عضلة مأبضية

0
145
Popliteus Muscle

ال عضلة مأبضية هو نحيف, مسطحة, العضلات الثلاثية التي شكلت وضعت وراء مفصل الركبة. هذه العضلة يحصل دعوتها من كلمة المأبضية, هذا هو فترة زمنية التشريحية يعني الجزء الخلفي من الركبة. في عضلة مأبضية يحصل نبضات كهربائية من العقل عبر العصب قصبي, وأنها تحصل على إمدادات الدم من الشريان التاجي للقلب من خلال الشريان المأبضي.

هناك متغيرات متنوعة من اتصال. وانضم الرباط العضلات إلى التلم المأبضي في عظم الفخذ. واحد الفرعي للعضلة يبدأ علاوة على ذلك من الشظية أو العجل العظام. الرباط لها يحقق الحاوية الركبة ويلتف على مفصل الركبة.

 

عضلة مأبضية

 

عضلة رقيقة ومستوى, مع شكل الثلاثي الذي يخترق عظم الفخذ والركبة. المبأبضية, منطقة مفتوحة في الجزء الخلفي من مفصل الركبة, وصلت الانتهاء من عضلة مأبضية.

عضلة مأبضي تدير الركبة مع الاعتراف جلبت من التنوع. مع العضلات, الركبة يصلح لالتمحور داخل غلاف من طريقة لرفع عظم الفخذ لتظهر على قمة الساق. الوضع يتطلب تدبير الحد الأدنى من العمل من عضلة مأبضية.

وظائف العضلات مأبضي

ويفترض أن مأبضي لديك بعض الميزات, أصبحت ممكنة مع المعونة من قدرتها محددة لالمعاكس تأسيسها والإدراج, بالاعتماد على ما إذا كان عظم الفخذ أو الساق هو ثابت.

  • دوران الداخلي من الساق في الركبة لفترات طويلة. ويرجع ذلك إلى محيط الفخذ اللقم, هذا الدوران الداخلي من الساق 'يفتح' في الركبة لفترات طويلة. المضمون, فإنه يبدأ انثناء الركبة.
  • الدوران الخارجي من الفخذ على الساق التي يتم إصلاحها, كما هو الحال في قطاع موقف مشية. انها أبعد ما تكون وحدة تحكم هاما من التناوب في الركبة خلال مرحلة موقف الحركة.
  • يساعد على تحمل الركبة من دور التمديد الكامل.
  • يسهل PCL (الرباط الصليبي الخلفي) حفاظ على التوازن عن طريق منع ترجمة الخلفي المفرطة من الساق.
  • يساعد على سحب الغضروف المفصلي الوحشي لمدة انثناء الركبة.
  • يوفر الاستقرار دوار قليل من عظم الفخذ في الساق.
  • يمنع الإفراط في الخارج التناوب والتقوس دوران الساق خلال ثني الركبة.

 

تشريح العضلات مأبضي

ومأبضي هي العضلات التي تمتد الخلفي (اسفل الظهر) جزء من الركبة. ومن الكثير أصغر من أوتار الركبة والساق. ومن ميل أسفل العميق والثابت لاكتشاف, وبالنسبة للجزء الأقصى يعتبر العضلات غير منطقي التي تدور في الركبة.

ينشأ وتر مأبضي في الطابق الجانبي للقمة الفخذ الجانبية (أمام وتحت الأساس الرباط الجانبي الوحشي) وبالإضافة إلى ذلك من رأس الشظية. لديها بالإضافة إلى مكان بدءا النابعة من القرن الخلفي من الغضروف المفصلي الوحشي.

الوتر ثم المنشورات تحت الرباط الجانبي الوحشي تنحدر إلى "التوقف المأبضي" وسوف تصبح أكثر المفصل (خارج مفصل الركبة) في وقت سابق من أن يصبح عضوا في المعدة قوتها. فإنه يدرج في الساق فوق خط المأبضي. ومن ميل بالتالي العضلات الأفقية للغاية الكذب في عمق عاد جزء من الركبة.

