/ 人体 / 菱形触发点

菱形触发点

菱形触发点 是肩部之间,并在肩胛骨的关节痛. 它与慢性姿势不良连接.

菱形肌是任何背部上方的几块肌肉的援助移动肩. 菱形肌是两个肌肉, 一个是菱形大,另一种是菱形未成年人. 菱形主要是一个薄层,而不是未成年人. 菱形次要较厚之一,是骨骼小肌肉连接肩胛骨和向下移动肩胛骨; 相反, 在菱形主要肩胛骨连接到上身的骨干和菱形小的谎言下. 这些肌肉负责肩胛骨的上下运动.

 

菱形触发点

 

菱形触发点 表示在菱形趋于暗示折磨的区域, 将通常作为窘迫由客户作为在肩部的后部的中间上部回害虫或刺激所示.

所以,在你正在寻找要么保持一个姿态问题,关闭的机会, 肌肉相关的上背部或颈部潜在折磨, 10-15 代表进行一到多次,每天可以帮助.

然而, 对您有影响你的立场,一个真正的恢复状况关闭的机会, 律师与关于如何正确的补救办法物理专家, 何时以及如何经常做这个活动. 每一个人都是独一无二的, 和有没有人 “式” 对于集和代表有关于利用锻炼监督回到痛苦.

我们觉得疼痛,只是因为的加班和体重过重提升. 因此,我们感到不安和感到肌肉一个巨大的痛苦. 肌肉没有准备好承担更多的工作和重量, 所以, 他们变得不那么有效. 这通常是由足球运动员经历, 体操, 举重和网球运动员.

 

菱形触发点的解剖

地点:

它位于深成斜方肌, 脊柱和肩胛骨之间.

插入:

它插入到肩胛骨内侧缘.

操作:

它收回,并提升了肩胛骨平滑肩关节活动. 它加合物肩胛骨.

 

神经供应菱形触发点:

它是由肩胛背神经支配, C4, 5.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

菱形大

菱形主要

菱形主要是在上背部区域提供正下方的颈部之间 …

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Rhomboid Trigger Point

0
228
Rhomboid Trigger Point

Rhomboid trigger point is a pain between shoulders and in joints of the scapula. It is connected with the poor chronic posture.

Rhomboid muscle is any of a few muscles of the upper back that assistance moves the shoulder. Rhomboid muscles are two muscles, one is Rhomboid major and the other one is Rhomboid minor. Rhomboid major is a thin layered rather than the minor. Rhomboid minor is thicker one and is a skeletal small muscle that connects the shoulder blade and moves the scapula downward; in contrast, the Rhomboid major connects the scapula to the backbone of the upper body and lies under the Rhomboid minor. These muscles are responsible for the upward and downward movements of the shoulder blades.

 

Rhomboid Trigger Point

 

Rhomboid trigger point indicates in the rhomboids tend to allude torment to the region, will normally present as distress shown by the customer as a mid-upper-back pest or irritation at the back of the shoulder.

So on the off chance that you are looking to either keep a stance issue, muscle related upper back or potentially neck torment, 10-15 reps performed one to multiple times each day may help.

However, on the off chance that you have a genuine restorative condition that influences your stance, counsel with your physical specialist for a correct remedy regarding how, when and how often to do this activity. Every individual is unique, and there’s nobody “formula” for sets and reps with regards to utilizing exercise for overseeing back agony.

We feel that pain just because of the overwork and lifting overweight. So we feel restless and feel a great pain in the muscles. The muscles do not ready to bear more work and weight, so, they become less efficient. This is commonly experienced by the football players, gymnastic, weightlifters and tennis players.

 

Anatomy of Rhomboid Trigger Point

Location:

It lies deep into the trapezius muscles, between the spine and shoulder blade.

Insertion:

It inserts to the medial border of the shoulder blade.

Actions:

It retracts and elevates the scapula to smooth the shoulder mobility. It adducts scapula.

 

Nerve Supply of Rhomboid Trigger Point:

It is supplied by the dorsal scapular nerve, C4, 5.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here