当你能在斋月期间吃

0
257
When can you eat during Ramadan

斋月期间, 穆斯林唤醒拂晓前很长一段时间吃一天的主要晚餐, 这需要去,直到黄昏. 当你能在斋月期间吃? 这意味着高蛋白质的养料和饮水然而很多水吃负荷为可以合理地预期,直到第一光, 之后,你不能吃或喝任何东西. 在第一光, 我们发挥出了早上请愿.

 

当你能在斋月期间吃

 

The ideal meal plan when can you eat during Ramadan

斋月是一个机会,停止反之影响我们的健康,拥抱更有利的和有营养的饮食方案不幸的倾向. 空腹舒缓和强化了胃相关的框架,同时扩大其能力, 变化甘油三酯在血液中水平. 尽管本, 许多人转身标准. 随着财富和营养的简单准备, 个人经常打破他们快速与丰盛的餐饮经验的菜肴品种富裕, 甜点, 和fricasseed寄托, 促使在甘油三酯和胆固醇的膨胀, 也许糖尿病和体重增加这是禁食个体正在努力实现相对.

我们需要的是在数量和质量方面的平衡和营养餐, 而不是被剥夺了食物和甜食.

主要规则:

  • 破坏与日期你快.
  • 包括汤和混合蔬菜的板到您的营养计划.
  • 从烧焦和油腻的营养保持远然而由于可以合理地预期多,替代褐变加热或烧烤.
  • 避免吃一贯甜点斋月之中,并将其限制在罕见事件, (例如, 外出就餐或欢迎游客到开斋宴).

 

主要规则

 

开斋餐:

  • 第一: 吃一些水三个日期.
  • 第二: 喝汤的每一天. 回避光滑油腻的汤和蔬菜取代他们, 扁豆, 粮食, 或鸡汤 (无霜).
  • 第三: 开胃菜
  • 吃开胃汤后会设置你的胃开始吸收过程. 沿着这些线路, 它规定来接冷盘是蔬菜富裕, 例如, fatoush, 混合蔬菜和taboule的绿色服务撒上柠檬汁或醋一丝不添加盐.
  • 第四: 初级菜
  • 它是理想的斋月表包括一个原则菜, 作为寄托品种和内疚的快感, 大多, 导致沉迷. 滋养品的开斋宴应该纳入糖, 例如, 白饭, 意大利面, 面包, 和红肉等,蛋白质发现, 鸡肉或鱼肉.
  • 这里有几个先例: TRED, 肉kabsa, 鸡, 意大利面, 和哈里萨辣酱.

 

宵夜 (Ghabgha):

营养在这场盛宴供应是严格控制练习,将在其他三个晚餐依靠个人的消费寄托. 例如, 如果个人有一个实质性的开斋, 所述Ghabgha晚饭应该是光, 而不是享受豪华晚宴的行为, 晚傍晚左右时间, 与基本菜, 烤养料, 和甜点, 在这一点上击中麻袋合法随后进食能及时的医疗问题.

 

例如:

你可以吃含糖的养料 (全麦面包, 白饭, 意大利面, 等等。) 和改变蛋白质源, 例如, 在解决植物蛋白 (蚕豆, 鹰嘴豆, 扁豆, 等等。)包括混合蔬菜的服务,以保证身体的先决条件纤维, 营养成分, 和矿物质满足.

从这个宴会服务fricasseed sustenances和甜点弃权,并确保喝的水足够的措施来保证身体的先决条件为流体满意的供应.

 

例如

 

吃饭的阙:

寄托在这次晚宴服是严格控制练习,将在其他三个晚餐依靠个人的营养入场. 例如, 如果个人有一个实质性的开斋, 所述Ghabgha宴应该是光, 而不是享受奢侈的晚餐的行为, 晚傍晚左右时间, 原发性菜, 烫伤的养料, 和甜点, 在那时候, 打干草合法随后进食能及时的医疗问题.

 

吃饭的阙

 

什么是体重增加在斋月期间的原因?

  • 始终如一, 特别是开斋和Suhour, 这是因为在整体的情绪劳累加入倍.
  • 休眠和麻木后开斋
  • 噬灵寄托的巨大位, 超过标准的东西.

 

原因体重增加是在斋月期间

 

  • 吃fricasseed, 高脂肪和热量的营养 (kunafa, katayef, 焙烤食品, 和咖喱角) 在广阔的不受控制的资金, 特别是在晚上
  • 外出开斋或接待游客超过这可能把你巨大的花色品种和量的范围内令人垂涎, 然而 卡路里 厚厚的寄托.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

When can you eat during Ramadan

0
173
When can you eat during Ramadan

During Ramadan, Muslims wake up a long time before daybreak to eat the main dinner of the day, which needs to go on until dusk. When can you eat during Ramadan? This implies eating loads of high-protein nourishments and drinking however much water as could reasonably be expected until first light, after which you can’t eat or drink anything. At first light, we play out the morning petition.

