الرئيسية / EVENTS / ما هو يوم الجمعة الأسود كل شيء عن

ما هو يوم الجمعة الأسود كل شيء عن

يوم الجمعة الأسود قادم يوم الجمعة, 23 نوفمبر, 2018 وكنت تريد أن تعرف ما هو أسود الجمعة كل شيء? Then read this article till the end. Black Friday is that the name given to the spending or shopping day after Thanksgiving. كان قد أشار في الأصل باسم الجمعة الأسود نتيجة لمثل هذا المبلغ الكبير من الناس ذهب ميتا. تسببت يوم الجمعة الأسود الحوادث المرورية وعموما حتى العنف. تسجيل عدد من المعارك في مثل هذا اليوم. وأوضحت الإدارة المحلية المدينة التي منعت حركة المرور في جميع أنحاء المدينة وخلق الفوضى كله في جميع أنحاء مراكز التسوق ومناطق التسوق.

كان اسم 1 سجلت في 1966 قبل إيرل Apfelbaum, تاجر في الطوابع النادرة. 'الجمعة السوداء’ يفتتح رسميا تبحث موسم عيد الميلاد في تاون سنتر. دائما يجلب اختناقات مرورية ضخمة والأرصفة بالاكتظاظ لأن وحدة منطقة وسط المدينة مخازن مهاجم من الفجوة إلى الإغلاق.”

 

ما هو أسود الجمعة كل شيء

 

التاريخ الأسود الجمعة وما هو أسود الجمعة كل شيء عن

تاريخ يوم الجمعة الأسود بدأ منذ سنوات عديدة, الكثير منا حتى لم يكن لديك أي فكرة عن ذلك. اليوم عندما كان عيد الشكر في البداية غير رسمي من موسم عيد الميلاد منذ أواخر القرن التاسع عشر. اختيار رئيس الولايات المتحدة عطلة عيد الشكر بسبب يوم الخميس الماضي في نوفمبر.

في ذلك الوقت, عندما الشكر لم يكن على النحو المشار إليه يوم الجمعة الأسود. ارتبط اسم لأربع وعشرين سبتمبر, 1869. 2 المستثمرين, moneyman وجيمس فيسك, خلق الازدهار والكساد في تكاليف الذهب. وتبع ذلك انهيار البورصة حيث انخفض التكاليف 20%. اضطراب في تكاليف الذهب أرسلت تكاليف القطع الأثرية تتهاوى 50%.

 

نصائح للتسوق يوم الجمعة الأسود

تحقق خرائط مخزن

مخازن مثل وول مارت تطلق نشرة مخزن أو خريطة واضحة لعملائها. منذ مخازن واسعة جدا, خطوط كبيرة وتقتصر كميات من أكثر الأشياء المطلوبة, سوف تحتاج إلى استعداد بشكل جيد وبالتالي ستحصل على ما كنت تبحث عن.

 

استدعاء مخازن وطنك

للبحث عن بمجرد أن تبدأ تذاكر إعطاء, وحيثما (أي بوابة) يجب إلى خط بديل. عموما, الناس يقفون في وقت سابق أيضا من متجر ساعات. منذ تقتصر الامور الباب المغفل في أرقام, انهم توزيع تذاكر على الناس الذين وصلوا لأول مرة. كمثال, إذا كان المخزن لديها عشرة تلفزيونات ل $290, يمكن لموظفي مخازن توفر تذاكر ل1ST عشرة الناس. إذا كنت تحصل على سعر التذكرة, عليك التوجه إلى العداد, دفع والعثور على البند.

 

تقرر ما كنت ترغب في شراء لأول مرة

أنت لن تكون قادرة على الذهاب لجميع المخازن ولا ينبغي أن تكون قادرة على الحصول ALL خاصه الطيور الأولى. لذلك تقرر بالفعل ما هو العنصر الضروري قبل كل شيء أنك ببساطة تريد تماما.