 

عضلات مأبضي الإمتدادات

جدار يتقرفص

تمتد يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف الألم وتخفيف حتى ركبتك, وفقا للأكاديمية الأمريكية لجراحي العظام. الركبتين المجهزة هم اكثر استعدادا إصابات. اكتمال A القرفصاء الجدار مع ظهرك اختيار مواقعها على الحائط. الوقوف بشكل مستقيم مع قدميك إلى الأمام التي تواجه. الخروج حتى قدميك حول 2 أقدام من الجدار. رأسك, دعم وينبغي أن تظل أكتاف ضد الجدار. تنزلق ببطء نفسك إلى أسفل الجدار حتى كنت في وضعية الجلوس مع قدميك الوركين العرض بشكل منفصل. سوف تشعر ترتد في الركبتين وفي الجزء الخلفي من الساقين. الحفاظ على هذا الموقف لعدد من 10. تنزلق حتى الجدار وتكرار. مجموعة كاملة من 10 التكرار.

في اوتار الركبة تمتد

في اوتار الركبة تمتد التمرين

وسوف تمتد في اوتار الركبة تمتد هند الركبة وأسفل الساق. الجلوس على الأرض مع ساقيك طويلة أمامك, وفقا لAAOS. يجب أن يكون ظهرك مستقيما وينبغي أن يكون كعبك على الأرض. ضع راحتي يديك على الأرض قرب ركبتيك. تدريجيا الانزلاق يديك إلى الأمام إلى الكاحلين. ذات مرة كنت تشعر فسحة أو قد انزلق بقدر ما تستطيع, الحفاظ على هذا المنصب لمدة نصف دقيقة. الاسترخاء وتكرار مجموعة واحدة من 10 التكرار.

عضلات الفخذ وتمتد

ممارسة عضلات الفخذ وتمتد

وسوف تمتد رباعية المساعدة في استعادة المرونة في الجزء الخلفي من الركبة. الوقوف بشكل مستقيم. استخدام اليدين, فهم كرة القدم على ساق الطنانة الخاصة بك. سحب ببطء قدمك نحو المؤخرات الخاص بك, وفقا لعيادة الإصابات الرياضية. حافظ على ركبتيك قريبة تأليفك وتحقيق التوازن بين أفضل ما يمكنك خلال هذا التمرين. الحفاظ على هذا الموقف لعدد من 10 ثواني. كرر مجموعة واحدة من 10 التكرار. يجب أن لا يشعر بالألم حين الانتهاء من هذه العملية.

القابضة في الفخذ وتمتد

القابضة في الفخذ وتمتد

هذه التأكيدات تمتد على العضلات على طول الظهر وخارج ركبتك, وفقا لعيادة الإصابات الرياضية. وضع ساق واحدة أمام أنت مع عازمة الركبة. وينبغي وضع قدمك على الأرض وتواجه الأمام. وينبغي أن تحدد الساق الأخرى مع ركبتك على الأرض. ببطء يشق الوركين إلى الأمام مع الحفاظ على ظهرك مستقيم. سوف تشعر امتداد في الساق العلوي من جسمك. الحفاظ على هذا الموقف لعدد من 30 ثواني. كرر ثلاث مجموعات من ثلاثة التكرار يوميا.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Popliteus Muscle

0
321
Popliteus Muscle

The popliteus muscle is a skinny, flat, triangular-formed muscle placed behind the knee joint. This muscle gets its call from the word popliteal, that’s an anatomical time period meaning the back of the knee. The popliteus muscle gets electrical impulses from the mind via the tibial nerve, and it gets its blood supply from the coronary heart thru the popliteal artery.

There are diverse variables of connection. The muscle’s ligament is joined to the popliteal sulcus at the thighbone. One subsection of the muscle moreover starts from the fibula or calf bone. Its ligament achieves the knee container and wraps over the knee joint.

 

Popliteus Muscle

 

The muscle is thin and level, with a triangular shape that traverses the femur and knee. The popliteal fossa, an open region in the back of the knee joint, is reached out finished the popliteus muscle.

