股直肌产地

0
119
rectus femoris origin

股直肌在骨盆的前第二速率髂脊柱和髋部骨窝的上边缘具有两个起点. 远端的细丝结束常规另外韧带 (四头肌韧带).

大腿四头肌是大腿四元肌肉其完全覆盖前股骨. 它定位在人体内最接地肌肉中 (生理剖领土 > 150 平方厘米). 它从根本上框架水平形状和大腿的腹侧. 它的神经支配是由股神经传递 (L2-4).

 

股直肌起源

 

肌肉的名称是从拉丁文得到从中真正解密的“四头肌”. 肌肉的四个部分是股直肌, 媒体响应, 股外侧肌, 和 中间型回复, 和它们大体上帧大腿的结实的质量.

 

股直肌

股直肌 肌肉 (股直肌);

股直肌肌肉具有两个发源地在骨盆的前平庸髂脊柱和髋部骨窝的上边缘. 远端的细丝结束时基本添加韧带 (四头肌韧带).

 

股内侧肌

答案 内侧肌螺旋状运行周围从股骨的LINEA叶树和转子间线的极和与股四头肌韧带通常收敛. 第二部分 – 提到作为平均髌骨支持带 – 内侧回避髌骨和胫骨髁平均嵌入.

 

股外侧肌

股外侧肌 (家鼠股外侧肌);

 

股外侧肌 (家鼠股外侧肌)

股外侧肌始于股骨LINEA叶树和更加突出的转子, 周围的极圈和主要继续运行到四头肌韧带. 镜像反转的股内侧肌肉少部分绕过髌骨沿着侧和胫骨髁水平嵌入 (斜斜的髌骨支持带).

股中间肌

所述股中间肌肉开始于股骨和封闭件的前侧在正常列入韧带. 在髌骨基座的纵长度, 一小部分从分割,并在膝关节壳体的髌开口嵌入 (关节突家庭肌肉). 尽管它不认为一个自由肌肉是一些认为是时间 “第五头” 股四头肌.

股四头肌韧带一直在腹侧,并通过髌骨的骨膜运行最后嵌入在的结节 胫骨. 髌顶峰下方的部分被提到为髌腱.

 

股直肌的基本操作

激动剂:

 

敌人:

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Rectus Femoris Origin

0
122
rectus femoris origin

The Rectus femoris muscle has two starting points at the front second rate iliac spine of the pelvis and the upper edge of the hip bone socket. Distally its filaments end in the regular addition ligament (quadriceps ligament).

The quadriceps femoris muscle is a four-membered muscle of the thigh which totally covers the front femur. It positions among the most grounded muscles in the human body (physiological cross-sectional territory > 150 cm2). It fundamentally frames the horizontal shapes and the ventral side of the thigh. Its innervation is conveyed by the femoral nerve (L2-4).

 

rectus femoris origin

 

The name of the muscle is gotten from Latin from which it truly deciphers as the ‘four-headed muscle’. The four sections of the muscle are rectus femoris muscle, vastus medialis, vastus lateralis, and vastus intermedius, and they by and large frame a beefy mass of the thigh.

 

Rectus femoris muscle

Rectus femoris muscle (Musculus rectus femoris);

The Rectus femoris muscle has two birthplaces at the front mediocre iliac spine of the pelvis and the upper edge of the hip bone socket. Distally its filaments end in the basic addition ligament (quadriceps ligament).

 

Vastus medialis muscle

The Vastus medialis muscle runs spirally around the pole from the linea aspera and intertrochanteric line of the femur and converges with the quadriceps ligament generally. A second part – alluded to as average patellar retinaculum – sidesteps the patella medially and embeds at the average condyle of the tibia.

 

Vastus lateralis muscle

Vastus lateralis muscle (Musculus vastus lateralis);

 

Vastus lateralis muscle (Musculus vastus lateralis)

The vastus lateralis muscle begins at the linea aspera and more prominent trochanter of the femur, circles around the pole and chiefly keep running into the quadriceps ligament. Mirror-reversed to the vastus medialis muscle a little part circumvents the patella along the side and embeds at the horizontal condyle of the tibia (sidelong patellar retinaculum).

 

Vastus intermedius muscle

The vastus intermedius muscle starts at the front side of the femur and closures in the normal inclusion ligament. In the tallness of the patellar base, a little part divides from and embeds at the suprapatellar opening of the knee joint case (articularis family muscle). Despite the fact that it doesn’t consider a free muscle it is some of the time considered as the “fifth head” of the quadriceps.

The quadriceps ligament keeps running over the ventral side and through the periosteum of the patella lastly embeds at the tuberosity of the tibia. The part underneath the patellar zenith is alluded to as the patellar tendon.

 

Essential Actions of the Rectus Femoris

Agonists:

 

Enemies:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here