تمارين تريسب الحديد

0
159
tricep barbell exercises

سوف تتعلم في التفاصيل حول تمارين تريسب الحديد. ثلاثية الرؤوس تشكل معظم الجزء الأكبر في الذراعين الخاص بك, وهو ما يعني في حال كنت تسعى عضلات خرق كم, يجب عليك القيام به الممارسات ثلاثية الرؤوس باستمرار.

إعداد ثلاثية الرؤوس الخاصة بك ليست مجرد أسلوب إما, كما قال OluAdepitan. “ليس على سبيل الحصر لا كل الرؤوس حول خلق تبدو كبيرة, ومع ذلك فإنها يمكن أيضا ترقية ارتداء التنفيذ, على حساب لعلاقة ثلاثية الرؤوس الجودة مع مراقبة لكمة أو القذف الكرة بسرعة.”

تحته, Adepitan يرشدك من خلال تصميمه من الهواة, منتصف الطريق وثلاثية الرؤوس القذائف العمل بها, لذلك كل مركز رواد ممارسة - شهدت على أي حال - أن يكتشف بعض الدوافع للدورة المقبلة من الأسلحة.

 

تمارين تريسب الحديد

 

Below are the Tricep Barbell Exercises

ثلاثية الرؤوس دفع إلى أسفل

إلحاق شريط التوالي أو يراد بها بكرة عالية والاحتفاظ بها مع النخيل الخاص غمط (فهم الذراع) وأيديكم عرض دب فصل. يقف منتصب مع مباشرة الأوسط بك, نقل الذراعين بك بالقرب الجسم والعكس على الأرض. يجب خفض الأسلحة إلى نقطة يصل نحو بكرة.

استخدام ثلاثية الرؤوس لتحريك أقل ذراعيك, جلب شريط أسفل حتى النقطة عندما الاتصالات أمام الفخذين مع ذراعيك امتدت تماما والعكس على الأرض. يجب الذراعين إلى البقاء ثابتة جنبا إلى جنب مع منتصف الخاص بك. وقت لاحق لعقد لحظة واحدة في وضع مقرفص, نقل شريط تدريجيا ما يصل الى مرحلة البداية. الزفير كما كنت خفض شريط أسفل وتأخذ في كما كنت أعود إلى موقف تبدأ.

 

تبديل الرؤوس دفع إلى أسفل

تبدأ من خلال وضع شريط اتصال (مستقيمة أو EZ-بار) على بكرة عالية من آلة صلة. مواجهة اتصال مع شريط قدم عرض دب فصل, انتزاع مع النخيل تبحث عن (فهم supinated) واليدين عرض دب فصل. خفض شريط عن طريق استخدام لاتس الخاص بك حتى نقطة عندما يتم التوصل إلى ذراعيك تماما من قبل الجانبين مع المرفقين مدسوس في.

تتحرك أقل ذراعيك بعد حفظ مرفقيك وأعلى الذراعين ثابتة من جانبيك, جلب تدريجيا اتصال شريط يصل, التنفس في كما تذهب, حتى هذه النقطة أنه في مكانة الصدر. خفض شريط الارتباطات مرة أخرى إلى نقطة بداية في حين التنفس والحصول على الرؤوس.

 

رابط التوسع ثلاثية الرؤوس النفقات العامة

ربط حبل على بكرة قاعدة آلة صلة. تواجه بعيدا عن بكرة و, عقد الحبل مع أيدي اثنين بأشجار النخيل التي تواجه بعضها البعض (فهم غير حزبية), توسيع ذراعيك حتى نقطة عندما يديك هي على وجه التحديد فوق رأسك. مرفقيك ينبغي له أن يكون قرب رأسك ويتعين على السلاح ليكون مقابل الأرض والمفاصل مما يدل على السقف.

خفض تدريجيا الحبل خلف رأسك وأنت عقد الذراعين ثابتة. التنفس في ما تقومون به من هذا التطور وتأخير عندما يتم توسيع ثلاثية الرؤوس الخاصة بك تماما. يستنشق كما كنت أعود إلى موقف بداية عن طريق الثناء ثلاثية الرؤوس الخاصة بك.

