الرئيسية / كيف / متى وكيفية اختيار أفضل أخصائي القدم واحدة

متى وكيفية اختيار أفضل أخصائي القدم واحدة

ما هو أخصائي القدم?

والأرجل هو في القدم والكاحل طبيب وجراح. أطباء الأطفال والأطباء الممارسين الذين يكرسون للدراسة, التشخيص, وعلاج القدم, الكاحل, وانخفاض الأمراض والإصابات أقصى. في شروط للشخص العادي, مطبب الأرجل هو طبيب القدم. لتصبح اختصاصي الأقدام, لديك للتسجيل في كلية الطب العناية بالقدم ومعرفة تشريح الطرف السفلي, تقييم البدني, الطب الرياضي وغيرها من الدورات التي هي جزء من منهج الدراسات الطبية الدورية.

 

5 دلائل على أن الوقت قد حان لرؤية اختصاصي الأقدام

 

5 دلائل على أن الوقت قد حان لرؤية اختصاصي الأقدام

1. عند بدء تشغيل وحدة ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام

إذا كنت تفكر في البدء لتشغيل ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام, سيكون أمرا رائعا أن نرى الأرجل الرياضية. وسوف تساعدك على تجنب المضاعفات مثل التهاب اللفافة, شين الشظايا, التواء الكاحل والمضاعفات الناجمة عن عدم انتظام كب القدم.

 

2. عندما يكون لديك الجروح على قدميك وأنت السكري

ومن الشائع جدا أن نرى الناس الذين يتعاملون مع مرض السكري يعانون من مشاكل القدم والتي في بعض الأحيان أسرع ويؤدي إلى بتر. معظم الوقت, يمكن منع هذه المشاكل إذا رأى المريض الطبيب بانتظام القدم.

 

3. عندما يكون لديك الألم غير المبررة كعب

هذا هو واحد من تلك الشروط التي يتم تشغيلها من قبل عدد من العوامل. يمكن أن يكون لك فقط أجهد نفسك عندما كنت ممارسة, أو هل يمكن أن يكون يعاني من شيء خطير مثل نمو عظمي داخل كعب. أسباب أخرى يمكن أن تكون الأوتار الملتهبة, وخاصة تلك التي تعلق على كعب. الألم يمكن أن يكون مبرحة بحيث يجعل من المستحيل أن يذهب حول الأنشطة العادية. إذا كنت قد وصلت هذه المرحلة, تحتاج إلى حجز موعد الأرجل.

 

4. عندما يكون لديك تورم مستمر وخدر في القدمين

إذا قدميك تبقي تورم والحصول على خدر دون تفسير, هو إشارة إلى أن لديك ظروف مثل التهاب الأوتار, كسر في العظام, التواء الكاحل أو غيرها من العدوى. أن وقت للذهاب إلى اختصاصي الأقدام.

 

5. عندما يكون لديك متصدع والكعب النزيف

معظم الأوقات, فمن السهل أن حل جفاف الجلد وتشقق مع كريم القدم والنزع. ولكن إذا استمرت المشكلة, وعندما تبدأ في أعقاب النزيف قد تحتاج لرؤية اختصاصي الأقدام. وتشمل الشروط الأخرى ذات الصلة والتي سوف تحتاج مساعدة من هؤلاء الخبراء أظافر نام والأورام مؤلمة. الخبراء أيضا علاج النسيج سميكة بشكل مفرط والذرة.

 

ما الذي تبحث عنه في الأرجل

ما الذي تبحث عنه في الأرجل

 

  1. نسأل ما إذا كانت شهادة البورد هم: هذا هو أفضل وسيلة كيفية العثور على أفضل الأرجل. إذا لم يتم التصديق عليها, لا يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنها سوف تدعم المعايير الطبية في علاج لك.
  2. تأكد من أنهم يفهمون احتياجاتك: هناك العديد من مشاكل القدم والتي سوف يأخذك إلى الأرجل للأطفال. تحتاج إلى شخص والاحتفاظ بسجل ومعرفة السبب لتسهيل العلاج.
  3. ضمان أن تكون الاتصالات جيدة وأنهم على استعداد ليعلمك ما كنت لا أفهم حول رعاية القدم. على سبيل المثال, اذا واصلتم الذهاب إلى نفس الأرجل لمشكلة مثل إزالة الذرة, هناك احتمال أنهم لا يقولون لك ما يكفي عن أسباب الذرة أو الأورام وكيف يمكن أن تقلل من إمكانية الحصول عليها.
  4. تأكد من أنك تحصل على الخبير أن توصي كل العلاجات الأخرى التي تعمل ويرى الجراحة كملاذ أخير. وذلك لأن هناك بعض الذين هم مشرط سعيدة وهذا ليس ما تريد على صحة قدميك ما لم الفوائد تفوق المخاطر. هذه ليست سوى خطوات قليلة حول كيفية اختيار مطبب الأرجل.