 

When can you eat during Ramadan

 

The ideal meal plan when can you eat during Ramadan

​Ramadan is a chance to stop unfortunate propensities that contrarily influence our wellbeing and embrace more advantageous and nutritious eating regimens. Fasting soothes and reinforces the stomach related framework while expanding its proficiency, and changes triglyceride levels in the blood. Notwithstanding this, many have turned around the standard. With the wealth and simple readiness of nourishment, individuals regularly break their quick with sumptuous dining experiences wealthy in an assortment of dishes, desserts, and fricasseed sustenance, prompting an expansion in triglycerides and cholesterol, and maybe diabetes and weight gain which is the opposite the fasting individual is endeavoring to accomplish.

What is required is a balanced and nutritional meal in terms of quantity and quality, rather than being deprived of food and sweets.

Main rules:

  • ­Break your quick with dates.
  • ­Incorporate soups and plates of mixed greens into your nourishment plan.
  • ­Stay far from singed and greasy nourishment however much as could reasonably be expected and substitute browning with heating or barbecuing.
  • ­Avoid eating desserts consistently amid Ramadan and confine them to uncommon events, (for example, eating out or welcoming visitors to the Iftar feast).

 

Main rules

 

Iftar meal:

  • First: Eat three dates with some water.
  • ­Second: Eat soup each day. Evade smooth and greasy soups and supplant them with vegetables, lentils, grain, or chicken soups (cream free).
  • ­Third: Appetizers
  • Eating hors d’oeuvres after soup will set up your stomach to start the absorption procedure. Along these lines, it is prescribed to pick hors d’oeuvres that are wealthy in vegetables, for example, fatoush, a green serving of mixed greens and taboule sprinkled with a trace of lemon or vinegar with no added salt.
  • ­Fourth: The primary dish
  • It is ideal that Ramadan tables include one principle dish, as sustenance assortment and guilty pleasure, for the most part, lead to indulging. Nourishment for the Iftar feast ought to incorporate sugars, for example, rice, pasta, bread, and so forth and protein found in red meat, chicken or fish.
  • Here are a couple of precedents: Thareed, meat kabsa, chicken, pasta, and harissa.

 

Late night snack (Ghabgha):

Nourishment served at this feast is an exercise in careful control and will rely upon the individual’s sustenance consumption at the other three dinners. For example, if the individual had a substantial Iftar, the Ghabgha supper ought to be light, as opposed to the act of enjoying lavish dinners, late around evening time, with fundamental dishes, broiled nourishments, and desserts, at that point hitting the sack legitimately subsequent to eating which can prompt medical issues.

 

For instance:

­You can eat nourishments containing sugars (entire wheat bread, rice, pasta, and so on.) and change the protein source, for example, settling on a vegetable protein (fava beans, chickpeas, lentils, and so forth.)Incorporate a serving of mixed greens to guarantee that the body’s prerequisites for fiber, nutrients, and minerals are met.

Abstain from serving fricasseed sustenances and desserts at this dinner and make sure to drink adequate measures of water to guarantee a satisfactory supply of the body’s prerequisites for fluids.

 

For instance

 

Suhoor meal:

Sustenance served at this dinner is an exercise in careful control and will rely upon the individual’s nourishment admission at the other three suppers. For example, if the individual had a substantial Iftar, the Ghabgha feast ought to be light, as opposed to the act of enjoying extravagant dinners, late around evening time, with primary dishes, singed nourishments, and desserts, at that point, hitting the hay legitimately subsequent to eating which can prompt medical issues.

 

Suhoor meal

 

WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR WEIGHT GAIN DURING RAMADAN?

  • Eating consistently, particularly among Iftar and Suhour, which is at times joined by tiredness because of the sentiment of totality.
  • Dormancy and torpidity after Iftar
  • Devouring huge bits of sustenance, more than the standard thing.

 

REASONS FOR WEIGHT GAIN DURING RAMADAN

 

  • Eating fricasseed, high fat and calories nourishment (kunafa, katayef, baked goods, and samosa) in vast uncontrolled sums, particularly in the nights
  • Going out for Iftar or welcoming visitors over which might put you inside reach of huge assortments and amounts of mouth-watering, however calorie thick sustenance.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here