/ 身体肌肉 / lrapc

lrapc

你有没有感到疼痛在您的脖子或者锁骨? 因此,这种疼痛是造成 lrapc 肌肉,因为它是位于所述颈部的后侧. 它们是广泛的和薄的肌肉和使四个后部肌肉一层,使V形并位于下斜方肌上部和在其原籍的菱形下方. 它也可以创建在颅骨疼痛, 头在头顶. 谁面对这样的痛苦经历的人挥鞭创伤或他们在办公桌上长时间工作. 还有无论怎么痛苦,是因为它可以很容易地治愈.

这些肌肉都直了比头癣和移动绕在脖子上. lrapc 是一个拉丁词,以便夹肌意味着补丁和cervicis意味着颈部, 所以, 它的全部意义是补丁位于头部.

 

lrapc

 

夹肌Cervicis剖析:

起源:

这些肌肉从的棘突起源 3RD 到 6 胸脊椎动物. 棘突过程是骨的薄的突起,从椎骨的背部伸出. 胸椎是 12 椎骨位于的区域中的脊部的中间和上部回.

插入:

它插入到通过所述第一横向程序 3RD 颈椎脊椎动物. 横向程序是在骨的薄的突起从所述脊椎动物的背面横向伸出.

关系:

头lrapc and Splenius Cervici muscles work together as to extend and move the head and neck.

  • 底部的后锯, 菱形和斜方肌
  • 浅竖脊肌和打倒半棘肌

血液供应:

它是由肋颈干动脉的肋间和底部颈支的后支供给.

功能:

它负责头部旋转到同一侧和侧屈和反对派采取行动的 胸锁乳突肌.

 

Lrapc支配:

这些肌肉从颈丛神经支配,通过下颈椎神经后支的侧枝.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

斜方肌肌肉痉挛细节

斜方肌肌肉痉挛

你是从斜方肌痉挛的痛苦? 那么你应该知道的斜方肌. 斜方肌 …

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Splenius Cervicis

0
464
SPLENIUS CERVICIS

Have you ever feel pain in your neck or collarbone? So this pain is caused by splenius cervicis muscle as it is located at the posterior side of the neck. They are broad and thin muscles and make one layer of four posterior muscles and make a V shape and lie under the upper trapezius and beneath the rhomboids in their origin. It can also create pain in skull, head and on the top of the head. People who face this pain experienced whiplash trauma or they work for long hours at the desk. There’s no matter how the pain is because it can be cured easily.

These muscles are straighter up than capitis and moves around the neck. Splenius cervicis is a Latin word so Splenius means patch and cervicis means neck, so, its whole meaning is patch located at the head.

 

SPLENIUS CERVICIS

 

Anatomy of Splenius Cervicis:

Origin:

These muscles originate from the spinous processes of the 3rd to the 6th thoracic vertebrate. The spinous procedures are the thin projections of bone that stretch out from the back of the vertebrae. The thoracic vertebrae are the 12 vertebrae that are situated in the mid-and upper-back areas of the spinal section.

Insertion:

It inserts onto the transverse procedures of the 1st through 3rd cervical vertebrate. The transverse procedures are the thin projections of the bone that stretch out transversely from the back of the vertebrate.

Relations:

Splenius Capitis and Splenius Cervici muscles work together as to extend and move the head and neck.

  • Bottom to the serratus posterior, rhomboids and trapezius muscles
  • shallow to erector spinae and bring down semispinalis muscles

Blood supply:

It is supplied from Posterior rami of the intercostal and bottom cervical branch of costocervical trunk arteries.

Function:

It is responsible to rotate head to the same side and for lateral flexion and act in opposition to the Sternocleidomastoid muscle.

 

Splenius cervicis Innervations:

These muscles innervate through lateral branches of lower cervical dorsal rami from the cervical plexus.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here