更年期症状: 所有你需要知道的关于更年期

412

更年期是一个女人的生活,当他们没有月经来潮约12个月发生相位. 更年期有很多症状. 这意味着,以自然的方式女方不能怀孕. It generally happens to those in the age range of 45 至 55. Before and after this age, 一个女人可以生孩子了.

在更年期, 女人必须经历各种不适症状,例如潮热和体重突然增加. 对于大多数女性, 他们不需要接受任何治疗或吃药治愈这个问题.

绝经图像-2-

至少要等到最后四年, 你会经历更年期的症状. 即使在最后一期之后的四年,仍感觉到与该妇女状况有关的不适. 然而, 一些女性可以经历长达十年的症状.

一个在每十二个女人有更年期症状 12 年最后一期后,. 更年期的平均年龄是 51, 而这是较早的非洲裔和拉丁裔妇女2年.

您可能还喜欢:   足跟痛的孩子

有多种因素提示您即将绝经. 这些包括遗传学和卵巢健康. 荷尔蒙变化发生在更年期之前的女性生活中. 医学上, 我们称之为围绝经期.

 

更年期症状

患者的症状从一个个体到另一个, 一般, 这是很独特.

这些症状相当严重,如果更年期发生,没有任何迹象或者在短时间内. 进一步, 症状的严重程度和持续时间随着生活方式的改变而升级, 例如定期吸烟和卵巢健康的影响.

更年期的常见症状: –

  • 失眠
  • 阴道干涩
  • 体重增加
  • 萧条
  • 焦虑
  • 注意力难以集中
  • 内存问题
  • 咽喉痛
  • 和, 其他一些迹象.

 

如何更年期可确诊?

如果您有麻烦的症状, 这表明您正处于更年期或高于以下年龄 45.

最受信赖的新血液测试称为PicoAMH Elisa, 医学上认可的方法,用于确定妇女是否进入绝经期或接近绝经期. 这种方法是由食品和药物管理局认可.

您可能还喜欢:   提示要从常见牙齿问题捍卫你的牙齿

这个最新的测试是为那些谁已经开始开发更年期症状的妇女有帮助. 这个阶段也会对人的健康造成不利影响.

心脏病, 骨质疏松, 阴道的变化, 情绪波动, 和认知变化是更年期的早期迹象.

医生可能会建议您进行血液检查以确定体内FSH的水平.

在加上缺乏月经在过去十二个月中,血液中升高的FSH水平是一个明确的红旗,你已经进入了更年期阶段. 有几个在柜台的测试,如 CA 125 检测试剂盒 为了确认更年期. 为了获得即时结果,实验室技术人员从静脉抽取血液以执行CA 125 测试.

更年期治疗

你只需要按照治疗, 如果症状严重,影响你的生活质量. 减轻潮热等症状, 骨质疏松, 盗汗, 和阴道萎缩, 最适合的疗法是激素疗法. 最适合未满15岁的人群 60 此阶段的五年或五年内.

您可能还喜欢:   腹盆腔

You can also take separate medicines to treat problems associated with menopause such as hair loss. Only a general physician can prescribe you the medication for menopause if recommended.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Symptoms of Menopause: All You Need To Know About Menopause

427
Must Read:

Menopause is a phase in a woman’s life that occurs when they haven’t been menstruating for about twelve months. There are many symptoms of menopause. This means the woman can’t get pregnant in a natural way. It generally happens to those in the age range of 45 to 55. Before and after this age, a woman can have a baby.

During menopause, a woman has to experience a myriad of uncomfortable symptoms like hot flashes and sudden weight gain. For the majority of women, they don’t need to undergo any medical treatment or take medicines to cure this problem.

menopause-image-2

At least four years before you get your last period, you can experience the symptoms of menopause. The discomfort related to this woman’s condition is felt even four years post the final period. However, some women can experience these symptoms up to a decade.

One in every twelve women has menopause symptoms for 12 years after the last period. The average age of menopause is 51, while it is two years earlier for African-American and Latina women.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Subacromial Bursitis

There are a variety of factors that suggest that you will soon be having menopause. These include genetics and ovary health. Hormonal changes occur in a woman’s life before the menopause. In medical terms, we call it perimenopause.

 

Must Check:

Symptoms of Menopause

The symptoms vary from one individual to another, and generally, it is quite unique.

The symptoms are quite severe if the menopause happens without any signs or in a short period of time. Further, the severity and duration of the symptoms escalate with several lifestyle changes, such as regular smoking and the impact of ovarian health.

Common Symptoms of Menopause: –

  • Insomnia
  • Vaginal Dryness
  • Weight Gain
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Difficulty in Concentrating
  • Memory Issues
  • Sore throat
  • And, several other signs.

 

How The Menopause Can Be Diagnosed?

If you are having troublesome symptoms, it suggests that you are in your menopause phase or above the age of 45.

A new blood test known as PicoAMH Elisa is the most trusted, medically approved means to determine whether a woman entered the phase of menopause or close to it. This method is accredited by the Food and Drug Administration.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Tips To Defend Your Teeth from Common Dental Problems

This latest test is helpful for those women who have started to develop the symptoms of perimenopause. This phase too has adverse effects on one’s health.

Heart disease, osteoporosis, vagina changes, mood swings, and cognitive changes are the early signs of menopause.

The doctor may advise you to undergo the blood test to determine the levels of FSH in the body.

The elevated FSH levels in the blood coupled with a lack of menstruation for the last twelve months is a clear-cut red flag that you’ve entered the menopause phase. There are several over-the-counter tests such as CA 125 test kit to confirm menopause. To obtain the instant result the lab technicians draw the blood from the vein to perform the CA 125 test.

Treatment of the Menopause

You only need to follow treatment, in case the symptoms are severe and affecting your quality of life. To reduce the symptoms such as hot flashes, osteoporosis, night sweats, and vaginal atrophy, the best-suited therapy is hormone therapy. It works best for those who are under the age of 60 years or within five years into this phase.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Recent Advances in the Diagnosis and Management of Gout

You can also take separate medicines to treat problems associated with menopause such as hair loss.  Only a general physician can prescribe you the medication for menopause if recommended.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here