بيلاتيس: ما هي فوائده الصحية?

107
Pilates: What Are Its Health Benefits

الكل يريد أن يعتني بصحته والبيلاتس هو أحد أفضل الطرق لتحقيق الفوائد الصحية. يوصي أخصائيو الرعاية الصحية بممارسة الرياضة لمدة نصف ساعة في اليوم, حول العالم. عادة, يحب الناس تدوير أنواع مختلفة من التمارين التي يمارسونها لضمان حصولهم على تمرين متماسك. سوف تساعدهم على تحسين صحتهم بشكل عام. بما أن بيلاتس يضمن نشاط العضلات والعظام المحسن مع المرونة, تقدم العديد من وزارات اليوغا والصحة في مختلف البلدان أفضل الحلول للناس لمتابعة روتين بيلاتيس كل يوم.

يجب الفحص:

علاوة على ذلك, يختار العديد من الأشخاص هذا النوع من التمارين لأنه معروف بشكل أفضل للصحة البدنية والعقلية. ينخرط الناس في تمارين بيلاتيس ويعرفون مدى فائدة ذلك لصحتهم بشكل عام. يساعد بيلاتيس الناس على تحسين جدول نومهم من خلال مساعدتهم على النوم بشكل أسرع. أيضا, يحسن الصحة العقلية عن طريق إطلاق الإندورفين الذي يساعدك على الشعور بالراحة والسعادة. يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة الأنشطة الهوائية واليدوية المنتظمة لتقوية عضلات القلب وبناء جسم قوي.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   تجريب الكتف في المنزل دون الأوزان

 

كيف يفيد بيلاتيس الصحة?

إذا كنت تحاول معرفة ما إذا كان هذا التمرين مناسبًا لك أم لا, ثم يمكنك التعرف على الفوائد الصحية المختلفة للبيلاتس. أيضا, معرفة مدى فائدة هذا النوع من النشاط, وكم يمكن أن يساعدك في رعاية صحتك سيساعدك على فهم لماذا يختار الكثير من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم هذه التمارين:

 

  • أنها قابلة للتكيف مع احتياجاتك:

    مهما كانت احتياجاتك, حالة لياقتك, أو قدراتك. يمكن تكييف هذا التمرين ليلائم ظروفك الصحية, مهما كان عمرك, إنه متاح للجميع. ومن ثم ، فإن سبب تفضيل الناس لهذا النوع من التمارين كحكم بيلاتيس سهل لأداء الجميع.

  • تحسين المرونة:

    غالبا, الراقصون والجمباز يفضلون بيلاتيس كطريقة أساسية لممارسة الرياضة. تساعد تمارين التمدد والتقوية الأساسية على تحسين المرونة. حتى مع أشهر قليلة من التمارين, أفاد الناس أن مرونتهم قد تحسنت قليلاً.

  • تحسين آلام الظهر:

    في بعض الحالات, هذا النوع من التمارين معروف أيضًا بالتخفيف من آلام الظهر; أفاد الكثير من الناس أن آلام الظهر أصبحت أكثر قابلية للإدارة بعد أن بدأوا هذا التمرين.

  • تحسين الموقف:

    أحد الأسباب التي تجعل هذا النوع من التمارين بيلاتيس يساعد في تخفيف آلام الظهر هو أنه يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين وضعك. يعد وجود وضعية سيئة أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لآلام الظهر, بالإضافة إلى قضايا أخرى. من خلال هذا الشكل من التمارين, يمكنك تحسين وضعك, وتأكد من أن ذقنك مرتفع دائمًا!

  • الدورة الدموية بشكل أفضل:

    من المعروف أن جسمك أكثر مرونة, كلما كانت الدورة الدموية أفضل. عندما تكون مرنًا, جسمك فضفاض ومرن, وهذا يسمح للدم بالتدفق بسهولة في جميع أنحاء الجسم والحفاظ على الدورة الدموية المناسبة.

