Kurti的增长趋势

0
112
THE INCREASING TREND OF KURTI in india

为裴家的需求在印度市场,并在世界各地,由于舒适性和该服装的风格因素增加. 裴家被设计的方式,以提供舒适的环境,同时保持风格和时尚智商高. 从而, 市场有广泛的选择,当涉及到裴家. 有各种设​​计, 模式, 削减, 脖子, 和颜色.

这身行头也是各种材料可用,因此可以在不同的季节穿着. 一方面, 棉花裴家形成在冬天夏天天多的女性,另一方面羊毛裴家的日常生活的一部分占据橱柜. 也, 在不同的配对,, 它可以戴在不同的场合,如节日, 婚礼, 宗教活动, 家庭聚餐, 大学郊游等等. 裴家的多功能性是什么使得它如此特别.

 

在印度KURTI的增加趋势

 

为什么说女人是如此热衷于裴家?

  • 裴家可在大范围内,当谈到价格. 这使得相比三件套这身行头更具成本效益的裴家可以搭配牛仔裤配对, 绑腿, 他们已经拥有jeggings.
  • 裴家可以在不同的设计休完, 长度, 和割伤等提供一个机会,各年龄段的女性选择一些适合他们的需要. 不同品牌和顶级时装设计师在商店里一些特殊的kurti设计,每一个女人. 还有谁希望自己的日常服装,从简单的印第安人穿转移到西方设计师磨损,但成为完全西方的衣服不舒服,因此想弄清楚的东西之间和kurti为女性的印度和西方文化的完美结合提供他们的需求. 妇女根据场合的休闲装,他们会去搭配牛仔一个kurti穿裴家而在另一方面, 他们喜欢穿一件民族与繁重的工作这将让他们看起来华丽惊艳ň像排灯节和婚礼节. 裴家在各种民族服装的,以及谁不想穿西方服饰,但不舒服可以得到裴家许多选择现代女性可用 . 有这么多的设计和削减,这使得它融合礼服和有在裴家这么多的模式,可以使人们更容易改变自己,当他们想看看现代的,但毫不犹豫地改变. 随着印度 - 西式种类繁多的裴家, 它变得容易让他们与他们的西方服装的愿望沿着平衡他们的印第安文化.
  • 它是便于携带,易磨损. 一个单引号可以用绑腿穿, jeggings, 牛仔裤, Salwar, palazzos甚至裙子. 这是很容易做出各种看起来只用一个好kurti. 它可以长耳环或简单的颈部件就完成了被随手存取.
  • 裴家的多功能性使得它适用于大学天, 办公室磨损或节日和庆典. 这也是在不同的面料使得它独一无二的,因为它可以在不同的季节穿着可用.
  • 关于kurti最美丽的因素是,任何年龄的女人可以穿它,感觉舒适漂亮. 因此,从一个小女孩到学校去和大学女生去, 到谁的工作和结婚,并在他们的老年妇女; 每个人都可以穿上它,感觉美丽,吃饱喝足他们对印度西部磨损欲望.

十佳设计师为各种形状的女性做裴家, 大小和年龄的所有模式, 设计和颜色. 样式插入符号 在这里你可以找到所有这些柯蒂斯的地方. 它为您提供多种就在一个站.

裴家在那里的每一个场合,但他们应该用适当的底部被磨损否则合奏不会下降到位. 即使是一个美丽的kurti需要适当风格和较低的权来完成的服装组合.

这里有几个类型的裴家:

类型的裴家

  • 切尾裴家 增强你的风格,并且可以通过所有年龄组的女性穿用. 他们十分相似,不对称裴家这是长在背面. 它一直在趋势某种方式赛季. 这些类型的裴家西装所有的女人都成为一个年轻女孩或中年妇女. 妇女谁是高大携带这些类型裴家的,它看起来也对女性的沙漏和娇小的身型好.
  • 裴家长衫 又是一个时髦的kurti并且特别是那些谁在腰部有些flabs因为它伪装,加强女人的美丽崇拜. 它是舒适,通风,并能在日常磨损或上大学穿.
  • 衬衫式裴家 在印度和西方文化的完美融合的一个缩影. 它结合了传统的印度裔的外观与当代西方的风格,使女人看起来简洁大方.
  • 印刷裴家 如果佩戴不同的设计让人一看时尚,你可以扭转他们一点,它改变了整个装备的外观.
  • 前狭缝柯蒂斯, 当palazzos或裤子穿, 举一个非常聪明,印度西部的样子. 他们提出了一个非常不错的休闲和办公职业装.
  • Angrakha裴家 由拉贾斯坦邦的民间音乐家设计. 裴家的这种风格可以用按钮或流苏点缀. 它可以每天穿,如果提出正式面料和绣花一切顺利的各方也并给你一个民族的样子.
  • 牛仔裴家 搭配leggings和jeggings裙裤顺利. 他们还做连衣裙.
  • 短期爆发裴家 在变化的长度可供选择,并开始乳房线附近并在底边结束. 即使你有一些flabs穿着这kurti将覆盖你的腹部区域,使你看起来更瘦.

