ألم العضلات الوترية – تمارين

0
341
SEMITENDINOSUS SEMITENDINOSUS PAIN

مصنوعة العضلات تماما من مواد مماثلة, نوع من الأنسجة المرنة (على غرار المواد في حزمة مرنة). الآلاف أو حتى أن مئات الآلاف, خيوط من القليل, تشكل كل عضلة. الوترية بلح البحر هي واحدة منهم. لديك ثلاثة أنواع فريدة من العضلات في جسمك: العضلات الملساء, عضلة القلب, والهيكل العظمي والعضلات.

 

الألم الوترية الوترية

 

العضلات الملساء

العضلات الملساء - مرة واحدة في حين دعا بالإضافة إلى عضلات التلقائية - هي في أكثر الأحيان في ورقة, أو طبقات, مع طبقة واحدة من العضلات خلف الآخر. لا يمكنك السيطرة على هذا النوع من العضلات. المخ والجسم تعليمات هذه العضلات دون لكم على الرغم من اعتباره. لا يمكنك استخدام العضلات الملساء لجعل العضلات في ذراعك أو قفز في الهواء.

ومع ذلك, العضلات الملساء وطحن بعيدا في كل مكان على جسمك. في إطار المعدة والمعدة المتعلقة بك, أنها عقد (رعاية) والاسترخاء لتمكين التغذية لجعل رحلتها عبر الجسم. العضلات الملساء بك تثبت أن تكون مفيدة في حال كنت محا وعليك أن تلعن. عضلات دفع تراجع الغذاء من المعدة لذلك يأتي من خلال الحلق (قل: IH-SAH-FUH-جوس) ويخرج من الفم.

وجدت العضلات الملساء بالإضافة إلى ذلك في المثانة. عندما تكون فضفاضة, أنها تمكنك من عقد في (بول) حتى النقطة التي يمكن أن تحصل على مرحاض. في تلك النقطة, انهم التعاقد مع الهدف الذي يمكن أن تدفع بول من. هذه العضلات هي بالإضافة إلى ذلك في رحم سيدة, وهو المكان يخلق الرضع. هناك أنها تساعد على دفع الطفل للخروج من جسم الأم عندما يكون فرصة عظيمة لأن تصور.

فسوف نكتشف العضلات الملساء في العمل في الخلفية في عينيك, كذلك. هذه العضلات الحفاظ على العينين تركز.

(ذات صلة: العضدية العضلات)

 

ألم العضلات الوترية – العلامات والأعراض

تركز بداية على الوترية سوف يسبب الألم. وسوف تكون تحت جرأة بعقب الذي يسقط أسفل الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ وعادة إلى الجزء الخلفي من الركبة. مرة واحدة في العذاب بينما سيشعر في أعلى نقطة في ربلة الساق. عذاب يتصاعد عند التنزه أو تسعى لتشغيل أو تشغيل. والصعود من موقع يقع يسبب الألم الخفقان عميق في الفخذ. عميق عذاب يضر أمر طبيعي بالإضافة إلى حين الغفوة. نقل شيء الساحق ستبني عذاب.

 

حيث تم العثور على العضلات الوترية?

فإنه يلحق في قاعدة الحوض (الحدبة الإسكية), تحدد أسفل الفخذ على التفاعل مع زعيم الشين العظام (الساق).

 

ما هي التطورات يفعل السيطرة على العضلات الوترية?

العضلة الوترية تعوج الركبة والفخذ على إصلاح. عند نقطة عند يحنوا ركبة, رياح عضلة الساق في اتجاه الساق الأخرى. يمارس هذا السبب عذاب الوترية ومؤشرات: الفقراء صب هو السبب المعترف بها على نطاق واسع لعذاب الوترية. إرهاق وتوسيع مدى (تمتد) سوف يسبب وجع العضلات وتصور تسحب والدموع.

الجلوس لفترات طويلة من الوقت كل يوم سيجعل العضلات اختصار. على فرصة قبالة التي تطفو كنت على سطح صلب يفعل اختصار العضلات, وكذلك هناك وزنا إضافيا من حافة ثابتة تدفع في على العضلات فوق أو خلف الركبة. تعادل خارج يجلس يؤثر تأثيرا ضارا العضلات في اوتار الركبة وعضلات مختلفة طوال الجسم.

