وجبة واحدة وقصص النجاح يوم

0
228
one meal a day success stories

شعرت حقا كأني كنت أبدا لاكتشاف أي شيء يتفق مع طريقتي في الحياة أو مع أهدافي تخفيض الوزن. لكن وجبة واحدة من قصص النجاح اليوم مصدر إلهام لي لمتابعة روتين.

كنت مستعدا للتخلي عن الحصول على الشكل على أساس أن جسدي لم يظهر للرد على أي شيء حاولت. شعرت بالإضافة إلى ذلك تم القبض علي مفرط مع, مما يجعل من المستحيل أشعر أنني يمكن أن تلهم أي شيء للعمل, بغض النظر عما إذا كنت قد فهمت كل واحد من العناوين.

 

وجبة واحدة من قصص النجاح اليوم

 

وكان العشاء تناول واحدة يوميا ما وجدت عن غير قصد. كنت أتابع نظامين منفصلين الأكل, منها من خلالها لكنا على حد سواء تناول وجبة واحدة في اليوم، وممارسة. اسميها “تقاتل شبه فعالة,” في ضوء حقيقة أنه على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه الخطط قد اتخذت من الوزن أجسامنا, كنا طوال الوقت يفكر الأشواق, “الخدع,” وايضا الاخير, كنا من قبل وبداية لاستعادة الوزن. نحن قرأنا الكتاب, التي يوم الصيام نظيفة يوم, وجميع من كل شيء مفاجئ النقر. شعر الصيام مذهل, ذاقت لدينا القوت شهي, وعلينا أن نأكل ما نحتاجه. تناول الطعام في مثال مشابه ساعدنا في الحصول على تعديله من العديد من وجهات النظر. بقية الوزن المسال بعيدا داخل أشهر وصيانة يشعر العادية جدا. نحن التأجيل فقط, نحن لا ننكر.

اننا نحمل حاليا مع وجود حيث المعركة ليست أكثر. التعديلات فينا ترتفع بشكل غير عادي فوق البدنية. السلام وفرحة قد حلت مكان الرهبة والخوف – نحن حقا مجانية. كل شيء عن طريقتنا في الحياة الآن – الوقت يدخر والنقد, الفرصة من الرغبات, القدرة على تناول الطعام بشكل طبيعي ونقدر كل كومب للغذاء – يبدو كل شيء لمجرد أضغاث أحلام. على كل حال, ليس – وهو صالح, انها حقيقية, ويمكن الوصول إليها عن الجميع الذين القبضات الطريق IF الحياة. أنا ممتن ل الفوائد الصحية لتناول وجبة واحدة في اليوم - ه مساعدتي ليس فقط مع فوائد وجبة واحدة, ولكن في خفض الوزن أيضا.

نحن لا أشعر بأن الأفراد مماثل, إما. انها اكثر من 200 جنيه فقدنا. وبعد أن تقاتل مع الغذاء لفترة طويلة (له منذ المراهقة, لي منذ بلدي 20s منتصف), نحن أخيرا وبعد طول انتظار مجانية. لقد وضع على وتسليط جنيه. حاولنا منهجيات الأكل المختلفة, بشكل مستقل وجنبا إلى جنب. نحن اشتبكت. شعرنا نفى. نحن استسلم الثقة التي كانت هناك طريقة متفوقة. وسط زواجنا متعددة السنوات, تمكنا قدر كبير من التقدم في الأسرة أكثر بعدا لدينا, لدينا أموال والمهن لدينا. تحول الأكل غير مجدية في متسقة واحدة مستقرة في نقطة محورية في حياتنا.

وكان كل نظام الأكل حاولت مثل هذا العدد الكبير من متطلبات شاقة أو كان من الصعب أن تأخذ تماما بعد. ويبدو أن في كل مرة اعتقدت أنني قد اكتشفت شيئا يضمن النتائج; كنت بخيبة أمل مع النتائج.

لقد اشتبكت مع وزني لطالما أستطيع أن أتذكر. أنا فقط نوع من إدارتها حتى هذه النقطة عندما كنت في الصف الثامن, وبعد ذلك بوقت قصير اخترت أن ترتد على نمط قليل الدسم أن كان ذلك التيار في منتصف 90s. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, انها عملت! أنا خسرت 80 جنيه أو رطل للوزن, هلل في الطريقة التي كنت في الماضي البعيد ورقيقة “نموذجي,” وبعد ذلك على الفور تعيين كل شيء مرة أخرى عندما عدت إلى الأكل “عادة” مرة أخرى.

