أنواع العظام

0
440
Types of Bones

هناك 5 أنواع العظام في جسم الإنسان. هذه هي العظام الطويلة, عظام قصيرة, عظام مسطحة, عظام غير طبيعية وعظم سمسمي. هنا نحن الخطوط العريضة لأنواع متميزة من العظام في جسم الإنسان، وتعطي تفسيرا لحيث انهم تقع.

 

أنواع العظام

 

العظام الطويلة

العظام الطويلة وعدد من أطول العظام داخل الإطار, التي تشمل عظم الفخذ, عظم العضد, و الساق, ومع ذلك, أيضا عدد من أصغر بما في ذلك سنعي, الأمشاط, والكتائب.

فئة من العظام الطويلة وتشمل وجود إطار أطول مما هو عليه اسعة, مع لوحات النمو (الكردوس) في إما إنهاء, وجود السطح الخارجي الصعب من عظم صغير والداخلية الاسفنجية اعترف عظم إسفنجي تحتوي على النخاع العظمي. محمية طرفي العظم في غضروف زجاجي للمساعدة في حماية امتصاص العظم ومفاجأة الموارد.

 

العظام القصيرة

موصوفة العظام وجيزة كما يجري نحو اسعة كما انهم طويلة ولها الميزة الأساسية في تقديم دليل والتوازن مع الحركة قليلا. أمثلة من العظام القصيرة هي Carpals وTarsals – عظام الرسغ والقدم. وهي تشمل أفضل طبقة لحمي من التعاقد, العظام صعبة مع عظم إسفنجي على الداخلية بالتعاون مع كميات كبيرة نسبيا من نخاع العظم.

 

عظام غير منتظمة

تلك هي العظام في الإطار الذي لا لم تعد تندرج في كل فئة أخرى, بسبب شكلها غير موحدة. أمثلة مرغوب فيه تلك هي فقرات, العجز, ولفك السفلي (انخفاض الفك). هم عادة تشمل العظام إسفنجي, مع الطبقة الخارجية لحمي من العظم المضغوط

 

عظام مسطحة

العظام المسطحة هي أنها سليمة, قوي, لوحات مسطحة من العظام مع السمة الرئيسية للتقدم السلامة لأجهزة الحرجة الهيئات "وكونها قاعدة لمرفق العضلات. على سبيل المثال التقليدي للعظم مسطح لوح الكتف (العظم الكتفي). القص (الصدر), قحف (قحف), حرقفة (عظم الورك) كما وصفت الحوض والأضلاع كما عظام مسطحة. تتشكل الأمامي والخلفي أسطح العظم المضغوط لتوفير الطاقة للحماية مع مركز شامل للإسفنجي (إسفنجي) العظام وبمبالغ تتراوح من نخاع العظام. في البالغين, وشكلت أكبر عدد من خلايا الدم الأرجواني في العظام المسطحة.

 

عظم سمسمي

عظم سمسمي هي العظام عادة قصيرة أو غير النظامية, جزءا لا يتجزأ من وتر. الحد الأقصى المثال الواضح على ذلك هو الرضفة (صابونة الركبة) التي تقع في الرضفة أو عضلات الفخذ وتر.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Types of Bones

0
590
Types of Bones

There are 5 types of bones in the human body. These are long bones, short bones, flat bones, abnormal bones and sesamoid bones. Right here we outline the distinct types of bones in the human body and give an explanation for wherein they’re located.

 

Types of Bones

 

Long Bones

Lengthy bones are a number of the longest bones inside the frame, which includes the Femur, Humerus, and Tibia, however, are also a number of the smallest inclusive of the Metacarpals, Metatarsals, and Phalanges.

The category of a long bone includes having a frame that is longer than it is extensive, with growth plates (epiphysis) at either quit, having a difficult outer surface of a compact bone and a spongy internal acknowledged a cancellous bone containing bone marrow. Both ends of the bone are protected in hyaline cartilage to help shield the bone and resource surprise absorption.

 

Short Bones

Brief bones are described as being about as extensive as they’re lengthy and have a primary feature of presenting guide and balance with little motion. Examples of short bones are the Carpals and Tarsals – the wrist and foot bones. They encompass best a skinny layer of compact, tough bone with cancellous bone on the internal in conjunction with relatively big amounts of bone marrow.

 

Irregular Bones

Those are bones in the frame which do no longer fall into every other class, because of their non-uniform shape. Desirable examples of those are the Vertebrae, Sacrum, and Mandible (decrease jaw). They commonly encompass cancellous bone, with a skinny outer layer of compact bone

 

Flat Bones

Flat bones are as they sound, strong, flat plates of bone with the main characteristic of offering safety to the bodies’ critical organs and being a base for muscular attachment. The conventional instance of a flat bone is the Scapula (shoulder blade). The Sternum (breastbone), cranium (cranium), ilium (hip bone) Pelvis and Ribs also are labeled as flat bones. Anterior and posterior surfaces are shaped of compact bone to provide energy for protection with the center inclusive of cancellous (spongy) bone and ranging amounts of bone marrow. In adults, the highest numbers of purple blood cells are formed in flat bones.

 

Sesamoid Bones

Sesamoid bones are usually short or irregular bones, embedded in a tendon. The maximum obvious instance of this is the Patella (knee cap) which sits in the Patella or Quadriceps tendon.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here