(ذات صلة: كيفية الحصول على اكبر الأرداف بسرعة في المنزل)

 

المنافسين في كثير من الأحيان تضر الوترية وغيرها من العضلات في اوتار الركبة. هذا يمكن أن يكون بسبب صب غير حكيم, قليلا المفاجئ من الساق على مقربة من الفخذ أو الركبة أو زلة. كرة القدم, ب-الكرة, كرة القدم, والجليد الهوكي اللاعبون هم العزل للضرر وأيضا رياضي, السباحين, ركوب الدراجات, العدائين, وhurdlers.

يمكنك الاستفادة من العضلات الوترية لإصلاح الفخذ, تطور ركبتك, ومنحنى ساقه في نحو جسمك.

 

حقائق مذهلة عن الوترية:

  • ويتم تحليل العذاب والحزم في الوترية بانتظام كما التهاب في اوتار الركبة أو عرق النسا.
  • وثمة نشاط الكبح من العضلات الوترية جنبا إلى جنب مع العضلات في اوتار الركبة الأخرى يمنع الجسم من السقوط إلى الأمام عندما يقف منتصبا.
  • يمكن الوترية عذاب العضلات ومظاهره يكون مثل, اضف إليه, وتتأثر هذه الاستنتاجات التصالحية:
  • أصيب الحدبة الإسكية
  • تخثر الأوعية الدموية عميق
  • اضطراب ذيل الفرس

 

(ذات صلة: عضلة عانية)

 

العضلات المختلفة التي يجب قياسها وتحليلها بالاشتراك مع العضلة الوترية لاكتشاف مصادر العذاب ذات الصلة:

 

تمارين لالعضلات الوترية

يجلس الساق الضفيرة

الجلوس على الجهاز حليقة تقيد يجلس ووضع الكاحلين على قمة منصة الكاحل. تنظيم لوحة الفخذ لذلك تقع بشكل مريح على فخذيك والأقفال في مكانه. إبقاء ظهرك دفعت مقابل دعم الظهر. بدوره ببطء ركبتيك, يصل كعبك تحت جسمك وأردافك. خذ قدميك العودة بقدر ما تستطيع دون التقويس ظهرك. العودة ببطء إلى وضع البداية وتكرار لعدد المطلوبين من التكرار.

الدمبل الطعنة

قبضة الدمبل في كل ناحية. السماح ذراعيك لشنق على جانبيك, مع النخيل الخاص التي تواجه بعضها البعض وقدميك مماثلة. خطوة إلى الأمام مع ساق واحدة, حفظ ظهرك التقليدية. تحويل ركبة الساق الأمامية إلى زاوية 90 درجة. مرة واحدة ركبتك الأمامية عازمة, يجب أن تكون الساق الخلفي الخاص بك حول 2 إلى 3 بوصات عن الأرض. العودة الى نقطة الانطلاق عن طريق دفع بلباقة مع الساق الأمامية. تبديل الساقين وكرر الجهد. تواصل بالتناوب الساقين حتى الانتهاء من العدد المخصص من التكرار. A الأمام يعد خطوة يضع المزيد من الضغط على الوترية وبقية مجموعة أوتار الركبة عضلات.

الكذب الساق الضفيرة

كذب وجها لأسفل على الجهاز حليقة في اوتار الركبة. ضع الكاحلين تحت وسادة الكاحل, مع ركبتيك على حافة المقعد. عقد المقابض في الجزء العلوي من الجهاز لتحقيق استقرار الجسم أثناء ممارسة الرياضة. رفع كعبك وتقديمهم نحو الأرداف الخاص بك عن طريق اللف ركبتيك. بمجرد وصولك إلى الجزء العلوي من الحركة, انخفاض ببطء كعبك. لا تدع لوحات الوزن للمس مرة أخرى في الجزء السفلي من هذا الاجراء. كرر حتى الانتهاء من عدد المختار من التكرار.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Semitendinosus Muscle Pain – Exercises

0
409
SEMITENDINOSUS SEMITENDINOSUS PAIN

Muscles are altogether made of similar material, a kind of flexible tissue (similar to the material in an elastic band). Thousands or even it several hundred thousand, of little filaments, make up each muscle. Semitendinosus mussels are one of them. You have three unique kinds of muscles in your body: smooth muscle, heart muscle, and skeletal muscle.

 

SEMITENDINOSUS SEMITENDINOSUS PAIN

 

Smooth Muscles

Smooth muscles — once in a while additionally called automatic muscles — are more often than not in sheets, or layers, with one layer of muscle behind the other. You can’t control this sort of muscle. Your cerebrum and body instruct these muscles without you notwithstanding considering it. You can’t utilize your smooth muscles to make a muscle in your arm or hop into the air.

