المستقيمة البطنية

1
230
Rectus Abdominis

ال المستقيمة البطنية العضلات وأشار كتلة عادة ب "القيمة المطلقة,"هو بضع طويلة, الأنسجة العضلية المسطحة التي تضخيم عموديا إلى جانب مدة كاملة من مجاورة البطن لالسرة. وتتألف كل عضلة من سلسلة 4 الهيئات العضلات لحمي المتعلقة باستخدام نطاقات ضيقة في وتر, التي توفر مظهرا العقدي في حين وصفها جيدا والمتوترة.

وتعرف هذه العواقب ظهور العقدي داخل أنسجة العضلات المستقيمة البطنية كما الستة -٪ الدعوة المستقيمة البطنية يأتي من الكلمات اللاتينية على الفور والبطن, مشيرا إلى أن أليافه تشغيل في خط عمودي على الفور عبر منطقة المعدة من الإطار.

 

المستقيمة البطنية

 

أصل المستقيمة البطنية

والمستقيمة البطنية جذوره على هامش متقدمة من عظم العانة والزهري العانة داخل الحوض. الإدراج لها هي عند الحواف السفلية للغضاريف الساحلية من الخامس من خلال الأضلاع السابعة وفي طريقة الخنجري من القص.

A اخفاء من النسيج الضام تسمى غمد المستقيمة يحيط الأنسجة العضلية المستقيمة البطنية ويتيح نقاط التعلق لأنسجة العضلات المائلة الداخلية والخارجية التي الجناح لهم على كلا الجانبين.

بين المجموعات العضلية المستقيمة المعدة هي كتلة سميكة من النسيج الضام الليفي البيضاء المعروفة باسم الخط ألبا الذي يوحد أنسجة العضلات في البطن من الجهة اليسرى والمناسبة أوجه.

العضلة المستقيمة البطنية بتنفيذ مهمة هامة من الثناء على الجذع والعمود الفقري داخل الموقع المعدة. وهي تفعل ذلك مع مساعدة من سحب القفص الصدري نحو الحوض. والمستقيمة البطنية يمكن أيضا متوترة إلى اتفاق البطن دون تحريك الجذع, كما هو الحال في مص في القناة الهضمية واحد. انكماش نتائج البطن في الضغط داخل المعجل بطني حوضي تجويف ومفيد لدفع المواد خارج الجسم طوال زفير, تغوط, والتبول.

 

المستقيمة البطنية هيكل

المستقيمة البطنية العضلات اثنين من شقة ويوازي الأنسجة العضلية مفصولة الخط ألبا (النسيج الضام). تنشأ من قمة العانة (بين الحديبة العانة والزهري العانة) في أقل إنهاء إدراج العضلات مع مساعدة من الألياف إلى 5 لغضروف ضلعي السابع والطريقة الخنجري من القص.

إذا يتم حرق الدهون في البطن هذه العضلات معروفة تظهر الأوتار الأفقية الكامنة ثلاث سنوات 4 المتقاطعة العضلات. لأنه يؤثر على 4-6 ثمانية و10 حزم على الرغم من أن 6 حزم هي الاكثر ليس من غير المألوف. تلك الأوتار المتقاطعة هي دليل على نظام تجزئة كل ذلك من خلال التطور الجنيني.

 

العرض المستقيمة البطنية الدم

الأعصاب الوربية أقل بالتزامن مع فروعها الصدرية البطنية الأعصاب تنفذ طريقة تعصيب بينما يستند التحفيز الحسي على الأعصاب الصدرية. يتم توفير الدم لعضلة المستقيمة البطنية من خلال الشرايين. أي, يقدم الشريان الشرسوفي السفلي الدم إلى العنصر القريبة. والشريان شرسوفي متقدم يوفر الدم إلى القاصي جزء من عضلة.

 

المستقيمة البطنية الإمتدادات

  1. الأساسية الدائمة الإمتداد

أبسط المستقيمة البطنية تمتد هو امتداد البطن اقفا. تقف شامخة مع قدميك جمعت ورفع ذراعيك فوق رأسك. وامتدت أصابعك حتى كفي اليدين تواجه السقف. رفع صدرك كما كنت مؤذ ظهرك. تبقي ذراعيك امتدت نحو السقف وأنت تتحرك ذراعيك بعد رأسك. عقد هذا تمتد ل 30 ثوان ثم راحة ل 30 ثانية قبل تنفيذ امتداد مرتين أخريين.

