تمارين الكمثري

1
222
Piriformis Exercises

كلا تمتد وتعزيز الأنشطة البدنية والحيوية لعلاج ووقف ممارسة الكمثري. التدريبات التي تمتد إطلاق تشنج في العضلات ويجهد في العصب الوركي بالتالي مع تعزيز الضمانات العضلات قوي بما يكفي للتعامل مع مطالب وضعه عليه, وقف إصابة عادية. نحن يحمل أيضا تحت كيف يجب أن تنتهي لمساعدة علاج الكمثري ممارسة بكرات رغوة التدريبات.

 

تمارين الكمثري

 

تمتد التدريبات

ونظرا لموقع عضلة الكمثري داخل الورك, تمتد ثابتة هي أكبر مناسبة. ساكنة تمتد هو المكان الذي يتم تنفيذه بعد ذلك عقدت تمتد لفترة زمنية. ومن الضروري ألا يضطر تمتد بمساعدة يتم تطبيقها على محمل الجد. عضلة الكمثري نفسه لابد امتدت على أساس يومي وضمن درجة الأولى كحد أدنى 3 الحالات, يمكن أن يكون مطلوبا بعد الظهر. بالاضافة, تختلف سوف تمتد الأنشطة البدنية للالفخذ وغيرها من الجماعات الأرداف العضلات تساعد على التأكد من المفصل متوازن.

الخارجي امتداد الورك

على امتداد كتلة العضلات التي تدور في الورك الخارج. كذب مرة أخرى وثني الركبة من ساقه إلى أن تمتد. استخدام الجانب المعاكس لالساحبة الركبة لأكثر من الجانب كما ثبت العكس. يجب أن يحس بذلك داخل الفخذ والأرداف. الحفاظ تمتد ل 20 إلى 30 ثواني, كرر 3-5 حالات وتمتد ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

 

الكمثري تمتد

تقع على أسفل الظهر وثني الركبة مع كل أقدام مسطحة على الأرض. منطقة القدم الخارجي للساق كنت ترغب في تمتد على أقل الفخذ / الركبة من الساق الأخرى. قبضة راء الفخذ وسحب هذا الركبة في نحو صدرك. تحتاج إلى تجربة تمتد في الأرداف. الحفاظ على هذه الوظيفة ل 30 ثواني, كرر 3-5 مرات وتمتد ثلاث مرات بعد الظهر.

تمتد المقرب طويلة

انها ميل الحيوية على امتداد طويلة المقرب كتلة العضلات التي تعلق على الركبة بالإضافة إلى مجموعات المقرب العضلات سريعة التي تعلق فوق الركبة. المقرب طويلة الأنسجة العضلية تريد أن تمتد مع الساق لحظة. هذا وسيتم تنفيذ إما الجلوس أو الوقوف. وامتدت أنسجة العضلات المقربة قصير مع عازمة الركبتين.

 

تقنية الطاقة في العضلات

مع كذبة شريك للجبهة الخاص بك والحصول على شريك لتدوير الساق عازمة الخارج (أقرب إلى الأفقي) كوسيلة لأنها سوف ببساطة التحرك. ثم يطبق رياضي ضغط لطيف على ما يقرب من 25% محاولات في محاولة للعودة المحطة إلى العمودي. متواطئ يقاوم هذه الحركة.

يحافظوا على هذا الضغط لمدة 10 ثوان ثم الاسترخاء. ثم ينتقل الزميلة المحطة على غرار تمتد العضلات ويحمل هذا الدور ل 30 ثواني. كرر هذه التقنية حتى تحصل التحسينات لم بالمثل في التنقل. هذا هو نهج تمتد عظمى وأنتجت قليل رهيبة وعلى النتائج الفورية. اكتمال هذه الحاجة لأبسط خلال المعالجين المهرة.

 

الكمثري تمارين لالرول

وتستخدم الرماة اثنين لاستخدام الأنسجة العميقة إطلاق الليفي العضلي فرك وصولا الى العضلات. يتم وضع ساق واحدة طوال البعض لوضع العضلات على امتداد. رياضي ثم ينتقل على الأسطوانة في مانور تدريجيا وتسيطر التشغيل إلى الأمام والخلف على طول مدة العضلات. قد يكون هذا غير مريح أقل ما يقال ولكن يجب أن لم تعد أن تكون مؤلمة. في حال لم تكن قادرة على أداء التمارين الرياضية وعقد العضلات مريحة ثم محاولة إجراء تجريب قليلا خارج بلطف. والهدف هو الاسترخاء في العضلات وإذا كان تشديد من خلال الألم الذي لا يعمل دائما.

 

تمارين التقوية

تعزيز عضلات الكمثري نفسها وإضافة المعاكس المجموعات العضلية في الفخذ الخاطف قد يكون من المفيد في الوقاية من الكمثري تجريب الروتينية.

