كيفية تجريب خلال شهر رمضان المبارك

0
130
How to Workout During Ramadan

وفيما يتعلق العافية والعمل بها, شهر رمضان هو المكان الذي يمكن ربما تفقد نصف طن من قوة العضلات ومنع الهدف العافية الخاص بك. كيفية تجريب خلال شهر رمضان المبارك. لذلك أنا ذاهب لنقل لك تلميحات كبيرة على الأسلوب الأكثر كفاءة لممارسة أثناء رمضان, والتي يمكن أن تساعد في مواكبة الروتين العافية بك وسط هذا الشهر المقدس.

أفضل الأوقات لممارسة خلال شهر رمضان

 

كيفية تجريب خلال شهر رمضان المبارك

 

قبل السحور

ويفضل, أفضل وقت لممارسة هو ببساطة قبل السحور, ما قبل أول عشاء خفيف. وهو مثالي لشرب الكثير من الماء وتصمد 30 قبل دقائق من بدء النشاط. ممارسة ينبغي أن يقتصر على منخفضة إلى متوسطة القوة واحد وذلك لاستباق مصيبة العضلات.

 

بعد التراويح

آخر وقت كبير هو ممارسة بعد الدعاء التراويح. يمكنك الانتهاء من ممارسة متوسطة إلى عالية التنفيذ اعتبارا من الآن والصمامات وعلاوة على ذلك العشاء قبل وبعد ممارسة الرياضة.

 

بعد الإفطار وقبل صلاة التراويح

فترة ما بعد الإفطار بعد صلاة التراويح قبل هو أفضل بديل ثالث. هذا هو الوقت المناسب لممارسة القوة المنخفضة والمتوسطة – ومع ذلك, هذا قد يكون مشكلة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ هناك فقط حوالي واحد ونصف ساعة بين الإفطار والعشاء, مما يجعل من الصعب سحق في خطة النشاط.

 

بعد الإفطار

أفضل خيار الرابع لتخطيط القلب والأوعية الدموية ممارسة حوالي ثلاثين دقيقة بعد الإفطار. هذا يمكن أن يكون سريعة تمرين لكن عالية الطاقة – ولكن هذا يجب فقط أن يتم ذلك في أعقاب تناول العشاء إفطار خفيفة.

يجب أن تبقى بين جميع التدريبات 30 إلى ساعة وأنشطة القلب والأوعية الدموية يجب أن تكون مقيدة إلى مرتين كل أسبوع. النشاط ساحق, فمثلا, جري, سباحة, أن تبقى بعيدا عن الوزن الثقيل إعداد وهلم جرا يجب, والأنشطة الخفيفة, فمثلا, دفع عمليات, بيلاتيس, ركوب الدراجات, وتنشيط كامل الجسم يمتد. بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تمارس من قبل أو بعد الإفطار, على فرصة قبالة أنك تبدأ في الشعور وهم في حالة ذهول, مختلط, أو محا, وقف جميع الإجراءات وراحة على الفور.

 

1) فهم هدفك ونكون واقعيين

ينبغي لنا أن نضع ذلك مباشرة, وسط امتداد طويل من رمضان, وربما كنت ستحاول ومواكبة الخاص بك الحالي مستوى العافية والأنسجة العضلية نحيلة. حتى هذه ليست فرصة مثالية للتركيز على مقياس أو حتى للمضي قدما في ممارسة الخاص بك. ليس محاولة لإعداد في 100% قوة, 5 إلى 6 مرة كل أسبوع، وبعد ذلك حشو نفسك حوالى الساعة مساء. هذا هو الوقت المناسب لاتخاذ صالة الثانوية من إعداد أو الامتناع عن تناول الطعام المفرط, بدلا تتمحور حول الجزء العميق رمضان.

 

فهم هدفك ونكون واقعيين

 

حتى بالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين هم حتى الآن تمارس باستمرار, تحتاج إلى المضي قدما في الأنشطة الخاصة بك على قوة أقل من ذلك بكثير، ومدى أقصر وذلك لمنع فقدان العضلات وزيادة الوزن. في حال كنت مشاهدة هذا الفيديو وقمت به أبدا أي نوع من الأنشطة طوال حياتك, كذلك أنا يرثى لها لكسر الأخبار, ومع ذلك, امتداد طويل من رمضان ليس فرصة مثالية لمحاولة أشياء جديدة. عقد حتى بعد رمضان أن يبدأ جدول العافية آخر. على أي حال, يمكنك حتى تتركز حاليا حول تغيير الأنماط الغذائية الخاصة بك, والتي يمكن أن تساعد في خفض الوزن.

 

2) كم مرة في الأسبوع ينبغي لي تجريب?

العودة إلى العمل بها وسط رمضان, “كم مرة كل أسبوع يجب أن أمارس?” أود أن أعرب عن الذهاب للقاعدة للحفاظ على الأنسجة العضلية نحيلة, الذي هو بين 2 - عدة مرات أسبوعا بعد أسبوع. وعدة مرات في الأيام التبادل تكون مثالية.

أحتاج لك حتى الآن خطة أيام التمرين السابق رمضان. فمثلا, بشكل جيد للغاية قد يكون الاثنين, الأربعاء والجمعة. من خلال إعداد والبدء في تقديم, هذا سوف غرس أجل العقلي ويضمن إكمال جلسة العمل الخاصة بك وتعطي لنفسك لا عذر!

