5 نصائح ثبت لنجاح تغليف أغذية

0
98
5 Proven Tips For Successful Food Packaging

يمر A المستهلكين حول 600 البنود من كل بقالة دقيقة في السوبر ماركت نموذجي. هناك منافسة شرسة لجذب انتباه المستهلكين على الرف من البقالة. وبالتالي, لمنتج لتبرز على الرف البقالة, يجب أن يكون لديك تصميم تغليف المواد الغذائية ممتاز. هذا يعني شركة التعبئة والتغليف يلعب دورا هاما في صنع منتج ناجح أو مجرد فشل. إضافة إلى ذلك, وفيما يلي ستة من النصائح ثبت لمساعدتك في تغليف المواد الغذائية ناجحة.

 

5 نصائح ثبت لنجاح تغليف أغذية

 

5 نصائح ثبت لنجاح تغليف أغذية

لا 1: تصوير حق المنتج: انها تصوير من العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك

في الواقع, العلامة التجارية هي صورة من منتجاتها لذلك يجب أن تصوير المنتجات بطريقة إيجابية للغاية. مع هذا الشأن, تصور صورة غير صحيحة من المنتج ككل يعني تضليل المستهلكين. حقيقة, كنت الغش على الزبائن من خلال القيام بذلك. ونتيجة لهذا, جميع سيحصل العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك هو صورة سيئة, خيبة أمل، وسوف تخسر في نهاية المطاف قيمته السوقية.

ولكم أن تتخيلوا ما يحدث عند فتح منتج وأنت تجد لها كليا أو جزئيا تختلف عما يظهر عبوتها. بدون أدنى شك, هو مؤذ ولهذا السبب, لا ذاهب لشراء هذا المنتج في وقت لاحق في الحياة. في وقتنا الحاضر, أصبحت العملاء ذكي جدا. و, مع توافر مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات, فإنه من السهل لاختيار منتج آخر إذا وجدوا التعبئة والتغليف خداع من منتج معين.

علاوة على ذلك, يجب عليك أيضا أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار التغذية وصفها لأنها يمكن أن يحتمل زيادة مبيعات المنتج أيضا. في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة, هو أولوية 70% من العملاء لفهم العناصر مطبوع على قائمة المكونات بشأن الأغذية المعلبة وفقا لمجلة فوربس. لالأغذية المعلبة, الولايات المتحدة. جعلت السوق تقريبا $378 مليار في 2017 مع النظر للعملاء سعرات حرارية ومحتوى الملح والسكر.

 

لا 2: السماح التطبيق العملي: فمن لرفع الإيرادات

حقيقة, الجانب الأكثر تجاهل تصميم التعبئة والتغليف هو التطبيق العملي. لما ذلك? لأن معظم المستهلكين يذهب لنهج "مجربة وحقيقية" مما يعيق الابتكار.

والتطبيق العملي له علاقة مع الحجم الفعلي, تشكيل فضلا عن وظائف حاوية من المنتجات الغذائية. انها ليست تقتصر فقط على التسمية أو المجمع في الواقع. أكثر خصوصا, المنتجات التي تقدم العملية العالية يضمن زيادة المبيعات. على سبيل المثال, هاينز الملحوظ ارتفعت المبيعات بنسبة تحول رأسا على عقب زجاجة الكاتشب لها.

الى الان, وما بعده, النظر في إدراج العملية في تصميم تغليف المواد الغذائية وسترى دفعة أكبر نسبيا في المبيعات الخاص بك. من حيث أن, يمكنك السماح تسهيل تخزين, حمل أو قابليتها للاستخدام عند تصميم حزمة من المنتجات. صدق او لا تصدق, يمكن أن يسمح التطبيق العملي في حزمة المنتج جعله نجاحا كبيرا.