 

تمارين معتدلة ثلاثية الرؤوس

ومواصلة تطوير هذه الأنشطة في ضوء حقيقة أنها إما استخدام الأوزان الحرة أو أن تطلب من الشخص أن يكون التضامن كافيا لرفع وزن الجسم الخاص بهم. الأولي هما من جانب واحد (واحد ذراع) الممارسات التي تحتاج إلى مزيد من الكفاءة من المعاملة بالمثل (ذراعي) يعمل بها.

 

ثلاثية الرؤوس رشوة

ضع نفسك في النصف الأيسر من المقعد مع ركبتك الصحيحة واليد اليمنى زرع عليه. الاستفادة من وجود فهم غير حزبية, الحصول على الوزن الحر مع يدك اليسرى. حافظ على استقامة ظهرك ونتطلع. دس ذراعك الأيمن العلوي قرب منتصف الخاص بك وتطور في الكوع, تشكيل نقطة 90 درجة مع الجزء العلوي من الذراع والذراع السفلى.

تتحرك فقط تحت الكوع, رفع الوزن الحر خلفك حتى نقطة عند توسيع ذراعك تماما. تأخير, وجعل بعد ذلك إلى أسفل الوزن الحر مرة أخرى إلى نقطة بداية. إعادة صياغة هذا التطور لعدد مطمعا للممثلين وتغيير بعد ذلك إلى ذراع الصحيح الخاص بك.

 

من جانب واحد وصلة ثلاثية الرؤوس زيادة

الوقوف بشكل مباشر أمام كومة الوزن في موقف مدهش. مع اليد الصحيحة, الحصول على التعامل مع مقبض الانفرادي انضم إلى بكرة عالية باستخدام لفهم مخادع حتى يواجه النخيل الخاص بك. رسم مقبض أسفل مع الهدف الذي يتم تأمينها الذراع والكوع إلى جانب جسمك. ذراعك العلوي والسفلي الذراع يجب أن تشكل نقطة مكثفة (تحت 90 °).

الحصول على الرؤوس ويستنشق بها وأنت تتحرك الذراع السفلى لنقل الصدد الى جانبكم حتى النقطة التي ذراعك هو مستقيم. سحق الرؤوس وعقد لثانية واحدة في هذا الموقف التعاقد. استعادة تدريجيا المؤشر إلى موقف بداية. الانتهاء من جميع مندوبي, في ذلك الأسلحة التبديل نقطة.

 

مقعد الهبوط

وضع مقعدين مستوى موازية لبعضها البعض, حول 1-1.5m فصل (تعديل العرض لتتناسب مع طول القامة الخاصة بك). ضع يديك على حافة المقعد, حول الكتف عرض فصل, ووضع المناطق الخلفية قدمك على حافة المقعد الآخر.

الحفاظ على جسمك بالقرب من مقر, جلب تدريجيا في الهبوط حتى النقطة التي مرفقيك هي في نطاق لا يمكن تمييزه من كتفيك. تدريجيا دفع احتياطية, سحق من خلال ثلاثية الرؤوس. حاول أن لا ينشق من مرفقيك على أعلى نقطة من النشاط.

 

تمارين صاروخية ثلاثية الرؤوس

تتطلب هذه الأنشطة الدفع التضامن كافيا لرفع الجسم الخاص بك الخاصة جدا والاهتمام المادي لفصل الرؤوس في غضون ذلك كجزء هيئة أخرى.

يجب أن نعرف بالتأكيد حول أفضل العضلة ذات الرأسين التدريبات والتقنيات

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Tricep Barbell Exercises

0
212
tricep barbell exercises

You will learn in detail about tricep barbell exercises. The triceps make up most of the bulk in your upper arms, which implies in case you’re pursuing sleeve-busting muscles, you should do triceps practices consistently.

Preparing your triceps isn’t just about style either, as OluAdepitan said. “Not exclusively do all around created triceps look great, yet they can likewise upgrade donning execution, on account of the relationship of triceps quality with punch control or tossing a ball at speed.”

