استضافة وBBQ الكمال الربيع

0
397
Hosting The Perfect Spring BBQ

كثير من الناس يتوقون لرؤية الجزء الخلفي من الشتاء حتى يتمكنوا من التمتع بدفء, اللون, ورائحة الربيع. بالتاكيد, كما يصل الطقس الحار وأيضا كثير من الناس يخططون الأحداث المختلفة في المنزل حتى يتمكنوا من الاستفادة القصوى من الطقس الربيع لذيذ. إذا كنت تريد للترفيه عن العائلة والأصدقاء في منزلك بمجرد وصول الطقس الحار, خيار واحد هو لاستضافة BBQ الربيع رائع.

A BBQ هو وسيلة رائعة للحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الأهل والأصدقاء, يتمتع أجواء مريحة, وتناول الطعام اللذيذ في حين تتمتع الطقس كبيرة. إن الشيء العظيم حول BBQ الربيع هو أنه من السهل جدا لترتيب, وعدد من الناس يمكن أن تتورط في الطبخ, وهو ما يعني أنها لا تترك بالضرورة لشخص واحد.

 

استضافة وBBQ الكمال الربيع

 

بعض النصائح لمساعدتك رمي BBQ الربيع الكمال

هناك العديد من النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعدك على رمي الكمال الربيع BBQ. أولا, كنت بحاجة للتأكد من لديك فكرة عن عدد الذين سيحضرون. وهذا سيجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لك لشراء كمية مناسبة من المواد الغذائية ويمكنك أيضا الحصول على فكرة أفضل عن ما ستحتاج من حيث أثاث الحدائق, لوحات, والضروريات الأخرى. كما يجب عليك التأكد من أنك اطمئنان على المتطلبات الغذائية من أولئك الذين يأتون. على سبيل المثال, قد يكون بعض نباتي, في هذه الحالة سوف ترغب في النظر في بعض الخيارات الخضروات BBQ المتاحة.

شيء آخر ما عليك القيام به هو تخطيط مشروباتك. يجب أن يكون لديك مجموعة واسعة من المشروبات حتى لا يكون هناك شيء للجميع. تأكد أن لديك المشروبات الغازية المتاحة للأطفال أو تلك التي لا تشرب. أيضا, لدينا السلع الاساسية مثل البيرة والنبيذ. بالاضافة, يمكنك الحصول على الابتكار وحفيف بعض الكوكتيلات اللذيذة مثل السويدية بالوما - شيء من المؤكد أن إقناع ضيوفك وتوفر لهم المرطبات الكمال في يوم ربيعي لطيف.

أم لا لديك الأثاث في مكان للشواء الخاص بك سوف تعتمد على عدد من الضيوف كنت دعوة. بوضوح, إذا كانت الأرقام صغيرة جدا, يمكنك اخماد الكراسي والأثاث في الهواء الطلق للناس على الجلوس في حين أنها تتمتع BBQ. ومع ذلك, إذا كان لديك الكثير من الناس يأتون, قد النضال من أجل القيام بذلك. هناك بديل يمكنك أن تنظر إذا كان لديك الكثير من الضيوف. يمكنك رمي بطانية نزهة على العشب بحيث مجموعات من الناس يمكن الجلوس معا والاستمتاع بالطعام والشراب على مناطق عشبية من الحديقة الخاصة بك.

 

التخطيط إلى الأمام يجعل جميع الفرق

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى نجاح BBQ الربيع, بعض التخطيط المسبق فيما يتعلق الغذاء, يشرب, ومقاعد يمكن ان يجعل جميع الفرق. كل ما عليك القيام به هو التأكد من أن يكون لديك فكرة عن عدد الأشخاص الذين يحضرون, حيث سيؤدي ذلك إلى جعل فرز ترتيبات أخرى أسهل بكثير.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Hosting The Perfect Spring BBQ

0
354
Hosting The Perfect Spring BBQ

Many people are eager to see the back of winter so they can enjoy the warmth, color, and fragrance of spring. Of course, as the warmer weather arrives many people will also be planning various events at home so they can make the most of the delightful spring weather. If you want to entertain family and friends at your home once the warmer weather arrives, one option is to host a fabulous spring BBQ.

A BBQ is a great way to get together with friends and family, enjoy a relaxed atmosphere, and eat delicious food while enjoying the great weather. The great thing about a spring BBQ is that it is pretty easy to arrange, and a number of people can get involved with the cooking, which means it is not necessarily left to a single person.

 

Hosting The Perfect Spring BBQ

 

Some Tips to Help You Throw the Perfect Spring BBQ

There are various tips that can help you to throw the perfect spring BBQ. First off, you need to make sure you have an idea of numbers who will be attending. This will make it easier for you to purchase the right amount of food and you can also get a better idea of what you will need in terms of garden furniture, plates, and other essentials. You should also make sure you check on the dietary requirements of those who are coming. For instance, some may be vegetarian, in which case you will want to look at some of the veggie BBQ options available.

Another thing you need to do is plan your beverages. You should have a wide selection of drinks so there is something for everyone. Make sure you have soft drinks available for the kids or those that do not drink. Also, have staples such as beer and wine. In addition, you can get inventive and rustle up some delicious cocktails like Swedish Paloma – something that is sure to impress your guests and provide them with the perfect refreshment on a pleasant spring day.

Whether or not you have furniture in place for your BBQ will depend on the number of guests you are inviting. Obviously, if the numbers are pretty small, you can put out chairs and outdoor furniture for people to sit at while they enjoy the BBQ. However, if you have lots of people coming, you may struggle to do this. There is an alternative you can consider if you do have a lot of guests. You can throw picnic blankets on the grass so that groups of people can sit together and enjoy the food and drink on the grassed areas of your garden.

 

Forward Planning Makes All the Difference

When it comes to the success of your spring BBQ, some forward planning with regards to food, drink, and seating can make all the difference. All you need to do is make sure you have an idea of the number of people attending, as this will make sorting out the other arrangements far easier.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here