5 成熟的技巧对于成功的食品包装

0
186
5 Proven Tips For Successful Food Packaging

消费者传递有关 600 在一个典型的超市杂货每分钟的项目. 有绘制消费者的眼球杂货店的货架上竞争激烈. 所以, 一个产品中脱颖而出杂货店货架上, 它必须有一个优秀的食品包装设计. 这意味着 包装公司 起着使产品成功或仅仅是故障显著的作用. 添加到它, 以下是经过验证的提示六,以帮助您成功的食品包装.

 

5 成熟的技巧对于成功的食品包装

 

5 成熟的技巧成功的食品包装

没有 1: 塑造正确的产品: 这是你的品牌塑造

事实上, 一个品牌是其产品的写照,所以应该描绘产品在一个非常积极的方式. 关于这一点, 描绘了作为一个整体的产品的不真实的图像是指误导消费者. 事实上, 你是这样做,欺骗客户. 在这种后果, 所有的品牌将得到的是形象不佳, 失望,它最终会失去市场价值.

试想一下,当你打开一个产品会发生什么,你会发现比其包装显示其全部或部分不同. 毫无疑问, 它是有害的,为此,, 你不打算以后购买该产品的生命. 在当今时代, 客户已经变得非常聪明. 和, 用的选项的宽阵列的可用性, 它更容易选择其他产品,如果他们发现某种产品的包装欺骗.

此外, 你还应该考虑营养标签的考虑,因为它可以潜在地提高了产品的销售太. 在英国和美国, 它的优先级 70% 客户了解印记配料表上的项目关于包装食品按照福布斯. 对于包装食品, 美国. 市场几乎让 $378 在十亿 2017 与客户考虑到千卡和盐和糖的含量.

 

没有 2: 允许实用性: 它是收入,推进

事实上, 包装设计的最容易被忽视的方面是实用性. 为什么这样? 因为大多数消费者去阻碍创新的“尝试和真正的”办法.

实用性与实际尺寸做, 形状以及食物产品的容器的功能性. 它不仅限于标签或事实上的包装. 更值得注意的是, 这提供了实用性颇高的产品,确保更大的销售. 例如, 亨氏观察到颠倒调低其番茄酱瓶销量暴涨.

目前, 并起, 考虑食品包装的设计结合实用性,你会看到在您的销售相对较大提振. 在这方面, 你可以让存储更简单, 携带或可用性设计产品的包装时. 信不信由你, 允许在产品的包装的实用性可以让它大受欢迎.

 

没有 3: ConsiderAuthenticity: 它是真正的制胜

为了使您的产品醒目, 你需要是真实的. 这是所有的品牌在那里被用于不管竞争是卖什么样的产品. 虽然没有关于如何成为真正的具体准则, 你可以尽一切努力,以避免产品的包装的普通设计. 为了达到这个目的, 你需要考虑开箱. 更重要的是, 特别是当它涉及到食品工业产品的包装必须引人注目. 要尽可能创新和创意,你可以. 另外, 用图片巧妙地玩, 颜色, 字体, 布局是领先一步比市场上竞争对手.

 

没有 4: 确保清楚: 它是引人注目

只需要一秒钟买家的三分之一决定按照研究有关消费者判断和决策买还是不. 如果您的产品包装让观众清楚地识别你的品牌,其目标, 你摇滚. 相反, 如果不清楚,为广大消费者知道它是从哪里来的包装或品牌里面有什么产品, 它的失败. 最重要的是, 还应该清楚地回答什么是其创作的目的.

。清楚地了解你的品牌和产品是至关重要的一个竞争激烈的市场中脱颖而出. 它确实穿的购买决定产生影响. 除了具有美观, 你的食物产品的包装必须提供有关其遏制一个明确的解释. 请记住,不仅是包装的外观,但什么是产品内部的清晰度也才是最重要的.

 

没有 5: 保持可持续发展, 多功能性, 和可见性考虑

你知道原因的品牌如, 贴近, 百事, 可口可乐, 康尼格拉食品, 和吉百利均领先于当今时代? 主要是因为他们已经推出了可持续食品包装按费萨尔·高斯的说法, TechNavio的副总裁. 这是给他们,由于他们均领先于食品行业竞争优势.

对绿色包装的全球需求在全球范围约为 $161.50 在十亿 2015 并且它会之间增加 2016-21 有百分之七按照每年增长. 事实上, 在 2021, 它更可能将达到约 $242.50 十亿. 更重要的是, 可持续的食品包装也越来越普及一大批消费者愿意购买这样的产品.

添加到它, 可持续食品包装还允许通用性, 能见度, 和保护食品含有. 更通用的食品是, 更多的销售则有望使. 此外, 通过允许在包装设计中的知名度, 可以自动和毫不费力地抓住消费者的目光.