زحف الوزن تدريجيا وتصل على مر السنين. ذهبت في جميع أنحاء جميع أنحاء. حاولت أن تمارس ومختلفة السائدة تصاميم الأزياء نظام الأكل, مع تحقيق ضئيلة, وايضا الاخير, انتهى بي الأمر في وزني أكثر من مذهل 273 جنيه 2015. في الواقع, أنا لا تذكر إلى حد كبير هو أن يقهر (أعتقد أنني أغلقت بها), ولكن أنا أعلم أنه الفعلي, في ضوء حقيقة أن تم التوقيع عليه في بلدي تعقب العافية بحلول ذلك الوقت.

بدأت حياتي الحالية السفر أوزان استكمال الكربوهيدرات المنخفضة / السعرات الحرارية العد توليد الكيتون في ربيع 2016. كنت قد اكتشفت عن كيتوني من المرافق الذي توصف قدرتها على البقاء. قرأت على ذلك وبدأت الأكل بهذه الطريقة, وكان على يقين قوي, ومع ذلك لا يمكن تجاهل هذا الميل أنني كنت حتى الآن عبدا لوزني. بدون أدنى شك, أنا يمكن أن تأكل كل لحم الخنزير المقدد أنا في حاجة, ومع ذلك, أنا لا يمكن أن لا تتردد في احتفال مع قليلا من كعكة عيد ميلاد مع عائلتي, أو كوب من النبيذ مع الصحابة. كان هذا التوتر ثابت أن ذرة واحدة من الكربوهيدرات يخشى أن حذف كل ما عندي من العمل الدؤوب. أنا لن يشعر تماما “نموذجي” تناول الكربوهيدرات منخفضة. وكان بالتأكيد ليست الطريقة المحتملة لتغير الحياة بالنسبة لي لأنه لم تمكنني تماما للعيش.

لحسن الحظ, رفيق لي (رفيق مماثل الذين تعرف لي مع كيتوني, هل حقا) أوعز لي للنظر في المتقطع الصوم. أكملت قليل من البحث على شبكة الإنترنت, الذي يقودني إلى ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تأكل إلا وجبة واحدة في اليوم. قرأت كل منهم مقال عن وجبة واحدة في اليوم. انها كانت خارج الشقة ميزة واضحة. ليس على سبيل الحصر أنا رقيق أسفل بسهولة, بعد لدي حيوية غير عادية واليقين, رغباتي لnourishments المؤسفة قد تراجعت بشكل ملحوظ, أنا أشرب كميات كبيرة من المياه, وأنا أبدا أن يكون عدم الارتياح مرة أخرى عن تناول الطعام مع أشخاص آخرين.

لم أكن بحاجة مرة أخرى أن أشدد على أنني لن تملك القدرة على اكتشاف شيء يمكنني تناول الطعام في المطاعم أو التجمعات. لم أكن بحاجة مرة أخرى لتقييد أنواع العشاء يمكنني جعل مع شريك حياتي (صالح قلبه; استسلم لقدر كبير من الكربوهيدرات لذيذ عند نقطة واحدة في الوقت المناسب). وقد أعطى الصوم عدم انتظام حقا لي شيئا لم أكن أعتقد أنني كنت قد: حرية!

أنا حتى الآن في الوزن هدفي, بعد أن فقدت الحق في جميع أنحاء 100 جنيه أو رطل للوزن! The following stage is to continue being amazing, ضرب مركز ممارسة للحصول رشيقة, ومواصلة إيصال الرسالة للناس الآخرين الذين يقاتلون مع وزنهم! هذا هو وسيلة من الجميع الحياة يجب أن تعرفه عن والحصول على حافز من الأكل مرة واحدة في اليوم قصص النجاح.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

One Meal A Day Success Stories

0
139
one meal a day success stories

I truly felt like I was never going to discover anything that concurred with my way of life or with my weight reduction objectives.  But one meal a day success stories inspire me to follow up on the routine.

I was prepared to abandon getting in shape on the grounds that my body didn’t appear to react to anything I attempted. I additionally felt I was excessively caught up with, making it impossible to feel like I could inspire anything to work, regardless of whether I understood every one of the headings.

