عندما يمكنك تناول الطعام خلال شهر رمضان

0
267
When can you eat during Ramadan

خلال شهر رمضان, المسلمين يستيقظون لفترة طويلة قبل الفجر لتناول العشاء الرئيسي اليوم, الذي يحتاج إلى تستمر حتى الغسق. عندما يمكنك تناول الطعام خلال شهر رمضان? وهذا يعني الأحمال الأكل من nourishments نسبة عالية من البروتين والشرب ولكن الكثير من المياه كما أن من المعقول توقع حتى أول ضوء, وبعد ذلك لا يمكن أن تأكل أو تشرب أي شيء. في أول ضوء, لعبنا خارج العريضة الصباح.

 

عندما يمكنك تناول الطعام خلال شهر رمضان

 

The ideal meal plan when can you eat during Ramadan

شهر رمضان هو فرصة لوقف النزعات المؤسفة التي تؤثر على العكس رفاهيتنا وتبني نظم الأكل أكثر فائدة ومغذية. الصيام البلسم ويعزز الإطار المتعلقة المعدة مع توسيع الكفاءة في, والتغيرات مستويات الدهون الثلاثية في الدم. وعلى الرغم من هذا, تحولت العديد حول مستوى. مع الثروة واستعداد بسيط من الغذاء, الأفراد كسر بانتظام سريعة مع تجارب تناول الطعام الفخمة الغنية في مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق, الحلويات, ومؤازرته fricasseed, مما دفع التوسع في الدهون الثلاثية والكوليسترول, وربما مرض السكري وزيادة الوزن وهو عكس الفرد الصوم تسعى لتحقيق.

ما هو مطلوب هو وجبة متوازنة والتغذية من حيث الكمية والنوعية, بدلا من حرمانهم من الطعام والحلويات.

القوانين الرئيسة:

  • كسر سريعة مع مواعيد.
  • دمج الحساء ولوحات من الخضر المختلطة في خطة التغذية الخاصة بك.
  • البقاء بعيدا عن التغذية محروق ودهني ولكن بقدر ما يمكن أن يتوقع إلى حد معقول والبديل الاحمرار مع التدفئة أو الشوي.
  • تجنب تناول الحلويات باستمرار وسط رمضان وجودهم مقتصرا أحداث شائعة, (فمثلا, تناول الطعام في الخارج أو الترحيب بالزوار إلى وليمة الإفطار).

 

القوانين الرئيسة

 

وجبة الإفطار:

  • أول: تناول ثلاث ومواعيد مع بعض الماء.
  • في المرتبة الثانية: أكل الحساء كل يوم. تجنب الحساء على نحو سلس ودهني وتحل محل لهم مع الخضار, عدس, حبوب, أو شوربة الدجاج (كريم مجانا).
  • ثلث: مقبلات
  • تناول المشهيات بعد الحساء ستقيم معدتك لبدء إجراء امتصاص. على طول هذه الخطوط, يشرع لاختيار المشهيات التي هي غنية في الخضروات, فمثلا, فتوش, وجبة خضراء من الخضر المختلطة وتابولى رشها مع اثر من الليمون أو الخل مع عدم وجود الملح المضافة.
  • رابع: الطبق الرئيسي
  • ومن المثالي أن الجداول رمضان وتشمل واحدة طبق مبدأ, كما تشكيلة القوت والسرور بالذنب, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, تؤدي إلى الانغماس. التغذية للعيد الإفطار يجب أن تتضمن السكريات, فمثلا, أرز, معكرونة, خبز, وهكذا دواليك والبروتين الموجود في اللحوم الحمراء, الدجاج أو السمك.
  • هنا بضعة سوابق: TRED, الكبسة اللحوم, دجاج, معكرونة, والهريسة.

 

في وقت متأخر وجبة خفيفة ليلا (Ghabgha):

الغذاء خدم في هذا العيد هي ممارسة في التحكم الدقيق، وسوف تعتمد على استهلاك القوت الفرد في العشاء الثلاثة الأخرى. فمثلا, إذا كان الفرد إفطار كبير, يجب العشاء Ghabgha أن تكون خفيفة, خلافا لفعل تتمتع العشاء الفخم, في وقت متأخر حوالى الساعة مساء, مع الأطباق الأساسية, nourishments شوي, والحلويات, عند هذه النقطة ضرب كيس اللاحقة شرعيا لتناول الطعام الذي يمكن أن يدفع المسائل الطبية.

 

على سبيل المثال:

يمكنك أن تأكل nourishments التي تحتوي على السكريات (خبز القمح بأكمله, أرز, معكرونة, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.) وتغيير مصدر البروتين, فمثلا, يستقر على البروتين النباتي (فول مدمس, الحمص, عدس, وهكذا دواليك.)تتضمن وجبة من الخضر مختلطة لضمان أن متطلبات الجسم للألياف, العناصر الغذائية, والتقى المعادن.

الامتناع عن خدمة sustenances والحلويات fricasseed في هذا العشاء والتأكد من شرب تدابير كافية من الماء لضمان إمدادات مرضية من متطلبات الجسم للسوائل.

 

على سبيل المثال

 

وجبة السحور:

القوت خدم في هذا العشاء هو ممارسة في التحكم الدقيق وسوف تعتمد على قبول تغذية الفرد في عشاء الثلاثة الأخرى. فمثلا, إذا كان الفرد إفطار كبير, يجب عيد Ghabgha أن تكون خفيفة, خلافا لفعل تتمتع العشاء باهظة, في وقت متأخر حوالى الساعة مساء, مع الأطباق الرئيسية, nourishments محروق, والحلويات, في تلك النقطة, ضرب القش اللاحقة شرعيا لتناول الطعام الذي يمكن أن يدفع المسائل الطبية.

