骨骼的类型

0
554
Types of Bones

有 5 类型骨头 在人体内. 这些长骨, 短骨, 扁骨, 异常的骨骼和籽骨. 就在这里,我们勾勒出了人体不同类型的骨骼,并给予其中,他们所在的解释.

 

骨骼的类型

 

长骨

漫长的骨头是一些框架中的最长的骨头, 其中包括 股骨, , 和 胫骨, 然而, 也有一些掌骨的最小包容, 跖骨, 指骨.

长骨的种类包括具有框架长于它是广泛, 与生长板 (骨骺) 在任退出, 具有紧凑的骨和海绵内部的困难外表面承认含有骨髓松质骨. 骨的两端的透明软骨保护,以帮助屏蔽骨和资源惊喜吸收.

 

短骨

因为他们是长并具有呈现指南和平衡运动少的主要特征简要的骨头被描述为关于广泛的. 短骨的例子是腕骨和跗骨 – 手腕和脚部骨骼. 它们涵盖的紧凑最好一个瘦小的层, 强硬骨的内部松质骨结合比较大的量的骨髓.

 

不规则骨

这些都是在框架骨其中就不再陷入隔日班, 因为它们的非均匀的形状的. 这些的较好的例子是在椎骨, 骶骨, 和下颌骨 (减少下巴). 他们通常包括松质骨, 与密质骨的瘦外层

 

扁骨

扁骨是因为他们的声音, 强大, 骨的平板与提供安全的身体的关键器官并用于肌肉附接基座的主要特征. 一个扁骨的传统实例是肩胛骨 (肩胛骨). 胸骨 (胸骨), 颅骨 (颅骨), 髂骨 (胯骨) 骨盆和肋骨也被打成扁骨. 前和后表面被成形密质骨,以用于与所述中心包括松质的保护提供能量 (海绵状) 骨和骨髓的测距量. 在成人, 形成于扁骨紫色的血细胞的数量最多.

 

籽骨

籽骨通常是短期或不规则骨, 嵌入一​​根筋. 这样做的最大明显的例子是髌骨 (护膝) 它位于髌骨或 股四头肌 肌腱.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Types of Bones

0
590
Types of Bones

There are 5 types of bones in the human body. These are long bones, short bones, flat bones, abnormal bones and sesamoid bones. Right here we outline the distinct types of bones in the human body and give an explanation for wherein they’re located.

 

Types of Bones

 

Long Bones

Lengthy bones are a number of the longest bones inside the frame, which includes the Femur, Humerus, and Tibia, however, are also a number of the smallest inclusive of the Metacarpals, Metatarsals, and Phalanges.

The category of a long bone includes having a frame that is longer than it is extensive, with growth plates (epiphysis) at either quit, having a difficult outer surface of a compact bone and a spongy internal acknowledged a cancellous bone containing bone marrow. Both ends of the bone are protected in hyaline cartilage to help shield the bone and resource surprise absorption.

 

Short Bones

Brief bones are described as being about as extensive as they’re lengthy and have a primary feature of presenting guide and balance with little motion. Examples of short bones are the Carpals and Tarsals – the wrist and foot bones. They encompass best a skinny layer of compact, tough bone with cancellous bone on the internal in conjunction with relatively big amounts of bone marrow.

 

Irregular Bones

Those are bones in the frame which do no longer fall into every other class, because of their non-uniform shape. Desirable examples of those are the Vertebrae, Sacrum, and Mandible (decrease jaw). They commonly encompass cancellous bone, with a skinny outer layer of compact bone

 

Flat Bones

Flat bones are as they sound, strong, flat plates of bone with the main characteristic of offering safety to the bodies’ critical organs and being a base for muscular attachment. The conventional instance of a flat bone is the Scapula (shoulder blade). The Sternum (breastbone), cranium (cranium), ilium (hip bone) Pelvis and Ribs also are labeled as flat bones. Anterior and posterior surfaces are shaped of compact bone to provide energy for protection with the center inclusive of cancellous (spongy) bone and ranging amounts of bone marrow. In adults, the highest numbers of purple blood cells are formed in flat bones.

 

Sesamoid Bones

Sesamoid bones are usually short or irregular bones, embedded in a tendon. The maximum obvious instance of this is the Patella (knee cap) which sits in the Patella or Quadriceps tendon.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here