الرئيسية / الجسم البشري / المفاصل / كتفي صدري المشتركة

كتفي صدري المشتركة

ال مفصل كتفي صدري وتتألف من لوح الكتف (عظم الكتف) والتعبير اللفظي مع القفص الصدري. في وسط هذه الهياكل هي 2 العضلات, أن تكون محددة وتحت الكتف (والمعروف باسم واحد من العضلات المدورة كم) وقبل كل شيء المنشارية. هذه “مشترك” هو يعتمد جدا على مصداقية المفصل الأخرمي والمفصل القصي الترقوي. كلمة مشتركة في الاستشهادات على أساس أن التفسير كتفي صدري هو مشهود لا مشترك حقيقي بسبب ذلك عدم وجود سلسلة من سمات طاحونة مشترك.

 

مفصل كتفي صدري

 

تصنيف مفصل كتفي صدري

يتم ترتيب المفاصل بانتظام أساسا إلى 3 التصنيفات. هذه الفئات هي تري, غضروفي, والزليلي المشترك. صورة الغرز في الجمجمة أو العلاقة بين الأسنان وتمسكه عندما تفكر مشترك تري. وترتبط المفاصل مفتول العضلات وتسويتها عن طريق النسيج الضام الكثيفة / سميكة. ويرتبط المفصل الغضروفي في معظمها عن طريق الرباط. نماذج من هذه هي لوحات تنمية العظام الطويلة والدوائر بين الفقرات. فى الختام, ينضم مفصل زلالي 2 العظام التي عقدت معا من قضية مشتركة, أو, بعبارات أخرى, السائل الزليلي تسير نحو باعتباره النفط.

هو يعترف هذا النوع من المفاصل الأكثر انتشارا في الجسم وما الأفراد الصورة عادة عندما نفكر في المفصل. على سبيل المثال, الوركين, الركبتين, أكتاف, والمفاصل هي على مفصل زلالي كاملة. وبما أنه لا يرتبط العظم مع الكتف القفص الصدري عبر الرباط أو النسيج الضام الكثيفة, ولا عن طريق الجمع بين وعاء حملت مع السائل الزليلي, انها كل شيء الا مشترك حقيقي. عدم ذكر هذا التعبير اللفظي غير ذات أهمية.

كما هو محدد من قبل, والأخرمي (AC) المفصل القصي الترقوي و (SC) ترتبط مشتركة بحزم مع التفسير كتفي صدري على أساس أن عظم الكتف بإلحاق إلى الترقوة في نهاية بنظرهم من الكتف (المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي) والترقوة يتصل عظمة الصدر, الذي يتحول في المفصل القصي الترقوي. لذلك فإن أي حركة, عظيم أو فظيع, في عظم الكتف سوف تؤثر على المفاصل اللذين ترتبط مع ما تبقى من الجسم.

القدرة الأساسية للالتعبير اللفظي الكتفية الصدرية هي التركيز على جزء مرفق لمفصل الكتف إلى حزمة من الذراع وسط ارتفاع الذراع. فإنه أيضا يضيف مجموعة إلى الذراع عند تحقيق النفقات العامة. لكل 2 درجات تطوير الأسلحة, وعظم الكتف تتحرك أيضا 1 الدرجة العلمية, الذي يوسع نطاق الكلي الذراع يمكن أن يحقق النفقات العامة. وهذا ما يسمى ضربات الكتفي. كما يجب أن تكون واضحة, يتم تضمين الكثير من المفاصل عند تحقيق النفقات العامة.

عظم الكتف أيضا هي موطن لاتصالات مختلفة من العضلات. هناك 18 العضلات (في حال كنت فصل العضلة ذات الرأسين) التي لديها اتصالات حتى العظم الكتف حتى الانكسار في أي من هذه العضلات يمكن أن يسبب تطوير المعوقين من نطق كتفي صدري, مفصل الكتف, المفصل AC, والمفصل SC. هذا سوف, أخيرا, تحويل من ضربات الكتفي. على فرصة قبالة أن يحدث هذا, يمكن أن يدفع الاختلالات الكتف, فمثلا, اضطراب اصطدام, محور دوار تلف العضلات, وتقلص نطاق الحركة في الكتف, وعذاب العضلات من سوء المعاملة.

