腘肌

0
329
Popliteus Muscle

腘肌 是骨感, 平面, 三角形成肌放置在膝关节后面. 这肌肉从字腘获得其电话, 这是一个解剖时间意味着膝盖后部. 腘肌通过胫神经得到从脑海中的电脉冲, 并且它从冠状动脉心脏的血液供应通腘动脉.

有连接的不同变量. 肌肉的韧带在股骨加入腘沟. 肌肉的一个小节而且从腓骨或小腿骨头开始. 它的韧带达到膝盖容器和包装在膝关节.

 

腘肌

 

肌肉是薄且平, 与横穿股骨和膝盖的三角形形状. 腘窝, 膝关节后面的开放区域, 达到了完成腘肌.

腘肌管理与多功能性的认识带来了膝盖. 随着肌肉, 膝盖适合于通过该方法用于提升股骨在壳体内枢转,以出现在胫骨上的顶点. 现状需要行动从腘肌的最小量度.

腘肌的功能

腘假定有一些功能, 成为可能,其比容量的帮助下相对它的基础和插入, 依靠股骨或胫骨是否恒定.

  • 在长期的膝盖胫骨内旋. 由于股骨髁的轮廓, 胫骨的这种内旋“解锁”延长的膝. 在本质上, 它发起膝关节屈曲.
  • 上的胫骨股骨的外旋,其被固定, 在步态的站立段. 这是迄今为止膝盖旋转运动各地的立场阶段的一个重要控制器.
  • 帮助进行膝盖进行全面推广的作用.
  • 有利于PCL (后交叉韧带) 保持平衡,防止胫骨过度向后平移.
  • 帮助撤回外侧半月板的膝关节屈曲的时间.
  • 信息在胫骨股骨的几个旋转稳定性.
  • 可防止胫骨过度外旋转和内翻旋转屈膝的过程.

 

腘肌的解剖

腘是运行后肌肉 (腰背部) 膝盖的一部分. 它比腿筋和腓肠肌小批量. 它英里的深处,很难发现, 并为最大的部分被认为是无关紧要的肌肉,其使膝盖.

腘腱起源于外侧股骨髁的侧向地板 (的前面和外侧副韧带基础下方) 并且另外从腓骨头. 它另外有一个起始位置从外侧半月板后角所产生.

肌腱然后外侧副韧带下面出版物下降到“腘裂孔”和将变得更加关节 (膝关节外) 早于成为其肌胃的一员. 其插入到腘线上方的胫骨. 它英里因此高度水平的肌肉深趴在膝盖的返回部分内.

 

腘肌伸展

墙蹲

拉伸可以帮助减轻疼痛和放松你的膝盖, 根据矫形外科医生的美国学院. 拟合膝盖更倾向于受伤. 墙蹲完成后用你的背部选址靠墙. 站直与朝前你的脚. 走出让你的双脚约 2 脚离墙. 你的头, 背部和肩部应保持靠墙. 慢慢滑下自己垂壁,直到你在单独的坐姿,双脚臀部宽. 你会觉得反弹在你的膝盖和你的腿的背面. 保持这个姿势的计数 10. 滑回了墙壁和复发. 完成一组 10 重复.

腿部韧带拉伸

断筋伸展运动

腿筋伸展将伸展你的膝盖和小腿的后腿. 促膝而坐,你的腿在你面前漫长的地板, 根据AAOS. 你的背部要挺直,你的脚跟应该是在地球上. 将你的手掌上靠近你的膝盖在地板. 渐渐地滑动你的手着你的脚踝. 一旦你觉得一大片或尽可能你可以有下滑, 保持这个姿势半分钟. 放松,重复一组 10 重复.

拉伸股四头肌

股四头肌伸展运动

一个四拉伸将有助于在你的膝盖后面追灵活性. 站直了. 使用你的手, 把握脚球上你的狂妄腿. 慢慢地拉你的脚向你的屁股, 根据运动损伤诊所. 保持膝盖接近组成和平衡最好的,你可以在此练习中. 保持这个姿势的计数 10 秒. 重复一组 10 重复. 你不应该感到疼痛,而完成这个练习.

屈髋伸展

屈髋伸展

沿着你的膝盖后部外运行的肌肉拉伸,这些重点, 根据运动损伤诊所. 将一条腿在前面的你与你的膝盖弯曲. 你的脚应该在地上,面朝前建立. 另一条腿应该与你的膝盖在地板上确定. 慢慢地推你的臀部向前,同时保持背部挺直. 你会在你的大腿感觉舒展. 保持这个姿势的计数 30 秒. 每天重复的三次重复三套.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Popliteus Muscle

0
321
Popliteus Muscle

The popliteus muscle is a skinny, flat, triangular-formed muscle placed behind the knee joint. This muscle gets its call from the word popliteal, that’s an anatomical time period meaning the back of the knee. The popliteus muscle gets electrical impulses from the mind via the tibial nerve, and it gets its blood supply from the coronary heart thru the popliteal artery.

