الاتجاه المتزايد من كورتي

0
310
THE INCREASING TREND OF KURTI in india

الطلب على كورتيس تتزايد في الأسواق الهندية وحول العالم نظرا لراحة وعامل أسلوب هذه الملابس. تم تصميم كورتيس في هذه الطريقة وذلك لتوفر الراحة مع الحفاظ على الأناقة والأزياء حاصل عالية. وهكذا, الأسواق لديها مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر كورتيس. وهناك العديد من التصاميم, أنماط - رسم, تخفيضات, أعناق, والألوان.

هذا الزي هو متاح أيضا في مختلف المواد وهكذا يمكن أن ترتديه في مواسم مختلفة. على يدا واحدة, القطن كورتيس تشكل جزءا من الحياة اليومية لعدد من النساء في أيام الصيف على الصوفية ناحية أخرى كورتيس تحتل الخزائن خلال فصل الشتاء. أيضا, على الاقتران بشكل مختلف, يمكن ارتداؤها في مناسبات مختلفة مثل المهرجانات, مراسم الزفاف, الأنشطة الدينية, العشاء الأسرة, مباريات الكلية وهلم جرا. براعة كورتيس هو ما يجعل من ذلك خاصة.

 

تزايد اتجاه KURTI في الهند

 

لماذا هو أن تكون المرأة متحمسة جدا حول كورتيس?

  • تتوفر كورتيس في طائفة واسعة عندما يتعلق الأمر الأسعار. وهذا ما يجعل هذا الزي أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة مقارنة بدلة ثلاث قطع كما يمكن إقران كورتيس مع الجينز, سروال ضيق, الرجل Jeggings التي تملك بالفعل.
  • كورتيس يمكن الاستفادة في تصاميم مختلفة, أطوال, وخفض وهكذا توفر فرصة للنساء من جميع الأعمار لاختيار ما يناسب احتياجاتهم. مختلف العلامات التجارية وكبار مصممي الأزياء لديها بعض تصميم كورتي خاصة في مخزن لكل امرأة. هناك نساء الذين يرغبون في تحويل جماعتهم اليومية من ارتداء الهندي بسيطة لملابس مصمم الغربي ولكن أصبح غير مريحة في ملابس غربية تماما وأتمنى ذلك لمعرفة شيء في ما بين وكورتي كونه مزيج مثالي من الثقافة الهندية والغربية يخدم احتياجاتهم. وترتدي النساء كورتيس فقا لهذه المناسبة لارتداء عارضة انها ستذهب لكورتي مع الدنيم بينما من ناحية أخرى, ما أحب أن ارتداء شيء العرقي مع الأعمال الشاقة التي من شأنها أن تجعلها تبدو رائع ن مذهلة للمهرجانات مثل ديوالي أو حفلات الزفاف. تتوفر كورتيس في طائفة واسعة من ملابس العرقي وكذلك المرأة العصرية الذين يرغبون في ارتداء الملابس الغربية ولكنها ليست مريحة مع أنه يمكن الحصول على العديد من الخيارات في كورتيس . هناك الكثير من التصاميم والتخفيضات التي تجعل من اللباس الانصهار وهناك الكثير من الأنماط في كورتيس التي يمكن أن تجعل من السهل على الناس لتغيير أنفسهم عندما تريد أن تبدو حديثة ولكن تتردد في تغيير. مع مجموعة كبيرة من كورتيس في النمط الهندي الغربي, يصبح من السهل بالنسبة لهم لتحقيق التوازن بين ثقافتهم الهندية إلى جانب رغبتهم في ملابس غربية.
  • فمن السهل حملها وسهل على ارتداء. واحد اقتباس مفردة يمكن ارتداؤها مع طماق, الرجل Jeggings, جينز, سراويل, القصور وحتى التنانير. فمن السهل أن تجعل مختلف النظرات مع كورتي واحدة فقط جيدة. ويمكن accessorized مع الأقراط الطويلة أو بسيطة الرقبة قطعة لاستكمال البحث.
  • براعة كورتيس يجعلها مناسبة ليوم واحد الكلية, ملابس المكتب أو المهرجانات والاحتفالات. كان متوفرا في تختلف الأقمشة مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها لأنها يمكن أن ترتديه في مواسم مختلفة أيضا.
  • العامل الأكثر جمالا حول كورتي هو أن المرأة في أي سن يمكن ارتداء الحجاب وتشعر بالراحة وجميلة. لذلك من فتاة صغيرة إلى المدرسة تسير والكليات الذهاب الفتيات, للنساء الذين يعملون ومتزوجون وهم في شيخوختهم; يمكن لأي شخص أن ارتداء الحجاب ويشعر جميلة واشباع رغبتهم في ارتداء الهندية الغربية.

