أداء مباراة. أجزاء السلامة لديك ياماها زوما 50FX

0
123
Performance vs Safety wwls

ياماها زوما 50FX هو الجيل الثالث من عائلة زوما من الدراجات البخارية. جعلت من موجات في المجتمع سكوتر, بسبب خاصة إلى إدخال محرك وقود حقن 4-السكتة الدماغية. في حين أن 50FX زوما هو وسيلة عظيمة في حد ذاته, للحصول على أكثر من الدراجات البخارية الخاصة, العديد من الدراجين اختيار لإضافة إكسسوارات وقطع.

ومع ذلك, كما يمكنك تعديل سكوتر لتناسب احتياجاتك, قد نتساءل أين التوازن الصحيح بين الأداء والسلامة هو. بطبيعة الحال, الإجابة على هذا يعتمد عليك ومستوى راحتك مع الدراجات البخارية. وهنا بعض من أفضل قطع غيار الدراجات النارية وملحقاتها لياماها زوما 50FX التي قد ترغب في النظر.

 

أداء مباراة wwls السلامة

 

أداء مباراة. أجزاء السلامة لديك ياماها زوما 50FX

أداء

تستطيع النظر في رفع مستوى المكربن ​​دراجة نارية الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين بك نسبة الوقود إلى الهواء وتدفق الوقود. فمثلا, النظر في ميكوني شقة جانبية TM سلسلة خط 4-السكتة الدماغية من منظماته. كلما إجراء تغييرات على نظام الوقود الخاص بك, تأكد من اتباع الشركة المصنعة تصنيفات محددة لتجنب الضرر الممكن المحرك الخاص بك من تشغيل غنية جدا أو الهزيل جدا.

بدلا من ذلك, قد تنظر في رفع مستوى الاطارات الخاصة بك من المخزون. يمكن أداء الإطارات يعطيك المزيد من قبضة لمعالجة متفوقة أو أقل احتكاك لمزيد من السرعة. فمثلا, هل يمكن تغيير الإطارات الخاصة بك زوما 50FX لبيريللي SL 60 سكوتر الإطارات التي تقدم وتعزيز قبضة في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف.

 

سلامة

إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين إجراءات السلامة سكوتر الخاص بك, هناك الكثير من OEM وقطع ما بعد البيع. وBikeMaster سكوتر مرآة والزجاج الأمامي Slipstreamer سكوتر يمكن أن تساعدك على الحفاظ على الرؤية في الطريق. بدلا من ذلك, قبضة ترقية مثل ProGrip 728 بأكسيد القبضات يمكن أن تساعدك على الحفاظ على سكوتر تحت السيطرة في جميع الأوقات.

 

تعديل بعيدا

واحدة من أفضل أجزاء من امتلاك دراجة نارية أو دراجة نارية هو فرصة لجعله خاصا بك. شراء قطع غيار الدراجات النارية ياماها, كلا OEM وما بعد البيع يمنحك فرصة للحصول على المزيد من الأداء وزيادة سلامة من هاتفك ياماها زوما 50FX.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Performance vs. Safety Parts for Your Yamaha Zuma 50FX

0
76
Performance vs Safety wwls

The Yamaha Zuma 50FX is the third generation of the Zuma family of scooters. It has made waves in the scooter community, particularly due to the introduction of a 4-stroke engine and fuel injection. While the Zuma 50FX is a great vehicle by itself, to get the most from their scooters, many riders choose to add accessories and parts.

However, as you modify your scooter to fit your needs, you may wonder where the right balance between performance and safety is. Naturally, the answer to this depends on you and your comfort level with scooters. Here are some of the best motorcycle parts and accessories for a Yamaha Zuma 50FX that you may want to consider.

 

Performance vs Safety wwls

 

Performance vs. Safety Parts for Your Yamaha Zuma 50FX

Performance

You may consider upgrading your scooter’s carburetor to help optimize your fuel-to-air ratio and fuel flow. For example, consider the Mikuni Flat Side TM Series 4-Stroke line of carburetors. Whenever making changes to your fuel system, be sure to follow the manufacturer specified ratings to avoid possible damage to your engine from running too rich or too lean.

Alternatively, you may consider upgrading your tires from stock. Performance tires can give you more grip for superior handling or less friction for greater speed. For example, you could change your Zuma 50FX tires for the Pirelli SL 60 Scooter Tires which offer enhanced grip in a variety of conditions.

 

Safety

If you want to improve your scooter’s safety measures, there are plenty of OEM and aftermarket parts. The BikeMaster Scooter Mirror and the Slipstreamer Scooter Windshield can help you maintain visibility on the road. Alternatively, an upgraded grip such as ProGrip 728 Anodized Grips can help you keep your scooter under control at all times.

 

Modify Away

One of the best parts of owning a scooter or motorcycle is the opportunity to make it your own. Buying Yamaha motorcycle parts, both OEM and aftermarket gives you the chance to get more performance and greater safety from your Yamaha Zuma 50FX.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here