نصائح لإنقاذ المال ل 2019

0
346
Money Saving For 2019

إنها بداية العام الجديد والتي قد ترغب في توفير بعض المال لهذا العام. وهنا بعض من أفضل الطرق التي يمكن ان يخطر لمساعدتك على البدء في توفير المال.

 

توفير المال ل 2019

 

8 Useful Money Saving Tips For 2019

مجال الاتصالات

هذا هو خدمة استخدام كلنا. سواء النطاق العريض أو الهواتف المحمولة, طريقة واحدة لتوفير المال للتبديل مقدمي الخدمات وتذهب إلى شركة جديدة كعميل جديد. عادة, يتم منح العملاء الجدد على صفقات أفضل. يتسوق على الانترنت لمعرفة من الذي يقدم هذا النوع من الصفقات.

 

العمل من الصفحة الرئيسية

إذا كنت تملك الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك ولديك حاليا مكتب وتضطر لدفع رسوم الإيجار لهذا الفضاء, كنت قد تكون قادرة على خفض التكاليف عن طريق تحريك مكتبك إلى عنوان منزلك وتخزين أدوات العمل في وحدة التخزين. أفضل طريقة للعثور على وحدة التخزين المحلية لرئاسة على الانترنت والبحث عن تخزين العام ميامي لمعرفة من الذي يقدم افضل العروض.

 

القروض العقارية

الرهون العقارية هي منطقة أخرى حيث المال يمكن انقاذه. سوف تحتاج إلى النظر في التحول مزود الرهن العقاري الخاص بك. تقدم بعض شركات التمويل العقاري صفقات استرداد النقود التي تكون في بعض الأحيان تصل إلى 5%. ويمكن ربط هذا إلى تغيير حسابك المصرفي، والذي يمكن أن ينقذ الآلاف منذ أكثر من عام.

 

تأمين السيارة

عندما يكون لديك كان مع شركة التأمين على السيارات لفترة طويلة, كنت كثيرا ما يمكن أن يرى أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك تتزايد. التحول مزود التأمين على السيارات في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن تساعدك على توفير المال ومرة ​​أخرى يمكن أن شركات التأمين تقديم أسعار مناسبة للعملاء الجدد. يتسوق على الانترنت لمعرفة من هو إعطائك أفضل أقساط التأمين على السيارات الخاصة بك.

 

طعام

إذا كنت تميل إلى الخروج لتناول الغداء عندما كنت في العمل تغيير هذا عن طريق إعداد الطعام في المنزل والاستيلاء عليها للعمل معكم. هذا سوف تخفض على مبلغ من المال ينفق خلال ساعات العمل. عندما يتعلق الأمر الى شراء البقالة, تسوق عبر الإنترنت كما ترون ما كنت تنفق كما تذهب على طول. إذا ذهبت إلى سوبر ماركت, سعر يمكن أن تضيف قريبا كما أنه من السهل للحفاظ على إضافة أشياء إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك دون أن يكون على بينة من التكلفة.

 

تبديل الحسابات المصرفية

العديد من البنوك تفرض الآن أن يكون لديك حساب جاري. عن طريق التحول إلى مزود جديد, هل يمكن الاستفادة من صفقات جديدة من العملاء واسترداد النقود الخدمات التي يتم تقديمها من قبل بعض البنوك. الانتقال إلى البنك الجديد ليست صعبة كما قد يتصور البعض والتحول عادة ما يكون سريع وسلس.

 

بطاقات الائتمان

يمكنك حفظ الكثير من المال عن طريق تغيير مزود بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك وصفقات جديدة في كثير من الأحيان 0% فائدة. عن طريق القيام تحويل الرصيد يمكنك غالبا انقاذ مئات من الدولارات على رسوم الفائدة السنوية.

 

خدمات

واحدة من أكبر النفقات المنزلية غير فواتير المياه والكهرباء لدينا. إذا كنت قادرا على تأكد من مدى القوة التي تستهلك سوف تكون قادرة للتسوق في الأسواق ومحاولة للعثور على معدل أقل عن الطاقة الخاصة بك. حتى لو كان سنتا فقط خمسة أو ستة في ساعة, this figure will add up throughout the year. Getting a fixed rate deal will also protect you from price increases.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Money Saving Tips For 2019

0
389
Money Saving For 2019

It’s the start of a new year and you may want to save some money this year. Here are some of the best ways we can think of to help you start saving money.

 

Money Saving For 2019

 

8 Useful Money Saving Tips For 2019

Communications

This is a service we all use. Whether its broadband or mobile phones, one way to save money is to switch providers and go to a new company as a new customer. Usually, new customers are given better deals. Shop around online to see who is offering these kinds of deals.

 

Work from Home

If you own your business and you currently have an office and have to pay rental fees for this space, you may be able to cut costs by moving your office to your home address and storing business paraphernalia in a storage unit. The best way to find a local storage unit is to head online and search for public storage Miami to see who is offering the best deals.

 

Mortgages

Mortgages are another area where money can be saved. You will need to look at switching your mortgage provider. Some mortgage companies offer cashback deals which are sometimes up to 5%. This could be linked to changing your bank account and you could save thousands over a year.

 

Car Insurance

When you a have been with a car insurance company for a long time, you can often see your premiums increasing. Switching your car insurance provider can often help you save money as once again insurers can provide favorable rates to new customers. Shop around online to see who is giving you the best premium for your car insurance.

 

Food

If you tend to go out for lunch when you are at work change this by preparing food at home and taking it to work with you. this will cut down on the amount of money spend during work hours. When it comes to grocery shopping, shop online as you can see what you are spending as you go along. If you go to a supermarket, the price can soon add up as it’s easy to keep adding things to your shopping trolley without being aware of the cost.

 

Switching Bank Accounts

Many banks now charge for you to have a current account. By switching to a new provider, you could benefit from the new customer deals and cashback services that are offered by some banks. Moving to a new bank is not as difficult as you may think and the transition is usually swift and smooth.

 

Credit Cards

You can save a lot of money by changing your credit card provider as new deals are often 0% interest. By doing a balance transfer you can often save hundreds of dollars on yearly interest fees.

 

Utilities

One of the biggest household expenses is our utility bills. If you are able to check how much power you are consuming you will be able to shop the markets and try and find a lower rate for your energy. Even if it is only five or six cents per hour, this figure will add up throughout the year.  Getting a fixed rate deal will also protect you from price increases.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here