الفخذية المستقيمة

1
539
Rectus Femoris Muscle

الفخذية المستقيمة هو أبسط واحد من رؤساء أربعة من عضلات الفخذ الفخذية مؤسسة العضلات التي تعبر اثنين من المفاصل. وظيفة القابضة في الفخذ من المستقيمة الفخذية العضلات يؤخذ في الاعتبار هنا في نفس الوقت الذي يتم أخذ المهام تمديد الركبة في الاعتبار مع المؤسسة بأكملها.

كثيرا ما ترتبط ضيق وضيق من الفخذية المستقيمة إلى ضيق في العضلات القطنية ويمكن أن تحد من سحب الأمامي من مفصل الورك. A المتاعب الأساسي ضمن نتائج مشية من ضيق القطنية والفخذية المستقيمة الأمامية ونقطة ضعف من الألوية الكبيرة الخلف.

 

المستقيمة الفخذية

 

بعد القدم في وظيفة مجموعة, وتتركز الانسحاب من الفخذية المستقيمة في المحطة القريبة للتحكم في آثار الوزن الإطار على الحوض. على الرغم من أنها ليست نشطة في وضع هادئ, الفخذية المستقيمة نشط في الانحناء إلى الخلف, الجلوس من موقع مركز, تنازلي الدرج وجلوس القرفصاء. علاوة على ذلك, يزيد نشاطها عندما يتم تنفيذ مئات الثقيلة على الظهر, حين أخذ يمشي بخطى تتسارع, وعلى الرغم من واحدة ترتدي الكعب العالي. علاوة على ذلك, نشاط الفخذية المستقيمة لتمييزها أكبر من إغلاق كميات Vasti في التحركات المفرطة السرعة.

 

الملاحظات الهامة قليلة من الفخذية المستقيمة

يمكن للالفخذية المستقيمة جعل مساهمته الأكثر فعالية لثني الورك عند استعرضوا الركبة. في حين واستعرضوا الورك والركبة لفترات طويلة وبشكل متزامن, هو تقصير العضلات بشكل ملحوظ، ويمكن أن يفقد الطاقة.

بسبب عوامل يمكن أن تتطور بالإضافة إلى ذلك في الفخذية المستقيمة بسبب جلوسه لمدة طويلة مع الوزن في اللفة (كما هو الحال في حماية الطفل), تتعلق مرض الورك التنكسية, أو في مرحلة ما الاستجمام من جراحة في الفخذ. الحد الأقصى من غير المألوف قضية عامل في الفخذية المستقيمة بالقرب من مرفق الحوض. لكن, فإنه يشير "الألم المؤلم العميق ليلا على الفخذ فوق الركبة الأمامية.

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا المشغل نقطة منطقة المرمى تكمن مسافة كبيرة من جوار نقطة انطلاق المرتبط به, أنها قادرة على أن تكون بسهولة دون أن يلاحظها أحد باعتبارها إمدادات من آلام الركبة. نقاط الزناد إضافية في المستقيمة الفخذية على مقربة من الركبة يمكن أن تكون مصدرا للألم الركبة عميق.

ويهدف التالية معزولة علاج NMT من الفخذية المستقيمة لتسليط الضوء على مشاركتها في محيط الحوض. ومع ذلك, ويقترح NMT علاج جميع رؤساء المستقيمة الفخذية من أجل تطبيع اضطراب قريب ولتحديد وتعطيل نقاط الزناد. العلاج فريدة من نوعها MET من الفخذية المستقيمة كما هو معروف لأنه إذا قصرت العضلات.

العضلة الفخذية المستقيمة هي جزء من تنظيم عضلة الفخذ. هو أكثر فائدة العضلات للمجموعة التي يعبر مفصل الورك والركبة يعد مصدرا قويا لالباسطة في حين تم تمديد الورك لكنه سريع التأثر حين استعرضوا الورك.

 

الأصل

الشوكة الحرقفية الأمامية السفلية (aiïs)

 

إدراج

أعلى الرضفة ووتر الرضفة إلى الحدبة قصبي

 

أفعال

ثني الورك

تمديد الركبة وتقديم المساعدة في حركة القدمين.

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Rectus femoris

1
352
Rectus Femoris Muscle

Rectus femoris is the simplest one of the four heads of the quadriceps femoris muscle institution that crosses two joints. The hip flexor function of rectus femoris muscle is taken into consideration here at the same time as the knee extension tasks are taken into consideration with the whole institution.

Shortness and tightness of the rectus femoris are frequently related to the tightness of the psoas muscle and may restrict the anterior pull of the hip joint. A primary hassle within the gait outcomes from the tightness of the psoas and rectus femoris anteriorly and weak point of the glutei posteriorly.

 

Rectus Femoris Muscle

 

After the foot is in a set function, the pull of the Rectus femoris is centered at the proximal stop to govern the effects of frame weight on the pelvis. Though it isn’t active in quiet status, the Rectus femoris is active in backward bending, sitting down from the status position, descending stairs and in squatting. Moreover, its activity increases when heavy hundreds are carried on the back, whilst taking walks pace is accelerated, and while one wears high heels. Furthermore, the activity of rectus femoris to be greater distinguished than the closing Vasti quantities in excessive-speed moves.

 

Few important observations of Rectus Femoris

The rectus femoris can make its most effective contribution to hip flexion when the knee is flexed. Whilst the hip is flexed and the knee is concurrently prolonged, the muscle is appreciably shortened and could lose energy.

Because factors may additionally develop in rectus femoris due to prolonged sitting with a weight on the lap (as in protecting a baby), related to degenerative hip ailment, or at some stage in recuperation from hip surgery. The maximum not unusual cause factor in rectus femoris is near the pelvic attachment. But, it refers ‘a deep aching pain at night over the thigh above the knee anteriorly.

Due to the fact that this trigger point goal area lies a sizable distance from the vicinity of its associated trigger point, it is able to easily be unnoticed as a supply of knee ache. Extra trigger points in rectus femoris muscle close to the knee can be a source of deep knee pain.

The following isolated NMT remedy of rectus femoris is intended to highlight its involvement in the pelvic vicinity. However, NMT remedy of all of the heads of Rectus femoris is suggested in order to normalize nearby disorder and to locate and deactivate trigger points. Unique MET treatment of rectus femoris is known as for if the muscle has shortened.

The Rectus Femoris muscle is a part of the Quadriceps muscle organization. It is the handiest muscle of the group which crosses the hip joint and is a powerful knee extensor whilst the hip is extended but is vulnerable while the hip is flexed.

 

Origin

Anterior Inferior Iliac spine (AIIS)

 

Insertion

Top of the patella and the patella tendon to the Tibial tuberosity

 

Actions

Flexion of the hip

Extension of the knee and provide help in movement of feet.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here