脊柱蝶窦

0
319
spine of sphenoid

蝶骨是未配对的气动不可预测的骨, 布置在颅底, 和前额叶和筛窦骨之间楔入, 巴斯头后部和岩一块暂态骨头的背后, 和每一侧上的骨世俗鳞状部分.

 

蝶骨脊

 

人类头骨

焦点体的蝶窦包括和更加突出和较小的机翼和翼形式的联合. 这需要有翅膀伸开一只蝙蝠后,仍然要在其上它的腿说话翼形式.

 

身体:

它是方形的身体很好,并包含了两个蝶窦空气鼻窦, 通过其通常重定向到另一侧的中间段分离. 身体呈现六个面 - 流行, 等外, 面前, 背部和一对夫妇斜斜面.

(有关: 肌皮神经)

 

流行 (颅内) 从之前在表面呈现反向伴随的亮点:

  1. 筛脊它塑造两个较小的翼之间的三角形凸起与筛骨筛板的后边缘表达.
  2. Jugum sphenoidale是骨的平滑板的正面片和嗅束的每一侧上回直肌于是铺设.
  3. 沟chiasmaticus是浅横向凹陷,这导致在每一侧到视神经沟槽. 最前面片视交叉的位于稍微在沟.
  4. 鞍结节是沟chiasmaticus背面最远到达, 并给出哪些帧垂体窝的硬膜顶部diaphragmasellae前连接. 在两侧的结节呈现一点点投影, 中心床突, 这是与由carotido-床突肌腱最前面床突相关联. 以这种方式将腱和蝶窦的集合之间陷害carotido-床突孔发送内颈动脉供给路线的上翘当然. 顺便提及的carotido-床突腱被转换成骨.
  5. 垂体窝是包含垂体脑瘤或垂体器官产生深远的黑暗. 窝的地板标识与蝶窦.
  6. 小中颅咽沟是在窝的地板上看到的时间和被接受发言,从中创建垂体器官的首要投影拉特克的口袋里的剩. Arey (1950), 任何状况之下, 冠瘿碱,所述水路任选示出了开静脉的部分.
  7. 鞍背是骨向上延伸,并提出了锥形突出部的正方形状的板, 回床突, 在每一边; 最后提供连接小脑幕的接合边缘的最前端和由interclinoid肌腱与小翼的前床突过程相关联的. 鞍背的上边缘还给连接到diaphrgmasellae.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Spine Of Sphenoid

0
166
spine of sphenoid

The sphenoid bone is an unpaired pneumatic unpredictable bone, arranged at the base of the skull, and wedged between the frontal and ethmoid bones in front, basi-occiput and petrous piece of transient bones behind, and squamous part of the worldly bone on each side.

 

spine of sphenoid

 

Human Skull

The sphenoid comprises of a focal body and combines of more prominent and lesser wings and pterygoid forms. It takes after a bat with wings out­stretched and remains on pterygoid forms which speak to its legs.

 

Body:

It is cuboidal fit as a fiddle and contains a couple of sphenoidal air sinuses, isolated by a middle segment which is typically redirected to the other side. The body presents six surfaces – prevalent, substandard, front, back and a couple of sidelong surfaces.

(Related: musculocutaneous nerve)

 

Prevalent (cerebral) surface presents from before in reverse the accompanying highlights:

  1. Ethmoidal spine—It shapes a triangular projection between the two lesser wings and expresses with the back edge of the cribriform plate of ethmoid bone.
  2. Jugum sphenoidale is a smoothed plate of bone whereupon lay on each side gyrus rectus of the frontal flap and olfactory tract.
  3. Sulcus chiasmaticus is a shallow transverse depression which leads on each side to the optic trench. Foremost piece of the optic chiasma lies somewhat over the sulcus.
  4. Tuberculum sellae is the back furthest reaches of sulcus chiasmaticus, and gives front connection to the diaphragmasellae which frames the dural top of hypophyseal fossa. On each side the tuberculum presents a little projection, the center clinoid process, which is associated with the foremost clinoid process by the carotido-clinoid tendon. The carotido-clinoid foramen in this manner framed between the tendon and the collection of sphenoid transmits upturned course of inner carotid supply route. Incidentally the carotido-clinoid tendon is changed over into a bone.
  5. Hypophyseal fossa is a profound gloom which contains the hypophysis cerebri or pituitary organ. The floor of the fossa is identified with the sphenoidal sinuses.
  6. A little middle cranio-pharyngeal trench is at times seen in the floor of the fossa and is accepted to speak to a leftover of Rathke’s pocket from which the foremost projection of pituitary organ is created. Arey (1950), in any case, opines that the waterway shows up optionally for the section of veins.
  7. Dorsum sellae is a square-like plate of bone which extends upward and presents a cone-shaped projection, the back clinoid process, on each side; the last offers connection to the foremost end of the joined edge of tentorium cerebelli and is associated with the front clinoid procedure of the lesser wing by the interclinoid tendon. The upper edge of dorsum sellae gives back connection to the diaphrgmasellae.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here