There are diverse variables of connection. The muscle’s ligament is joined to the popliteal sulcus at the thighbone. One subsection of the muscle moreover starts from the fibula or calf bone. Its ligament achieves the knee container and wraps over the knee joint.

 

Popliteus Muscle

 

The muscle is thin and level, with a triangular shape that traverses the femur and knee. The popliteal fossa, an open region in the back of the knee joint, is reached out finished the popliteus muscle.

The popliteus muscle manages the knee with a brought recognition of versatility. With the muscle, the knee is fit for pivoting inside the casing by the method for elevating the femur to appear on the apex of the tibia. Status requires the minimal measure of action from the popliteus muscle.

 

Functions of Popliteus Muscle

The popliteus is assumed to have some of the features, made possible with the aid of its specific capacity to opposite its foundation and insertion, relying on whether the femur or the tibia is constant.

  • Internal rotation of the tibia in a prolonged knee. Due to the contour of the femoral condyles, this internal rotation of the tibia ‘unlocks’ a prolonged knee. In essence, it initiates knee flexion.
  • External rotation of the femur on a tibia that is fixed, as in the stance segment of gait. It’s far an important controller of knee rotation throughout the stance phase of locomotion.
  • Helps to carry the knee out of a role of full extension.
  • Facilitates the PCL (posterior cruciate ligament) keep balance by preventing excessive posterior translation of the tibia.
  • Helps to withdraw the lateral meniscus for the duration of knee flexion.
  • Offers a few rotary stability of the femur on the tibia.
  • Prevents excessive outside rotation and varus rotation of the tibia in the course of knee flexion.

 

Anatomy of Popliteus Muscle

The popliteus is a muscle that runs the posterior (lower back) a part of the knee. It is lots smaller than the hamstrings and gastrocnemius. It miles deep down and hard to discover, and for the maximum part is considered an inconsequential muscle that rotates the knee.

The popliteus tendon originates at the lateral floor of the lateral femoral condyle (in front of and beneath the lateral collateral ligament foundation) and additionally from the fibular head. It additionally has a starting place stemming from the posterior horn of the lateral meniscus.

The tendon then publications beneath the lateral collateral ligament descends into the ‘popliteal hiatus’ and will become more-articular (outside of the knee joint) earlier than becoming a member of its muscle stomach. It inserts into the tibia above the popliteal line. It miles consequently a highly horizontal muscle lying deep inside the returned a part of the knee.

 

Popliteus Muscles Stretches

Wall Squats

Stretching can help decrease pain and loosen up your knee, according to the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons. Fitted knees are more disposed to injuries. A wall squat is completed with your back sited against a wall. Stand up straight with your feet facing forward. Step out so your feet are about 2 feet from the wall. Your head, back and shoulders should remain against the wall. Slowly slide yourself down the wall till you are in sitting position with your feet hips-width separately. You will feel a bounce in your knees and in the back of your legs. Keep this position for a count of 10. Slide back up the wall and recurrence. Complete one set of 10 repetitions.

Hamstring Stretch

Hamstring Stretch Exercise

A hamstring stretch will stretch the hind of your knee and lower leg. Sit on the floor with your legs lengthy in front of you, according to AAOS. Your back should be straight and your heels should be on the earth. Place the palms of your hands on the floor near your knees. Gradually slide your hands forward to your ankles. Once you feel an expanse or have slid as far as you can, Keep this position for a half a minute. Relax and repeat one set of 10 repetitions.

Quadriceps Stretch

Quadriceps Stretch exercise

A quad stretch will help recover flexibility in the back of your knee. Stand straight up. Using your hands, grasp the ball of the foot on your pretentious leg. Slowly pull your foot toward your backsides, according to the Sports Injury Clinic. Keep your knees close composed and balance the best you can during this exercise. Keep this position for a count of 10 seconds. Repeat one set of 10 repetitions. You should not feel pain while finishing this exercise.

Hip Flexor Stretch

Hip Flexor Stretch

These stretch emphases on the muscles running along the back and outside of your knee, according to the Sports Injury Clinic. Place one leg in front of you’re with your knee bent. Your foot should be established on the ground and facing forward. The other leg should be determined with your knee on the floor. Slowly shove your hips forward while keeping your back straight. You will sense a stretch in your upper leg. Keep this position for a count of 30 seconds. Repeat three sets of three repetitions daily.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here