 

لا 3: ConsiderAuthenticity: ومن الرابحة حقا

من أجل جعل المنتج الخاص بك لافتة للنظر, عليك أن تكون أصيلة. هذا هو ما كل الماركات هناك يتنافسون على بغض النظر عن المنتجات التي تقوم ببيعها. رغم عدم وجود مبادئ توجيهية محددة حول كيفية تكون حقيقية, يمكنك بذل كل الجهود الممكنة لتجنب تصميم عام التعبئة والتغليف للمنتج. لخدمة هذا الغرض, تحتاج إلى التفكير من خارج منطقة الجزاء. أكثر أهمية, يجب أن يكون التغليف للمنتج مقنعة لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر الصناعات الغذائية. أن تكون مبتكرة وخلاقة كما يمكنك. بالإضافة إلى, لعب بذكاء مع الصور, الألوان, الخطوط, تخطيطات لتكون خطوة واحدة إلى الأمام من منافسيك في السوق.

 

لا 4: ضمان وضوح: ومن الاهتمام التي تشد

إلا أنها تستغرق نحو ثلث من الثانية للمشترين أن تقرر لشراء أو لا حسب دراسة عن الحكم المستهلك واتخاذ القرارات. إذا تتيح حزمة المنتج الخاص بك المشاهدين تحدد بوضوح العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك وهدفها, انت صخرة. في المقابل, إذا به غير واضح للمستهلكين لمعرفة ما هو المنتج داخل العبوة أو العلامة التجارية التي جاءت, انها فشله. الاكثريه, وينبغي أيضا أن الإجابة بوضوح ما هو الغرض من إنشائها.

يجري واضحة حول العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك والمنتج هو الحاسم لتبرز في سوق تنافسية للغاية. أنه يضع في الواقع لها تأثير على قرار الشراء. بخلاف وجود تبدو جذابة, التعبئة والتغليف للمنتج الغذائي الخاص بك يجب أن تعطي تفسيرا واضحا حول الاحتواء. تذكر أنه ليس سوى مظهر من التعبئة والتغليف ولكن وضوح حول ما هو داخل المنتج يهم أكثر أيضا.

 

لا 5: حافظ على الاستدامة, براعه, والرؤية في النظر

هل تعرف السبب في العلامات التجارية على سبيل المثال, حضن, شركة بيبسي كولا, كوكا كولا, شركة ConAgra أغذية, وكادبوري ورائدة في العصر الحالي? أساسا لأنها أدخلت التعبئة والتغليف الغذائي المستدام وفقا لأقوال فيصل غوث, نائب الرئيس TechNavio ل. ومن منحهم ميزة تنافسية بسبب التي هي الرائدة في صناعة الأغذية.

وكان الطلب العالمي على التعبئة والتغليف الخضراء عالميا حول $161.50 مليار في 2015 وأنها سوف تزيد من بين 2016-21 مع نمو سبعة في المئة على أساس سنوي في. حقيقة, في 2021, فمن المرجح أن تصل إلى حوالي $242.50 مليار. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, التعبئة والتغليف الغذائي المستدام هو أيضا الحصول على شعبية وعدد كبير من المستهلكين على استعداد لشراء مثل هذه المنتجات.

إضافة إلى ذلك, كما يسمح التعبئة والتغليف الغذائي المستدام التنوع, رؤية, والحماية للمنتج غذائي أنه يحتوي على. أكثر تنوعا من المنتجات الغذائية غير, والمزيد من المبيعات من المتوقع أن تجعل. علاوة على ذلك, من خلال السماح الرؤية في تصميم التعبئة والتغليف, يمكنك تلقائيا وبدون عناء قبض على أعين المستهلكين.

ككل, يمكن أن تجعل المنتج نجاحا كبيرا وسوف تستهلك الموارد الطبيعية أقل فضلا. وبالتالي, نضع في اعتبارنا كل من النصائح المذكورة أعلاه عندما تريد أن حزمة المواد الغذائية بشكل فعال لإنجاحه.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

5 Proven Tips For Successful Food Packaging

0
324
5 Proven Tips For Successful Food Packaging

A consumer passes about 600 items of grocery every minute in a typical supermarket. There is fierce competition for drawing the attention of consumers on the shelf of grocery. So, for a product to stand out on the grocery shelf, it must have an excellent food packaging design. That means a packaging company plays a significant role in making a product successful or a mere failure. Adding to it, the following are six of the proven tips to help you with the successful food packaging.

