如何锻炼斋月期间

0
143
How to Workout During Ramadan

至于你的健康和工作了, 斋月是在那里你可以可能丢失一吨的肌肉张力,防止您的健康目标. 如何锻炼斋月期间. 所以我要传授给你显著提示上最精通法期间行使 斋月, 可与紧跟您的健康日常在这场神圣的月份帮助.

最佳时间在斋月期间行使

 

如何锻炼斋月期间

 

之前的阙

最好, 练习的最佳时间是以前简单 的阙, 预第一光晚餐. 它是理想的喝的水了大量工作,托起 30 在开始活动之前分钟. 这次演习应该被限制为低到中等力一个,以便预测肌肉不幸.

 

Taraweeh后

另一位伟大的时间是Taraweeh恳求后练习. 你可以完成一个中等至高军事演习截至目前,进而融合前和运动后的晚餐.

 

后开斋,但Taraweeh前

开斋后,又Taraweeh之前的时期是第三个最好的选择. 这是一个低中军事演习的适当时间 – 然而, 这可能是在阿联酋的问题,因为目前只有大约一和开斋和宵之间半小时, 使其难以在活动计划美眉.

 

开斋后

第四个最好的选择是计划围绕开斋经过三十分钟的心血管系统锻炼. 这可能是一个快速但高功率锻炼 – 然而,这应该只是在进食清淡开斋晚餐过后完成.

所有的练习应该保持介于 30 一个小时和心血管活动应该被限制为每周两次. 铺天盖地的活动, 例如, 赛跑, 游泳的, 重量级准备等应该由要保持距离, 光活动, 例如, 俯卧撑, 普拉提, 循环, 和全身延伸的通电. 尽管无论你以前或以后开斋练, 在您开始觉得茫然关闭的机会, 混合, 或消灭了, 停止所有动作和休息的时候了.

 

1) 了解你的目标,是现实的

我们应该把它直, 斋月之中的长长, 你可能会尝试并跟上你现在的健康水平和修长的肌肉组织. 因此,这不是把注意力集中在规模,甚至在你的运动来推进一个理想的机会. 尽量不要在准备 100% 功率, 5 至 6 每星期的时间,之后馅自己周围晚上的时间. 这是利用了来自制备或从食物摄入过量弃权二次休息室的时间, 而围绕着的深刻的一部分 斋月.

 

了解你的目标,是现实的

 

因此,对于那些你们谁是截至目前一直练, 你需要以低得多的力量你的活动和更短的间隔进行,以防止肌肉损失和体重增加. 如果你在观看这段视频,你从来没有做过任何类型的活动,在你的一生, 还有我可怜打破新闻, 然而, 斋月长长不是尝试新事物的理想机会. 按住,直到斋月后,开始另一个健康时间表. 无论如何, 你甚至可以现在围绕着改变你的饮食模式, 可与轻量化帮助.

 

2) 多少次,每周我应该锻炼?

回到工作之中出 斋月, “多久我每周都应该行使?” 我想表达去为基地,以保持苗条的肌肉组织, 这是间 2 - 多次一周接一周. 在交换日多次将是完美的.

我需要你截至目前计划在斋月之前你的运动天. 例如, 它很好可能是周一, 周三和周五. 通过准备并开始提交, 这将根深蒂固的心理秩序,保障您完成您的会话,并给自己任何借口!

 

3) 锻炼时间

为了要你的锻炼会话是什么程度? 我会坚持 30 - 45 分钟为每个会话. 如果你以某种方式设法完成一个稍微严重的锻炼, 在这一点去 30 分钟, 上起飞的机会,它的光直接, 在那时候 45 分钟将是巨大的.

 

锻炼时间

 

4) 锻炼强度

下一条提示, 你的运动应该如何极端的是? 所以基本上, 您的斋月锻炼应该是一半左右不那么极端的比你会怎么通常行使斋月的外. 记住, 这不是扩大你的运动的力或尝试新的疯狂活动的理想机会.

通过减少负载坚持练习或时间表,你一直在做和复发, 一些冗余的 (10 - 12reps), 套 (2 - 3 套), 增加休息时间 (60 - 90secs) 并挑选一个简单的选择, 例如, 典型的深蹲,而不是反弹深蹲.