كما يجب أن تكون واضحة, على الرغم من حقيقة أن كتفي صدري “مشترك” هي بالتأكيد ليست مشتركة حقيقي من حيث التعريف, فمن الأهمية بمكان للسلامة الكتف. وهناك مستشار البدني الموهوبين لديها القدرة على مسح موقفك, يستريح موقف عظم الكتف, وطبيعة تطور العظام الكتف على القفص الصدري. على فرصة قبالة أن لديك العذاب أو تحمل تحتاج إلى مواجهة عذاب الدب, لا تتجاهل كتفي صدري “مشترك!”

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

ميلان الأخرمي الترقوي آلام المفاصل

الأخرمي AC آلام المفاصل

The most widely recognized states of the acromioclavicular joint are Acromioclavicular ac joint pain, فواصل, …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Scapulothoracic Joint

0
114
scapulothoracic joint

The scapulothoracic joint is comprised of the scapula (shoulder bone) and its verbalization with the ribcage. In the middle of these structures are 2 muscles, to be specific the subscapularis (otherwise known as one of the rotator sleeve muscles) and the serratus foremost. This “joint” is very reliant on the trustworthiness of the acromioclavicular joint and the sternoclavicular joint. The word joint is in citations on the grounds that the scapulothoracic explanation is certifiably not a genuine joint because of it not having the run of the mill attributes of a joint.

 

scapulothoracic joint

 

Classification of scapulothoracic joint

Joints are regularly ordered basically into 3 classifications. Those classes are the sinewy, cartilaginous, and synovial joint. Picture the sutures in the skull or the relationship between teeth and its attachment when contemplating a sinewy joint. Stringy joints are associated and settled by thick/thick connective tissue. The cartilaginous joint is associated for the most part via ligament. Models of this are the development plates of long bones and the circles between the vertebrae. In conclusion, the synovial joint joins 2 bones that are held together by a joint case, or, in other words, synovial liquid going about as an oil.

This sort of joint is the most widely recognized in the body and what individuals ordinarily picture when they think about a joint. For instance, the hips, knees, shoulders, and knuckles are on the whole synovial joints. Since the shoulder bone isn’t associated with the rib cage via ligament or thick connective tissue, nor combined by a container loaded up with synovial liquid, it’s anything but a genuine joint. Not to state this verbalization is insignificant.

As specified before, the acromioclavicular (AC) joint and the sternoclavicular (SC) joint are firmly related with the scapulothoracic explanation on the grounds that the shoulder bone appends to the collarbone on the sidelong end of the shoulder (acromioclavicular joint) and the collarbone connects to the breastbone, which turns into the sternoclavicular joint. So any movement, great or terrible, in the shoulder bone will influence the two joints that are associated with whatever remains of the body.

The fundamental capacity of the scapulothoracic verbalization is to focus the attachment part of the shoulder joint to the bundle of the arm amid the height of the arm. It likewise adds range to the arm when achieving overhead. For every 2 degrees of arms development, the shoulder bone will likewise move 1 degree, which expands the aggregate range the arm can achieve overhead. This is called scapulohumeral beat. As should be obvious, plenty of joints is included when achieving overhead.

The shoulder bone likewise is home to different muscle connections. There are 18 muscles (in the event that you separate the biceps) that have connections to the shoulder bone so brokenness in any of these muscles can cause the disabled development of the scapulothoracic enunciation, the shoulder joint, the AC joint, and the SC joint. This will, at last, divert from the scapulohumeral beat. On the off chance that this occurs, it can prompt shoulder dysfunctions, for example, impingement disorder, rotator muscle damage, the diminished scope of movement to the shoulder, and muscle torment from abuse.

As should be obvious, despite the fact that the scapulothoracic “joint” is certainly not a genuine joint by definition, it is critical for the soundness of the shoulder. A gifted physical advisor will have the capacity to survey your stance, resting position of the shoulder bone, and nature of the development of the shoulder bone on the ribcage. On the off chance that you have bear agony or need to counteract bear torment, don’t ignore the scapulothoracic “joint!”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here