العمود الفقري من الوتدي

0
306
spine of sphenoid

العظم الوتدي هو العظم لا يمكن التنبؤ بها هوائي أونبايريد, رتبت في قاعدة الجمجمة, وتقع بين العظام الأمامية والغربالية أمام, باسيل-قفا وقطعة الصخري العظام عابرة وراء, والجزء الصدفي للعظم الدنيا على كل جانب.

 

العمود الفقري للالوتدي

 

جمجمة بشرية

ويتألف الوتدي من هيئة التنسيق وتجمع أجنحة أكثر وضوحا وأقل وأشكال الجناحية. فإنه يأخذ بعد الخفافيش مع أجنحة ممدودة ويبقى على أشكال الجناحية التي تتحدث لساقيه.

 

الجسم:

فمن يصلح مكعبة بوصفه حيلة ويحتوي على اثنين من الجيوب الوتدية الهواء, عزل من قبل شريحة المتوسطة والتي عادة ما توجيهك إلى الجانب الآخر. ويعرض الجسم ستة أسطح - انتشارا, دون المستوى المطلوب, أمامي, ظهر واثنين من الأسطح بنظرهم.

(ذات صلة: العصب العضلي الجلدي)

 

منتشر (مخي) يعرض سطح من قبل في عكس أبرز المرافق:

  1. العمود الفقري، والغربالية الأشكال إسقاط الثلاثي بين جناحي أقل ويعبر مع الحافة الخلفية للوحة مثقب للعظم الغربالي.
  2. الملحم الوتدي هو لوحة ممهدة العظام وعندها تقع على كل المستقيمة التلفيف جانب رفرف أمامي والجهاز الشمي.
  3. التلم التصالبي هو الاكتئاب عرضية الضحلة الأمر الذي يؤدي على كل جانب لالخندق البصري. قطعة قبل كل شيء من التصالبة البصرية يكمن إلى حد ما على التلم.
  4. حديبة سرج هو الجزء الخلفي الأبعد من التصالبي التلم, ويعطي الوصلة الأمامية إلى diaphragmasellae التي تؤطر أعلى الجافية من الحفرة النخامية. على كل جانب من تقدم الحديبة قليلا الإسقاط, والناتئ السريري مركز, الذي يرتبط مع الناتئ السريري قبل كل شيء من قبل وتر-carotido سريري الشكل. الثقبة-carotido سريري الشكل بهذه الطريقة مؤطرة بين الوتر وجمع الوتدي ينقل بالطبع مقلوبة على خط الامدادات السباتي الداخلي. وبالمناسبة تم تغيير وتر-carotido سريري الشكل أكثر في العظام.
  5. الحفرة النخامية هي الكآبة العميقة التي تحتوي على المخ الغدة النخامية أو الغدة النخامية الجهاز. يتم تحديد أرضية الحفرة مع الجيوب الوتدية.
  6. وهناك القليل الأوسط القحف-البلعوم خندق في بعض الاحيان ينظر في أرضية الحفرة وقبلت التحدث إلى بقايا من جيبةراتكه من الذي يتم إنشاؤه الإسقاط قبل كل شيء من الجهاز النخامية. آري (1950), على كل حال, فيرى أن الممر المائي يظهر اختياريا للقسم الأوردة.
  7. السرج ظهر هو لوحة تشبه مربع من العظام التي تمتد إلى أعلى ويقدم العرض على شكل مخروط, والناتئ السريري الخلفي, على كل جانب; آخر يقدم خدمة إلى نهاية قبل كل شيء من حافة انضم للمخيخ tentorium ويترافق مع إجراءات سريري الشكل الأمامي من الجناح أقل من الوتر بين الناتئين السريريين. الحافة العلوية من السرج ظهر يعيد اتصال diaphrgmasellae.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Spine Of Sphenoid

0
166
spine of sphenoid

The sphenoid bone is an unpaired pneumatic unpredictable bone, arranged at the base of the skull, and wedged between the frontal and ethmoid bones in front, basi-occiput and petrous piece of transient bones behind, and squamous part of the worldly bone on each side.

 

spine of sphenoid

 

Human Skull

The sphenoid comprises of a focal body and combines of more prominent and lesser wings and pterygoid forms. It takes after a bat with wings out­stretched and remains on pterygoid forms which speak to its legs.

 

Body:

It is cuboidal fit as a fiddle and contains a couple of sphenoidal air sinuses, isolated by a middle segment which is typically redirected to the other side. The body presents six surfaces – prevalent, substandard, front, back and a couple of sidelong surfaces.

(Related: musculocutaneous nerve)

 

Prevalent (cerebral) surface presents from before in reverse the accompanying highlights:

  1. Ethmoidal spine—It shapes a triangular projection between the two lesser wings and expresses with the back edge of the cribriform plate of ethmoid bone.
  2. Jugum sphenoidale is a smoothed plate of bone whereupon lay on each side gyrus rectus of the frontal flap and olfactory tract.
  3. Sulcus chiasmaticus is a shallow transverse depression which leads on each side to the optic trench. Foremost piece of the optic chiasma lies somewhat over the sulcus.
  4. Tuberculum sellae is the back furthest reaches of sulcus chiasmaticus, and gives front connection to the diaphragmasellae which frames the dural top of hypophyseal fossa. On each side the tuberculum presents a little projection, the center clinoid process, which is associated with the foremost clinoid process by the carotido-clinoid tendon. The carotido-clinoid foramen in this manner framed between the tendon and the collection of sphenoid transmits upturned course of inner carotid supply route. Incidentally the carotido-clinoid tendon is changed over into a bone.
  5. Hypophyseal fossa is a profound gloom which contains the hypophysis cerebri or pituitary organ. The floor of the fossa is identified with the sphenoidal sinuses.
  6. A little middle cranio-pharyngeal trench is at times seen in the floor of the fossa and is accepted to speak to a leftover of Rathke’s pocket from which the foremost projection of pituitary organ is created. Arey (1950), in any case, opines that the waterway shows up optionally for the section of veins.
  7. Dorsum sellae is a square-like plate of bone which extends upward and presents a cone-shaped projection, the back clinoid process, on each side; the last offers connection to the foremost end of the joined edge of tentorium cerebelli and is associated with the front clinoid procedure of the lesser wing by the interclinoid tendon. The upper edge of dorsum sellae gives back connection to the diaphrgmasellae.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here