一些有希望的途径不要失去你的心

0
197
Some Promising Ways not to Lose Your Mind

许多设法通过改变自己的生活方式太快还债, 习惯, 朋友, 利益, 和总体是几个月. 这是一个很好的举措,让掉一些有价值的持股,以满足债务偿还目标, 但也有它的一些其他影响他们的生活, 主要涉及到身体和心理健康. 通常, 而在部门, 人们往往:

  • 削减开支.
  • 现金只运行.
  • 取消他们的旅行计划.
  • 限制时间与朋友等.

当然, 他们在摆脱债务变得聪明但几乎失去了他们的头脑. 债务管理计划在理论上是伟大的, 但有时在关系变得失控,以债务人的人格. 不要让同样的事情发生在你身上的时候巧妙地管理你的债务. 让我们来探讨.

 

一些有希望的途径不要失去你的心

 

五种独特的方式你如何失去了你的心,而在债务还款计划

  • 不照顾自己

避免照顾自己能够铺平道路,以快速轨道心理健康崩溃. 所以, 如果你是在债务, 照顾好自己的第一和恢复精力去规划和摆脱你的债务. 始终以大踏步地照顾身体和心灵.

  • 这是好事,是在工作中在两个工作更多的时间或工作, 但走出去,享受阳光, 呼吸一些新鲜空气.
  • 不要跳过锻炼. 你需要有经常访问一个昂贵的健身房, 去走走, 举重, 并在规定的家庭运动方案.
  • 吃得健康. 不要顾不上吃饭,不要在蔬菜和水果吝啬. 最好的计划的饭菜,尽量让事情变得简单.
  • 获得良好的睡眠和休息. 把你的时间来洗衣服和小罐在家庭.

你的身体应该是在最佳状态,你的思维敏捷,以应付得很好. 不要忘了去看医生在疾病的情况下,采取现有的药物对时间.

 

  • 社会孤立

这是在偿还债务的时间最另一大问题. 人们往往通过切断他们的社会交往,使这一进程更快, 说, 例如, 你可以支付更多的对你的汽车贷款的还款,如果你可以把一个附加 $100 通过给自己自由较轻取出您的预算走出去,享受与朋友.

人们可以很容易通过切断像花小的开支做 $10 在上周末与朋友酒吧, 更少的晚餐与家人, 和时间在咖啡馆度过. 事实上, 这不需要有这样的情况. 心理健康专业人士提醒,你必须在你偿还债务故意抽出时间来与朋友和亲人度过.

当然也有可能的方式是积极参加社会活动不花费你太多. 你不必去一个大旅行或日常外出用餐. 寻找创造性的方式来度过美好时光与别人不花大价钱.

  • 享受“慢时代”与团体打成一片或选择门廊打牌.
  • 尝试通过自己主持一顿饭, 廉价喜欢喝汤.
  • 从事自行车, 篮球, 或者沙滩排球,只要你喜欢招待你的身体和心灵便宜.

这也是一个伟大的理想新的东西来挑战自己. 说, 例如, 先从你正准备长期的吉他课. 有很多的YouTube频道,甚至支付 $10 每课时对于本领域技术导师是值得的.

 

  • 放弃娱乐

这并不意味着你必须从自己的治疗只是为理由限制,你不能花太多钱在娱乐. 有很多的方式来招待不花费你太多或者什么都没有.

基于各种个性的口味廉价娱乐的一些奇思妙想都喜欢:

  • 参观图书馆,如果你正在阅读爱好者或探索最新的有声读物, 杂志, 或电影.
  • 探索棋盘游戏,并尝试成为一个职业.
  • 去骑自行车去探索的地方或计划旅行与家人当地周末点.
  • 您可以在咖啡馆开放麦克风之夜.

根据您的兴趣, 你知道什么会帮助你提高你的士气和精神健康权. 有时, 一个 $12 票竹篙 & 麻雀演唱会甚至可能是一个改变游戏规则. 有在债务很多人, 你也可以这样做,如果不进一步把对你的债务. 不要犹豫,做的一切有价值的娱乐自己,保持良好的精神健康.

你的债务可以肯定等待, 特别是如果你是一个方案,一个额外的快节奏,以偿还债务关闭. 如果你是值得信赖, 那么你的债务可以给你更多的灵活性. 支付您的娱乐肯定有它的好处, 但它也有一定的局限性.

 

  • 无法看到大局

你应该永远记住你的计划的目的,在第一点还清债务. 最终的目标是要快乐地生活. 所以, 这是不值得被忘记你的生活浪费了你的时间还清债务.

试想一下,在速度上,你要还清债务. 确定其是否太多折磨人? 评估是否由几个星期或几个月回推你的时间表上可能有助于使事情变得更加可持续到你. 然后做. 当然, 债务是不好玩, 它可能比以后搞砸了每月的现金流将其取消越快, 但也有人类极限至于什么一个人可以同时处理.