المصممين أرفع تبذل كورتيس للنساء من كل شكل, الحجم والعمر في جميع أنماط, التصاميم والألوان. الإقحام أسلوب هو المكان الذي يمكنك العثور على كل هذه كورتيس. فإنه يوفر لك مجموعة متنوعة فقط في مكان واحد.

كورتيس هناك في كل مناسبة ولكن ينبغي أن ترتديه مع قاع الصحيح وإلا فإن الفرقة لا تقع في مكان. حتى كورتي جميل يحتاج إلى نصب بشكل صحيح وجنبا إلى جنب مع الحق السفلي لإكمال الملابس.

وفيما يلي بعض أنواع كورتيس:

أنواع كورتيس

  • ذيل قطع كورتيس تعزيز أسلوبك ويمكن ارتداؤها من قبل النساء من جميع الفئات العمرية. وهي تشبه الى حد بعيد لكورتيس غير المتكافئة التي تكون أطول على مساعدات. فقد كان في اتجاه لبعض مواسم الأزياء. هذه الأنواع من دعوى كورتيس كل النساء عليه الفتاة أو المرأة في منتصف العمر. النساء الذين هم طويل القامة تحمل هذه الأنواع من كورتيس ويبدو أيضا جيدة على النساء مع الساعة الرملية وصغير نوع الجسم.
  • القفطان كورتيس هو آخر كورتي العصرية والمعشوق خاصة من قبل أولئك الذين لديهم بعض flabs حول الخصر لأنه يموه أن تعزيز جمال المرأة. وهو مريح وجيد التهوية، ويمكن ارتداؤها في ارتداء اليومي أو إلى الكلية.
  • على غرار قميص كورتيس هي مثالا للمزيج مثالي من الثقافة الهندية والغربية. فهو يجمع بين نظرة الهندي العرقي التقليدي مع النمط الغربي المعاصر، ويجعل المرأة تبدو بسيطة وأنيقة.
  • كورتيس المطبوعة إذا ترتديه مع تصميم مختلف يجعل المرء تبدو أنيقة ويمكنك حيلة لهم قليلا ويتغير مظهر الزي بأكمله.
  • الجبهة كورتيس شق, عندما ترتديه مع بنطلون أو القصور, إعطاء نظرة ذكية جدا والهندية الغربية. لأنها تجعل جيدة جدا الملابس الكاجوال والمكاتب.
  • Angrakha كورتيس صممت من قبل الموسيقيين الشعبية من ولاية راجاستان. هذا النمط من كورتيس يمكن منمق مع أزرار أو شرابات. ويمكن أن ترتديه يوميا، وإذا كانت مصنوعة من نسيج الرسمي ومع التطريز سارت الامور بشكل جيد للأحزاب أيضا ويعطيك نظرة العرقي.
  • كورتيس الدينيم تسير على ما يرام مع طماق والرجل Jeggings وكولوتيس. كما أنها تجعل ثوب من قطعة واحدة.
  • كورتيس اندلع قصيرة تتوفر في أطوال مختلفة والبدء بالقرب من خط الثدي وينتهي عند هملين]. حتى إذا كان لديك بعض flabs ارتداء هذا كورتي سيغطي منطقة الحجاب الحاجز ويجعلك تبدو أصغر حجما.

Stylecaret يقدم مجموعة من هذه النماذج والأنماط. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك زيارة لزيادة واستكمال جمع الخاصة بك من كورتيس رائع.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

The Increasing Trend of Kurti

0
162
THE INCREASING TREND OF KURTI in india

The demand for Kurtis are increasing in Indian markets and around the world due to the comfort and the style factor of this attire. Kurtis is designed in a way so as to offer comfort while keeping the style and fashion quotient high. Thus, markets have a wide range of options when it comes to Kurtis. There are various designs, patterns, cuts, necks, and colors.