 

5) 卡路里 / 食品吃

确实, 以便跟上你的活力,以巩固活动程序, 你需要确保你的营养和水入场是正确的. 所以下面的提示是 “意识到你吃什么”.计划摄入的卡路里完善措施,并挑选营养高膳食好处. 斋月不应该是一个月去一个低热量饮食, 理由是不完全将你需要的活力,发挥出任何活动, 你的肌肉就会从没有补充的击穿, 这将不利于 重量 减少.

说你应该也从塞得满满当当下来寄托的巨大措施弃权, 这可能导致重量增加,感觉休眠. 吃你会怎么通常你的身体吃和调整. 我有一个视频 “斋月健康膳食指南和食谱”, 我会非常强烈建议你看. 在视频, 我将分享公式, 在量和寄托的排序,你应该提示,以扩大,进而滋养远离. 因此,请一定要注意它.

 

6) 水, 水, 水!

下面的技巧是要考虑水, 水, 水!! 打算喝不下 2 - 2.5L普通, 特别的日子,当你工作了. 散出去都是通过与你不断水合球门晚上和今天使你的身体储存水,当你禁食.

如果你是一个咖啡或茶消费, 无论是减少或杀死这些饮料,因为它们可能会被干出你. 从吃或喝东西,只会让你口干舌燥弃权, 例如, 咸营养, 汽水和饮料与高精制糖. 计划体味水中的最完美的结构和召回, 继续喝大量的水!

 

7) 做好准备

下面显著提示是要准备. 成功最理想的做法是做好准备. 所以,既然你知道这些技巧中的每一个,以帮助你与你的日常锻炼和营养录取斋月之际, 怎么样,我们加入这些技巧为你的生活方式NOW. 尽量不要抱起来,直到斋月的主日开始吃GET或工作了. 尽量不要让自己知道, 这将是最后的蛋糕,因为我想你知道我会在斋月之际吃得更好, 不会发生.

宁, 前七天斋月是所有可怕的含糖的处置,开始整理你的饮食养生的最佳时间, 咸和油腻的营养和饮料, 逐渐减少咖啡因消费和习惯,多喝水. Presently is likewise an opportunity to alter your exercise routine as per the time you plan to exercise During 斋月 并认为如何为你的功能.

在您准备,并准备好两者合理和身体活动, 赔率是你一定会成功,并保持一贯的纪律.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Workout During Ramadan

0
301
How to Workout During Ramadan

With regards to your wellness and working out, Ramadan is where you can possibly lose a ton of muscle tone and prevent your wellness objective. How to Workout During Ramadan. So I’m going to impart to you significant hints on the most proficient method to exercise during Ramadan, which can help with keeping up your wellness routine amid this sacred month.

Best times to exercise during Ramadan

 

How to Workout During Ramadan

 

Before Suhoor

Preferably, the best time to practice is simply before Suhoor, the pre-first light dinner. It is ideal to drink a great deal of water and hold up 30 minutes before starting the activity. The exercise ought to be restricted to a low-to-medium force one so as to anticipate muscle misfortune.

 

After Taraweeh

Another great time is to practice after the Taraweeh supplications. You can finish a medium-to-high force exercise as of now and furthermore fuse the pre-and post-exercise dinner.

 

After Iftar but before Taraweeh

The period after Iftar yet before Taraweeh is the third best alternative. This is an appropriate time for a low-medium force exercise – however, this may be an issue in the UAE since there are just around one and a half hours among Iftar and Isha, making it harder to crush in an activity plan.

 

After Iftar

The fourth best choice is to plan cardiovascular exercise around thirty minutes after Iftar. This could be a speedy however high-power exercise – yet this should just be done in the wake of eating a light Iftar supper.

All exercises ought to be kept between 30 to an hour and cardiovascular activities ought to be constrained to two times every week. Overwhelming activity, for example, running, swimming, heavyweight preparing and so on ought to be kept away from, and light activities, for example, push-ups, Pilates, cycling, and full-body extending are energized. Notwithstanding whether you’re practicing previously or after Iftar, on the off chance that you start to feel dazed, mixed up, or wiped out, stop all action and rest right away.

 

1) Understand Your GOAL and be realistic

We should set it straight, amid the long stretch of Ramadan, you will probably attempt and keep up your present wellness level and slender muscle tissue. So this isn’t an ideal opportunity to concentrate on the scale or even to advance in your exercise. Try not to prepare at 100% power, 5 to 6 times each week and after that stuffing yourself around evening time. This is the time to take a secondary lounge from preparing or abstaining from excessive food intake, rather center around the profound part of Ramadan.

