半腱肌疼痛 – 演习

0
141
SEMITENDINOSUS SEMITENDINOSUS PAIN

肌肉完全由类似材料制成的, 一种灵活的组织 (类似材料中的弹性带). 十万甚至是几十万, 小丝, 弥补每块肌肉. 半腱肌 贻贝是其中之一. 你有三个独特的种肌肉在你的身体: 平滑肌, 心脏肌肉, 和骨骼肌.

 

半腱肌半腱疼痛

 

平滑肌

平滑肌 - 偶尔还称为自动肌肉 - 成片往往不, 或层, 与肌肉中的一个层中的另一个的后面. 你无法控制这种肌肉的. 你的大脑和身体指示这些肌肉没有你尽管考虑到它. 你不能使用你的平滑肌,使肌肉在你的手臂或跳向空中.

然而, 光滑的肌肉是在你的身体到处磨掉. 在你的胃和胃相关的框架, 他们的合同 (关照) 和放松,使营养通过身体使其航程. 你平滑肌证明你消灭了要在情况下非常有用,你必须投. 肌肉推从胃的营养撤退所以通过喉部出现 (说: IH-SAH-FUH-GUS) 进出口.

平滑肌在膀胱还发现. 当他们松, 它们使你持有 (撒尿) 直到一点,你可以去洗手间. 在那时候, 他们与你可以驾驶撒尿了目标合同. 这些肌肉是另外一个女士的子宫, 这是一个婴儿造成的地方. 在那里,他们帮助把孩子从母亲的身体时,它的被设想的绝佳机会.

你会发现平滑肌工作在你眼中的背景, 以及. 这些肌肉保持居中的眼睛.

(有关: 肱肌)

 

半腱肌疼痛 – 体征和症状

开始着眼于半腱肌会引起疼痛. 这将是下拉的大腿后侧,通常到膝盖后面的屁股下的气魄. 在一段时间后会痛苦在小腿的最高点感觉. 痛苦中漫步,或是努力运行或运行时升级. 从情境位置升序将导致大腿深刻悸动痛苦. 深刻伤害是折磨而打瞌睡另外正常. 输送压倒性的事情将建立煎熬.

 

哪里半腱肌发现?

它在附加骨盆的基础 (坐骨结节), 列明下来大腿胫骨的领袖接口 (胫骨).

 

什么发展呢半腱肌控制?

该半腱肌扭动膝盖和修复大腿. 在点时,膝盖弯曲, 肌肉在朝向另一条腿卷绕腿. 练习这个原因,半腱肌折磨和适应症: 可怜的成型是半腱折磨最广泛认可的原因. 过劳和过扩大 (扩展) 会引起疼痛和肌肉可以想象拉和眼泪.

坐的时间延长段每天都会使肌肉缩写. 在正在栖息在坚硬的表面上起飞的机会确实肌肉缩写, 以及有一个稳定的边缘的上方或膝盖后面上的肌肉推动在附加重量. 抽出坐了通过人体不利影响腿筋肌肉和不同的肌肉.

(有关: 如何获得更大的臀部快速在家)

 

竞争对手频繁地损害半腱肌和腿筋其他肌肉. 这可能是因为不明智的成型, 腿部突然有点接近大腿或膝或滑倒. 足球, B-球, 足球, 和冰 曲棍球 玩家手无寸铁的损坏,也运动员, 游泳, 循环, 短跑运动员, 和跨栏.

你利用半腱肌修复大腿, 扭曲你的膝盖, 和曲线腿部向着你的身体.

 

约半腱有趣的事实:

  • 劫难和坚定性半腱定期分析为脚筋肌腱炎或坐骨神经痛.
  • 直立时半腱肌旁边的其他腿筋肌肉的制动活动防止身体前倒.
  • 半腱肌折磨和表现能像, 添加, 通过这些恢复性结论的影响:
  • 受伤的坐骨结节
  • 深刻血管栓塞
  • 马尾障碍

 

(有关: 耻骨肌)

 

必须与半腱肌进行测量和分析,结合不同的肌肉发现相关煎熬来源:

 

练习半腱肌

坐式大腿屈伸

坐在坐在约束卷曲机上,把你的脚踝上的踝关节垫的顶部. 调节大腿垫所以它依赖REST的大腿上,并锁定到位. 保持背部推靠在靠背支撑. 慢慢转动你的膝盖, 把你的脚后跟你的身体在和你的臀部. 把你的脚追溯到你可以不弯曲你的背部. 慢慢地回到起始位置,重复的重复数通缉.

哑铃弓步

握在各持一个哑铃. 让你的手臂在身体两侧挂, 与你的掌心对方和你的脚相似. 用一条腿迈出第一步, 保持背部传统. 把你的前腿的膝盖成90度角. 一旦你的前腿膝盖弯曲, 你的后腿应约 2 至 3 离地面英寸. 用你的前腿令人信服地推回到起始位置. 换腿重复努力. 继续两腿交替,直到完成重复的分配数. 较长迈进放在你的半腱更多的压力和腿筋肌肉群的其余部分.

