بعض طرق واعدة لا تفقد عقلك

0
177
Some Promising Ways not to Lose Your Mind

إدارة العديد لسداد ديونهم بسرعة كبيرة عن طريق تغيير أسلوب حياتهم, عادات, اصحاب, الإهتمامات, ويجري عموما لبضعة أشهر. إنها خطوة جيدة للتنفيس عن بعض من مقتنيات ثمينة لتحقيق أهداف سداد الديون, ولكن كانت هناك بعض الآثار الأخرى المترتبة على ذلك في حياتهم, معظمهم المتصلة بالصحة البدنية والعقلية. عموما, بينما في قسم, الناس يميلون إلى:

  • خفض إنفاقهم.
  • تعمل على نقدا فقط.
  • إلغاء خطط سفرهم.
  • المهلة مع الأصدقاء وهلم جرا.

بالتأكيد, تصبح ذكية في التخلص من الديون ولكن تفقد ما يقرب من عقولهم. خطط إدارة الديون كبيرة من الناحية النظرية, ولكنها قد تصبح في بعض الأحيان أحمق فيما يتعلق شخصية المدينين. لا تدع حدث نفس الشيء بالنسبة لك عند إدارة بذكاء ديونك. دعنا نستكشف.

 

بعض طرق واعدة لا تفقد عقلك

 

خمس طرق فريدة من نوعها كيف تفقد عقلك بينما كان في خطة سداد الديون

  • لا تأخذ الرعاية من نفسك

تجنب لرعاية نفسه يمكن أن يمهد الطريق لمسار سريع انهيار الصحة العقلية. وبالتالي, إذا كنت في الديون, تعتني بنفسك أولا واستعادة الطاقة لتخطيط والتخلص من الديون الخاصة بك. دائما تأخذ خطوات لرعاية الجسد المادي والعقل.

  • انه لامر جيد ان يكونوا في عملهم لمزيد من الوقت أو العمل في وظيفتين, ولكن لا خروج والتمتع بأشعة الشمس, التنفس في بعض الهواء النقي.
  • لا تخطي ممارسة. تحتاج إلى أن يكون لزيارة الصالة الرياضية المكلفة دائما, الذهاب للتنزه, رفع أثقال, ويكون على وصفه بروتوكول المنزل ممارسة.
  • كل بشكل صحي. لا تخطي وجبات الطعام ولا تبخل على الخضار والفواكه. أفضل تخطيط وجبات الطعام ومحاولة لابقاء الامور بسيطة.
  • الحصول على النوم الجيد والراحة. خذ وقتك للقيام الغسيل وعبث في جميع أنحاء المنزل.

يجب أن يكون جسمك في شكل كبير على معلومات سرية وعقلك حادة للتعامل بشكل جيد. لا تنسى أن زيارة الطبيب في حالة من الامراض واتخاذ الأدوية الموجودة في الوقت المحدد.

 

  • عزلة اجتماعية

هذا هو مشكلة كبيرة أخرى بالنسبة لمعظم خلال فترة سداد الديون. الناس يميلون إلى جعل عملية أسرع بقطع التفاعلات الاجتماعية, قل, فمثلا, يمكنك دفع المزيد من أجل الخاص بك سداد قرض السيارة إذا كان بإمكانك وضع مبلغ إضافي $100 أخرجت من الميزانية عن طريق إعطاء نفسك حرية أقل للخروج والتمتع مع الأصدقاء.

يمكن للمرء أن يفعل ذلك بسهولة عن طريق قطع نفقات صغيرة مثل الإنفاق $10 في حانة مع الأصدقاء في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع, أقل العشاء مع العائلة, والوقت الذي يقضيه في المقاهي. حقيقة, هذا ليس من الضروري أن يكون هذا هو الحال. مهنيي الصحة النفسية ينصحون بأن عليك أن تأخذ بعض الوقت عمدا أثناء تسديد الديون الخاصة بك إلى أن يقضيه مع الأصدقاء والأحباء.

هناك من الممكن بالطبع طرق لتكون نشطة اجتماعيا والتي لا تكلف كثيرا لك. لم يكن لديك للذهاب في رحلة كبيرة أو تناول الطعام بشكل يومي. البحث عن وسائل مبتكرة لقضاء وقت ممتع مع الآخرين التي لا تكلف ثروة.

