الأعصاب بالطرف السفلي

0
453
nerves of lower limb

ال أعصاب الطرف السفلي تبدأ من بطني (ضروري الجبهة) رامي من الفقرات القطنية والعجزية الأعصاب في حين جعل الضفيرة القطنية (L1-L4) في المفرق المعدة الخلفي والضفيرة العجزية (L4-S4) في الحوض.

 

أعصاب الطرف السفلي

 

الأعصاب الأساسية للأطرافهم السفلى هي كما في ما يلي:

 

العصب الفخذي

العصب الفخذي

 

العصب الفخذي هو العصب الرئيسي للمقصورة قبل كل شيء من الفخذ. ويبدأ من قطاعات الظهري للرامي الضروري قبل كل شيء من L2, L3, الأعصاب L4 وهو أكبر فرع من الضفيرة القطنية. وغني في الفخذ وراء وتر الإربي والأفقي لغمد الفخذ في حين تراجع عن طريق القطنية الكبيرة وتظهر على طلب مماثل لها بين القطنية وilliacus.

الغوص في الظهر والجزء الأمامي في المثلث الفخذي 2 سم البعيدة إلى وتر الإربي. وقللت الممر الفخذ المنعطف بنظرهم من المنطقتين. يتم توفير illiacus في منطقة المعدة وكل واحد من عضلات المقصورة الأمامية من الفخذ من فروع محرك منه. المنطقة الجلدية توسعية على قطعة قبل كل شيء، ومتوسط ​​الفخذ, وتقدم متوسط ​​جانب الساق والقدم من قبل فروع الجلدية من الوريد الفخذي. يتم توفير مفاصل الورك والركبة بالإضافة إلى ذلك عن طريق فروع لها مفصلي.

 

المسد NERVE

المسد العصب له مكان مع مقصورة المقربة من الفخذ. ضمن الرئيسية القطنية من المناطق الأمامية للرامي بطني من L2 لL4 الأعصاب في العمود الفقري. العصب تنخفض في القطنية الكبرى والقضايا من متوسط ​​ضواحي إزاء علاء من العجز. وغني عن طريق قطعة الجبهة العلوي من الثقبة المسد إلى المتوسط (المقرب) مقصورة من الفخذ أثناء الغوص على طول كتلة موازية من الحوض أقل على السدادية الغائرة.

 

العصب الوركي

العصب الوركي

 

العصب الوركي هو سمكا العصبية في الجسم. نحو الانطلاق, أنه 1.5 إلى 2 سم. وهي مصنوعة من 2 أقسام عظام الساق والأعصاب الشظوية العادية والغرض منه من السبب في الحوض رامي بطني من L4 إلى S3 الأعصاب في العمود الفقري.

وغني في حين الألوية لغة, ترك الحوض عن طريق الثقبة الوركي أكثر بروزا تحت الكمثري. هنا على طول الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ, فإنه ينهار بين المدور أكثر بروزا و الحدبة الإسكية. ما يزيد قليلا على المبأبضية (تقاطع مركز وأقل من ثلثي من الفخذ), أنه يفصل في محطة قصبي والأعصاب الشظوية العادية.

(ذات صلة: مجموعة اتا)

 

قصبي NERVE

العصب قصبي

 

العصب قصبي هو فرع توسعية من العصب الوركي. والغرض من مسقط هو أكثر المبأبضية ويذهب تنازلي بشكل منفصل من خلال مركز المبأبضية والمقصورة الخلفية للساق وحين يذهب بعد ذلك إلى الجزء السفلي من القدم عن طريق تمرير عميقا إلى القيد المثنية حيث تقسيم إلى متوسط ​​والأفقي أخمصي الأعصاب.

كل واحد من عضلات المقصورة الخلفية للساق وقدم خصيصا من قبل محركها, المتوسط ​​والفروع محطة لها, متوسط ​​وموازية الأعصاب تزويد كل واحد من عضلات الانفرادي. يتم توفير الجلد كامل من الجانب السفلي من القدم وأصابع القدم بما في ذلك جميع أجزاء الظهري للمشاركة الكتائب من خلال فروعها عن طريق اللمس من خلال متوسط ​​والأفقي الأعصاب أخمصي.

 

عادي peroneal العصبية

peroneal العصبية العادي هو فرع محطة القليل من العصب الوركي. الغرض منه الظهور هو ببساطة فوق المبأبضية في الثلث السفلي من الفخذ. نقطة ممر في المبأبضية هو ببساطة تحت ضواحي الرباط العضلة ذات الرأسين الى جانب الحد الأفقي العلوي من المبأبضية. في تلك النقطة, وغني على رأسه مائل من الساق والأخمصية. بعد وقت قصير هو تقسيم إلى فرعين النائية الأعصاب الشظوية عميقة وسطحية عندما منحنيات حول قطعة الأفقي من عنق الشظية لمواصلة تحقيق لإبهام اليد peroneous في حين تخطى جمعية الشظية من النعلية.

(ذات صلة: الرباط عجزي حدبي)

 

الضحلة peroneal العصبية

peroneal العصبية الضحلة هو عصب مقصورة الأفقية من الساق. أنه 1 ل 2 فروع الطرفية للعصب الشظوي العادي بالنظر في عنق الشظية. الغرض من نقطة البداية هي في جوهر إبهام اليد الشظوية على الجانب الموازي من عنق الشظية.