躺在大腿屈伸

腿筋卷曲机上脸朝下. 将你的脚踝脚踝垫下方, 用你的膝盖在座位边. 在机器的顶部握住手柄的运动中稳定你的身体. 抬起你的脚后跟,并通过扭转你的膝盖给他们带来向臀部. 一旦你达到运动的顶部, 慢慢放下脚跟. 不要让权重板块在测量底部再次触摸. 重复,直到你完成重复选择的数量.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Semitendinosus Muscle Pain – Exercises

0
409
SEMITENDINOSUS SEMITENDINOSUS PAIN

Muscles are altogether made of similar material, a kind of flexible tissue (similar to the material in an elastic band). Thousands or even it several hundred thousand, of little filaments, make up each muscle. Semitendinosus mussels are one of them. You have three unique kinds of muscles in your body: smooth muscle, heart muscle, and skeletal muscle.

 

SEMITENDINOSUS SEMITENDINOSUS PAIN

 

Smooth Muscles

Smooth muscles — once in a while additionally called automatic muscles — are more often than not in sheets, or layers, with one layer of muscle behind the other. You can’t control this sort of muscle. Your cerebrum and body instruct these muscles without you notwithstanding considering it. You can’t utilize your smooth muscles to make a muscle in your arm or hop into the air.

However, smooth muscles are grinding away everywhere on your body. In your stomach and stomach related framework, they contract (take care of) and unwind to enable nourishment to make its voyage through the body. Your smooth muscles prove to be useful in case you’re wiped out and you have to hurl. The muscles push the nourishment retreat from the stomach so it comes up through the throat (say: ih-SAH-fuh-gus) and out of the mouth.

Smooth muscles are additionally found in your bladder. When they’re loose, they enable you to hold in (pee) until the point that you can get to the restroom. At that point, they contract with the goal that you can drive the pee out. These muscles are additionally in a lady’s uterus, which is the place an infant creates. There they help to drive the child out of the mother’s body when it’s a great opportunity to be conceived.

You’ll discover smooth muscles at work in the background in your eyes, as well. These muscles keep the eyes centered.

(Related: brachialis muscle)

 

Semitendinosus Muscle Pain – Signs and Symptoms

Start focuses on the semitendinosus will cause pain. It will be under the butt boldness that drops down the back of the thigh and normally to the back of the knee. Once in a while agony will be felt in the highest point of the calf. Agony escalates when strolling or endeavoring to run or run. Ascending from a situated position will cause a profound throbbing agony in the thigh. Profound hurting torment is additionally normal while dozing. Conveying an overwhelming thing will build torment.

 

Where is the semitendinosus muscle found?

It appends at the base of the pelvis (ischial tuberosity), setting out down the thigh to interface with the leader of the shin bone (tibia).

 

What developments does the semitendinosus muscle control?

The semitendinosus muscle twists the knee and fixes the thigh. At the point when the knee is bowed, the muscle winds the leg in toward the other leg. Exercises that reason semitendinosus torment and indications: Poor molding is the most widely recognized reason for semitendinosus torment. Overwork and over expanding (extending) will cause soreness and conceivable muscle pulls and tears.

Sitting for extended stretches of time every day will make the muscle abbreviate. On the off chance that you are perched on a hard surface does the muscle abbreviate, as well as there is the additional weight of a steady edge pushing in on the muscles above or behind the knee. Drawn out sitting detrimentally affects the hamstring muscles and different muscles all through the body.

(Related: how to get a bigger buttocks fast at home)

 

Competitors frequently harm the semitendinosus and the other hamstring muscles. This can be because of ill-advised molding, a sudden bit of the leg close to the thigh or knee or a slip. Football, b-ball, soccer, and ice hockey players are defenseless to damage and also an athlete, swimmers, cycling, sprinters, and hurdlers.

You utilize the semitendinosus muscle to fix the thigh, twist your knee, and curve the leg in toward your body.

 

Fascinating facts about the semitendinosus:

  • Torment and firmness in the semitendinosus are regularly analyzed as hamstring tendinitis or sciatica.
  • A braking activity of the semitendinosus muscle alongside the other hamstring muscles prevents the body from falling forward when standing upright.
  • Semitendinosus muscle torment and manifestations can be like, add to, and be influenced by these restorative conclusions:
  • Wounded ischial tuberosity
  • Profound vascular thrombosis
  • Cauda equina disorder

 

(Related: Pectineus muscle)

 

Different muscles that must be measured and analyzed in combination with the semitendinosus muscle to discover related torment sources:

 

Exercises for Semitendinosus Muscle

Seated Leg Curl

Sit on the seated constrain curl machine and place your ankles on top of the ankle pad. Regulate the thigh pad so it rests restfully on your thighs and locks it into place. Keep your back pushed against the back support. Slowly turn your knees, bringing your heels under your body and to your buttocks. Take your feet back as far as you can without curving your back. Slowly return to the starting position and repeat for the wanted number of repetitions.

Dumbbell Lunge

Grip a dumbbell in each hand. Allow your arms to hang at your sides, with your palms facing each other and your feet similar. Step forward with one leg, keeping your back conventional. Turn the knee of your front leg to a 90-degree angle. Once your front knee is bent, your back leg should be about 2 to 3 inches off the floor. Return to the starting position by cogently pushing with your front leg. Switch legs and repeat the effort. Continue alternating legs until you have completed the allocated number of repetitions. A longer stride forward places more stress on your semitendinosus and the rest of the hamstrings muscles group.

Lying Leg Curl

Lie face-down on the hamstring curl machine. Place your ankles below the ankle pad, with your knees at the edge of the seat. Hold the handles at the top of the machine to steady your body during the exercise. Lift your heels and bring them toward your buttocks by twisting your knees. Once you reach the top of the movement, slowly lower your heels. Do not let the weight plates to touch again at the bottom of the measure. Repeat until you have completed the chosen number of repetitions.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here