 

  1. البطن أسفل الإمتداد

هذا الامتداد عادة كما هو معروف تشكل كوبرا في اليوغا, الذي يعطي تمتد الكامل إلى القسم الوسطي من عبدومينالس الخاص بك. لبدء هذا الامتداد, الاستلقاء على معدتك مع ساقيك امتدت بعد ذلك قمم قدميك في التفاعل مع الكلمة. منحنى المرفقين والخاص وضع النخيل الخاص قريبة من جسمك ومسطحة على الأرض حتى انهم حتى مع صدرك.

مع الحفاظ على الجزء الأمامي من الحوض على اتصال وثيق مع الأرض, نشر مرفقيك بحيث كنت مرة أخرى المنحنيات والجزء الأمامي من الجسم ترتفع من الطابق. سحب كتفيك إلى الوراء كما كنت دفع ما يصل صدرك. يبقى رأسك في وضع محايد كما عينيك مواجهة مباشرة الجدار أمامك. تفعل ذراعيك عمل نسخة احتياطية جسمك, لذلك تأكد للحفاظ على عبدومينالس الخاص بك والهدوء يعود لفترة تمتد. إبقاء هذه تمتد ل 30 ثوان ثم كسر ل 30 ثوان قبل تكرار تمتد مرتين.

 

  1. استقرار الكرة Backbend

امتداد الكرة الاستقرار المعدة يسمح لك لإجراء backbend في حين تقدم الدعم وزن الجسم. لثبات وأضاف, ويمكن أن يتم هذا الامتداد مع الكرة بجوار جدار. لأداء هذا الامتداد, الكذب مع ظهرك على الكرة الاستقرار حتى الخاص على حد سواء العلوي وأسفل الظهر ولمس الكرة.

وتنتشر على نطاق أوسع ساقيك, وكلما زاد مستواك في التوازن يكون من خلال تمتد منذ هذه يزيد من حجم قاعدة الخاص بك. ذراعيك بعد ذلك النخيل الخاص تلمس الأرض وأصابعك تواجه الكرة الثبات. السماح لجسمك لتقع في عمق امتداد طريق الاسترخاء عبدومينالس والظهر لأنها تأخذ شكل الكرة. كما هو الحال مع مساحات أخرى, إبقاء هذه تمتد ل 30 ثوان، وكرر ذلك مرتين.

 

  1. التدبير المنزلي

قبل البدء في روتين تمتد الجديد, من المهم للحصول على دعم الطبيب, وخاصة إذا كان لديك حالة صحية موجودة مسبقا أو تحسين من الإصابة الحالية. لا ترتد في حين عقد يمتد بك. تمتد عبدومينالس الخاص بك حتى تشعر التوتر جهد معتدل وثم اضغط على امتداد أثناء التنفس بشكل طبيعي. بعد 10 ثواني, محاولة أخذ نفسا عميقا لمعرفة ما إذا عبدومينالس الخاص بك تتحرك منطقيا في عمق تمتد دون إنتاج الألم. تمتد لا ينبغي أبدا أن تكون مؤلمة. إذا كنت تشعر بألم, إطلاق سراح بعض سلالة من امتداد.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Rectus Abdominis

1
566
Rectus Abdominis

The Rectus Abdominis muscle mass normally referred to as the “abs,” is a couple of long, flat muscular tissues that amplify vertically alongside the complete duration of the abdomen adjoining to the umbilicus. Each muscle consists of a string of 4 fleshy muscular bodies related by using narrow bands of the tendon, which offer it a lumpy appearance while well described and tensed.

These lumpy appearance consequences within the Rectus Abdominis muscular tissues are known as the six-%.The call Rectus Abdominis comes from the Latin words for instantly and abdominal, indicating that its fibers run in an instantly vertical line via the stomach area of the frame.

