قصة عيد الشكر في الكتاب المقدس

0
182
story of thanks giving in the bible

الاعتراف بالجميل هو نوعية حيوية لجميع الأفراد, ولا سيما بالنسبة للمسيحيين. وضع الأساس, التقدير هو الأشياء المفيدة التي قد حدث لك، والاعتراف عموم السكان الذين أثروا تلك الأشياء المفيدة للتحدث.

لمسيحي, أعمق أساسيات الأساسية من عودة الشكر لدينا إلى العالم القديم, على طريق العودة أمام الحجاج, إلى قصة قديمة قدم خلق, مع ذروة يومين منذ قرون. انها قصة التي تمول مناسبا على في الوقت الحاضر، ويقدم أهمية في حياتنا قليلا, على الرغم عندما نكون جزء كبير من العالم الذين طردوا من الأرض في التاريخ الصفر في مكان يسمى الجلجلة.

هل يمكن أن نعتبرها قصة حقيقية من الشكر - أو هل يمكن أن نعتبر أن شهد الإنجيل المسيحي من خلال وجهة نظر أن الاعتدال التقليل كثيرا ما يعرف باسم “التقدير.” يفتح بضع كتابات ديني ونحن عموما قد تميل لجعل ضوء.

 

قصة بفضل العطاء في الكتاب المقدس

 

وإليك قصة عيد الشكر في الكتاب المقدس

دانيال يعطي الشكر, وعلى الرغم من التكلفة - دانيال 6

في حين أنه ليس من الطبيعي للغاية بالنسبة للأميركيين أن حياتهم للخطر بسبب ثقتهم, دانيال يعطينا حالة الفاحشة من شدة تمسكنا والتقدير إلى الله. وعلى الرغم من إدراك أن حكام كانا يسعيان للقبض عليه, أعرب عن امتنانه إلى الله. أخيرا, تحول قراره الحب وأقول شكرا لله على الرغم من حساب إلى إعلان مذهل وقصة الكتاب المقدس ونحن عادة يلمح إلى أنه “دانيال وعرين الأسد.”

 

ديفيد يعرب عن امتنانه تجاه الله لمملكته

قبل الحصول على أن يكون الحاكم من إسرائيل, وكان ديفيد رجل اللازمة. كان حاضرا الرب شاول خطر بسبب شهرة ديفيد مع عموم السكان ومطاردة داود على مصراعيه.

وليكن ما يكون, نقل الله داود من شاول وكل واحد من خصومه وقدم ديفيد رب إسرائيل. تحت مبادرة داود, تمديد تأثير إسرائيل بشكل كبير. اللاعب David إلى رب عالية, مع بلدان تشمل تعترف بأنه حاكمهم.

 

بعد مرور شاول, ديفيد تغني لحنا من المديح إلى الله, الذي يتضمن إغلاق هذا الخط حتى النهاية:

هانا يعطي شكرا لصموئيل - 1 صموئيل 1

عندما نجلس ضيق الكثير من الوقت لهدية أو الرد على عريضة, انها شيء ولكن من الصعب أن يشعر بالامتنان, و لكن في نفس الوقت, انها شيء ولكن من الصعب التمسك بحزم جدا لموافقتنا. هانا, على الرغم من, أثبتت لنا أن حقيقية, التقدير العميق يكرس يعول الفضل إلى الله. عند نقطة عند الدعاء لها لالوضيع هي في اخر مشاركة, وقالت انها لا يتزعزع في ارتكاب طفلها, صموئيل, الى الله. على الرغم من أننا قد لا تحتاج عادة لإعطاء تفضل لدينا بعيدا, يجب علينا أن نكون مستعدين للقيام معهم كل ما يطلبه الله منا, بغض النظر عن مدى لقد توقف.

 

يسوع تعرب عن تقديرها قبل عشاء

يسوع “تعرب عن تقديرها” قبل كل من الكنوز تعزيز لسبب غير مفهوم والإبلاغ العهد الجديد في العشاء الأخير.

 

يسوع يعرب عن امتنانه تجاه الله لإظهار قوته

قبل إقامة لعازر من بين الأموات, يسوع يعرب عن امتنانه تجاه الله لعقد جلسات استماع له. (وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أنه يقول ذلك لمساعدة أولئك عرض حدوث خارق يحدث.)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Story Of Thanksgiving In The Bible

0
90
story of thanks giving in the bible

Gratefulness is a vital quality for all individuals, particularly for Christians. Put basically, appreciation is beneficial things that have happened to you and recognizing the general population who influenced those beneficial things to occur.

For the Christian, the deepest core basics of our thanksgiving return to the Old World, a route back before the Pilgrims, to a story as old as creation, with a two-centuries-old peak. It’s a story that props up appropriate on into the present and offers importance to our little lives, notwithstanding when we’re a large portion of a globe expelled from history’s ground zero at a place called Golgotha.

You could consider it the genuine story of thanksgiving — or you could consider it the Christian gospel saw through the perspective of that frequently underestimated temperance known as “appreciation.” It opens up a couple of scriptural writings we generally might be inclined to make light of.

 

story of thanks giving in the bible

 

Here’s the story of Thanksgiving in the Bible

Daniel Gives Thanks, Despite the Cost – Daniel 6

While it isn’t exceptionally normal for Americans to have their lives compromised on account of their confidence, Daniel gives us an outrageous case of the intensity of our devotion and appreciation to God. In spite of realizing that the Satraps were endeavoring to capture him, he expressed gratefulness to God. At last, his decision to love and say thanks to God in spite of the expense turned into the staggering declaration and Bible story we normally allude to as “Daniel and the Lion’s Den.”

 

David expresses gratitude toward God for his kingdom

Prior to getting to be a ruler of Israel, David was a needed man. The present lord Saul was compromised by David’s fame with the general population and chased David over the wide open.

Be that as it may, God conveyed David from Saul and every one of his adversaries and made David the lord of Israel. Under David’s initiative, Israel’s impact extended enormously. David turned into a high lord, with the encompassing countries recognizing him as their ruler.

 

After Saul’s passing, David sings a melody of acclaim to God, which incorporates this line close to the end:

Hannah Gives Thanks for Samuel – 1 Samuel 1

When we sit tight quite a while for a gift or reply to petition, it’s anything but difficult to feel grateful, but at the same time, it’s anything but difficult to stick too firmly to our approval. Hannah, notwithstanding, demonstrated to us that genuine, profound appreciation dependably devotes the credit to God. At the point when her supplications for a tyke are at last replied, she is unwavering in committing her child, Samuel, to God. While we may not generally need to give our favors away, we ought to be prepared to do with them whatever God asks of us, regardless of to what extent we’ve paused.

 

Jesus expresses appreciation before suppers

Jesus “expresses appreciation” before both inexplicably bolstering hoards and reporting the New Covenant at the Last Supper.

 

Jesus expresses gratitude toward God to exhibit his power

Just before raising Lazarus from the dead, Jesus expresses gratitude toward God for hearing him. (In spite of the fact that he says it to assist those viewing the supernatural occurrence happen.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here