشكل اتصال الوترية لعظم العضد, أن تتحول إلى وعاء الفطيرة. العضلات المدورة كم والأربطة تسيطر قدرتنا على رفع الذراع من جانبنا (خطف).

كل عضلة الكتف تساعد مع تطورات معينة. إجمالا العضلات العميقة التي تحرك الكتف هو العضلات المدورة كم والأربطة. الحفاظ على زعيم العضد داخل الحفرة الحقاني هو القدرة الأساسية للعضلات المدورة كم. هذا التجمع ينتقد العضلات يكمن ببساطة خارج المفصل الحقاني العضدي ويتحول الكتف في العديد من الطرق. العضلات المدورة كم تدمج:

 

 

الإصابات العادية للكتف

في حالة القذف الكرة, التجديف قوارب الكاياك, صناديق رفع, أو الضغط على العشب الانتهازي, نحن نعتمد بشدة على أكتافنا لاستكمال التدريبات المختلفة.

بشكل منتظم, الكتف لديها مجموعة واسعة من الحركة, مما يجعل المفصل الأكثر تنوعا في الجسم. ولكن منذ هذه القدرة على التكيف, أنها ليست ثابتة للغاية ولا يضر بفعالية.

وتتألف كتف 2 عظام المبدأ: الانتهاء من عظم العضد (عظم العضد) وعظم الكتف (العظم الكتفي). الانتهاء من عظم العضد هو جولة ويلائم مرفق في الكتف. تشمل الكتف هو تجمع من العضلات والأوتار. الأوتار واجهة عظام الكتفين. الأربطة واجهة القضايا التي لا يزال يتعين عملت بها العضلات.

للحفاظ على أكتاف الصوت والعذاب مجانا, من المهم جدا أن تعرف كيفية اكتشاف وتفادي الجروح العادية.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Ligaments Of The Shoulder

0
321
ligaments of the shoulder

Ligaments are delicate tissue structures that associate unresolved issues. There are a few essential ligaments in the shoulder.

Ligaments OF Shoulder

Tendons of the AC joint: Capsular; prevalent and second-rate acromioclavicular; articular circle; coracoclavicular (trapezoid and conoid).

Tendons of the Sternoclavicular joint: Capsular; foremost and back sternoclavicular; between and costoclavicular; articular plate.

Tendons of the GH joint: Capsular; coracohumeral; glenohumeral; transverse humeral; glenoid of the humerus.

 

ligaments of the shoulder

 

Glenohumeral Ligaments (GHL):

A joint container is a watertight sac that encompasses a joint. In the shoulder, the joint case is framed by a gathering of a ligament that associates the humerus to the glenoid. These ligaments are the primary wellspring of dependability for the shoulder. They are the predominant, center and second-rate glenohumeral ligament. They help hold the shoulder set up and shield it from disjoining.

 

Coracoacromial Ligament (CAL):

Another tendon connections the coracoid to the acromion – coracoacromial tendon (CAL). This tendon can thicken and cause Impingement Syndrome.

 

Coracoclavicular Ligaments (CCL):

These two ligaments (trapezoid and conoid ligament) connect the clavicle coracoid procedure of the scapula. These modest ligaments (with the acromioclavicular joint) assume a vital part in keeping the scapula appended to the clavicle and accordingly keeping your shoulder ‘square’. They convey a huge load and are greatly solid.

A fall on the purpose of the shoulder can break these ligaments with the disengagement of the AC Joint.

 

Shoulder Muscles and Shoulder Pain

Muscles in the back, neck, shoulder, chest and upper arm all cooperate to help and move the shoulder. A standout amongst the most critical is the deltoid.

Ligaments are flexible, delicate, connective tissue structures that append muscles to bone. Muscles move the bones by pulling on the ligaments. The rotator sleeve ligaments are a gathering of ligaments that associate the most profound layer of muscles to the humerus. As they shape their tendinous connection to the humerus, they turn into a stringy container. The rotator sleeve muscles and ligaments control our capacity to raise the arm from our side (snatching).

Each muscle of the shoulder helps with particular developments. The profound muscle aggregate that moves the shoulder is the rotator sleeve muscles and ligaments. Keeping the leader of the humerus inside the glenoid fossa is the essential capacity of the rotator sleeve muscles. This critical gathering of muscles lies simply outside the glenohumeral joint and turns the shoulder in the numerous ways. The rotator sleeve muscles incorporate the:

 

 

Normal Injuries of the Shoulder

In the case of tossing a ball, paddling a kayak, lifting boxes, or pushing a grass trimmer, we depend vigorously on our shoulders to complete various exercises.

Regularly, the shoulder has an extensive variety of movement, making it the most versatile joint in the body. But since of this adaptability, it isn’t extremely steady and is effectively harmed.

The shoulder is comprised of 2 principle bones: the finish of upper arm bone (humerus) and the shoulder bone (scapula). The finish of the humerus is round and fits into an attachment in the scapula. Encompassing the shoulder is a gathering of muscles and tendons. Tendons interface the bones of the shoulders. Ligaments interface the issues that remain to be worked out muscle.

To keep shoulders sound and agony free, it’s critical to know how to spot and dodge regular wounds.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here