 

Rectus Abdominis

 

Origin of Rectus Abdominis

The Rectus Abdominis has its origins along the advanced fringe of the pubic bone and pubic syphilis within the pelvis. Its insertions are at the inferior edges of the costal cartilages of the fifth thru seventh ribs and at the xiphoid method of the sternum.

A masking of connective tissue called the rectus sheath surrounds the Rectus Abdominis muscle tissue and affords attachment points for the inner and outside oblique muscle tissues that flank them on both aspects.

Between the rectus stomach muscle groups is a thick mass of white fibrous connective tissue known as the linea Alba that unites the abdominal muscular tissues of the left and proper facets.

The Rectus Abdominis muscle performs the important mission of flexing the torso and backbone inside the stomach location. It does this with the aid of pulling the ribcage towards the pelvis. The Rectus Abdominis also can tense to the agreement the abdomen without moving the torso, as in sucking in one’s gut. Contraction of the abdomen outcomes in accelerated pressure inside the abdominopelvic cavity and is beneficial to push materials out of the body throughout exhalation, defecation, and urination.

 

Rectus Abdominis Structure

Rectus Abdominis muscle is two flat and parallels muscular tissues separated by linea Alba (a connective tissue). Originating from the pubic crest (between pubic tubercle and pubic syphilis) at the lower quit the muscle inserts with the assist of fibers to the 5th to seventh costal cartilage and the xiphoid manner of the sternum.

If the belly fats are burnt this muscle well-known shows the underlying three-4 horizontal tendons intersecting the muscle. It affects the 4-6-eight-10 packs although 6 packs are the most not unusual. Those intersecting tendons are the proof of the segmentation system all through embryogenesis.

 

Rectus Abdominis Blood supply

Lower intercostal nerves in conjunction with its branches Thoracoabdominal nerves carry out the innervation method while the sensory stimulus is based on thoracic nerves. Blood is provided to the Rectus Abdominis muscle through arteries. Namely, an inferior epigastric artery offers blood to the proximal element. And the advanced epigastric artery provides blood to the distal a part of the muscle.

 

Rectus Abdominis Stretches

  1. Basic Standing Stretch

The most simple rectus abdominis stretch is the standing abdominal stretch. Stand tall with your feet collected and raise your arms over your head. Your fingers are stretched so the palms of hands are facing the ceiling. Lift your chest up as you mischievous your back. Keep your arms stretched toward the ceiling as you move your arms after your head. Hold this stretch for 30 seconds and then rest for 30 seconds before execution the stretch two more times.

 

  1. Belly down Stretch

This stretch is usually known as the Cobra pose in yoga, which gives a full stretch to the midsection of your abdominals. To start this stretch, lie on your stomach with your legs stretched after you so the tops of your feet are in interaction with the floor. Curve your elbows and place your palms close to your body and flat on the ground so they’re even with your chest.

While keeping the front of your pelvis in close contact with the floor, spread your elbows so you’re back curves and the front of your body rises from the floor. Pull your shoulders back as you push your chest up. Your head remains in an impartial position as your eyes directly face the wall in front of you. Your arms do the work of backup your body, so be sure to keep your abdominals and back calm for the duration of the stretch. Keep this stretch for 30 seconds and then break for 30 seconds before repeating the stretch twice.

 

  1. Stability Ball Backbend

The stability ball stomach stretch allows you to perform a backbend while offering body-weight support. For added constancy, this stretch can be done with the ball next to a wall. To perform this stretch, lie with your back on the stability ball so both your upper and lower back is touching the ball.

The broader your legs are spread, the greater your level of balance will be through the stretch since these increases the size of your base. Stretch your arms after you so your palms touch the floor and your fingers are facing the constancy ball. Allow your body to fall deeper into the stretch by relaxing your abdominals and back as they take the form of the ball. As with the other stretches, Keep this stretch for 30 seconds and repeat it two times.

 

  1. Housekeeping

Before you start a new stretching routine, it’s important to get your doctor’s support, especially if you have a pre-existing health condition or are improving from a present injury. Do not bounce while holding your stretches. Stretch your abdominals until you feel mild effortless tension and then hold the stretch while breathing normally. After 10 seconds, try taking a deep breath to see if your abdominals logically move deeper into the stretch without producing pain. Stretching should never be painful. If you feel pain, release some strain from the stretch.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here