أنشطة يمكن ممارستها في لندن: مرشد سياحي

0
229
Things To Do In London

الرحلة هو دائما وسيلة للراحة وإعادة شحن الخبرات الجديدة. كل مدينة في العالم مثيرة للاهتمام في بطريقتها الخاصة, وأكثر من ذلك, what awesome is waiting for a traveler in the capital of Great Britain. If you arrive to the London earlier than your friends, يمكنك التحقق بسهولة وصول LHR ومعرفة وقت المغادرة الرحلة اللازمة.

تعريف نفسك مع الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لا يزال يستحق بداية مع الكلاسيكيات - رمزا لندن, التي غالبا ما تكون نكتة يسمى محليا بيلتاور الكبير, و من 2012, يطلق عليه رسميا برج إليزابيث. أنت لن تكون قادرة على تدع هذا المعلم لندن - ساعة بج بن هو المعلم الرئيسي في المدينة.

 

أنشطة يمكن ممارستها في لندن

 

الجذب السياحي في لندن مثل برج هي أقدم مبنى وتاريخ المدينة, قصر باكنغهام, ميدان ترافالجر, ميدان بيكاديللي, ساعة بج بن. على الرغم من أنها دائما في الإشاعات الخاصة, أنها لا تزال مثيرة للاهتمام, وفي كل مرة كانت مفاجأة بطريقة جديدة. ولكن كل نفس, عاصمة بريطانيا العظمى يمكن أن تقدم شيئا أكثر من عملية تفتيش من المعالم السياحية التقليدية.

غير عادية لندن هو كريستال بالاس. قد يعتقد, حسنا, ما هو المثير للاهتمام في حديقة مع الديناصورات: المسارات, الأشجار, حديقة حيوان? أن يكون كل شيء, ولكن في الحديقة, هناك خمسة عشر نوعا من هذه الكائنات القديمة ذات حجم الطبيعي.

لندن غنية في المتاحف, ولكن هناك واحد غير عادي للغاية فيما بينها - متحف الرسوم الكاريكاتورية. هنا أكثر من 5000 شخصيات الرسوم المتحركة والآلاف من الكوميديا. خصوصا المتحف تشتهر مجموعة غير عادية بدلا من يعمل على موضوع الرسوم الكاريكاتورية السياسية. هذا مثير للاهتمام للغاية وأنا أوصي زيارة هذا المكان.

أنا من محبي شيرلوك هولمز, أنصحك لزيارة ال متحف شرلوك هولمز. هذا هو العنوان الأكثر شهرة في لندن, أين, وفقا للمؤلف, عاش شرلوك هولمز مع صديقه الدكتور. واتسون - شارع بيكر, 221ب, في منطقة وستمنستر.

 

متحف شرلوك هولمز

 

لا تقل إثارة للاهتمام هو متحف العلامات التجارية, التعبئة والتغليف, والدعاية والإعلان - تاريخ ثقافة استهلاكها من 1800 إلى اليوم. في هذا المتحف يتم جمع أكثر من 10 ألف البنود الأصلية على أساس جمع روبرت أوبي. هنا يمكنك معرفة كيف حققت العلامات التجارية المعروفة الاعتراف من خلال مقاربة خلاقة للتعبئة والتغليف والدعاية لمنتجاتها.

تحت الأرض في لندن, جدا, العديد من الأمور المثيرة للاهتمام - 13 فروع وأكثر من 300 محطات المترو, وبدلا من السلالم المتحركة - الممرات الضيقة والمصاعد, أكشاك مريحة للسيارات مع الأرائك الناعمة. أول فرع لل مترو أنفاق لندن افتتح في النصف الثاني من القرن ال19, واستخدمت الشجرة وصنع سلالم متحركة في ذلك الوقت. ولذلك فمن المستغرب أنه في غرينفورد وكان هناك المصعد الخشبي, الذي يعمل في وقتنا.

وفي نهاية الجولة, يمكنك الذهاب إلى قناة ريجينت, وهو ما يسمى البندقية ليتل, وحيث نادرا ما وصلت المسافرين. أو تأخذ في نزهة في الحدائق الجميلة قصر كنسينغتون في لندن.

 

قصر كنسينغتون في لندن

 

إذا كنت لا تزال تعتقد أن لندن هي المطر والضباب, فأنت مخطئ جدا. بالتاكيد, الطقس في بعض الأحيان لا يفسد ضيوف العاصمة, ولكن هذه المدينة يمكن أن يغفر الكثير.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Things To Do In London: Tourist guide

0
77
Things To Do In London

The journey is always a way to rest and recharge your new experiences. Each city in the world is interesting in its own way, and even more so, what awesome is waiting for a traveler in the capital of Great Britain. If you arrive to the London earlier than your friends, you can easily check LHR arrivals and find out departure time of necessary flight.

Familiarizing yourself with the most interesting places still worth a start with the classics – the symbol of London, which is often a joke locally called the Big Belltower, and from 2012, it is officially called the Tower of Elizabeth. You will not be able to miss this landmark of London – Big Ben is the main landmark in the city.

 

Things To Do In London

 

London’s attractions like Tower are the oldest building and history of the city, Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, Piccadilly Square, Big Ben. Though they are always at their hearsay, they are still interesting, and each time they surprise in a new way. But all the same, the capital of Great Britain can offer something more than an inspection of traditional sights.  

Unusual London is the Crystal Palace. You might think, well, what’s interesting in a park with dinosaurs: tracks, trees, a zoo? All would be nothing, but in the park, there are fifteen species of these ancient beings of a natural size.

London is rich in museums, but there is one very unusual among them – the Museum of Cartoons. Here are more than 5000 cartoon characters and thousands of comics. Especially the museum is famous for a rather unusual collection of works on the topic of political cartoons. This is very interesting and I highly recommend visiting this place.

I’m a Sherlock Holmes fan, I advise you to visit the Sherlock Holmes Museum. This is the most famous address in London, where, according to the author, Sherlock Holmes lived with his friend Dr. Watson – Baker Street, 221b, in the Westminster area.

 

the Sherlock Holmes Museum

 

No less interesting is the Museum of Brands, Packaging, and Advertising – the history of the culture of its consumption from 1800 to today. In this museum are collected more than 10 thousand original items on the basis of the collection of Robert Opie. Here you can learn about how well-known brands achieved recognition through a creative approach to packaging and advertising their products.

Under the ground of London, too, many interesting things – 13 branches and more than 300 metro stations, and instead of escalators – narrow passages and elevators, cozy booths of cars with soft sofas. The first branch of the London Underground opened in the second half of the 19th century, and a tree was used to make the moving staircases at that time. So it is surprising that at the station Greenford and there was a wooden escalator, which works in our time.

At the end of the tour, you can go to Regent’s Canal, which is called the Little Venice, and where travelers are very rarely reached. Or take a stroll in the beautiful gardens of Kensington Palace.

 

Kensington Palace

 

If you still think that London is rain and fog, then you are very mistaken. Of course, the weather sometimes does not spoil guests of the capital, but this city can be forgiven a lot.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here