  • ويتمتع "أوقات الشدة" لتختلط مع الجماعات أو اختيار الشرفات للعب الورق.
  • محاولة لاستضافة وجبة بنفسك, رخيصة مثل حساء.
  • تشارك في ركوب الدراجات, كرة سلة, أو الكرة الطائرة الرملية كما تريد للترفيه عن الجسم والعقل بثمن بخس.

وإنما هو أيضا مثالية كبيرة لتحدي نفسك بشيء جديد. قل, فمثلا, تبدأ الدروس الغيتار الذي كانوا يخططون لفترة طويلة. هناك الكثير من قنوات يوتيوب أو حتى دفع $10 في درس المعلم المهرة يستحق ذلك.

 

  • التخلي عن وسائل الترفيه

وهذا لا يعني أنه يجب كبح جماح من علاج نفسك فقط لسبب أنه لا يمكن أن تنفق كثيرا على وسائل الترفيه. هناك الكثير من الطرق ليكون مطلقا والتي لا تكلف أكثر من اللازم أو لا شيء على الإطلاق لك.

بعض الأفكار الذكية للتسلية رخيصة على أساس الأذواق من مختلف الشخصيات هي مثل:

  • زيارة مكتبة إذا كنت تقرأ المتحمسين أو استكشاف أحدث الكاسيت, المجلات, أو الأفلام.
  • استكشاف ألعابا وتحاول أن تصبح مؤيد.
  • الذهاب لركوب الدراجات لاستكشاف الأماكن أو رحلات خطة لالبقع عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع العائلة المحلية.
  • تتمتع ليال مفتوحة هيئة التصنيع العسكري في المقاهي.

على أساس المصالح الخاصة بك, أنت تعرف ماذا سوف تساعدك على تحسين بك الروح المعنوية والصحة العقلية الحق. بعض الأحيان, ا $12 تذكرة لبيني & عصفور الحفل بل قد تكون لعبة تبديل. هناك الكثير من الناس خلال الديون, ويمكنك أيضا أن تفعل ذلك إذا كان ذلك لا يضع مزيد من الخطوات نحو الديون الخاصة بك. لا تتردد في القيام بكل ما يستحق للترفيه عن نفسك والحفاظ على الصحة النفسية الجيدة.

يمكن ديونك الانتظار بالتأكيد, خاصة إذا كنت على خطة لسداد الديون الخاصة بك قبالة بوتيرة سريعة إضافية. إذا كنت جديرة بالثقة, ثم ديونك يمكن أن تعطي لك المزيد من المرونة. دفع ثمن الترفيه الخاصة بك لديها بالتأكيد فوائدها, ولكن كما أن لديها بعض القيود.

 

  • غير قادر على رؤية الصورة الكبيرة

يجب أن نتذكر دائما أن الغرض من خطة لسداد الديون في النقطة الأولى. والهدف النهائي هو أن نعيش بسعادة. وبالتالي, فإنه لا يستحق أن تضيع وقتك بعيدا سداد الديون الخاصة بك عن طريق نسيان أن تعيش حياتك.

مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الوتيرة التي أنت ذاهب لتسديد الديون. تحديد ما إذا كان هناك الكثير من قسوة? تقييم ما إذا دفع مرة أخرى على الجدول الزمني الخاص بك قبل بضعة أسابيع أو أشهر قد يساعد في جعل الأمور أكثر استدامة لك. إذا إفعلها. بالتاكيد, الديون ليست متعة, وربما المسمار التدفق النقدي الشهري لتفجيره عاجلا وليس آجلا, ولكن هناك حدودا الإنسان على ما يمكن التعامل مع شخص واحد في وقت واحد.

الكل في الكل, بينما في سداد الديون, في محاولة لايجاد توازن الاكتشاف والبحث عن حلول مستدامة. الاكثر اهمية, أبدا كنت عقلك أكثر من ذلك. لا تميل لوضع كل شيء في الانتظار في حين سداد ديونك. قد يكون هناك بعض أو أشياء أخرى قد تحتاج إلى الانتظار على, لكنه لم يمسك من التطور والنمو بشكل كامل. لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى زيارة هنا.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Some Promising Ways not to Lose Your Mind

0
77
Some Promising Ways not to Lose Your Mind

Many manage to pay off their debts too fast by changing their lifestyle, habits, friends, interests, and overall being for a few months. It is a good move to let off some of the valuable holdings to meet the debt repayment goals, but there were some other implications of it in their life, mostly related to physical and mental health. Generally, while in dept, people tend to:

  • Cut back on their spending.
  • Run on cash only.
  • Cancel their travel plans.
  • Limit time with friends and so on.