 

وجبة السحور

 

ما هي أسباب زيادة الوزن خلال شهر رمضان?

  • يتناول الطعام باتساق, ولا سيما بين الإفطار والسحور, وهو في بعض الأحيان انضم التعب بسبب مشاعر مجمل.
  • السكون وبلادة بعد الإفطار
  • تلتهم أجزاء كبيرة من القوت, أكثر من الشيء القياسية.

 

أسباب زيادة الوزن خلال شهر رمضان

 

  • تناول fricasseed, ارتفاع الدهون والسعرات الحرارية التغذية (كنافة, القطايف, السلع المخبوزة, وساموسا) في مبالغ غير المنضبط واسعة, ولا سيما في الليالي
  • الخروج للإفطار أو الترحيب بالزوار على الذي قد يضع لك الوصول من داخل تشكيلات ضخمة وكميات من الفم سقي, ومع ذلك السعرات الحرارية القوت سميكة.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

When can you eat during Ramadan

0
173
When can you eat during Ramadan

During Ramadan, Muslims wake up a long time before daybreak to eat the main dinner of the day, which needs to go on until dusk. When can you eat during Ramadan? This implies eating loads of high-protein nourishments and drinking however much water as could reasonably be expected until first light, after which you can’t eat or drink anything. At first light, we play out the morning petition.

 

When can you eat during Ramadan

 

The ideal meal plan when can you eat during Ramadan

​Ramadan is a chance to stop unfortunate propensities that contrarily influence our wellbeing and embrace more advantageous and nutritious eating regimens. Fasting soothes and reinforces the stomach related framework while expanding its proficiency, and changes triglyceride levels in the blood. Notwithstanding this, many have turned around the standard. With the wealth and simple readiness of nourishment, individuals regularly break their quick with sumptuous dining experiences wealthy in an assortment of dishes, desserts, and fricasseed sustenance, prompting an expansion in triglycerides and cholesterol, and maybe diabetes and weight gain which is the opposite the fasting individual is endeavoring to accomplish.

What is required is a balanced and nutritional meal in terms of quantity and quality, rather than being deprived of food and sweets.

Main rules:

  • ­Break your quick with dates.
  • ­Incorporate soups and plates of mixed greens into your nourishment plan.
  • ­Stay far from singed and greasy nourishment however much as could reasonably be expected and substitute browning with heating or barbecuing.
  • ­Avoid eating desserts consistently amid Ramadan and confine them to uncommon events, (for example, eating out or welcoming visitors to the Iftar feast).

 

Main rules

 

Iftar meal:

  • First: Eat three dates with some water.
  • ­Second: Eat soup each day. Evade smooth and greasy soups and supplant them with vegetables, lentils, grain, or chicken soups (cream free).
  • ­Third: Appetizers
  • Eating hors d’oeuvres after soup will set up your stomach to start the absorption procedure. Along these lines, it is prescribed to pick hors d’oeuvres that are wealthy in vegetables, for example, fatoush, a green serving of mixed greens and taboule sprinkled with a trace of lemon or vinegar with no added salt.
  • ­Fourth: The primary dish
  • It is ideal that Ramadan tables include one principle dish, as sustenance assortment and guilty pleasure, for the most part, lead to indulging. Nourishment for the Iftar feast ought to incorporate sugars, for example, rice, pasta, bread, and so forth and protein found in red meat, chicken or fish.
  • Here are a couple of precedents: Thareed, meat kabsa, chicken, pasta, and harissa.

 

Late night snack (Ghabgha):

Nourishment served at this feast is an exercise in careful control and will rely upon the individual’s sustenance consumption at the other three dinners. For example, if the individual had a substantial Iftar, the Ghabgha supper ought to be light, as opposed to the act of enjoying lavish dinners, late around evening time, with fundamental dishes, broiled nourishments, and desserts, at that point hitting the sack legitimately subsequent to eating which can prompt medical issues.

 

For instance:

­You can eat nourishments containing sugars (entire wheat bread, rice, pasta, and so on.) and change the protein source, for example, settling on a vegetable protein (fava beans, chickpeas, lentils, and so forth.)Incorporate a serving of mixed greens to guarantee that the body’s prerequisites for fiber, nutrients, and minerals are met.

Abstain from serving fricasseed sustenances and desserts at this dinner and make sure to drink adequate measures of water to guarantee a satisfactory supply of the body’s prerequisites for fluids.

 

For instance

 

Suhoor meal:

Sustenance served at this dinner is an exercise in careful control and will rely upon the individual’s nourishment admission at the other three suppers. For example, if the individual had a substantial Iftar, the Ghabgha feast ought to be light, as opposed to the act of enjoying extravagant dinners, late around evening time, with primary dishes, singed nourishments, and desserts, at that point, hitting the hay legitimately subsequent to eating which can prompt medical issues.

 

Suhoor meal

 

WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR WEIGHT GAIN DURING RAMADAN?

  • Eating consistently, particularly among Iftar and Suhour, which is at times joined by tiredness because of the sentiment of totality.
  • Dormancy and torpidity after Iftar
  • Devouring huge bits of sustenance, more than the standard thing.

 

REASONS FOR WEIGHT GAIN DURING RAMADAN

 

  • Eating fricasseed, high fat and calories nourishment (kunafa, katayef, baked goods, and samosa) in vast uncontrolled sums, particularly in the nights
  • Going out for Iftar or welcoming visitors over which might put you inside reach of huge assortments and amounts of mouth-watering, however calorie thick sustenance.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here