省钱技巧 2019

0
100
Money Saving For 2019

这是新的一年的开始,你可能想节省一些钱,今年. 下面是一些我们能想到的最好的方法来帮助你开始存钱.

 

钱节省 2019

 

8 Useful Money Saving Tips For 2019

通讯

这是大家都用一个服务. 无论其宽带或移动电话, 省钱的方法之一是更换供应商,进入到一个新的公司为新客户. 平时, 新客户给出更好的交易. 货比三家,在网上看到谁在提供此类交易的.

 

从工作

如果你拥有你的业务,你现在有一个办事处,必须支付租赁费为这个空间, 您可以通过在存储单元的办公室移动到你的家庭地址和存储业务用具,以削减成本. 找一个本地存储单元,最好的办法是在网上头部和搜索 公共存储迈阿密 看看谁是提供最好的交易.

 

抵押贷款

抵押贷款在哪里可以省钱的另一个领域. 您将需要看看切换你的抵押贷款提供商. 一些抵押贷款公司提供 现金返还优惠 它们有时达 5%. 这可能与改变您的银行帐户,你可以节省数千超过一年.

 

汽车保险

当你已经与汽车保险公司很长一段时间, 你经常可以看到你的保险费增加. 切换你的汽车保险供应商往往可以帮助你再次省钱保险公司可以提供优惠利率向新客户. 货比三家,在网上看到谁是给你的汽车保险的保费最好.

 

餐饮

如果你喜欢外出吃午饭,当你在工作在家里准备的食物,并把它与您合作改变这种. 这将减少的金额在工作时间花. 当谈到买菜, 在网上购物,你可以看到你消费什么,你走. 如果你去超市, 价格可以很快加起来因为它很容易让事情添加到您的购物手推车没有意识到成本.

 

开关银行账户

许多银行现在收取您有活期账户. 通过切换到一个新的供应商, 你可以从该新客户的交易中受益,并返现由部分银行所提供的服务. 移动到一个新的银行并不像你想象的那样困难和过渡通常是迅速而平稳.

 

信用卡

您可以通过更改您的信用卡提供商节省大量的金钱作为新的交易往往是 0% 利益. 做一个平衡传输你经常可以节省数百美元的年利息费用.

 

公用事业

其中最大的家庭开支是我们的水电费. 如果你能 检查你是多大的权力消费 你将能够到店的市场和尝试,并找到你的能量较低的速率. 即使是每小时只有五六毛钱, this figure will add up throughout the year. Getting a fixed rate deal will also protect you from price increases.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Money Saving Tips For 2019

0
389
Money Saving For 2019

It’s the start of a new year and you may want to save some money this year. Here are some of the best ways we can think of to help you start saving money.

 

Money Saving For 2019

 

8 Useful Money Saving Tips For 2019

Communications

This is a service we all use. Whether its broadband or mobile phones, one way to save money is to switch providers and go to a new company as a new customer. Usually, new customers are given better deals. Shop around online to see who is offering these kinds of deals.

 

Work from Home

If you own your business and you currently have an office and have to pay rental fees for this space, you may be able to cut costs by moving your office to your home address and storing business paraphernalia in a storage unit. The best way to find a local storage unit is to head online and search for public storage Miami to see who is offering the best deals.

 

Mortgages

Mortgages are another area where money can be saved. You will need to look at switching your mortgage provider. Some mortgage companies offer cashback deals which are sometimes up to 5%. This could be linked to changing your bank account and you could save thousands over a year.

 

Car Insurance

When you a have been with a car insurance company for a long time, you can often see your premiums increasing. Switching your car insurance provider can often help you save money as once again insurers can provide favorable rates to new customers. Shop around online to see who is giving you the best premium for your car insurance.

 

Food

If you tend to go out for lunch when you are at work change this by preparing food at home and taking it to work with you. this will cut down on the amount of money spend during work hours. When it comes to grocery shopping, shop online as you can see what you are spending as you go along. If you go to a supermarket, the price can soon add up as it’s easy to keep adding things to your shopping trolley without being aware of the cost.

 

Switching Bank Accounts

Many banks now charge for you to have a current account. By switching to a new provider, you could benefit from the new customer deals and cashback services that are offered by some banks. Moving to a new bank is not as difficult as you may think and the transition is usually swift and smooth.

 

Credit Cards

You can save a lot of money by changing your credit card provider as new deals are often 0% interest. By doing a balance transfer you can often save hundreds of dollars on yearly interest fees.

 

Utilities

One of the biggest household expenses is our utility bills. If you are able to check how much power you are consuming you will be able to shop the markets and try and find a lower rate for your energy. Even if it is only five or six cents per hour, this figure will add up throughout the year.  Getting a fixed rate deal will also protect you from price increases.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here