For sure, they become smart in getting rid of the debt but almost lose their minds. Debt management plans are great in theory, but may sometimes become haywire in relation to the personality of the debtors. Don’t let the same thing happened to you when smartly managing your debts. Let’s explore.

 

Some Promising Ways not to Lose Your Mind

 

Five unique ways how you lose your mind while on a debt repayment plan

  • Not taking care of yourself

Avoid to take care of oneself can pave the way to a fast-track mental health breakdown. So, if you are in debt, take care of yourself first and regain the energy to plan and get rid of your debt. Always take strides to care for physical body and mind.

  • It is good to be at work for more time or work at two jobs, but do get out and enjoy some sunshine, breath in some fresh air.
  • Don’t skip exercise. You need to have to visit a costly gym always, go for walks, lift weights, and be on a prescribed home exercise protocol.
  • Eat healthily. Don’t skip meals and don’t skimp on veggies and fruits. Best plan the meals and try to keep things simple.
  • Get good sleep and rest. Take your time to do laundry and piddle around the home.

Your body should be in tip-top shape and your mind sharp to cope up well. Don’t forget to visit your doctor in case of ailments and take your existing drugs on time.

 

  • Social isolation

This is another big problem for most during the time of debt repayment. People tend to make the process faster by cutting off their social interactions, say, for example, you can pay more towards your car loan repayment if you can put an additional $100 taken out of your budget by giving yourself lesser freedom to go out and enjoy with friends.

One can easily do it by cutting off the small expenses like spending $10 at a bar with friends on the weekend, fewer dinners out with family, and time spent in coffee shops. In fact, this need not have to be the case. Mental health professionals advise that you have to take time out intentionally during your debt repayments to be spent with friends and loved ones.

There are of course possible ways to be active socially which don’t cost you too much. You don’t have to go on a big trip or dine out daily. Find creative ways to spend quality time with others that don’t cost a fortune.

  • Enjoy the “slow times” to mingle with the groups or choose porches to play cards.
  • Try to host a meal by yourself, cheap like soup.
  • Engaged in biking, basketball, or sand volleyball as you like to entertain your body and mind cheaply.

It is also a great ideal to challenge yourself with something new. Say, for example, start with the guitar lessons you were planning for long. There are plenty of YouTube channels or even paying $10 per lesson to a skilled tutor is worth it.

 

  • Abandoning entertainment

It doesn’t mean that you must restrain from treating yourself just for the reason that you can’t spend much on entertainment. There are plenty of ways to be entertained which don’t cost you too much or nothing at all.

Some smart ideas for cheap entertainment based on the tastes of various personalities are like:

  • Visiting a library if you are reading enthusiasts or explore the latest audiobooks, magazines, or movies.
  • Explore board games and try to become a pro.
  • Go for cycling to explore places or plan trips to the local weekend spots with family.
  • Enjoy the open-mic nights at coffee shops.

Based on your interests, you know what will help you to improve your morale and mental health right. Sometimes, a $12 ticket for the Penny & Sparrow concert may even be a game changer. There are plenty of people during debt, and you can also do it if that doesn’t put further toward your debt. Don’t hesitate to do everything worthy to entertain yourself and maintain good mental health.

Your debts can surely wait, especially if you are on a plan to pay your debts off at an extra fast pace. If you are trustworthy, then your debts can give you more flexibility. Paying for your entertainments surely has its benefits, but it also has some limitations.

 

  • Unable to see the big picture

You should always remember the purpose of your plan to pay off the debts at the first point. The ultimate goal is to live happily. So, it is not worth to waste away your time paying off your debt by forgetting to live your life.

Just look at the pace at which you are going to pay off the debts. Identify whether it is too much grueling? Assess whether pushing back on your timeline by a few weeks or months may help make things more sustainable to you. Then do it. Of course, debts are not fun, and it may screw up the monthly cash flow to set it off sooner than later, but there are human limits as to what one person can handle at a time.

All in all, while in debt repayment, try to find a find balance and look for sustainable solutions. Most importantly, never you’re your mind over it. Don’t tend to put everything on hold while paying off your debts. There may be some or other things you may need to wait on, but never hold off your development and growth fully. For more details please visit here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here