This outfit is also available in various materials and so can be worn in different seasons. On the one hand, cotton Kurtis forms a part of everyday life of a number of women on summer days on the other hand woolen Kurtis occupy the cupboards during winters. Also, on pairing it differently, it can be worn on different occasions such as festivals, wedding ceremonies, religious activities, family dinners, college outings and so on. The versatility of Kurtis is what makes it so special.

 

THE INCREASING TREND OF KURTI in india

 

Why is it that a woman is so passionate about Kurtis?

  • Kurtis are available in a large range when it comes to prices. This makes this outfit more cost-effective compared to three-piece suit as Kurtis can be paired with jeans, leggings, jeggings which they already own.
  • Kurtis can be availed in different designs, lengths, and cuts and so offer a chance to women of all ages to choose something that suits their needs. Different brands and top fashion designers have some special kurti design in store for every woman. There are women who wish to shift their daily outfits from simple Indian wear to designer Western wear but become uncomfortable in completely western outfits and so wish to figure out something in between and kurti being a perfect blend of Indian and western culture serves their needs. Women wear kurtis according to the occasion for casual wear they would go for a kurti with denim while on the other hand, they would love to wear something ethnic with heavy work which would make them look gorgeous n stunning for festivals like Diwali or weddings. Kurtis are available in a wide variety of ethnic wear as well as modern women who want to wear western wear but are not comfortable with it can get many options in kurtis . There are so many designs and cuts which make it a fusion dress and there are so many patterns in kurtis that can make it easy for people to change themselves when they want to look modern but hesitate to change. With the huge variety of kurtis in the Indo-Western style, it becomes easy for them to balance their Indian culture along with their desire for Western outfits.
  • It is easy to carry and easy to wear. One single quote can be worn with leggings, jeggings, jeans, Salwar, palazzos and even skirts. It is easy to make various looks with just one good kurti. It can be accessorized with long earrings or simple neck piece to complete the look.
  • The versatility of Kurtis makes it suitable for a college day, office wear or festivals and ceremonies. It is also available in differ fabrics making it unique as it can be worn in different seasons.
  • The most beautiful factor about kurti is that a woman of any age can wear it and feel comfortable and pretty. So from a little girl to school going and college going girls, to women who work and are married and are in their old age; everyone can wear it and feel beautiful and satiate their desire for Indo-Western wear.

The top-notch designers are making kurtis for women of every shape, size and age in all patterns, designs and colors. Style caret is a place where you can find all these kurtis. It offers you a variety just at one stop.

Kurtis are there for every occasion but they should be worn with a proper bottom otherwise the ensemble will not fall in place. Even a beautiful kurti needs to be styled properly and combined with the right lower to complete the attire.

Here are a few types of kurtis:

types of kurtis

  • Tail cut kurtis enhance your style and can be worn by women of all age groups. They are quite similar to asymmetrical kurtis which are longer on the backside. It has been in trend for some fashion seasons. These types of kurtis suit all women are it a young girl or middle-aged women. Women who are tall carry these types of kurtis and it also looks good on women with hourglass and petite body type.
  • Kaftan kurtis is yet another trendy kurti and is especially adored by those who have some flabs around their waist as it camouflages that enhancing a woman’s beauty. It is comfortable and airy and can be worn in daily wear or to college.
  • Shirt-style kurtis are an epitome of a perfect blend of Indian and Western culture. It combines the traditional ethnic Indian look with the contemporary Western style and makes a woman look simple and elegant.
  • Printed kurtis if worn with different design makes one look stylish and you can twist them a little and it changes the look of the entire outfit.
  • Front slit kurtis, when worn with palazzos or pants, give a very smart and Indo-Western look. They make a very good casual and office wear.
  • Angrakha kurtis are designed by the folk musicians of Rajasthan. This style of kurtis can be embellished with buttons or tassels. It can be worn daily and if made of a formal fabric and with embroidery it goes well for parties also and gives you an ethnic look.
  • Denim kurtis go well with leggings and jeggings and culottes. They also make a one-piece dress.
  • Short flared kurtis are available in varied lengths and start near the breast line and ends at the hemline. Even if you have some flabs wearing this kurti would cover your midriff region and makes you look leaner.

Stylecaret offers a range of these designs and patterns. It is the place which you can visit to increase and complete your collection of wonderful kurtis.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here