 

عرض تفضيل

تفضل دائما هذا البند مكلفة كما عليك إنقاذ بالإضافة إلى ذلك على تلك الأشياء. كمثال, هل من الممكن إنقاذ بضع مئات $ على LED أكثر من ألف $ من التركيز على محاولة محاسبة التكاليف حذاء $50. في حين أن كل تقدم أيضا في تكاليف ممتازة ولكن أيضا في 2 مخازن مختلفة تماما, وبالتالي سوف تكون وحدها قادرة على الحصول على واحد (على افتراض كل صفقات doorbuster قياس مربع), والادخار على شاشة التلفزيون هو أيضا في غاية تختلف من بضع مئات من الدولارات في حين إنقاذ على الحذاء كما في أدناه $40.

 

الأسهم مسبقا

عليك أن تقدم الأسهم والعثور على قيمتها تعديل على الجمعة الأسود. مرة أخرى, بعض مخزن يمكن أو لا يمكن أن يغير من قيمتها. سوف نسعى جاهدين كنت أعود واعادة الشراء أو العودة بعد الجمعة السوداء. مرة أخرى, بعض مخزن يمكن أن يرفض بيع إعادته, مشيرا إلى أن البند يجب أن تحصل في 1.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

What is Black Friday All About

0
124
What is black Friday all about

Black Friday is coming on Friday, November 23th, 2018 and you want to know what is black Friday all about? Then read this article till the end.  Black Friday is that the name given to the spending or shopping day after Thanksgiving. It had been originally referred to as Black Friday as a result of such a big amount of people went dead. Black Friday caused traffic accidents and generally even violence. A number of fights recorded on this day. The city local department explained that traffic was blocked all over the city and a whole chaos was created all around the Malls and Shopping Areas.

The name was 1st recorded in 1966 by Earl Apfelbaum, a dealer in rare stamps. ‘Black Friday’ formally opens the Christmas looking season in center town. It always brings huge traffic jams and over-crowded sidewalks because the downtown stores area unit mobbed from gap to closing.”

 

What is black Friday all about

 

History of Black Friday and What is black Friday all about

The history of Black Friday started so many years ago, many of us even don’t have any idea about it. The day when Thanksgiving was the unofficial starting off the Christmas season since the late nineteenth century. United States President selected the Thanksgiving vacation because of the last Thursday in November.

On that time, when Thanksgiving wasn’t referred as Black Friday. The name was related to September twenty-four, 1869. 2 investors, moneyman and James Fisk, created a boom-and-bust in gold costs. A stock exchange crash followed as costs fell 20%. The disturbance in gold costs sent artifact costs plummeting 50%.

 

Tips for Black Friday shopping

Check store maps

Stores like Walmart release their store flyer or map clearly for their customers. Since the stores are vast, lines are big and quantities of most desired things are restricted, you will need to well-prepared therefore you’ll get what you’re searching for.

 

Call your native stores

To search out once they can begin giving tickets, and wherever (which gate) ought to the substitute line. Generally, people stand well earlier of store opening hours. Since door buster things are restricted in numbers, they distribute tickets to people who reached first. As an example, if a store has ten TVs for $290, stores staff can offer tickets to 1st ten folks. If you get the price ticket, you’ll head to the counter, pay and find the item.

 

Decide what you would like to buy first

You will NOT be able to go to all the stores and should not be able to get ALL the first bird Specials. Therefore decide already what’s the foremost necessary item that you simply completely want.

 

Offer preference

Always prefer the expensive item as you’ll save additionally on those things. As an example, you possible save few hundred $ on a LED of over thousand $ than on a try of shoe cost accounting $50. Whereas each is also offered at excellent costs however is also in 2 completely different stores, therefore you will solely be able to get one (assuming each square measure doorbuster deals), and saving on the TV is also in an exceedingly vary of few hundred dollars whereas saving on shoe is also in below $40.

 

Stock advance

You have to stock advance and find the worth adjusted on Black Friday. Again, some store could or might not alter the worth. You will strive come back and re-purchase or return after black Friday. Again, some store could refuse to sell it back, stating that item must get in 1st.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here