骶结节韧带

1
227
sacrotuberous ligament

骶结节韧带 是上部和下部本体之间的基本的支持. 我意识到我可能处理不当的分类 “最迫切片本体的”, 然而, 的骶结节韧带是在俱乐部值得掺入. 据显著与站立相关, 漫步, 运行,也许痛苦的情况下,整个主机从事.

 

骶结节韧带

 

该骶结节韧带接口脊柱 (神圣) 骨盆 (坐骨结节) 并在许多人的韧带员工的基地变成的韧带 股二头肌, 腿筋肌肉之一.

 

骶结节韧带肌肉

一个非常酷的竞争可以使这些韧带拐弯抹角地身体的整个背部的肌肉关联. 的骶结节韧带联营的基部成通过腿筋 股二头肌. 在骶结节韧带联营的最高点到胸带,它连接到多裂和竖脊. 腿筋伸展向下, 多裂和竖棘距离可达和韧带连接它们在一起.

骶结节韧带接口上和下主体sacrobutberous韧带和多裂通过胸fasciasacrotuberous韧带和腘绳相关联的

该骶结节韧带保持在身体两侧运行,并假设我们有能力站立和移动的重要组成部分. 由于韧带的复杂的一个主要方面组成的骶髂关节, 在骶结节韧带结算时,我们是直立的骨盆承重内骶骨. 与过度活动频繁的问题包括在这些韧带松弛.

在骶结节韧带的沉降活动呈现参与散步和跑步, 帮助在帮助需要从脚交换重量足. 而此时完全实用的程度, 他们还解决了对骨盆过顶首要倾斜, 臀部登山, 和盆腔转折点.

 

哪里是骶结节 韧带?

这些深奥势在必行韧带可以类似地在宽范围的背面假设的一部分, 骨盆和腿部折磨. 该骶结节韧带接口与尾骨 (尾骨) 所以它可能会包括与尾骨折磨. 支配的腓骨肌这些神经办理或由骶结节韧带所以腓痛苦可能过于连接.

怎么样,我们不要忘了我的基本优势,失禁的肌肉和骨盆底的窗框所有关联到骶结节韧带一个.

(有关: 阔范围)

 

还有另外与骶结节韧带和坐骨神经痛和梨状肌症的这两个问题之间做出一个迷人的关联. 可以想象的是,破碎无论是在骶结节韧带的假设在导致这两个危险问题的一部分.

此外, 如果大多数的这是不够的我没有所述一个骶结节韧带的不幸比另一个更短或更紧密地带来腿长度不一致, 脊柱侧弯等脊柱转身和骨盆问题发挥作用.

所以你怎么看? 是否骶结节韧带让你觉得我们的生活结构的一个令人难以置信的关键位? 更重要的是, 上关的机会,我需要想我没有面面俱到. 让我们知道,我们将与您分享.

 

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Sacrotuberous Ligament

1
567
sacrotuberous ligament

The sacrotuberous ligament is a basic support between the upper and lower body. I realize that I presumably mishandle the classification of “most imperative piece of the body”, however, the sacrotuberous ligament is deserving of incorporation in the club. It is significantly associated with standing, strolling, running and perhaps engaged with an entire host of agony situations.

 

sacrotuberous ligament

 

The sacrotuberous ligament interfaces the spine (Sacro) to the pelvis (ischial tuberosities) and in a great many people the base of the ligament associates into the ligament of the biceps femoris, one of the hamstring muscles.

 

Sacrotuberous Ligament Muscles

An exceptionally cool contention can be made that these ligaments in a roundabout way associate the muscles of the whole back of the body. The base of the sacrotuberous ligament associates into the hamstrings through the biceps femoris. The highest point of the sacrotuberous ligament associates into a thoracolumbar belt that interfaces into the multifidus and erector spine. The hamstrings stretch out down, the multifidus and erector spines reach out up and the ligaments interface them together.

Sacrotuberous ligament interfaces the upper and lower body sacrobutberous ligament and multifidus are associated through the thoracolumbar fasciasacrotuberous ligament and hamstring

The sacrotuberous ligament keeps running on either side of the body and assumes an essential part in our capacity to stand and move. As a major aspect of the complex of ligaments that make up the sacroiliac joints, the sacrotuberous ligament settles the sacrum inside the pelvis bearing weight when we are upright. Issues with hypermobility frequently include laxity in these ligaments.

The settling activity of the sacrotuberous ligament assumes a part in strolling and running, helping in the help required for exchanging weight from foot to foot. At the point when completely useful, they additionally settle the pelvis against over the top foremost tilt, hip climbing, and pelvic turning.

 

Where is sacrotuberous ligament?

These unfathomably imperative ligaments can similarly assume a part in a wide range of back, pelvic and leg torment. The sacrotuberous ligament interfaces with the coccyx (tailbone) so it will probably include with coccyx torment. These nerves that innervate the peroneal muscles go through or by the sacrotuberous ligament so peroneal agony may be connected too.

How about we do not forget one of my fundamental advantages—incontinence—as the muscles and sash of the pelvic floor all associate into the sacrotuberous ligament.

(Related: Fascia lata

 

There is additionally a fascinating association with be made between the sacrotuberous ligament and the twin issues of sciatica and piriformis disorder. It is conceivable that brokenness in either of the sacrotuberous ligaments assumes a part in causing these two dangerous issues.

Furthermore, if the majority of this isn’t sufficient I haven’t said the wretchedness of one sacrotuberous ligament being shorter or more tightly than the other which brings leg length inconsistency, scoliosis and other turned spine and pelvic issues into play.

So what do you think? Does the sacrotuberous ligament strike you as an incredibly critical bit of our life structures? What’s more, on the off chance that I needed to figure I didn’t cover everything. Let us know we will share it with you.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here