作为一个整体, 它可以让你的产品大获成功,并会消耗更少的自然资源,以及. 所以, 记住所有前面提到的技巧,当你想有效地打包食物,使之成功.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

5 Proven Tips For Successful Food Packaging

0
324
5 Proven Tips For Successful Food Packaging

A consumer passes about 600 items of grocery every minute in a typical supermarket. There is fierce competition for drawing the attention of consumers on the shelf of grocery. So, for a product to stand out on the grocery shelf, it must have an excellent food packaging design. That means a packaging company plays a significant role in making a product successful or a mere failure. Adding to it, the following are six of the proven tips to help you with the successful food packaging.

 

5 Proven Tips For Successful Food Packaging

 

5 Proven Tips for Successful Food Packaging

NO 1: Portray the Right Product: It’s the Portrayal of Your Brand

As a matter of fact, a brand is a portrayal of its product so it should depict the products in a highly positive manner. With this regard, depicting an untrue image of the product as a whole means misleading the consumers. In fact, you are cheating on your customers by doing that. In consequence of this, all your brand will get is a poor image, disappointment and it will eventually lose its market value.

Just imagine what happens when you open a product and you find it entirely or partially dissimilar than what its package shows. Without a doubt, it is hurtful and for that reason, you are not going to buy that product later in life. In present times, customers have become very brainy. And, with the availability of a broad array of options, it’s easier to choose another product if they find deceiving packaging of a certain product.

Moreover, you should also take nutrition labeling into consideration as it can potentially increase the sales of the product too. In the UK and the US, it is the priority of 70% of customers to understand the items imprinted on the list of ingredients regarding packaged foods as per Forbes. For packaged foods, the U.S. market made almost $378 billion in 2017 with the consideration of customers to kcals and content of salt and sugar.

 

NO 2: Allow Practicality: It is Revenue-Boosting

In fact, packaging design’s most ignored aspect is practicality. Why so? Because most consumers go for the “tried and true” approach which hinders innovativeness.

Practicality has to do with the actual size, shape as well as the functionality of the container of the food product. It’s not only limited to the label or the wrapper in fact. More notably, a product that offers high practicality ensures greater sales. For instance, Heinz observed skyrocketed sales by turning upside down its ketchup bottle.

For now, and onwards, consider incorporating practicality in the design of food packaging and you will see a relatively greater boost in your sales. In terms of that, you can allow easier storage, carrying or usability when designing the package of the product. Believe it or not, allowing practicality in the product’s package can make it a big hit.

 

NO 3: ConsiderAuthenticity: It is Truly Winning

In order to make your product eye-catching, you need to be authentic. This is what all the brands out there are competing for regardless of what product they are selling. Although there are no specific guidelines about how to be authentic, you can make all possible efforts to avoid the generic design of the product’s packaging. To serve this purpose, you need to think out of the box. More importantly, the packaging of a product must be compelling particularly when it comes to the food industry. Be as innovative and creative as you can. Additionally, play smartly with images, colors, fonts, layouts to be one step ahead than your competitors in the market.

 

NO 4: Ensure Clarity: It is Attention-Grabbing

It only takes about a third of a second for buyers to decide to buy or not as per a study regarding consumer judgment and decision making. If your product‘s package lets the viewers clearly identify your brand and its goal, you rock. In contrast, if its unclear for the consumers to know what product is inside the package or which brand it came from, it’s failing. Most of all, it should also clearly answer what’s the purpose of its creation.

Being clear about your brand and product is crucial to stand out in a highly competitive market. It indeed puts an impact on the decision of buying. Other than having attractive looks, the packaging of your food product must give a clear explanation about its containment. Remember that not only the looks of the packaging but the clarity about what is inside the product also matters the most.

 

NO 5: Keep Sustainability, Versatility, and Visibility into Consideration

Do you know the reason why the brands e.g., Nestlé, PepsiCo, Coca-Cola, ConAgra Foods, and Cadbury are leading in the current era? Mainly because they have introduced sustainable food packaging as per the sayings of Faisal Ghaus, TechNavio’s Vice President. It is giving them a competitive advantage due to which they are leading in the food industry.

The worldwide demand for green packaging globally was about $161.50 billion in 2015 and it is going to increase in between 2016-21 with the growth of seven percent on per year basis. In fact, in 2021, it is more likely to reach around $242.50 billion. What’s more, sustainable food packaging is also getting popularity as a large number of consumers are willing to buy such products.

Adding to it, sustainable food packaging also allows versatility, visibility, and protection to the food product it contains. The more versatile a food product is, the more sales it is expected to make. Furthermore, by allowing visibility in the packaging design, you can automatically and effortlessly catch the eyes of the consumers.

As a whole, it can make your product a big success and will consume fewer natural resources as well. So, keep in mind all of the afore-mentioned tips when you want to package your food effectively to make it a success.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here