 

one meal a day success stories

 

Eating one dinner daily was something I found unintentionally. I was following two separate eating regimens, ones through which we’d both eat one meal a day and exercise. I call it “semi-effective battling,” in light of the fact that despite the fact that these plans had taken the weight off our bodies, we were all the while thinking about yearnings, “conning,” and at last, we were by and by beginning to recapture weight. We read the book, started clean fasting day by day, and all of a sudden everything clicked. The fasting felt astounding, our sustenance tasted scrumptious, and we could eat what we needed. Eating in a similar example helped us to get adjusted from numerous points of view. The rest of the weight liquefied away inside months and upkeep feels so regular. We just deferral, we don’t deny.

We currently carry on with an existence where the battle is no more. The adjustments in us extraordinarily rise above the physical. Peace and delight have supplanted dread and apprehension – we really FREE. Everything about our way of life now – the spared time and cash, the opportunity from desires, the capacity to eat naturally and appreciate each chomp of nourishment – everything appears to a pipe dream. In any case, it isn’t – it is valid, it’s genuine, and it is accessible for everybody who grasps the IF way of life. I am thankful for the health benefits of eating one meal a day – Its help me not simply with the benefits of one meal, but in reducing weight also.

We don’t feel like similar individuals, either. It’s more than the 200 pounds we have lost. Subsequent to battling with nourishment for quite a long time (him since adolescence, me since my mid-20s), we are at long last FREE. We have put on and shed pounds. We have attempted various eating methodologies, independently and together. We battled. We felt denied. We surrendered trust that there was a superior way. Amid our multi-year marriage, we managed a considerable measure of progress in our more distant family, our funds and our professions. Useless eating turned into the one stable consistent in the focal point of our lives.

Each eating regimen I attempted had such a large number of tedious prerequisites or was hard to completely take after. It appeared to be each time I thought I had discovered something that guaranteed results; I was disillusioned with the outcomes.

I’ve battled with my weight for as long as I can remember. I only sort of managed it until the point when I was in eighth grade, and soon thereafter I chose to bounce on the low-fat pattern that was so mainstream in the mid-90s. What’s more, it worked! I lost 80 pounds, cheered at the way that I was at long last thin and “typical,” and afterward immediately set everything back on when I returned to eating “ordinarily” once more.

The weight gradually crawled up and up throughout the years. I went all over all over. I attempted to exercise and different prevailing fashion eating regimen designs, with insignificant achievement, and at last, I ended up at my most astounding weight of 273 pounds in 2015. Indeed, I don’t considerably recollect being that overwhelming (I think I shut it out), yet I know it’s actual, in light of the fact that it was signed into my wellness tracker by then.

I began my current weightloss travel completing a low carb/ketogenic count calories in the spring of 2016. I had found out about keto from a companion who touted its viability. I read up on it and began eating that way, and it was for sure powerful, yet I couldn’t disregard this inclination that I was as yet a slave to my weight. Without a doubt, I could eat all the bacon I needed, however, I couldn’t don’t hesitate to celebrate with a bit of birthday cake with my family, or a glass of wine with companions. I had this consistent tension that one atom of feared carbs would delete all my diligent work. I would never feel absolutely “typical” eating low carb. It was definitely not a possible way of life change for me since it didn’t completely enable me to live.

Fortunately, a companion of mine (a similar companion who acquainted me with keto, really) instructed me to look into Intermittent Fasting. I completed a little research on the web, which leads me to What happens if you only eat one meal a day. I read them all article about one meal a day. It’s been flat out the distinct advantage. Not exclusively am I thinning down easily, yet I have extraordinary vitality and certainty, my desires for unfortunate nourishments has significantly lessened, I drink huge amounts of water, and I never again have an uneasiness about eating with other individuals.

I never again need to stress that I won’t have the capacity to discover something I can eat at eateries or gatherings. I never again need to constrain the kinds of dinners I can make with my life partner (favor his heart; he surrendered a considerable measure of yummy carbs at one point in time). Irregular fasting has genuinely given me something I never thought I’d have: Freedom!

I am as of now at my target weight, having lost right around 100 pounds!  The following stage is to continue being amazing, hit the exercise center to get graceful, and continue getting the message out to other people who are battling with their weight! This is a way of life everybody ought to know about and get motivation from eating once a day success stories.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here