 

5 Proven Tips For Successful Food Packaging

 

5 Proven Tips for Successful Food Packaging

NO 1: Portray the Right Product: It’s the Portrayal of Your Brand

As a matter of fact, a brand is a portrayal of its product so it should depict the products in a highly positive manner. With this regard, depicting an untrue image of the product as a whole means misleading the consumers. In fact, you are cheating on your customers by doing that. In consequence of this, all your brand will get is a poor image, disappointment and it will eventually lose its market value.

Just imagine what happens when you open a product and you find it entirely or partially dissimilar than what its package shows. Without a doubt, it is hurtful and for that reason, you are not going to buy that product later in life. In present times, customers have become very brainy. And, with the availability of a broad array of options, it’s easier to choose another product if they find deceiving packaging of a certain product.

Moreover, you should also take nutrition labeling into consideration as it can potentially increase the sales of the product too. In the UK and the US, it is the priority of 70% of customers to understand the items imprinted on the list of ingredients regarding packaged foods as per Forbes. For packaged foods, the U.S. market made almost $378 billion in 2017 with the consideration of customers to kcals and content of salt and sugar.

 

NO 2: Allow Practicality: It is Revenue-Boosting

In fact, packaging design’s most ignored aspect is practicality. Why so? Because most consumers go for the “tried and true” approach which hinders innovativeness.

Practicality has to do with the actual size, shape as well as the functionality of the container of the food product. It’s not only limited to the label or the wrapper in fact. More notably, a product that offers high practicality ensures greater sales. For instance, Heinz observed skyrocketed sales by turning upside down its ketchup bottle.

For now, and onwards, consider incorporating practicality in the design of food packaging and you will see a relatively greater boost in your sales. In terms of that, you can allow easier storage, carrying or usability when designing the package of the product. Believe it or not, allowing practicality in the product’s package can make it a big hit.

 

NO 3: ConsiderAuthenticity: It is Truly Winning

In order to make your product eye-catching, you need to be authentic. This is what all the brands out there are competing for regardless of what product they are selling. Although there are no specific guidelines about how to be authentic, you can make all possible efforts to avoid the generic design of the product’s packaging. To serve this purpose, you need to think out of the box. More importantly, the packaging of a product must be compelling particularly when it comes to the food industry. Be as innovative and creative as you can. Additionally, play smartly with images, colors, fonts, layouts to be one step ahead than your competitors in the market.

 

NO 4: Ensure Clarity: It is Attention-Grabbing

It only takes about a third of a second for buyers to decide to buy or not as per a study regarding consumer judgment and decision making. If your product‘s package lets the viewers clearly identify your brand and its goal, you rock. In contrast, if its unclear for the consumers to know what product is inside the package or which brand it came from, it’s failing. Most of all, it should also clearly answer what’s the purpose of its creation.

Being clear about your brand and product is crucial to stand out in a highly competitive market. It indeed puts an impact on the decision of buying. Other than having attractive looks, the packaging of your food product must give a clear explanation about its containment. Remember that not only the looks of the packaging but the clarity about what is inside the product also matters the most.

 

NO 5: Keep Sustainability, Versatility, and Visibility into Consideration

Do you know the reason why the brands e.g., Nestlé, PepsiCo, Coca-Cola, ConAgra Foods, and Cadbury are leading in the current era? Mainly because they have introduced sustainable food packaging as per the sayings of Faisal Ghaus, TechNavio’s Vice President. It is giving them a competitive advantage due to which they are leading in the food industry.

The worldwide demand for green packaging globally was about $161.50 billion in 2015 and it is going to increase in between 2016-21 with the growth of seven percent on per year basis. In fact, in 2021, it is more likely to reach around $242.50 billion. What’s more, sustainable food packaging is also getting popularity as a large number of consumers are willing to buy such products.

Adding to it, sustainable food packaging also allows versatility, visibility, and protection to the food product it contains. The more versatile a food product is, the more sales it is expected to make. Furthermore, by allowing visibility in the packaging design, you can automatically and effortlessly catch the eyes of the consumers.

As a whole, it can make your product a big success and will consume fewer natural resources as well. So, keep in mind all of the afore-mentioned tips when you want to package your food effectively to make it a success.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here