 

تذكر أنه من الأفضل دائما للتعامل مع خبير العناية بالقدم عندما يتعلق الأمر الى علاج الحالات المرضية التي تصيب القدمين لأن الأطباء وغيرهم من الممارسين سوف تعطي سوى حل العام في حين المتخصص ستكون في وضع يمكنها من اتخاذ خيار أكثر استنارة.

عن Wassana

شاهد أيضاً

كيف لانقاص 10 جنيه في أسبوع مع تمرين

في حين انها تصور بالتأكيد أن يخسر 10 جنيه في أسبوع واحد. We will help

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

When and How to Choose the Best One Podiatrist

0
90
How to Choose the Best One Podiatrist

What is a Podiatrist?

A podiatrist is a foot and ankle physician and surgeon. Podiatrists are medical practitioners who are devoted to the study, diagnosis, and treatment of foot, ankle, and lower extremity illnesses and injuries. In layman’s terms, a podiatrist is a foot doctor. To become a podiatrist, you have to enroll in a podiatric medical school and learn the anatomy of the lower extremity, physical assessment, sports medicine and other courses that are part of the regular medical studies curriculum.

 

5 Signs that it’s time to see a podiatrist

 

5 Signs that it’s time to see a podiatrist

1. When starting running as a regular exercise

If you are thinking about starting to run as a regular exercise, it would be great to see a sports podiatrist. They will help you avoid complications such as fasciitis, shin splints, sprained ankles and complications from irregular pronation of the foot.

 

2. When you have wounds on your feet and you are diabetic

It is quite common to see people who deal with diabetes suffer from foot problems which at times faster and lead to amputation. Most of the time, these problems can be prevented if the patient sees a foot doctor regularly.

 

3. When you have unexplained pain the heel

This is one of those conditions that are triggered by a number of factors. It could be that you just overexerted yourself when you were exercising, or you could be suffering from something as serious as the bony growth inside the heel. Other causes could be inflamed tendons, especially those attached to the heel. The pain can be so excruciating that it makes it impossible to go about your regular activities. If you have reached such a stage, you need to book a podiatrist appointment.

 

4. When you have persistent swelling and numbness of the feet

If your feet keep swelling and getting numb without an explanation, it is an indication that you have conditions such as tendonitis, a broken bone, sprained ankle or other infection. That the time when to go to a podiatrist.

 

5. When you have cracked and bleeding heels

Most of the times, it is easy to resolve dry skin and cracking with foot cream and sloughing. But if the problem persists, and when the heels start bleeding you may need to see a podiatrist. Other related conditions which will need the help of these experts include ingrown toenails and painful bunions. The experts also treat excessively thick calluses and corn.

 

What to look for in a podiatrist

What to look for in a podiatrist

 

  1. Ask whether they are board certified: this is the best way how to find the best podiatrist. If they are not certified, you cannot be assured that they will uphold medical standards in treating you.
  2. Make sure that they understand your needs: There are many foot problems which will take you back to the children’s podiatrist. You need someone who will keep a record and figure out the cause for easier treatment.
  3. Ensure that they are good communicators and that they are willing to teach you what you do not understand about foot care. For instance, if you keep going to the same podiatrist for a problem like corn removal, there is a possibility that they aren’t telling you enough about the causes of corns or bunions and how you can reduce the possibility of getting them.
  4. Ensure that you get an expert that recommends all other treatments that work and sees surgery as a last resort. This is because there are some who are scalpel happy and this is not what you want for the health of your feet unless the benefits outweigh the risks. These are just a few steps on how to choose a podiatrist.

 

Remember that it is always better to deal with a foot care expert when it comes to treating conditions that affect the feet because GPs and other practitioners will only give a general solution whereas the specialist will be in a position to make a more informed choice.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here