However, smooth muscles are grinding away everywhere on your body. In your stomach and stomach related framework, they contract (take care of) and unwind to enable nourishment to make its voyage through the body. Your smooth muscles prove to be useful in case you’re wiped out and you have to hurl. The muscles push the nourishment retreat from the stomach so it comes up through the throat (say: ih-SAH-fuh-gus) and out of the mouth.

Smooth muscles are additionally found in your bladder. When they’re loose, they enable you to hold in (pee) until the point that you can get to the restroom. At that point, they contract with the goal that you can drive the pee out. These muscles are additionally in a lady’s uterus, which is the place an infant creates. There they help to drive the child out of the mother’s body when it’s a great opportunity to be conceived.

You’ll discover smooth muscles at work in the background in your eyes, as well. These muscles keep the eyes centered.

(Related: brachialis muscle)

 

Semitendinosus Muscle Pain – Signs and Symptoms

Start focuses on the semitendinosus will cause pain. It will be under the butt boldness that drops down the back of the thigh and normally to the back of the knee. Once in a while agony will be felt in the highest point of the calf. Agony escalates when strolling or endeavoring to run or run. Ascending from a situated position will cause a profound throbbing agony in the thigh. Profound hurting torment is additionally normal while dozing. Conveying an overwhelming thing will build torment.

 

Where is the semitendinosus muscle found?

It appends at the base of the pelvis (ischial tuberosity), setting out down the thigh to interface with the leader of the shin bone (tibia).

 

What developments does the semitendinosus muscle control?

The semitendinosus muscle twists the knee and fixes the thigh. At the point when the knee is bowed, the muscle winds the leg in toward the other leg. Exercises that reason semitendinosus torment and indications: Poor molding is the most widely recognized reason for semitendinosus torment. Overwork and over expanding (extending) will cause soreness and conceivable muscle pulls and tears.

Sitting for extended stretches of time every day will make the muscle abbreviate. On the off chance that you are perched on a hard surface does the muscle abbreviate, as well as there is the additional weight of a steady edge pushing in on the muscles above or behind the knee. Drawn out sitting detrimentally affects the hamstring muscles and different muscles all through the body.

(Related: how to get a bigger buttocks fast at home)

 

Competitors frequently harm the semitendinosus and the other hamstring muscles. This can be because of ill-advised molding, a sudden bit of the leg close to the thigh or knee or a slip. Football, b-ball, soccer, and ice hockey players are defenseless to damage and also an athlete, swimmers, cycling, sprinters, and hurdlers.

You utilize the semitendinosus muscle to fix the thigh, twist your knee, and curve the leg in toward your body.

 

Fascinating facts about the semitendinosus:

  • Torment and firmness in the semitendinosus are regularly analyzed as hamstring tendinitis or sciatica.
  • A braking activity of the semitendinosus muscle alongside the other hamstring muscles prevents the body from falling forward when standing upright.
  • Semitendinosus muscle torment and manifestations can be like, add to, and be influenced by these restorative conclusions:
  • Wounded ischial tuberosity
  • Profound vascular thrombosis
  • Cauda equina disorder

 

(Related: Pectineus muscle)

 

Different muscles that must be measured and analyzed in combination with the semitendinosus muscle to discover related torment sources:

 

Exercises for Semitendinosus Muscle

Seated Leg Curl

Sit on the seated constrain curl machine and place your ankles on top of the ankle pad. Regulate the thigh pad so it rests restfully on your thighs and locks it into place. Keep your back pushed against the back support. Slowly turn your knees, bringing your heels under your body and to your buttocks. Take your feet back as far as you can without curving your back. Slowly return to the starting position and repeat for the wanted number of repetitions.

Dumbbell Lunge

Grip a dumbbell in each hand. Allow your arms to hang at your sides, with your palms facing each other and your feet similar. Step forward with one leg, keeping your back conventional. Turn the knee of your front leg to a 90-degree angle. Once your front knee is bent, your back leg should be about 2 to 3 inches off the floor. Return to the starting position by cogently pushing with your front leg. Switch legs and repeat the effort. Continue alternating legs until you have completed the allocated number of repetitions. A longer stride forward places more stress on your semitendinosus and the rest of the hamstrings muscles group.

Lying Leg Curl

Lie face-down on the hamstring curl machine. Place your ankles below the ankle pad, with your knees at the edge of the seat. Hold the handles at the top of the machine to steady your body during the exercise. Lift your heels and bring them toward your buttocks by twisting your knees. Once you reach the top of the movement, slowly lower your heels. Do not let the weight plates to touch again at the bottom of the measure. Repeat until you have completed the chosen number of repetitions.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here