إدارة حسنا المالية الخاصة بك لحماية صحتك

0
69
Manage Your Finance Well To Protect Your Health

هناك علاقة متميزة ولكنها ليست واضحة جدا بين المالية الخاصة بك الصحة وبك الرفاه المادي. وبالتالي, فمن المهم أن تقوم إدارة الشؤون المالية بشكل جيد حتى لو كنت لا تحمل فلسا واحدا في الديون حتى تتمكن من حماية صحتك ومنعها من تعاني من العديد من الآثار الضارة للإجهاد المالي.

ومن الناحية المثالية, يجب أن تكون واضعة هدف. هذا هو لأنه في معظم الحالات وبالنسبة لمعظم الناس أهدافهم غالبا ما تصبح العوامل الأساسية التي إما حياة أو موت المالية وكذلك صحتهم البدنية.

كله بما يحقق الربط بين التمويل والصحة البدنية, سوف تحتاج أولا إلى فهم العاطفية وبالمعنى المادي وكذلك رغبتك في تحسين وضعك المالي. هذا الفهم سوف يؤدي إلى تحسين إدارة المال بحيث يمكنك أن تأتي على رأس القائمة عندما يكون مطلوبا لإجراء تغييرات محددة في نمط حياتك.

 

إدارة حسنا المالية الخاصة بك لحماية صحتك

 

معظم الناس ربما لديهم معرفة جيدة بشأن ما يلزم للحفاظ على أو تحسين صحتهم البدنية مع عدد كبير من نهج فعالة ومفيدة. وتشمل هذه الطرق:

  • تنافس في حدث رياضي صغيرة أو كبيرة
  • الاستثمار في عضوية نادي رياضي
  • ارتكاب إلى ممارسة يومية أو أسبوعية مع الأصدقاء
  • تصبح أكثر اطلاعا على الخيارات الغذائية والنظام الغذائي
  • التحدث إلى خبراء في صناعة اللياقة البدنية وغيرها الكثير.

هذا النهج هو أكثر أو أقل ينطبق عندما تريد استعادة والحفاظ على الصحة المالية الخاصة بك وكذلك. ومع ذلك, لكل من الحالات وربما كنت بحاجة إلى أن تأخذ مشورة الخبراء أيضا.

 

فهم اللياقة البدنية المالية الخاصة بك

عندما يتعلق الأمر اللياقة البدنية المالية الخاصة بك, يجب عليك معرفة كيف طويل القامة أنت واقف بفخر أو العكس أنت يلهث مثلك عند تسلق تلة. يجب عليك البحث بشكل متكرر على المؤشرات التي سوف تدل على الصحة المالية الخاصة بك وسوف تساعدك على معرفة ما الرفاه المالي يعني في الواقع.

من أجل تحقيق بك الرفاه المالي, يجب أن نفهم أولا أنه هو حالة شخصية جدا على الرغم من أنك قد تكون مدفوعة من قبل نفس الأهداف. التمتع بصحة مالية كبيرة هي أقل بكثير من بيت القصيد من وجود ضمان مالي لكنه أكثر عن وجود الحريات المالية التي يمكن أن تجعل الخيارات, سواء الآن وكذلك في المستقبل. وهذا يعني أنك لن تحتاج إلى إخراج أي قرض من أحد البنوك أو زيارة مواقع مثل https://www.libertylending.com/ أو أي دولة أخرى من أجل المال الإضافي عندما تريد لتلبية حاجة معينة أو تريد.

 

وهناك عدد قليل من التدابير الرئيسية الرفاه المالي هي كما يلي:

  • تشعر في السيطرة على التمويل حقك من يوم لآخر أو من شهر لشهر منظور
  • يريدون الحرية لتحقيق أهداف مالية طويلة الأجل الخاصة بك مثل التقاعد بشكل مريح أو سداد الرهن العقاري
  • ليكون جاهزا للأي كرات الطوارئ ومنحنى التي قد تأتي في الوقت المناسب من الوقت مثل فقدان وظيفتك أو اعتلال الصحة تتطلب عناية طبية وتؤثر على الدخل لفترة أو تحديات محددة أن عملك قد تشكل من وقت لآخر.