في مرحلة البداية على الجانب الأفقي من عنق الشظية والشواقيل لمساحة صغيرة بين إبهام اليد الشظوية وخنصر اليد الشظوي, وبعد أن يقع في النتيجة بين خنصر الشظوية وإبهام اليد الباسطة للأصابع.

(ذات صلة: المرفقية – ألم المرفقية)

 

عميق peroneal العصبية

العصب الشظوي العميق هو العصب الذي تم العثور عليه في المقصورة الأمامية من الساق وظهر القدم. ومن مقارنة مع العصب بين العظام الخلفي من الذراع السفلي.

انها واحدة من اثنين من فروع محطة العصب الشظوية الأساسي في عنق الشظية.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Nerves Of Lower Limb

1003
nerves of lower limb
Must Read:

The nerves of lower limb begin from ventral (front essential) rami of the lumbar and sacral nerves while making the lumbar plexus (L1-L4) in the back stomach divider and the sacral plexus (l4-S4) in the pelvis.

 

nerves of lower limb

 

The essential nerves of the lower appendage are as per the following:

  • Femoral Nerve.
  • Obturator Nerve.
  • Sciatic Nerve.
  • Tibial Nerve.
  • Normal Peroneal Nerve.
  • Shallow Peroneal Nerve.
  • Profound Peroneal Nerve.

 

FEMORAL NERVE

Femoral Nerve

 

Must Check:

Femoral Nerve is the primary nerve of a foremost compartment of the thigh. It starts from the dorsal segments of the foremost essential rami of L2, L3, L4 nerves and is the biggest branch of the lumbar plexus. It goes into the thigh behind the inguinal tendon and horizontal to femoral sheath while plummeting by means of psoas major and showing up on its parallel request amongst psoas and illiacus.

It dives into back and front segment in femoral triangle 2 cm distal to the inguinal tendon. The sidelong circumflex femoral corridor is straddled by the two areas. The illiacus in the stomach area and every one of the muscles of the front compartment of the thigh is provided by engine branches of it. The expansive cutaneous zone on the foremost and average piece of thigh, average side of leg and foot is provided by the cutaneous branches of the femoral vein. Hip and knee joints are additionally provided by its articular branches.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Vagus Nerve Damage

 

OBTURATOR NERVE

Obturator Nerve has a place with the adductor compartment of the thigh. Within psoas major from front areas of the ventral rami of L2 to L4 spinal nerves. The nerve goes down in psoas major and issues from its average outskirt at the ala of the sacrum. It goes through the upper front piece of the obturator foramen to the average (adductor) compartment of the thigh while diving along the parallel mass of the lesser pelvis on the obturator internus.

 

SCIATIC NERVE

Sciatic Nerve

 

Sciatic Nerve is the thickest nerve in the body. Toward the starting, it is 1.5 to 2 cm wide. It is made out of 2 sections tibial and regular peroneal nerves and its purpose of cause is in the pelvis of ventral rami of L4 to S3 spinal nerves.

It goes into the gluteal locale while, leaving the pelvis by means of more prominent sciatic foramen beneath piriformis. Here along the back of the thigh, it plummets between the more prominent trochanter and ischial tuberosity. A little over the popliteal fossa (intersection of center and lower thirds of the thigh), it separates into terminal tibial and normal peroneal nerves.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Nerves of Lower Limb

(Related: Fascia lata)

 

TIBIAL NERVE

Tibial Nerve

 

Tibial Nerve is an expansive branch of the Sciatic nerve. The purpose of birthplace is over the popliteal fossa and goes descending separately through a center of popliteal fossa and back compartment of leg and a while later goes into the bottom of the foot by passing profoundly to the flexor retinaculum where it partitions into average and horizontal plantar nerves.

Every one of the muscles of the back compartment of the leg is specifically provided by its engine, average and its terminal branches, average and parallel nerves supply every one of the muscles of solitary. The entire skin of the underside of the foot and toes including all the dorsal parts of their last phalanges are provided by its tactile branches through average and horizontal plantar nerves.

 

Normal PERONEAL NERVE

Normal Peroneal Nerve is a little terminal branch of the Sciatic nerve. Its purpose of appearance is simply above popliteal fossa in the lower third of the thigh. The passageway point in popliteal fossa is simply underneath biceps ligament’s outskirt alongside upper horizontal limit of popliteal fossa. At that point, it goes over the sidelong head of gastrocnemius and plantaris. A short time later it partitions into two most remote branches the profound and shallow peroneal nerves when it curves around the horizontal piece of neck of fibula to achieve further to peroneous longus while going over fibular association of the soleus.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Femoral Nerve

(Related: Sacrotuberous ligament)

 

Shallow PERONEAL NERVE

Shallow Peroneal Nerve is the nerve of the horizontal compartment of the leg. It is 1 of the 2 terminal branches of the normal peroneal nerve given in the neck of the fibula. The purpose of the starting point is in the substance of peroneus longus on the parallel side of the neck of fibula.

Its beginning stage is on the horizontal side of the neck of the fibula and plummets for a little space between the peroneus longus and peroneus brevis, and after that is situated in a score between the peroneus brevis and extensor digitorum longus.

(Related: Anconeus – anconeus pain)

 

Profound PERONEAL NERVE

Profound Peroneal Nerve is a nerve that is found in the front compartment of leg and dorsum of the foot. It is comparing to the back interosseous nerve of the lower arm.

It’s one of the two terminal branches of the basic peroneal nerve in the neck of the fibula.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here