عجزي حدبي الرباط

1
568
sacrotuberous ligament

ال الرباط عجزي حدبي هو الدعم الأساسي بين الهيئة العليا والسفلى. وأنا أدرك أنني يفترض خاشن تصنيف “معظم قطعة بد من الجسم”, ومع ذلك, الرباط عجزي حدبي هو أحق التأسيس في النادي. ويرتبط بشكل كبير مع مكانة, متنقل, تشغيل وربما تعمل مع مضيف الكامل لأوضاع العذاب.

 

الرباط عجزي حدبي

 

الرباط عجزي حدبي اجهات العمود الفقري (مقدس) في الحوض (أحاديب الإسكية) وفي عدد كبير من الناس على قاعدة للشركات الزميلة الرباط في الرباط لل الفخذية ذات الرأسين, واحدة من العضلات في اوتار الركبة.

 

عضلات الرباط عجزي حدبي

يمكن إجراء خلاف بارد بشكل استثنائي أن هذه الأربطة بطريقة ملتوية المنتسبين عضلات الجزء الخلفي بأكمله من الجسم. قاعدة الزميلة الرباط عجزي حدبي في أوتار الركبة خلال الفخذية ذات الرأسين. أعلى نقطة للشركات الزميلة الرباط عجزي حدبي إلى حزام الصدرية التي واجهات إلى العديدة الفلوح ونصب العمود الفقري. أوتار الركبة تمتد من أسفل, والعديدة الفلوح ونصب العمود الفقري تصل إلى ما يصل والأربطة واجهة معا.

الرباط عجزي حدبي اجهات ترتبط الجسم الرباط sacrobutberous العلوي والسفلي والعديدة الفلوح من خلال الرباط fasciasacrotuberous الصدرية وفي اوتار الركبة

الرباط عجزي حدبي يبقي تعمل على جانبي الجسم ويفترض دورا أساسيا في قدرتنا على الوقوف والتحرك. كما جانبا رئيسيا من مجمع الأربطة التي تشكل مفاصل الحوض العجزي, الرباط عجزي حدبي يستقر العجز داخل الحوض الوزن واضعة عندما نكون في وضع مستقيم. القضايا مع فرط كثيرا ما تتضمن التراخي في هذه الأربطة.

النشاط تصفية الرباط عجزي حدبي يفترض دورا في التمشي وتشغيلها, مساعدة في مساعدة المطلوبة لتبادل الوزن من قدم إلى قدم. في هذه النقطة عندما مفيدة تماما, بالإضافة إلى ذلك أنهم تسوية الحوض ضد أكثر من رأس الخيمة قبل كل شيء, تسلق الورك, وتحول الحوض.

 

أين هو عجزي حدبي رباط?

ويمكن لهذه الأربطة حتمية لا يدرك يفترض بالمثل دورا في مجموعة واسعة من الخلف, الحوض والساق عذاب. واجهات الرباط عجزي حدبي مع العصعص (عجب الذنب) لذلك فإنه من المحتمل أن تشمل مع عذاب العصعص. هذه الأعصاب التي يعصب العضلات الشظوية تمر أو الرباط عجزي حدبي ذلك قد تكون مرتبطة العذاب الشظوية جدا.

ماذا عن أننا لا ننسى بلدي واحد من المزايا، سلس البول، كما الأساسية العضلات وشاح من قاع الحوض جميع المنتسبين في الرباط عجزي حدبي.

(ذات صلة: مجموعة اتا)

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك ارتباط رائعة مع أن تتم بين الرباط عجزي حدبي والقضايا التوأم من اضطراب عرق النسا والكمثري. فمن المتصور أن الانكسار في أي من الأربطة عجزي حدبي يفترض دورا في التسبب في هذه القضايا الخطيرة اثنين.

علاوة على ذلك, إذا كانت غالبية هذه ليست كافية أنا لم قال بؤس الرباط عجزي حدبي واحد يجري أقصر أو أكثر إحكاما من الآخر الذي يجمع طول الساق التناقض, الجنف وغيرها من العمود الفقري وتحولت قضايا الحوض في اللعب.

فما رأيك? هل ضرب الرباط عجزي حدبي لك باعتبارها قليلا حرجة للغاية من الهياكل حياتنا? ما هو أكثر من ذلك, على فرصة قبالة أنني بحاجة لمعرفة أنني لم تغطي كل شيء. اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف نحن لن نشارك معك.

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Sacrotuberous Ligament

1
567
sacrotuberous ligament

The sacrotuberous ligament is a basic support between the upper and lower body. I realize that I presumably mishandle the classification of “most imperative piece of the body”, however, the sacrotuberous ligament is deserving of incorporation in the club. It is significantly associated with standing, strolling, running and perhaps engaged with an entire host of agony situations.

 

sacrotuberous ligament

 

The sacrotuberous ligament interfaces the spine (Sacro) to the pelvis (ischial tuberosities) and in a great many people the base of the ligament associates into the ligament of the biceps femoris, one of the hamstring muscles.

 

Sacrotuberous Ligament Muscles

An exceptionally cool contention can be made that these ligaments in a roundabout way associate the muscles of the whole back of the body. The base of the sacrotuberous ligament associates into the hamstrings through the biceps femoris. The highest point of the sacrotuberous ligament associates into a thoracolumbar belt that interfaces into the multifidus and erector spine. The hamstrings stretch out down, the multifidus and erector spines reach out up and the ligaments interface them together.

Sacrotuberous ligament interfaces the upper and lower body sacrobutberous ligament and multifidus are associated through the thoracolumbar fasciasacrotuberous ligament and hamstring

The sacrotuberous ligament keeps running on either side of the body and assumes an essential part in our capacity to stand and move. As a major aspect of the complex of ligaments that make up the sacroiliac joints, the sacrotuberous ligament settles the sacrum inside the pelvis bearing weight when we are upright. Issues with hypermobility frequently include laxity in these ligaments.

The settling activity of the sacrotuberous ligament assumes a part in strolling and running, helping in the help required for exchanging weight from foot to foot. At the point when completely useful, they additionally settle the pelvis against over the top foremost tilt, hip climbing, and pelvic turning.

 

Where is sacrotuberous ligament?

These unfathomably imperative ligaments can similarly assume a part in a wide range of back, pelvic and leg torment. The sacrotuberous ligament interfaces with the coccyx (tailbone) so it will probably include with coccyx torment. These nerves that innervate the peroneal muscles go through or by the sacrotuberous ligament so peroneal agony may be connected too.

How about we do not forget one of my fundamental advantages—incontinence—as the muscles and sash of the pelvic floor all associate into the sacrotuberous ligament.

(Related: Fascia lata

 

There is additionally a fascinating association with be made between the sacrotuberous ligament and the twin issues of sciatica and piriformis disorder. It is conceivable that brokenness in either of the sacrotuberous ligaments assumes a part in causing these two dangerous issues.

Furthermore, if the majority of this isn’t sufficient I haven’t said the wretchedness of one sacrotuberous ligament being shorter or more tightly than the other which brings leg length inconsistency, scoliosis and other turned spine and pelvic issues into play.

So what do you think? Does the sacrotuberous ligament strike you as an incredibly critical bit of our life structures? What’s more, on the off chance that I needed to figure I didn’t cover everything. Let us know we will share it with you.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here