总而言之, 而在偿还债务, 试图找到一个平衡的发现和寻找可持续的解决方案. 最重要的是, 从来没有你你的心在它. 不倾向于把一切都搁置,而还清债务. 可能有一些,或者你可能需要等待其他东西, 但从来没有完全挡住你的发展壮大. 欲了解更多详情请 点击这里查看.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Some Promising Ways not to Lose Your Mind

0
77
Some Promising Ways not to Lose Your Mind

Many manage to pay off their debts too fast by changing their lifestyle, habits, friends, interests, and overall being for a few months. It is a good move to let off some of the valuable holdings to meet the debt repayment goals, but there were some other implications of it in their life, mostly related to physical and mental health. Generally, while in dept, people tend to:

  • Cut back on their spending.
  • Run on cash only.
  • Cancel their travel plans.
  • Limit time with friends and so on.

For sure, they become smart in getting rid of the debt but almost lose their minds. Debt management plans are great in theory, but may sometimes become haywire in relation to the personality of the debtors. Don’t let the same thing happened to you when smartly managing your debts. Let’s explore.

 

Some Promising Ways not to Lose Your Mind

 

Five unique ways how you lose your mind while on a debt repayment plan

  • Not taking care of yourself

Avoid to take care of oneself can pave the way to a fast-track mental health breakdown. So, if you are in debt, take care of yourself first and regain the energy to plan and get rid of your debt. Always take strides to care for physical body and mind.

  • It is good to be at work for more time or work at two jobs, but do get out and enjoy some sunshine, breath in some fresh air.
  • Don’t skip exercise. You need to have to visit a costly gym always, go for walks, lift weights, and be on a prescribed home exercise protocol.
  • Eat healthily. Don’t skip meals and don’t skimp on veggies and fruits. Best plan the meals and try to keep things simple.
  • Get good sleep and rest. Take your time to do laundry and piddle around the home.

Your body should be in tip-top shape and your mind sharp to cope up well. Don’t forget to visit your doctor in case of ailments and take your existing drugs on time.

 

  • Social isolation

This is another big problem for most during the time of debt repayment. People tend to make the process faster by cutting off their social interactions, say, for example, you can pay more towards your car loan repayment if you can put an additional $100 taken out of your budget by giving yourself lesser freedom to go out and enjoy with friends.

One can easily do it by cutting off the small expenses like spending $10 at a bar with friends on the weekend, fewer dinners out with family, and time spent in coffee shops. In fact, this need not have to be the case. Mental health professionals advise that you have to take time out intentionally during your debt repayments to be spent with friends and loved ones.

There are of course possible ways to be active socially which don’t cost you too much. You don’t have to go on a big trip or dine out daily. Find creative ways to spend quality time with others that don’t cost a fortune.

  • Enjoy the “slow times” to mingle with the groups or choose porches to play cards.
  • Try to host a meal by yourself, cheap like soup.
  • Engaged in biking, basketball, or sand volleyball as you like to entertain your body and mind cheaply.

It is also a great ideal to challenge yourself with something new. Say, for example, start with the guitar lessons you were planning for long. There are plenty of YouTube channels or even paying $10 per lesson to a skilled tutor is worth it.

 

  • Abandoning entertainment

It doesn’t mean that you must restrain from treating yourself just for the reason that you can’t spend much on entertainment. There are plenty of ways to be entertained which don’t cost you too much or nothing at all.

Some smart ideas for cheap entertainment based on the tastes of various personalities are like:

  • Visiting a library if you are reading enthusiasts or explore the latest audiobooks, magazines, or movies.
  • Explore board games and try to become a pro.
  • Go for cycling to explore places or plan trips to the local weekend spots with family.
  • Enjoy the open-mic nights at coffee shops.

Based on your interests, you know what will help you to improve your morale and mental health right. Sometimes, a $12 ticket for the Penny & Sparrow concert may even be a game changer. There are plenty of people during debt, and you can also do it if that doesn’t put further toward your debt. Don’t hesitate to do everything worthy to entertain yourself and maintain good mental health.

Your debts can surely wait, especially if you are on a plan to pay your debts off at an extra fast pace. If you are trustworthy, then your debts can give you more flexibility. Paying for your entertainments surely has its benefits, but it also has some limitations.

 

  • Unable to see the big picture

You should always remember the purpose of your plan to pay off the debts at the first point. The ultimate goal is to live happily. So, it is not worth to waste away your time paying off your debt by forgetting to live your life.

Just look at the pace at which you are going to pay off the debts. Identify whether it is too much grueling? Assess whether pushing back on your timeline by a few weeks or months may help make things more sustainable to you. Then do it. Of course, debts are not fun, and it may screw up the monthly cash flow to set it off sooner than later, but there are human limits as to what one person can handle at a time.

All in all, while in debt repayment, try to find a find balance and look for sustainable solutions. Most importantly, never you’re your mind over it. Don’t tend to put everything on hold while paying off your debts. There may be some or other things you may need to wait on, but never hold off your development and growth fully. For more details please visit here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here