Underneath, Adepitan guides you through his determination of amateur, middle of the road and propelled triceps work out, so all exercise center goers – anyway experienced – should discover some motivation for their next arms session.

 

tricep barbell exercises

 

Below are the Tricep Barbell Exercises

Triceps push down

Append a straight or calculated bar to a high pulley and hold it with your palms looking down (overhand grasp) and your hands bear width separated. Standing upstanding with your middle straight, convey your upper arms near your body and opposite to the floor. Your lower arms ought to point up towards the pulley.

Utilizing your triceps to move your lower arms, bring the bar down until the point when it contacts the front of your thighs with your arms completely stretched out and opposite to the floor. Your upper arms ought to stay stationary alongside your middle. Subsequent to holding for one moment at the contracted position, convey the bar gradually back up to the beginning stage. Breathe out as you cut the bar down and take in as you come back to the begin position.

 

Triceps switch push down

Begin by setting a bar connection (straight or EZ-bar) on a high pulley of the link machine. Confronting the bar connection with feet bear width separated, snatch it with palms looking up (supinated grasp) and hands bear width separated. Lower the bar by utilizing your lats until the point when your arms are completely reached out by your sides with elbows tucked in.

Moving your lower arms yet keeping your elbows and upper arms stationary by your sides, gradually bring the bar connection up, breathing in as you go, until the point that it is at chest stature. Lower the link bar back to the beginning position while breathing out and getting the triceps.

 

Link overhead triceps expansion

Connect a rope to the base pulley of the link machine. Face far from the pulley and, holding the rope with the two hands with palms confronting one another (nonpartisan grasp), broaden your arms until the point when your hands are specifically over your head. Your elbows ought to be in near your head and the arms ought to be opposite to the floor with the knuckles indicating the roof.

Gradually lower the rope behind your head as you hold the upper arms stationary. Breathe in as you play out this development and delay when your triceps are completely extended. Inhale out as you come back to the beginning position by flexing your triceps.

 

Moderate Triceps Exercises

These activities are further developed in light of the fact that they either utilize free weights or require the person to have enough solidarity to lift their own bodyweight. The initial two are one-sided (single-arm) practices which require more aptitude than reciprocal (the two arms) works out.

 

Triceps kickback

Position yourself on the left half of the seat with your correct knee and right hand laying on it. Utilizing a nonpartisan grasp, get the free weight with your left hand. Keep your back straight and look forward. Tuck your left upper arm near your middle and twist at the elbow, shaping a 90° point with your upper arm and lower arm.

Moving just beneath the elbow, raise the free weight behind you until the point when your arm is completely broadened. Delay, and afterward bring down the free weight back to the beginning position. Rehash this development for the coveted number of reps and afterward change to your correct arm.

 

Link one-sided triceps augmentation

Stand straightforwardly before the weight stack in an amazing position. With your correct hand, get a handle on a solitary handle joined to the high pulley utilizing an underhand grasp so your palm faces up. Draw the handle down with the goal that your upper arm and elbow are secured to the side of your body. Your upper arm and lower arm should frame an intense point (under 90°).

Get your triceps and inhale out as you move your lower arm to convey the connection down to your side until the point that your arm is straight. Crush your triceps and hold for a second in this contracted position. Gradually restore the handle to the beginning position. Finish all reps, at that point switch arms.

 

Seat plunge

Place two level seats parallel to each other, around 1-1.5m separated (modify the width to suit your tallness). Place your hands on the edge of the seat, around shoulder-width separated, and put your foot rear areas on the edge of the other seat.

Keeping your body near the seat, gradually bring down in a plunge until the point that your elbows are at indistinguishable range from your shoulders. Gradually push back up, crushing through the triceps. Try not to bolt out your elbows at the highest point of the activity.

 

Propelled Triceps Exercises

These propelled activities require enough solidarity to lift your very own bodyweight and the physical attention to separate the triceps in the meantime as another body part.

You should definitely know about the Best Biceps Workouts and Techniques

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here