أعراض سن اليأس: كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول سن اليأس

528
يجب أن يقرأ:

سن اليأس هو مرحلة في حياة المرأة الذي يحدث عندما لم يتم الحيض لمدة اثني عشر شهرا. هناك العديد من أعراض سن اليأس. وهذا يعني أن المرأة لا يمكن الحصول على الحوامل بطريقة طبيعية. يحدث بشكل عام لمن هم في الفئة العمرية 45 إلى 55. قبل هذا العصر وبعده, يمكن للمرأة أن يكون لها طفل.

خلال انقطاع الطمث, على المرأة أن تواجه عددًا لا يحصى من الأعراض غير المريحة مثل الهبات الساخنة وزيادة الوزن المفاجئة. وبالنسبة لغالبية النساء, أنها لا تحتاج للخضوع أي علاج طبي أو تناول الأدوية لعلاج هذه المشكلة.

انقطاع الطمث-صورة-2

قبل أربع سنوات على الأقل من الدورة الشهرية الأخيرة, يمكنك تجربة أعراض انقطاع الطمث. يتم الشعور بعدم الراحة المتعلقة بحالة المرأة حتى بعد أربع سنوات من الفترة النهائية. ومع ذلك, قد تعاني بعض النساء من هذه الأعراض لمدة تصل إلى عقد.

واحد من كل اثني عشر نساء لديها أعراض انقطاع الطمث ل 12 بعد سنوات من الفترة الماضية. متوسط ​​عمر سن اليأس 51, في حين أنه قبل سنتين للنساء لاتينا الأميركيين الأفارقة و.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   ممارسة الرياضة البدنية للتنمية الدماغ

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل التي تشير إلى أنك ستعاني من انقطاع الطمث قريبًا. وتشمل هذه الوراثة وصحة المبيض. تحدث التغيرات الهرمونية في حياة المرأة قبل انقطاع الطمث. من الناحية الطبية, نسميها بريمنوبوس.

 

يجب الفحص:

أعراض سن اليأس

الأعراض تختلف من فرد إلى آخر, وعموما, انها فريدة من نوعها تماما.

الأعراض شديدة جدا إذا حدث انقطاع الطمث دون أي علامات أو في فترة قصيرة من الزمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, تتصاعد شدة الأعراض ومدتها مع العديد من التغييرات في نمط الحياة, مثل التدخين المنتظم وتأثير صحة المبيض.

الأعراض الشائعة لانقطاع الطمث: –

  • الأرق
  • جفاف المهبل
  • زيادة الوزن
  • كآبة
  • القلق
  • صعوبة في التركيز
  • قضايا الذاكرة
  • إلتهاب الحلق
  • و, عدة علامات أخرى.

 

كيف وانقطاع الطمث يمكن تشخيصها?

إذا كنت تعاني من أعراض مزعجة, تشير إلى أنك في مرحلة انقطاع الطمث أو فوق سنك 45.

اختبار الدم الجديد المعروف باسم PicoAMH Elisa هو الأكثر موثوقية, وسيلة معتمدة طبيا لتحديد ما إذا كانت المرأة دخلت مرحلة انقطاع الطمث أو قريبة منه. وقد تم اعتماد هذه الطريقة من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   9 عادات صحية لبدء السنة حقك

هذا الاختبار الأخير هو مفيد لأولئك النساء اللواتي بدأت في تطوير أعراض انقطاع الدورة الشهرية. هذه المرحلة لها أيضًا تأثيرات سلبية على صحة المرء.

مرض قلبي, هشاشة العظام, التغييرات المهبل, تقلب المزاج, والتغيرات المعرفية هي العلامات المبكرة لانقطاع الطمث.

قد ينصحك الطبيب بالخضوع لفحص الدم لتحديد مستويات FSH في الجسم.

مستويات FSH مرتفعة في الدم إلى جانب عدم وجود الحيض لفترة الاثني عشر شهرا الماضية هو واضح العلم الأحمر بعد أن كنت قد دخلت مرحلة انقطاع الطمث. هناك العديد من الاختبارات على وصفة طبية مثل CA 125 طقم اختبار لتأكيد انقطاع الطمث. للحصول على النتيجة الفورية ، يقوم فنيو المختبر بسحب الدم من الوريد لإجراء CA 125 اختبار.