Stylecaret 提供一系列的这些设计和图案. 它是您可以访问,以增加并完成精彩裴家的集合地点.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

The Increasing Trend of Kurti

0
162
THE INCREASING TREND OF KURTI in india

The demand for Kurtis are increasing in Indian markets and around the world due to the comfort and the style factor of this attire. Kurtis is designed in a way so as to offer comfort while keeping the style and fashion quotient high. Thus, markets have a wide range of options when it comes to Kurtis. There are various designs, patterns, cuts, necks, and colors.

This outfit is also available in various materials and so can be worn in different seasons. On the one hand, cotton Kurtis forms a part of everyday life of a number of women on summer days on the other hand woolen Kurtis occupy the cupboards during winters. Also, on pairing it differently, it can be worn on different occasions such as festivals, wedding ceremonies, religious activities, family dinners, college outings and so on. The versatility of Kurtis is what makes it so special.

 

THE INCREASING TREND OF KURTI in india

 

Why is it that a woman is so passionate about Kurtis?

  • Kurtis are available in a large range when it comes to prices. This makes this outfit more cost-effective compared to three-piece suit as Kurtis can be paired with jeans, leggings, jeggings which they already own.
  • Kurtis can be availed in different designs, lengths, and cuts and so offer a chance to women of all ages to choose something that suits their needs. Different brands and top fashion designers have some special kurti design in store for every woman. There are women who wish to shift their daily outfits from simple Indian wear to designer Western wear but become uncomfortable in completely western outfits and so wish to figure out something in between and kurti being a perfect blend of Indian and western culture serves their needs. Women wear kurtis according to the occasion for casual wear they would go for a kurti with denim while on the other hand, they would love to wear something ethnic with heavy work which would make them look gorgeous n stunning for festivals like Diwali or weddings. Kurtis are available in a wide variety of ethnic wear as well as modern women who want to wear western wear but are not comfortable with it can get many options in kurtis . There are so many designs and cuts which make it a fusion dress and there are so many patterns in kurtis that can make it easy for people to change themselves when they want to look modern but hesitate to change. With the huge variety of kurtis in the Indo-Western style, it becomes easy for them to balance their Indian culture along with their desire for Western outfits.
  • It is easy to carry and easy to wear. One single quote can be worn with leggings, jeggings, jeans, Salwar, palazzos and even skirts. It is easy to make various looks with just one good kurti. It can be accessorized with long earrings or simple neck piece to complete the look.
  • The versatility of Kurtis makes it suitable for a college day, office wear or festivals and ceremonies. It is also available in differ fabrics making it unique as it can be worn in different seasons.
  • The most beautiful factor about kurti is that a woman of any age can wear it and feel comfortable and pretty. So from a little girl to school going and college going girls, to women who work and are married and are in their old age; everyone can wear it and feel beautiful and satiate their desire for Indo-Western wear.

The top-notch designers are making kurtis for women of every shape, size and age in all patterns, designs and colors. Style caret is a place where you can find all these kurtis. It offers you a variety just at one stop.

Kurtis are there for every occasion but they should be worn with a proper bottom otherwise the ensemble will not fall in place. Even a beautiful kurti needs to be styled properly and combined with the right lower to complete the attire.

Here are a few types of kurtis:

types of kurtis

  • Tail cut kurtis enhance your style and can be worn by women of all age groups. They are quite similar to asymmetrical kurtis which are longer on the backside. It has been in trend for some fashion seasons. These types of kurtis suit all women are it a young girl or middle-aged women. Women who are tall carry these types of kurtis and it also looks good on women with hourglass and petite body type.
  • Kaftan kurtis is yet another trendy kurti and is especially adored by those who have some flabs around their waist as it camouflages that enhancing a woman’s beauty. It is comfortable and airy and can be worn in daily wear or to college.
  • Shirt-style kurtis are an epitome of a perfect blend of Indian and Western culture. It combines the traditional ethnic Indian look with the contemporary Western style and makes a woman look simple and elegant.
  • Printed kurtis if worn with different design makes one look stylish and you can twist them a little and it changes the look of the entire outfit.
  • Front slit kurtis, when worn with palazzos or pants, give a very smart and Indo-Western look. They make a very good casual and office wear.
  • Angrakha kurtis are designed by the folk musicians of Rajasthan. This style of kurtis can be embellished with buttons or tassels. It can be worn daily and if made of a formal fabric and with embroidery it goes well for parties also and gives you an ethnic look.
  • Denim kurtis go well with leggings and jeggings and culottes. They also make a one-piece dress.
  • Short flared kurtis are available in varied lengths and start near the breast line and ends at the hemline. Even if you have some flabs wearing this kurti would cover your midriff region and makes you look leaner.

Stylecaret offers a range of these designs and patterns. It is the place which you can visit to increase and complete your collection of wonderful kurtis.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here