神经下肢

0
195
nerves of lower limb

下肢的神经 从开始腹 (前必不可少) 腰椎的支和骶神经,同时使腰丛 (L1-L4) 在后面的胃分频器和骶丛 (L4-S4) 在骨盆.

 

下肢的神经

 

下附肢的基本神经是按照以下:

  • 股神经.
  • 闭孔神经.
  • 坐骨神经.
  • 胫神经.
  • 正常腓总神经.
  • 浅腓总神经.
  • 深刻腓总神经.

 

股神经

股神经

 

股神经是大腿的最前室的主要神经. 从L2的最重要的支背段开始, L3, L4神经是腰丛的最大分支. 它进入腹股沟肌腱和水平至股鞘后面的大腿,同时通过腰大的装置和直线下降上显示之间腰肌和illiacus其并行请求了.

它潜入在股三角前后段 2 厘米远离腹股沟腱. 在斜斜的旋股外侧走廊是由两个区域跨越. 在胃区域和大腿的前部隔室的肌肉中的每一个的illiacus是由它的发动机分支提供. 在最重要的和平均单件大腿的皮肤膨胀区, 腿和脚的平均侧由股静脉的皮支提供. 髋关节和膝关节另外通过其关节分支提供.

 

闭孔神经

闭孔神经与大腿的内收肌隔的地方. 距离L2至L4脊神经腹侧支的前区腰大肌. 神经下降在腰大肌和其平均郊区问题放在骶骨翼. 它穿过上部前片闭孔的平均 (收) 大腿隔室,同时沿着较小骨盆上的闭孔内并行质量潜水.

 

坐骨神经

坐骨神经

 

坐骨神经是人体最粗的神经. 走向起跑, 它是 1.5 至 2 厘米宽. 它是做出来的 2 部胫骨和腓骨定期神经和其原因的目的是在L4的腹侧支至S3脊髓神经骨盆.

它进入臀部区域,而, 通过梨状肌下更加突出的坐骨孔的方式离开骨盆. 这里沿大腿后侧, 它比较突出的转子之间直线下降 坐骨结节. 多一点 腘窝 (中心的交点与大腿的下三分之二), 其分离成终端 胫骨 与正常腓神经.

(有关: 阔范围)

 

胫神经

胫神经

 

胫神经是坐骨神经的一个广阔的分支. 出生地的目的是在腘窝和经过腘窝和腿的背面隔室和而后来通过深刻传递给屈肌它划分成平均和水平足底进入脚的底部的中心分别降神经.

腿的后部车厢的肌肉中的每一个具体由它的发动机提供, 平均和其末端分支, 平均和并行神经供应孤独的肌肉中的每一个. 脚和脚趾,包括他们的最后指骨的全部背部分的底面的整个皮肤都受到它的触觉分支机构通过平均水平和足底神经提供.

 

正常腓总神经

正常腓总神经是坐骨神经的小终末支. 其外观的目的是简单地在上面的大腿的下三分之一腘窝. 在腘窝通道的观点很简单底下二头肌韧带的郊区旁边的上限值水平 腘窝. 在那时候, 它越过腓肠肌和足底的斜斜的头. 短时间之后它划分成两个最远程分支机构的深刻和浅腓神经当它绕水平片腓骨颈部的曲线,以进一步实现到peroneous长肌的同时去在比目鱼的腓骨关联.

(有关: 骶结节韧带)

 

浅腓总神经

浅腓总神经是腿部的横向隔的神经. 它是 1 的 2 在腓骨的颈部给定正常的腓神经的末端分支. 的起点的目的是在腓骨长的腓骨上的颈部的平行侧的物质.

它的起步阶段是在腓骨颈的水平侧并坠落在腓骨长和腓骨短肌之间的空间不大, 和之后位于一个得分腓骨短和趾长伸肌之间.

(有关: 肘肌 – 肘肌疼痛)

 

深刻腓总神经

深刻腓总神经是在腿的前室和背脚的发现神经. 它比较到下臂的后间背侧神经.

这是基本的腓总神经的两个末端分支之一腓骨颈.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Nerves Of Lower Limb

1003
nerves of lower limb
Must Read:

The nerves of lower limb begin from ventral (front essential) rami of the lumbar and sacral nerves while making the lumbar plexus (L1-L4) in the back stomach divider and the sacral plexus (l4-S4) in the pelvis.