كل هذه سوف يكون لها تأثير كبير على صحتك. ا 2015 كشف تقرير المسح من جانب واحد من أكبر البنوك في المملكة المتحدة على استعداد أن:

حول 81% من وجد الناس كان من السهل لتحقيق أهدافهم عندما كانت أموالهم من أجل.

من ناحية أخرى, 70% من أفراد العينة أفادوا بصحة جيدة المالية كان لها تأثير إيجابي كبير على صحتهم البدنية.

بدلا من ذلك, عندما كنت تعاني من الصحة المالية الفقيرة سيكون له تأثير امتد مدمر على الصحة الجسدية. فإنه سوف يسبب التوتر والقلق التي سوف تظهر في نهاية المطاف إلى الأعراض الجسدية المختلفة مثل:

  • قلة النوم
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم
  • الضربات الشديدة المزاج و
  • مشاكل في القلب حتى.

معظم الأوقات, يعتبر أن الوضع المالي الفقيرة يعطي أيضا إلى ظهور عدة قضايا الصحة العقلية مثل الاكتئاب. ما هو أكثر بشأن الأوضاع الصحية العقلية هو أنه ليس صحيحا أن يقتصر لك فقط. ويمكن أن تؤثر على جميع أعضاء آخرين في عائلتك أيضا. كما يمكن أن يؤثر على العمل وكذلك.

وبصرف النظر عن التأثيرات على الصحة الجسدية, قد صحتك المالية أيضا لمس كل جانب من جوانب حياتك مثل:

  • موقفك
  • سلوكك
  • بك الاستقرار العاطفي وحتى
  • تتحلون به من قيمتها.

وسوف تشعر أنك غير آمن وغير آمن ماليا وتعيش حياتك في الخوف والقلق.

 

تحمل المسؤولية في المستقبل

وبالتالي, فإنه من الحكمة أن تأخذ المسؤول عن مستقبلك في وقت مبكر وجعل أحلامك حقيقة واقعة. علاوة على ذلك, عندما يكون لديك الكثير من الخيارات وخبير في انتظار مد يد العون لك, استعادة الصحة المالية الخاصة بك والحفاظ على الصحة البدنية ليست قضية بعد الآن، وسوف تشعر بسهولة على رأس الأمور المالية الخاصة بك.

وضع ميزانية لهذا ليس من الصعب جدا إذا كان لديك القليل من التخطيط والاجتهاد. هذا وسوف تساعدك على توفير ما يكفي من المال لقاء مع النفقات الخاصة بك, emergencies as well as meet your debts if you have any. There are different templates and tools available for free on the internet that will help you in your budgeting efforts making it error free and effective.

تجنب الديون المعدومة - يجب الابتعاد عن بطاقات الائتمان, القروض الشخصية وغيرها من خطوط الائتمان وجميع هذه هي deprivers الدولار. هذه الأشكال هي يتم الحصول عليها قروض بسهولة جدا ولكن ما سوف يضر لك أكثر من غيره هو الرسوم في أشكال مختلفة مثل رسوم الطلب, رسوم الإدارة, ورسوم خفية. سعر الفائدة، ويمكن أن تصل إلى 30% سوف يصب عليك أيضا بشكل ملحوظ. وسوف اسقاط الصحة المالية الخاصة بك وحتى درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك إذا كنت لا سداد.

طلب المساعدة المهنية للحد من الديون ومعرفة طرق مفيدة وفعالة لإدارة الديون والتمويل. مخطط مالي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحديد الميزانية وفقا لمعايير مالية مختلفة واحصل على المال والصحة العودة إلى المسار الصحيح.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Manage Your Finance Well To Protect Your Health

0
238
Manage Your Finance Well To Protect Your Health

There is a distinct yet not so apparent connection between your financial health and your physical well-being. Therefore, it is important that you manage your finance well even if you do not carry a penny in debt so that you can protect your health and prevent it from experiencing the several ill effects of financial stress.