 

المقاومة الفرقة اختطاف

نقف مع أحد التخلي عن الفرقة مرتبطة الكاحل وعلى الطرف الآخر تعلق على كائن ثابت, بالقرب من الأرض. تعميم المحطة إلى الجانب, بعيدا عن إطار, الحفاظ على الركبة على التوالي. عندما تحصل على قدر ما هو مريح, يذهب ببطء مرة أخرى الساق مرة أخرى إلى المركز. كرر 15 مرات وبناء باطراد هذا الأمر إلى وحدتين من 20 ممثلين.

 

ممارسة هادئة الكذب الجانب

وضع على الجانب الخاص بك مع الورك إلى أن جاهد على قمة. ثني الركبتين وتعمل لهم إلى الأمام من أجل أن قدميك تتماشى مع العمود الفقري الخاص بك. تأكد من كبار الورك هو في آن واحد على قمة البديل وكنت مرة أخرى غير مباشرة. الحفاظ على الكاحلين بشكل جماعي, تعزيز الركبة العليا بعيدا عن أدنى واحد.

تذكر, لا يمر أسفل الظهر أو إمالة الحوض, كل الحركات قد تكون قادمة من الورك. ببطء إعادته إلى وظيفة بداية. كرر 15 حالات لبدء مع وتدريجيا بناء هذا الأمر ل 2 مجموعات من 20.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Piriformis Exercises

1
96
Piriformis Exercises

Both stretching and strengthening physical activities are vital for treating and stopping Piriformis exercise. Stretching exercises launch spasm within the muscle and therefore strain at the sciatic nerve while strengthening guarantees the muscle is robust enough to cope with the demands positioned on it, stopping the injury ordinary. We also exhibit beneath how foam rollers exercises ought to be finished to assist treat Piriformis exercise.

 

Piriformis Exercises

 

Stretching exercises

Due to the location of the Piriformis muscle inside the hip, static stretches are greater suitable. Static stretching is where the stretch is implemented then held for a time period. It is essential the stretch is not compelled with the aid of is applied lightly. The Piriformis muscle itself has to be stretched on an everyday basis and within the early degrees as minimum 3 instances, an afternoon can be required. In addition, different stretching physical activities for the groin and other buttock muscle groups will help make certain the joint is balanced.

 

Outer hip stretch

To stretch the muscle mass that rotates the hip outwards. Lie in your again and bend the knee of the leg to be stretched. Use the opposite hand to tug the knee over to the aspect as proven opposite. You must sense this inside the hip and buttocks. Preserve stretch for 20 to 30 seconds, repeat 3-5 instances and stretch three times a day.

 

Piriformis stretch

Lay on your lower back and bend each knee with the feet flat on the floor. Region the outer foot of the leg you wish to stretch on the lower thigh/knee of the other leg. Grip behind the thigh and pull this knee in toward your chest. You need to experience a stretch in the buttock. Maintain this function for 30 seconds, repeat 3-5 times and stretch three times an afternoon.

 

Long adductor stretch

It’s miles vital to stretch the lengthy adductor muscle mass which attaches on the knee in addition to the quick adductor muscle groups which attach above the knee. Lengthy adductor muscular tissues want to be stretched with an instant leg. This will be executed either sitting or standing. Brief adductor muscular tissues are stretched with the knees bent.

 

Muscle energy technique

With a partner lie for your front and get the partner to rotate the bent leg outwards (closer to the horizontal) as a way as it will quite simply move. Then the athlete applies gentle pressure at approximately 25% attempts to try to go back the leg to the vertical. The accomplice resists this movement.

Maintain this pressure for about 10 seconds and then relax. The associate then moves the leg similarly to stretch the muscle and holds this role for 30 seconds. Repeat this technique until you get no similarly enhancements in mobility. That is a super stretching approach and has produced a few awesome and on the spot outcomes. This need to simplest is completed through skilled therapists.

 

Piriformis Exercises for Roller

The two hurlers are used to use deep tissue myofascial launch rub down to the muscle. One leg is positioned throughout the other to place the muscle on a stretch. The athlete then moves over the roller in a gradual and controlled manor operating forwards and backward along the duration of the muscle. This may be mildly uncomfortable but must no longer be painful. In case you aren’t capable of performing the exercise and hold the muscle comfortable then attempt performing the workout a bit extra gently. The aim is to relax the muscle and if it is tightening up thru pain it isn’t always working.

 

Strengthening exercises

Strengthening the Piriformis muscle itself and add the opposite hip abductor muscle groups may be beneficial in preventing Piriformis workout routine.

 

Resistance band abduction

Stand with one give up of the band tied to the ankle and the other end attached to a fixed object, close to the floor. Circulate the leg out to the side, far from the frame, maintaining the knee straight. When you get as far as is comfortable, slowly go back the leg again to the center. Repeat 15 times and steadily construct this up to two units of 20 reps.

 

Side-lying clam exercise

Lay on your side with the hip to be labored on a pinnacle. Bend your knees and function them forwards in order that your feet are in line with your backbone. Make sure your top hip is at once on a pinnacle of the alternative and you are again is direct. Maintaining the ankles collectively, boost the top knee far away from the lowest one.

Keep in mind, do not pass your lower back or tilt your pelvis, all the movements have to be coming from the hip. Slowly return it to the beginning function. Repeat 15 instances to start with and gradually build this up to 2 sets of 20.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here