The popliteus muscle manages the knee with a brought recognition of versatility. With the muscle, the knee is fit for pivoting inside the casing by the method for elevating the femur to appear on the apex of the tibia. Status requires the minimal measure of action from the popliteus muscle.

 

Functions of Popliteus Muscle

The popliteus is assumed to have some of the features, made possible with the aid of its specific capacity to opposite its foundation and insertion, relying on whether the femur or the tibia is constant.

  • Internal rotation of the tibia in a prolonged knee. Due to the contour of the femoral condyles, this internal rotation of the tibia ‘unlocks’ a prolonged knee. In essence, it initiates knee flexion.
  • External rotation of the femur on a tibia that is fixed, as in the stance segment of gait. It’s far an important controller of knee rotation throughout the stance phase of locomotion.
  • Helps to carry the knee out of a role of full extension.
  • Facilitates the PCL (posterior cruciate ligament) keep balance by preventing excessive posterior translation of the tibia.
  • Helps to withdraw the lateral meniscus for the duration of knee flexion.
  • Offers a few rotary stability of the femur on the tibia.
  • Prevents excessive outside rotation and varus rotation of the tibia in the course of knee flexion.

 

Anatomy of Popliteus Muscle

The popliteus is a muscle that runs the posterior (lower back) a part of the knee. It is lots smaller than the hamstrings and gastrocnemius. It miles deep down and hard to discover, and for the maximum part is considered an inconsequential muscle that rotates the knee.

The popliteus tendon originates at the lateral floor of the lateral femoral condyle (in front of and beneath the lateral collateral ligament foundation) and additionally from the fibular head. It additionally has a starting place stemming from the posterior horn of the lateral meniscus.

The tendon then publications beneath the lateral collateral ligament descends into the ‘popliteal hiatus’ and will become more-articular (outside of the knee joint) earlier than becoming a member of its muscle stomach. It inserts into the tibia above the popliteal line. It miles consequently a highly horizontal muscle lying deep inside the returned a part of the knee.

 

Popliteus Muscles Stretches

Wall Squats

Stretching can help decrease pain and loosen up your knee, according to the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons. Fitted knees are more disposed to injuries. A wall squat is completed with your back sited against a wall. Stand up straight with your feet facing forward. Step out so your feet are about 2 feet from the wall. Your head, back and shoulders should remain against the wall. Slowly slide yourself down the wall till you are in sitting position with your feet hips-width separately. You will feel a bounce in your knees and in the back of your legs. Keep this position for a count of 10. Slide back up the wall and recurrence. Complete one set of 10 repetitions.

Hamstring Stretch

Hamstring Stretch Exercise

A hamstring stretch will stretch the hind of your knee and lower leg. Sit on the floor with your legs lengthy in front of you, according to AAOS. Your back should be straight and your heels should be on the earth. Place the palms of your hands on the floor near your knees. Gradually slide your hands forward to your ankles. Once you feel an expanse or have slid as far as you can, Keep this position for a half a minute. Relax and repeat one set of 10 repetitions.

Quadriceps Stretch

Quadriceps Stretch exercise

A quad stretch will help recover flexibility in the back of your knee. Stand straight up. Using your hands, grasp the ball of the foot on your pretentious leg. Slowly pull your foot toward your backsides, according to the Sports Injury Clinic. Keep your knees close composed and balance the best you can during this exercise. Keep this position for a count of 10 seconds. Repeat one set of 10 repetitions. You should not feel pain while finishing this exercise.

Hip Flexor Stretch

Hip Flexor Stretch

These stretch emphases on the muscles running along the back and outside of your knee, according to the Sports Injury Clinic. Place one leg in front of you’re with your knee bent. Your foot should be established on the ground and facing forward. The other leg should be determined with your knee on the floor. Slowly shove your hips forward while keeping your back straight. You will sense a stretch in your upper leg. Keep this position for a count of 30 seconds. Repeat three sets of three repetitions daily.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here