 

Understand Your GOAL and be realistic

 

So for those of you who are as of now practicing consistently, you need to proceed with your activities at a much lower force and shorter span so as to forestall muscle loss and weight gain. In case you’re watching this video and you’ve never done any type of activities throughout your life, well I’m pitiful to break the news, however, the long stretch of Ramadan isn’t an ideal opportunity to attempt new things. Hold up until after Ramadan to begin another wellness schedule. Anyway, you can even now center around changing your dietary patterns, which can help with weight reduction.

 

2) How many times per week should I workout?

Returning to working out amid Ramadan, “How often every week should I exercise?” I would express go for the base to keep up slender muscle tissue, which is between 2 – multiple times week after week. multiple times on interchange days will be perfect.

I need you to as of now plan your exercise days preceding Ramadan. For example, it very well may be Monday, Wednesday and Friday. By preparing and begin to submit, this will ingrain mental order and guarantee that you complete your session and give yourself NO EXCUSE!

 

3) Workout Duration

To what extent should your exercise session be? I would stick to 30 – 45 minutes for every session. If you somehow managed to complete a marginally serious exercise, at that point go for 30 minutes, on the off chance that it’s light to direct, at that point 45 minutes will be great.

 

Workout Duration

 

4) Workout Intensity

Next tip, how extreme should your exercise be? So basically, your Ramadan exercise ought to be about half less extreme than how you would ordinarily exercise outside of Ramadan. Keep in mind, this isn’t an ideal opportunity to expand the force of your exercise or to attempt new insane activities.

Adhere to the exercises or schedules you have been doing and relapse by diminishing the loads, a number of redundancies (10 – 12reps), sets (2 – 3 sets), increment rest time (60 – 90secs) and pick a simple choice, for example, typical squats rather than bounce squats.

 

5) Calorie / Food to eat

Indeed, so as to keep up your vitality to consolidate an activity routine, you need to ensure your nourishment and water admission is correct. So the following tip is to “Be Conscious of What You Eat”.Plan to eat the perfect measure of calories and pick nourishment with high dietary benefits. Ramadan shouldn’t be the month to go on a low-calorie diet, on the grounds that not exclusively will you need vitality to play out any activities, your muscles will breakdown from the absence of supplement, which won’t help with weight reduction.

Saying that you ought to likewise abstain from stuffing yourself down with an enormous measure of sustenance, which can lead to weight increase and feeling dormant. Eat as how you would typically eat and tune in to your body. I have a video on “Ramadan Healthy Meal Guide and Recipes”, which I would exceedingly urge you to watch. In the video, I’ll be sharing formulas, tips on the amount and sort of sustenance you ought to expand and furthermore nourishment to stay away from. So make sure to watch it.

 

6) Water, Water, Water!

The following tip is to think about Water, Water, Water!! Plan to drink no less than 2 – 2.5L ordinary, particularly on days when you’re working out. Spread it out all through the night with the goal that you’re continually hydrated and this enables your body to store water when you are fasting.

In case you’re an espresso or tea consumer, either lessen or kill these beverages since they will get dried out you. Abstain from eating or drinking stuff that will just make you parched, for example, salty nourishment, soft drinks and beverages high with refined sugar. Plan to savor water its most perfect structure and recall, continue drinking a lot of water!

 

7) Be Prepared

The following significant hint is to Be Prepared. The most ideal approach to succeed is to be ready. So since you realize every one of these tips to assist you with your exercise routine and nourishment admission amid Ramadan, how about we join these tips into your way of life NOW. Try not to hold up until the principal day of Ramadan to begin eating get or working out. Try not to let yourself know, this will be the last cupcake and I’ll eat better amid Ramadan since I think you know, that won’t occur.

Rather, seven days before Ramadan is the ideal time to begin tidying up your eating regimen by disposing of all the terrible sugary, salty and greasy nourishment and beverages, gradually decrease your caffeine consumption and become accustomed to drinking more water. Presently is likewise an opportunity to alter your exercise routine as per the time you plan to exercise During Ramadan and perceive how that functions for you.

In the event that you prepare and are readied both rationally and physically, odds are you’re bound to succeed and remain discipline consistently.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here