该 6 最大的支出时要考虑规划的活动预算

0
274
The 6 Largest Expenses To Consider While Planning An Event Budget

规划事件是艰苦的工作, 它需要精确. 有取,并按照他们彻底的具体步骤. 其中一个步骤包括计划预算. 如果没有详细的预算, 事件可能会散架或不符合预期,离开了大家不愉快的经历. 为此原因, 很多老总接触的专业人士喜欢 popevents.ca 履行自己的目的.

活动包括财务费用和情感或实际收入. 让我们来谈谈费用,我们应该如何做好准备为他们. 这里有六个最大的开支,你会 100% 满足而策划事件.

 

该 6 最大的支出时要考虑规划的活动预算

 

花在食物和饮料

每个人的预算是重配的食品和饮料的费用. 现在想象一下,一大堆的人从一个大公司进来,共同拥有企业的撤退, 新党多年, 等等. 食品和饮料是这种社交聚会必不可少, 它需要的大部分预算.

 

钱花费在酒店卧室

对于无二超过一天的事件, 您可能需要为与会者旅馆或宿舍. 它需要大量的钱给大家在睡觉的地方. 你的事件可能会有点折扣为您带来的出席人数. 有几个技巧,以节省一些钱,这笔费用.

  • 预订客房事先得到推广. 酒店准备降低他们的费用,如果访问者书房间几个星期甚至几个月的时间到来之前. 一切都是以前便宜个月.
  • 这个房间与食品服务. 你可能会设法省钱的食品和饮料,如果你把房间用早餐.

 

花在音频和视频演示

在音频和视频的费用取决于你的活动规模. 如果您打算为您的公司和/或朋友一个普通大小的事件, 你可以用简单的AV设备去.

  • 一台笔记本电脑 (最好你存钱准备买一个新的).
  • 1 投影机和 1 屏幕 (如果酒店或会议室已经不提供这个).
  • 声卡和扬声器 (根据听众的数量).
  • 麦克风

询问这些细节会场. 如果他们提供的设备本身你可以自由地去与选项. 如果你认为你可以把你的设备节省资金, 这是另一种方式去.

 

花在录音录像

事件的录制视频是在今天的数字世界至关重要. 他们可以派上用场的未来社交媒体更新, 未来的活动策划和公正的记忆. 您可能需要聘请专业的录音,并要求视频剪辑后.

 

花在摄影

拍照是为录制视频是必不可少. 他们携带了类似的值作为视频. 您可以使用照片更新营销策略,如社交媒体内容, 给与会者它作为礼物送给保持记忆, 上传到您的网站和宣传品牌名称, 等等.

 

金钱花在印刷

您可能需要打印很多东西. 所以,要记得考虑这笔费用,以及. 你的钱将在打印名称标签花, 邀请函, 导游, 讲义, 宣传册, 综览, 地图, 菜单, 和其他可印刷材料.

如果您决定联系的专业团队, 那么他们将能够帮助您的预算计划. 但把这些费用考虑和准备,当您计划活动为他们支付.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

The 6 Largest Expenses To Consider While Planning An Event Budget

0
181
The 6 Largest Expenses To Consider While Planning An Event Budget

Planning events is hard work, and it requires precision. There are specific steps to take and follow them thoroughly. One of the steps includes planning the budget. Without the detailed budget, an event could fall apart or don’t meet the expectations and leave bad experience for everyone. For this reason, many CEOs contact professionals like popevents.ca to fulfill their purposes.

Events include financial expenses and emotional or practical income. Let’s talk about the expenses and how should we get ready for them. Here are the six largest expenses that you’ll 100% meet while planning an event.

 

The 6 Largest Expenses To Consider While Planning An Event Budget

 

Money spent on food and beverages

Everyone’s budget is heavy with expenses on food and beverages. Now imagine a whole bunch of people from a large company coming in together to have a corporate retreat, new years party, etc. Food and beverages are essential for such social gatherings, and it takes the most of the budget.

 

Money spent on hotel sleeping rooms

For an event that goes for more than a day, you might need a hotel or a hostel for the attendees. It requires a lot of money to give everyone a place to sleep at. Your event might get a little discount for the number of attendees you bring in. There are several tricks to save some money for this expense.

  • Book the rooms beforehand to get the promotion. Hotels are ready to lower their fees if the visitor books the room few weeks or even months before the arrival. Everything is cheaper months before.
  • Take the room with the food service. You might manage to save money on food and beverages if you take the room with breakfast.

 

Money spent on audio and visual presentations

The expenses on audio and visual depend on the scale of your event. If you are planning a regular-sized event for your company and/or friends, you could go with simple AV equipment.

  • One laptop (preferably yours to save money for buying a new one).
  • 1 projector and 1 screen (If the hotel or conference room doesn’t offer this already).
  • Soundboard and a speaker (depending on the number of listeners).
  • A microphone

Ask the venue about these details. If they offer the equipment themselves you are free to go with that option. If you think that you can save money by bringing in your equipment, that’s another way to go.

 

Money spent on recording videos

Recording videos of the event are essential in today’s digital world. They can come in handy for future social media updates, future event planning and just for the remembering. You might have to hire a professional recorder and ask for a video montage later.

 

Money spent on photography

Taking photos is as essential as recording the videos. They carry the similar values as video. You can use the photos to update marketing strategies like social media content, give the attendees them as gifts to keep the memories, upload them on your website and promote the brand name, etc.

 

Money spent on the printing

You might have to print many things. So remember to consider this expense as well. Your money will be spent on printing the name tags, invitations, guides, handouts, brochures, roll-ups, maps, menus, and other printable materials.

If you decide to contact a professional team, then they will be able to assist you with the budget planning. But keep these expenses in mind and be ready to pay for them when you plan the event.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here