性能VS. 安全部件为您的YAMAHA祖马50FX

0
120
Performance vs Safety wwls

雅马哈祖马50FX是第三代的家族祖玛踏板车的. 它在摩托车界掀起了波澜, 特别是由于引入了4冲程发动机和燃料喷射的. 虽然祖马50FX是一个伟大的车辆本身, 摆脱他们的滑板车最, 许多车手选择添加附件和零件.

然而, 当你修改你的车,以满足您的需求, 你可能不知道在性能和安全性之间取得平衡是. 自然, 这个问题的答案取决于你和你的滑板车的舒适程度. 这里有一些的 最好的摩托车零部件及配件 对于雅马哈祖马50FX,你可能要考虑.

 

性能VS安全wwls

 

性能VS. 安全部件为您的YAMAHA祖马50FX

性能

您可以考虑升级你的车的化油器,以帮助您优化燃料 - 空气比和燃料流量. 例如, 考虑化油器的三国侧扁TM系列4笔画线. 每当更改您的燃油系统, 一定要按照制造商指定的收视率,以避免运行太富或者贫至您的发动机损坏.

另外, 你可以考虑从股票升级你的轮胎. 高性能轮胎可以给你卓越的操控或减少摩擦更多的抓地力更大的速度. 例如, 你可以改变你的祖马50FX轮胎倍耐力SL 60 这提供了增强的抓握在各种条件下摩托车轮胎.

 

安全

如果你想提高你的车的安全措施, 有大量的OEM和售后市场零部件. 该BikeMaster滑板车镜和Slipstreamer滑板车挡风玻璃可以帮助你在道路上的能见度维持. 另外, 升级握如ProGrip 728 阳极氧化把手可以帮助你保持在任何时候都受到控制你的车.

 

修改客场

一个拥有摩托车或摩托车的最好的部分是机会,使你自己. 购买 雅马哈摩托车配件, OEM和售后让您从雅马哈祖马50FX获得更多的性能和更高的安全性的机会.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Performance vs. Safety Parts for Your Yamaha Zuma 50FX

0
76
Performance vs Safety wwls

The Yamaha Zuma 50FX is the third generation of the Zuma family of scooters. It has made waves in the scooter community, particularly due to the introduction of a 4-stroke engine and fuel injection. While the Zuma 50FX is a great vehicle by itself, to get the most from their scooters, many riders choose to add accessories and parts.

However, as you modify your scooter to fit your needs, you may wonder where the right balance between performance and safety is. Naturally, the answer to this depends on you and your comfort level with scooters. Here are some of the best motorcycle parts and accessories for a Yamaha Zuma 50FX that you may want to consider.

 

Performance vs Safety wwls

 

Performance vs. Safety Parts for Your Yamaha Zuma 50FX

Performance

You may consider upgrading your scooter’s carburetor to help optimize your fuel-to-air ratio and fuel flow. For example, consider the Mikuni Flat Side TM Series 4-Stroke line of carburetors. Whenever making changes to your fuel system, be sure to follow the manufacturer specified ratings to avoid possible damage to your engine from running too rich or too lean.

Alternatively, you may consider upgrading your tires from stock. Performance tires can give you more grip for superior handling or less friction for greater speed. For example, you could change your Zuma 50FX tires for the Pirelli SL 60 Scooter Tires which offer enhanced grip in a variety of conditions.

 

Safety

If you want to improve your scooter’s safety measures, there are plenty of OEM and aftermarket parts. The BikeMaster Scooter Mirror and the Slipstreamer Scooter Windshield can help you maintain visibility on the road. Alternatively, an upgraded grip such as ProGrip 728 Anodized Grips can help you keep your scooter under control at all times.

 

Modify Away

One of the best parts of owning a scooter or motorcycle is the opportunity to make it your own. Buying Yamaha motorcycle parts, both OEM and aftermarket gives you the chance to get more performance and greater safety from your Yamaha Zuma 50FX.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here