  • تحسين القوة:

    هل ترغب في زيادة قوتك الجسدية ولكن لا تريد أن تبدو ضخمة? هذا الشكل من التمارين هو أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك. إذا قمت بخلط البيلاتس مع أكوا زومبا, اليوغا, أو أشكال أخرى من التمارين, ثم ستحصل أيضًا على أقصى قدر من الفوائد.

 

بيلاتيس هو شكل ممتاز من التمارين, سواء كنت مبتدئا أو من محبي العمل. يفضل هذا النوع من التمرين من قبل معظم بسبب مجموعة من الفوائد التي تقدمها. سواء كنت ترغب في البدء بنشاط في رعاية صحتك البدنية أو تتطلع إلى تغيير روتين التمرين, قد يكون بيلاتيس الخيار الأفضل لتجربته!

قد يعجبك ايضا:   الصفحة الرئيسية الكتف تجريب مع الدمبل

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Pilates: What Are Its Health Benefits?

123
Pilates: What Are Its Health Benefits
Must Read:

Everyone wants to take care of their health and pilates is one of the best way to achieve health benefits. Healthcare professionals recommend exercising for half an hour a day, all around the world. Usually, people like to rotate the different types of exercise that they engage in to ensure that they are getting a cohesive workout. It will help them improve their overall health. Since improved muscle and bone activity along with flexibility is ensured by pilates, many yoga and health ministries across different countries give the best solutions to people to follow a routine for pilates every day.

Moreover, several people opt for this form of exercise as it is known best for physical as well as mental health. People are engaging in pilates exercise knowing how beneficial it can be for their overall health. Pilates helps people improve their sleeping schedule by assisting them to fall asleep faster. Also, it improves mental health by releasing endorphins that help you feel relaxed and happy. You can also go for regular freehand and aerobic activities to strengthen the core muscles and build a strong body.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Cat Cow Exercise

 

How Does Pilates Benefit Health?

If you are trying to figure out whether or not this exercise is the right fit for you, then you can learn about the different health benefits of the pilates. Also, knowing how beneficial this type of activity can be, and how much it can aid you in taking care of your health will help you understand why so many people all over the world opt for these exercises:

 

  • It Is Adaptable To Your Needs:

    No matter what your needs are, your fitness status, or your abilities. This exercise can be adapted to suit your health conditions, no matter what your age is, it is accessible to all. Hence why people prefer this form of exercise as pilates is easy to perform by everybody.

  • Improve Flexibility:

    Often, dancers and gymnasts prefer Pilates as their primary way to exercise. The stretching and core strengthening exercises help improve flexibility. Even with a few months of exercise, people have reported that their flexibility has improved quite a bit.

  • Improve Back-Pain:

    In some cases, this form of exercise is also known to alleviate your back pain; many people report that their back pain becomes more manageable after they started this exercise.

  • Improved Posture:

    one reason why this Pilates form of exercise may help in relieving back pain is that it can help in improving your posture. Having a bad posture is one of the main reasons for back pain, as well as other issues. Through this form of exercise, you can improve your posture, and ensure that your chin is always up!

  • Better Blood Circulation:

    It is known that the more flexible your body s, the better your blood circulation is. When you are flexible, your body is loose and pliant, and this allows the blood to be able to flow easily throughout your body and maintain proper circulation.

  • Improve Strength:

    Would you like to increase your physical strength but do not want to look bulky? This form of exercise is the best way to do it. If you mix pilates with aqua Zumba, yoga, or other forms of exercise, then also you will get maximum benefits.

 

Pilates is an excellent form of exercise, whether you are a novice or a fan of working out. This form of exercise is preferred by most because of the host of benefits that it provides. Whether you want to start actively taking care of your physical health or looking to change your workout routine, Pilates may be the best option for you to try out!

Must Check:
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Kettlebell Floor Press

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here