 

nerves of lower limb

 

The essential nerves of the lower appendage are as per the following:

  • Femoral Nerve.
  • Obturator Nerve.
  • Sciatic Nerve.
  • Tibial Nerve.
  • Normal Peroneal Nerve.
  • Shallow Peroneal Nerve.
  • Profound Peroneal Nerve.

 

FEMORAL NERVE

Femoral Nerve

 

Must Check:

Femoral Nerve is the primary nerve of a foremost compartment of the thigh. It starts from the dorsal segments of the foremost essential rami of L2, L3, L4 nerves and is the biggest branch of the lumbar plexus. It goes into the thigh behind the inguinal tendon and horizontal to femoral sheath while plummeting by means of psoas major and showing up on its parallel request amongst psoas and illiacus.

It dives into back and front segment in femoral triangle 2 cm distal to the inguinal tendon. The sidelong circumflex femoral corridor is straddled by the two areas. The illiacus in the stomach area and every one of the muscles of the front compartment of the thigh is provided by engine branches of it. The expansive cutaneous zone on the foremost and average piece of thigh, average side of leg and foot is provided by the cutaneous branches of the femoral vein. Hip and knee joints are additionally provided by its articular branches.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Vagus Nerve Damage

 

OBTURATOR NERVE

Obturator Nerve has a place with the adductor compartment of the thigh. Within psoas major from front areas of the ventral rami of L2 to L4 spinal nerves. The nerve goes down in psoas major and issues from its average outskirt at the ala of the sacrum. It goes through the upper front piece of the obturator foramen to the average (adductor) compartment of the thigh while diving along the parallel mass of the lesser pelvis on the obturator internus.

 

SCIATIC NERVE

Sciatic Nerve

 

Sciatic Nerve is the thickest nerve in the body. Toward the starting, it is 1.5 to 2 cm wide. It is made out of 2 sections tibial and regular peroneal nerves and its purpose of cause is in the pelvis of ventral rami of L4 to S3 spinal nerves.

It goes into the gluteal locale while, leaving the pelvis by means of more prominent sciatic foramen beneath piriformis. Here along the back of the thigh, it plummets between the more prominent trochanter and ischial tuberosity. A little over the popliteal fossa (intersection of center and lower thirds of the thigh), it separates into terminal tibial and normal peroneal nerves.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Nerves of Lower Limb

(Related: Fascia lata)

 

TIBIAL NERVE

Tibial Nerve

 

Tibial Nerve is an expansive branch of the Sciatic nerve. The purpose of birthplace is over the popliteal fossa and goes descending separately through a center of popliteal fossa and back compartment of leg and a while later goes into the bottom of the foot by passing profoundly to the flexor retinaculum where it partitions into average and horizontal plantar nerves.

Every one of the muscles of the back compartment of the leg is specifically provided by its engine, average and its terminal branches, average and parallel nerves supply every one of the muscles of solitary. The entire skin of the underside of the foot and toes including all the dorsal parts of their last phalanges are provided by its tactile branches through average and horizontal plantar nerves.

 

Normal PERONEAL NERVE

Normal Peroneal Nerve is a little terminal branch of the Sciatic nerve. Its purpose of appearance is simply above popliteal fossa in the lower third of the thigh. The passageway point in popliteal fossa is simply underneath biceps ligament’s outskirt alongside upper horizontal limit of popliteal fossa. At that point, it goes over the sidelong head of gastrocnemius and plantaris. A short time later it partitions into two most remote branches the profound and shallow peroneal nerves when it curves around the horizontal piece of neck of fibula to achieve further to peroneous longus while going over fibular association of the soleus.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Femoral Nerve

(Related: Sacrotuberous ligament)

 

Shallow PERONEAL NERVE

Shallow Peroneal Nerve is the nerve of the horizontal compartment of the leg. It is 1 of the 2 terminal branches of the normal peroneal nerve given in the neck of the fibula. The purpose of the starting point is in the substance of peroneus longus on the parallel side of the neck of fibula.

Its beginning stage is on the horizontal side of the neck of the fibula and plummets for a little space between the peroneus longus and peroneus brevis, and after that is situated in a score between the peroneus brevis and extensor digitorum longus.

(Related: Anconeus – anconeus pain)

 

Profound PERONEAL NERVE

Profound Peroneal Nerve is a nerve that is found in the front compartment of leg and dorsum of the foot. It is comparing to the back interosseous nerve of the lower arm.

It’s one of the two terminal branches of the basic peroneal nerve in the neck of the fibula.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here