اضطراب العصب المبهم

0
220
Vagus Nerve Disorder

A العصب المبهم قوي يعزز الإطار المتعلقة معدتك, يعمل على توجيه الأمثلة بقية الخاص بك, ويهدأ أعصابك. ولكن التائه أبدا اضطراب تفعل كل طرح. معرفة كيفية توجيه لهجة المبهم هو ذات الصلة إلى انخفاض في تفاقم وتوقعات أفضل في الأفراد الذين يعانون من مرض مستمر, الصداع, يبعثر السيارات منيع, الهلع, وحزن.

في حال كنت تعاني من التأثيرات السيئة للأي من هذه القضية العصب المبهم, في تلك النقطة, هذا المنصب هو لك.

 

اضطراب العصب المبهم

 

الجهاز العصبي الاجتماعي

يحقق البحث الجمعيات بين التاريخ اتصال في وقت مبكر, مقدمة فظيعة, وصحتك على النحو المحدد مع عمل العصب المبهم (العصب القحفي العاشر). العصب المبهم الزميلة العقل لأطر كبيرة في الجسم بما في ذلك في المعدة, القناة الهضمية, قلب, الرئتين, حلق, وعضلات الوجه. بورغيس’ نظرية Polyvagal (PVT) توصي أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر النظام الحسي اللاإرادي: المراسلات الاجتماعية, التجمع حراسة, والشلل واقية.

(يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول فرضية polyvagal وPTSD هنا.) أن يعلقوا في ردود فعل الحارس هو الداعم الرئيسي للقضية العصب المبهم.

إطار المراسلات الاجتماعي, دعا وإلا “مجمع المبهم بطني” (VVC) هو جزء من العصب المبهم الذي يحتوي على تهدئة وتأثير مهدئ. الجهاز الحسي الاجتماعي يحصل على اسمها لأنه المسؤول عن التعبيرية وجهك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, النظام الاجتماعي الحسي هو المسؤول عن كل من المساحات التعبيرية واستجابة للمراسلات اللفظية. هذه مساعديه وتيرة ونبرة الخطاب وإعطاء أهمية إلى تقاطعات الخاص بك.

علاوة على ذلك, الجهاز الحسي الاجتماعي الخاص بك يحسن قدرتك على الاستماع إلى الآخرين مما يتيح لك الحصول على الخفايا متحمسة داخل التقاطعات. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, معتبرا أن العصب المبهم يربط القلب إلى عضلات وجهك, وربما كنت سوف يوجه في ردود الفعل المتعاطفة.

 

التغير النبض والمبهم لهجة

ويقدر هجة المبهم من خلال التذبذبات في تقلب النبض التي تحدث مع النفس. وألمح إلى هذا على أنه تغير في دقات القلب أو الهريفي. لهجة قوية من العصب المبهم لديك واحدة تتضمن زيادة طفيفة في النبض على التنفس الداخلي وانخفاض في معدل ضربات القلب عند الزفير.

كما أشار بسل فان دير كولك (2006), “نبض للتغير (ENG) يعطي أفضل طرق الوصول إليها لتقدير اتصال من لهجة مدروس وغير المتجانسة, هذا هو, من جذع الدماغ الاحترام الإداري.”

نغمة العصب الحائر الصلبة يمكن اعتبار باعتبارها معادلة مثالية لأنشطة منظومة الحسية الحركية ومدروس. يمكن للأفراد مع ارتفاع الهريفي نقل كافة على نحو أكثر فعالية من الطاقة لانقاص ويمكن التعافي كل جهد أكثر من الإجهاد.

 

ضغط عصبى, صدمة, واضطراب عصب فاجوس

الناس مع المدى الطويل, لا تنتهي إصابة مقدمة يمكن أن يفقد القدرة على رؤية وجه الدقة ما إذا كان الأفراد أو بقع المحمية أو الاعتماد عليها.

في نهاية اليوم, قد تتفاعل مع ظرف أنها تقوض عندما يتم إيواؤهم كنت حقا. في هذه الظروف, يمكنك معرفة كيفية تحل محل الردود فظيعة حذرة لا طائل من المعركة, طيران, توقف, أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

رسم في النظام الحسي الاجتماعي الخاص بك تشرف اضطراب العصب المبهم. تخضع لحراسة مشددة النظام الحسي الاجتماعي عن طريق يتلون اجتر التي myelinates مسارات الأعصاب. تكون الميالين هو طلاء الدهنية على الأعصاب التي يتم إنشاؤها من خلال استخدام اجتر ويؤدي إلى زيادة السرعة والتحكم.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Vagus Nerve Disorder

0
317
Vagus Nerve Disorder

A strong vagus nerve bolsters your stomach related framework, serves to direct your rest examples, and quiets down your nerves. But a vagus never disorder do all the posit. Figuring out how to direct vagal tone is related to a decrease in aggravation and better forecast in individuals experiencing constant disease, headaches, auto-insusceptible clutters, nervousness, and melancholy.

In the event that you experience the ill effects of any of these vagus nerve issue, at that point, this post is for you.

 

Vagus Nerve Disorder

 

Social Nervous System

The research investigates the associations between early connection history, awful introduction, and your wellbeing as identified with the working of the vagus nerve (the tenth cranial nerve). The vagus nerve associates the mind to significant frameworks in the body including the stomach, gut, heart, lungs, throat, and facial muscles. Porges’ Polyvagal Theory (PVT) recommends that there are three elements of the autonomic sensory system: social correspondence, guarded assembly, and protective immobilization.

(You can read more about polyvagal hypothesis and PTSD here.) Getting stuck in guard’s reactions is a key supporter of vagus nerve issue.

The social correspondence framework, otherwise called the “ventral vagal complex” (VVC) is the part of the vagus nerve which has a quieting and calming impact. Your social sensory system gets its name since it is in charge of your facial expressivity. What’s more, the social sensory system is in charge of both the expressive and responsive spaces of verbal correspondence. These aides the cadence and tone of your discourse and give significance to your interchanges.

Moreover, your social sensory system improves your capacity to tune in to other people enabling you to get on enthusiastic subtleties inside interchanges. What’s more, considering that the vagus nerve connects the heart to the muscles of your face, you will probably draw in empathic reactions.

 

Pulse Variability and Vagal Tone

Vagal tone is estimated through the oscillations in pulse inconstancy that happen with the breath. This is alluded to as Heart Rate Variability or HRV. The solid tone of your vagus nerve one includes a slight increment in pulse on the inward breath and a reduction in heart rate when you breathe out.

As indicated by Bessel van der Kolk (2006), “Pulse changeability (HRV) gives the best accessible methods for estimating the connection of thoughtful and parasympathetic tone, that is, of brainstem administrative respectability.”

Solid vagal tone can be thought of as an ideal equalization of parasympathetic and thoughtful sensory system activities. Individuals with higher HRV can move all the more effectively from energy to lose and can recuperate all the more effortlessly from stress.

 

Stress, Trauma, and Vagus Nerve Disorder

People with long haul, interminable injury introduction can lose the capacity to precisely see whether individuals or spots are protected or dependable.

At the end of the day, you may react to a circumstance as undermining when you are really sheltered. In these circumstances, you can figure out how to supersede pointless cautious awful responses of battle, flight, stop, or blackout.

Drawing in your social sensory system oversees vagus nerve disorder. Your social sensory system is fortified by rehashed rehearse which myelinates the nerve pathways. Myelination is the fatty coating on nerves that is created through rehashed utilize and leads to increased speed and control.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here