كيفية إزالة البثور وبطبيعة الحال وبشكل دائم?

0
162
How To Remove Pimples Naturally And Permanently

هناك العديد من المقالات حول كيفية إزالة البثور بشكل طبيعي وبشكل دائم ولكن سوف نشرح لكم التوفيق. عدوى بكتيرية في أجهزة النفط فرط نشاط مدبرة على قاعدة من الجلد, كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها, يطالب النهوض البثور. وعادة ما تطلق سراح ملؤها تقرع المطروحة على الجلد. البثرات مروعة للتحقيق وبهذه الطريقة يفكر منبع من العار الاجتماعي. الوجه, العنق, فستان قصير, الى الخلف, وحتى الكتفين ويفترض أهداف بارزة أكثر من هذا المرض.

 

كيفية إزالة البثور وبطبيعة الحال وبشكل دائم

 

هي أقل 5 طرق سهلة لإزالة البثور بشكل طبيعي وبشكل دائم

  1. رحيق

رحيق عنصر مذهل لكيفية التخلص من البثور التي هي مذهلة في تسريع إجراءات إصلاح. لها خاصية مضادة للميكروبات التي يمكن أن تبقي على التلوث أيضا.

الغوص مسحة القطن تماما في الرحيق في تلك المرحلة تطبيق هذا إلى البثور. إعطائها فرصة للجلوس لنحو 30 دقائق قبل اخلاء عليه. من تلك النقطة, تنظيف بشرتك بالماء الفاتر والجافة مع منشفة من القطن. هل هذا شيء من هذا القبيل 2 مرة كل أسبوع للحصول على أفضل الآثار?

 

  1. صودا الخبز

إعداد المشروبات الغازية هي قوية بشكل استثنائي في اخلاء النفط والميتة خلايا الجلد فرط تماما كما سفك الجلد. وبسبب ذلك, ذلك هو الجواب تحترم جدا لكيفية التخلص من البثور التي تنتج عن العوامل المشار إليها أعلاه.

مزيج جيد واحد ملعقة صغيرة من إعداد المشروبات الغازية مع قدر قليل من الماء أو عصير الليمون للحصول على الغراء. تطبيق الغراء على البثور والتخلي عنه لبضع دقائق. غسله بالماء هش. إعادة صياغة الإجراء 2 مرات كل يوم للحصول على تخفيف قريبا.

 

  1. خيار

الخيار غني للغاية من المواد الغذائية, فمثلا, ا, C و E. وبالتالي, فمن قابلة للحياة غاية في تبريد الجسم، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع لأغراض التميز.

قطع الخيار إلى بضع قطع ووضعها في وعاء من الماء. فلتكن هذه القطع الخيار شبت لنحو 1 دقيقة مع الهدف الذي المواد الغذائية في الخيار يمكن تصفية في الماء. شرب السوائل أو استخدامه لغسل وجهك.

من ناحية أخرى, جعل غطاء الخيار بنسبة تحبيب الخيار. تطبيق غطاء على وجهك لمدة مكان ما حول 15 دقيقة في تلك المرحلة إخلائه. يغسل وجهك بالماء الفاتر.

 

  1. عصير ليمون

الليمون غنية في المغذيات C التي يمكن أن تكون الإجابة مقنعة هائل البثور في علاج.

خطوة خطوة تعليمات للاستفادة:

قطع الليمون هش والاستفادة من عصارة لجعل عصير الليمون. الغوص قليلا من القطن في هذا العصير وتطبيق هذا على وجه التحديد إلى البثور.

من ناحية أخرى, مزيج جيد 1 ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون مع قدر مماثل من مسحوق القرفة. من هذه النقطة فصاعدا, وضع مزيج على البثرة الجلدية والسماح لها الجلوس لمدة طوال الليل. طرد في الصباح التالي لرؤية تعزيز.

 

5.جليد

الجليد يمكن أن تدعم تدفق الدم إلى مناطق البثور وطرد الأرض والنفط على الجلد. عند تطبيق, سوف البثور تختفي بسرعة. إعداد وضع كيس من الثلج عن طريق وضع بعض اللمسات من الصقيع في منشفة من القطن أو قليلا من القماش وتطبيقه بشكل مباشر إلى الأراضي تتأثر. لأنه عقد لحوالي 3 إلى 4 الدقائق. إعادة صياغة الإجراء عدة مرات للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Remove Pimples Naturally And Permanently?

0
260
How To Remove Pimples Naturally And Permanently

There are many articles about How to remove pimples naturally and permanently but we will explain you well. Bacterial infection in the overactive oil organs orchestrated at the base of the skin, all things considered, prompts the advancement of Pimples. They are commonly release filled raised knocks on the skin. Pimples are appalling to investigate and in this manner thought about a wellspring of social disgrace. The face, neck, midriff, back, and even shoulders are presumably the most notable goals of this illness.

 

How To Remove Pimples Naturally And Permanently

 

Below are 5 Easy Ways to remove pimples naturally and permanently

  1. Nectar

Nectar is an astounding element for how to dispose of pimples that are amazing in accelerating the mending procedure. It has the anti-microbial property that can keep the contaminations too.

Dive a cotton swab totally in nectar at that point apply this it to your pimples. Give it a chance to sit for around 30 minutes before evacuating it. From that point forward, clean your skin with tepid water and dry with a cotton towel. Do this something like 2 times each week to get the best impacts?

 

  1. Baking Soda

Preparing soft drink is exceptionally powerful in evacuating overabundance oil and dead skin cells just as shedding the skin. Because of that, it is an exceedingly respected answer for how to dispose of pimples that are caused by referenced factors above.

Blend well one teaspoon of preparing a soft drink with a little measure of water or lemon juice to get glue. Apply the glue to the pimples and abandon it for a few minutes. Wash it off with crisp water. Rehash the procedure 2 times each day to get alleviation soon.

 

  1. Cucumber

Cucumber is extremely rich of nutrients, for example, A, C and E. Therefore, it is extremely viable in cooling your body and can be utilized broadly for excellence purposes.

Cut a cucumber into a few pieces and place them in a pot of water. Let these cucumber pieces douse for around 1 minute with the goal that the nutrients in cucumber can filter into the water. Drink the fluid or use it to wash your face.

On the other hand, make a cucumber cover by granulating cucumber. Apply the cover onto your face for somewhere around 15 minutes at that point evacuate it. Wash off your face with tepid water.

 

  1. Lemon Juice

Lemon is rich in nutrient C that can be a phenomenally compelling answer for treat pimples.

Step by step instructions to utilize:

Cut a crisp lemon and utilize a juicer to make lemon juice. Dive a bit of cotton into this juice and apply this specifically to pimples.

On the other hand, blend well 1 teaspoon of lemon juice with a similar measure of cinnamon powder. From that point onward, put the blend on the pimples and let it sit for throughout the night. Expel it in the following morning to see an enhancement.

 

5.Ice

Ice can support the blood flow to the pimples regions and expel the earth and oil on the skin. When you apply, the pimples will rapidly vanish. Set up an ice pack by putting a few touches of frost in a cotton towel or a bit of fabric and apply it straightforwardly to the influenced territories. Hold it for around 3 to 4 minutes. Rehash the procedure a few times to get the best outcomes.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here