علاج انقطاع الطمث

تحتاج فقط لمتابعة العلاج, في حال كانت الأعراض شديدة وتؤثر على نوعية الحياة الخاصة بك. لتقليل الأعراض مثل الهبات الساخنة, هشاشة العظام, تعرق ليلي, وضمور المهبل, العلاج الأنسب هو العلاج الهرموني. يعمل بشكل أفضل لأولئك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 60 سنوات أو في غضون خمس سنوات في هذه المرحلة.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   تحت الأخرم بورصة

يمكنك أيضًا تناول أدوية منفصلة لعلاج المشاكل المرتبطة بانقطاع الطمث مثل تساقط الشعر. يمكن للطبيب العام فقط أن يصف لك دواء لانقطاع الطمث إذا أوصى بذلك.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Symptoms of Menopause: All You Need To Know About Menopause

427
Must Read:

Menopause is a phase in a woman’s life that occurs when they haven’t been menstruating for about twelve months. There are many symptoms of menopause. This means the woman can’t get pregnant in a natural way. It generally happens to those in the age range of 45 to 55. Before and after this age, a woman can have a baby.

During menopause, a woman has to experience a myriad of uncomfortable symptoms like hot flashes and sudden weight gain. For the majority of women, they don’t need to undergo any medical treatment or take medicines to cure this problem.

menopause-image-2

At least four years before you get your last period, you can experience the symptoms of menopause. The discomfort related to this woman’s condition is felt even four years post the final period. However, some women can experience these symptoms up to a decade.

One in every twelve women has menopause symptoms for 12 years after the last period. The average age of menopause is 51, while it is two years earlier for African-American and Latina women.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Subacromial Bursitis

There are a variety of factors that suggest that you will soon be having menopause. These include genetics and ovary health. Hormonal changes occur in a woman’s life before the menopause. In medical terms, we call it perimenopause.

 

Must Check:

Symptoms of Menopause

The symptoms vary from one individual to another, and generally, it is quite unique.

The symptoms are quite severe if the menopause happens without any signs or in a short period of time. Further, the severity and duration of the symptoms escalate with several lifestyle changes, such as regular smoking and the impact of ovarian health.

Common Symptoms of Menopause: –

  • Insomnia
  • Vaginal Dryness
  • Weight Gain
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Difficulty in Concentrating
  • Memory Issues
  • Sore throat
  • And, several other signs.

 

How The Menopause Can Be Diagnosed?

If you are having troublesome symptoms, it suggests that you are in your menopause phase or above the age of 45.

A new blood test known as PicoAMH Elisa is the most trusted, medically approved means to determine whether a woman entered the phase of menopause or close to it. This method is accredited by the Food and Drug Administration.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Tips To Defend Your Teeth from Common Dental Problems

This latest test is helpful for those women who have started to develop the symptoms of perimenopause. This phase too has adverse effects on one’s health.

Heart disease, osteoporosis, vagina changes, mood swings, and cognitive changes are the early signs of menopause.

The doctor may advise you to undergo the blood test to determine the levels of FSH in the body.

The elevated FSH levels in the blood coupled with a lack of menstruation for the last twelve months is a clear-cut red flag that you’ve entered the menopause phase. There are several over-the-counter tests such as CA 125 test kit to confirm menopause. To obtain the instant result the lab technicians draw the blood from the vein to perform the CA 125 test.

Treatment of the Menopause

You only need to follow treatment, in case the symptoms are severe and affecting your quality of life. To reduce the symptoms such as hot flashes, osteoporosis, night sweats, and vaginal atrophy, the best-suited therapy is hormone therapy. It works best for those who are under the age of 60 years or within five years into this phase.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:   Recent Advances in the Diagnosis and Management of Gout

You can also take separate medicines to treat problems associated with menopause such as hair loss.  Only a general physician can prescribe you the medication for menopause if recommended.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here