事情要做伦敦: 导游

0
71
Things To Do In London

旅途总是休息和补给你新的体验方式. 世界上每个城市以自己的方式有趣, 更应如此, what awesome is waiting for a traveler in the capital of Great Britain. If you arrive to the London earlier than your friends, 你可以很容易地检查 LHR抵港 并找出必要的飞行起飞时间.

请详阅最有趣的地方还是值得的经典开始 - 伦敦的象征, 这往往是一个笑话在当地被称为大钟塔, 从 2012, 它的正式名称伊丽莎白塔. 你将不能够错过伦敦的这一里程碑 - 大本钟 是在城市的主要标志.

 

事情要做伦敦

 

伦敦的旅游景点,如 塔是城市的最古老的建筑和历史, 白金汉宫, 特拉法加广场, 皮卡迪利广场, 大本钟. 虽然他们总是在他们的传闻, 他们仍然是有趣, 每一次,他们以新的方式感到惊讶. 但都是一样的, 英国的资本可以提供更多的东西比传统景点的检查.

不寻常的伦敦是 水晶宫. 你可能认为, 好, 什么是与恐龙公园有趣: 轨道, 树木, 一个动物园? 所有就什么都不是, 但是在公园里, 有15种天然大小的这些古人类的.

伦敦有丰富的博物馆, 但有一个非常不寻常的其中 - 卡通博物馆. 这里有超过 5000 卡通人物和数千漫画. 尤其是博物馆是著名的作品对政治漫画的题目是相当不寻常的收集. 这是非常有趣的,我强烈建议您访问这个地方.

我是一个福尔摩斯迷, 我建议您浏览 福尔摩斯博物馆. 这是伦敦最有名的地址, 哪里, 根据笔者, 福尔摩斯住在一起,他的朋友博士. 沃森 - 贝克街, 221b, 在威斯敏斯特区.

 

福尔摩斯博物馆

 

没有那么有趣的 品牌馆, 打包, 和广告 - 其消费量从文化历史 1800 到今天. 在这个博物馆收集超过 10 罗伯特·奥佩收集的基础上千元原始项目. 在这里,您可以了解的知名品牌是如何通过创造性的方法来实现识别包装和宣传他们的产品.

在伦敦的地, 太, 许多有趣的事情 - 13 分支机构和超过 300 地铁站, 而不是自动扶梯 - 狭窄的通道和电梯, 汽车的舒适与展位软沙发. 的第一个分支 伦敦地铁 在19世纪后半期开, 并用一棵树在那个时候做运动楼梯. 所以这是令人惊讶的是在车站格林福德并有一个木制扶梯, 其作品在我们的时代.

在参观结束, 你可以去 摄政运河, 这就是所谓的小威尼斯, 和地方的旅客都很少达到. 或漫步在美丽的花园 肯辛顿宫.

 

肯辛顿宫

 

如果你仍然认为伦敦是雨雾, 那么你就大错特错. 当然, 天气有时不破坏首都的客人, 但这个城市是可以原谅的很多.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Things To Do In London: Tourist guide

0
77
Things To Do In London

The journey is always a way to rest and recharge your new experiences. Each city in the world is interesting in its own way, and even more so, what awesome is waiting for a traveler in the capital of Great Britain. If you arrive to the London earlier than your friends, you can easily check LHR arrivals and find out departure time of necessary flight.

Familiarizing yourself with the most interesting places still worth a start with the classics – the symbol of London, which is often a joke locally called the Big Belltower, and from 2012, it is officially called the Tower of Elizabeth. You will not be able to miss this landmark of London – Big Ben is the main landmark in the city.

 

Things To Do In London

 

London’s attractions like Tower are the oldest building and history of the city, Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, Piccadilly Square, Big Ben. Though they are always at their hearsay, they are still interesting, and each time they surprise in a new way. But all the same, the capital of Great Britain can offer something more than an inspection of traditional sights.  

Unusual London is the Crystal Palace. You might think, well, what’s interesting in a park with dinosaurs: tracks, trees, a zoo? All would be nothing, but in the park, there are fifteen species of these ancient beings of a natural size.

London is rich in museums, but there is one very unusual among them – the Museum of Cartoons. Here are more than 5000 cartoon characters and thousands of comics. Especially the museum is famous for a rather unusual collection of works on the topic of political cartoons. This is very interesting and I highly recommend visiting this place.

I’m a Sherlock Holmes fan, I advise you to visit the Sherlock Holmes Museum. This is the most famous address in London, where, according to the author, Sherlock Holmes lived with his friend Dr. Watson – Baker Street, 221b, in the Westminster area.

 

the Sherlock Holmes Museum

 

No less interesting is the Museum of Brands, Packaging, and Advertising – the history of the culture of its consumption from 1800 to today. In this museum are collected more than 10 thousand original items on the basis of the collection of Robert Opie. Here you can learn about how well-known brands achieved recognition through a creative approach to packaging and advertising their products.

Under the ground of London, too, many interesting things – 13 branches and more than 300 metro stations, and instead of escalators – narrow passages and elevators, cozy booths of cars with soft sofas. The first branch of the London Underground opened in the second half of the 19th century, and a tree was used to make the moving staircases at that time. So it is surprising that at the station Greenford and there was a wooden escalator, which works in our time.

At the end of the tour, you can go to Regent’s Canal, which is called the Little Venice, and where travelers are very rarely reached. Or take a stroll in the beautiful gardens of Kensington Palace.

 

Kensington Palace

 

If you still think that London is rain and fog, then you are very mistaken. Of course, the weather sometimes does not spoil guests of the capital, but this city can be forgiven a lot.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here