Ideally, you must be a goal setter. This is because in most of the cases and for most of the people their goals often become the primary factors that either make or break their financial as well as physical health.

To realize the connection between finance and physical health, you will need first to understand the emotional and the physical sense as well as your desire to improve your finances. This understanding will lead to better money management so that you can come out on top when it is required to make specific changes in your lifestyle.

 

Manage Your Finance Well To Protect Your Health

 

Most of the people probably have good knowledge regarding what it takes to maintain or improve their physical health with a plethora of effective and useful approaches. These approaches include:

  • Competing in a small or big sporting event
  • Investing in a gym membership
  • Committing to a daily or weekly exercise with friends
  • Becoming better informed about food choices and diet
  • Talking to experts in the fitness industry and lots more.

This approach is more or less applicable when you want to restore and maintain your financial health as well. However, for both the cases you will probably need to take expert advice too.

 

Understanding your financial fitness

When it comes to your financial fitness, you must find out how tall you are standing proudly or conversely are you gasping for air like you do when you climb up a hill. You must research repeatedly on the indicators that will signify your financial health and will help you to know what financial well-being actually means.

In order to achieve your financial well-being, you must first understand that it is a very personal state though you may be driven by the same objectives. Having great financial health is much less than the bottom line of having financial security but it is more about having the financial freedoms that you can make choices, both now as well as in the future. That means you will not need to take out any loan from a bank or visit sites like https://www.libertylending.com/ or any other for additional money when you want to satisfy a specific need or want.

 

A few of the key measures of financial well-being are as follows:

  • Feel in control of your finance right from the day to day or a month to month perspective
  • Want the freedom to meet your long-term financial goals such as retiring comfortably or paying off the mortgage
  • To be ready for any emergency and curve balls that may come in due course of time such as losing your job or ill health requiring medical attention and affecting income for a specific time or challenges that your business may pose from time to time.

All these will have a significant impact on your health. A 2015 survey report prepared by one of the largest banks in the UK revealed that:

About 81% of people found it was easy to achieve their goals when their finances were in order.

On the other hand, 70% of the respondents said that their financial good health had made a significant positive impact on their physical health.

Alternatively, when you suffer from poor financial health it will have a devastating rippling effect on your physical health. It will cause stress and anxiety that will eventually manifest into different physical symptoms such as:

  • Lack of sleep
  • Increased blood pressure
  • Mood swipes and
  • Heart problems even.

Most of the times, it is seen that poor financial health also gives rise to several mental health issues such as depression. What is more concerning mental health conditions is that it is not the case that is restricted to you only. It can affect all other members of your family as well. It can also affect the workplace as well.

Apart from the impacts on your physical health, your financial health may also touch every aspect of your life such as:

  • Your attitude
  • Your behavior
  • Your emotional stability and even
  • Your sense of worth.

You will feel unsafe and insecure financially and live your life in fear and apprehension.

 

Take charge of the future

Therefore, it is prudent that you take charge of your future early and make your dreams a reality. Moreover, when you have so many options and expert waiting to lend a helping hand to you, regaining your financial health and maintaining your physical health is not an issue anymore and you will easily feel on the top of your money matters.

Draw up a budget–This is not very difficult if you have a little bit of planning and diligence. This will help you to save enough money to meet with your expenses, emergencies as well as meet your debts if you have any.  There are different templates and tools available for free on the internet that will help you in your budgeting efforts making it error free and effective.

Avoid bad debt – You must stay away from credit cards, personal loans and other lines of credit as all of these are dollar deprivers. These forms are loans are very easily obtained but what will hurt you the most is the fees in different forms such as application fees, administration fees, and hidden fees. The rate of interest and can be as high as 30% will also hurt you significantly. It will bring down your financial health and even your credit score if you fail to repay.

Take professional help to reduce debt and know the useful and effective ways to manage your debts and finance. A Financial Planner can help you to define your budget according to different financial parameters and get your finance and health back on track.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here