 

3) تجريب مدة

إلى أي مدى ينبغي أن تكون جلسة التمرين? وأود أن عصا ل 30 - 45 دقيقة لكل جلسة. إذا ما تمكن من إتمام عملية خطيرة طفيف, عند هذه النقطة تذهب ل 30 الدقائق, على فرصة قبالة أنه من ضوء لتوجيه, في تلك النقطة 45 سوف يكون كبيرا دقائق.

 

تجريب مدة

 

4) تجريب كثافة

النصيحة التالية, مدى تطرف ينبغي أن تكون ممارسة الخاص بك? وذلك أساسا, يجب التمرين رمضان أن يكون حوالي نصف أقل تطرفا من الطريقة التي ستمارس عادة خارج رمضان. تذكر, هذه ليست فرصة مثالية لتوسيع قوة التمرين أو محاولة الأنشطة جنونية جديدة.

الانضمام إلى التدريبات أو جداول تقومون به والانتكاس عن طريق تقليل الأحمال, عدد من التكرار (10 - 12reps), موعات (2 - 3 موعات), وقت الراحة الاضافة (60 - 90secs) واختيار خيار بسيط, فمثلا, يجلس القرفصاء نموذجية بدلا من يجلس القرفصاء ترتد.

 

5) السعرات الحرارية / طعام للاكل

في الواقع, وذلك لمواكبة حيوية لتعزيز روتين النشاط, تحتاج إلى التأكد من التغذية والقبول الماء هو الصحيح. ذلك غيض التالية ل “كن وإدراكا منها ما تأكل”.تخطط لتناول الطعام مقياس مثالي من السعرات الحرارية واختيار الغذاء مع الفوائد الغذائية العالية. لا ينبغي أن يكون شهر رمضان شهر للذهاب على نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية, على أساس أن ليس على سبيل الحصر سوف تحتاج حيوية للعب بأي أنشطة, سوف عضلاتك انهيار من عدم وجود ملحق, الذي لن يساعد مع وزن اختزال.

تقول انك يجب الامتناع أيضا من حشو نفسك إلى أسفل مع مقدارا هائلا من القوت, مما قد يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن والشعور نائمة. تناول الطعام وكيف سيكون عادة تناول الطعام والاستماع إلى جسمك. لدي شريط فيديو على “رمضان صحي دليل وجبة وصفات”, الذي أود أن أحثكم جدا لمشاهدة. في الفيديو, سأكون تقاسم الصيغ, نصائح على كمية ونوع من القوت يجب عليك أن توسيع وعلاوة على ذلك الغذاء للبقاء بعيدا عن. لذا تأكد من مشاهدته.

 

6) ماء, ماء, ماء!

غيض التالية للتفكير في المياه, ماء, ماء!! تخطط لشرب ما لا يقل عن 2 - 2.5L العاديين, ولا سيما في الأيام التي كنت تعمل بها. تنتشر بها طوال الليل مع الهدف الذي كنت رطب باستمرار وهذا يتيح لجسمك تخزين المياه وأنت صائم.

في حال كنت اسبرسو أو الشاي المستهلك, إما تقليل أو قتل هذه المشروبات لأنها سوف تحصل على جفت لك. الامتناع عن الأكل أو الشرب الأشياء من شأنها أن تجعل مجرد أنك عطشان, فمثلا, التغذية المالحة, المشروبات الغازية والمشروبات عالية السكر المكرر. تخطط لتذوق الماء هيكلها الأكثر مثالية والتذكر, مواصلة شرب الكثير من الماء!

 

7) كن مستعدا

التلميح الهامة التالية هو أن نكون مستعدين. النهج الأمثل للنجاح هو أن تكون على استعداد. لذلك منذ كنت أدرك كل واحد من هذه النصائح لمساعدتك في ممارسة روتينية والقبول التغذية وسط رمضان, ماذا عن ننضم هذه النصائح في نمط حياتك الآن. حاول أن لا تصمد حتى اليوم الرئيسي رمضان للبدء في تناول الحصول أو العمل بها. حاول أن لا تدع نفسك تعرف, وسيكون هذا أهدي الماضي، وسوف تأكل بشكل أفضل وسط رمضان منذ أن كنت تعتقد أنك تعرف, وهذا لن يحدث.

بدلا, سبعة أيام قبل رمضان هو الوقت المثالي لبدء ترتيب تلك نظام الأكل الخاص بك عن طريق التخلص من كل السكرية الرهيبة, التغذية والمشروبات المالحة والدهنية, تنخفض تدريجيا استهلاك الكافيين واعتادوا على شرب المزيد من الماء. Presently is likewise an opportunity to alter your exercise routine as per the time you plan to exercise During رمضان ويرون كيف أن وظائف لك.

في حال كنت إعداد واعدت كلا بعقلانية وجسديا, الاحتمالات هي أنك بد أن تنجح وتبقى الانضباط باستمرار.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Workout During Ramadan

0
301
How to Workout During Ramadan

With regards to your wellness and working out, Ramadan is where you can possibly lose a ton of muscle tone and prevent your wellness objective. How to Workout During Ramadan. So I’m going to impart to you significant hints on the most proficient method to exercise during Ramadan, which can help with keeping up your wellness routine amid this sacred month.

Best times to exercise during Ramadan

 

How to Workout During Ramadan

 

Before Suhoor

Preferably, the best time to practice is simply before Suhoor, the pre-first light dinner. It is ideal to drink a great deal of water and hold up 30 minutes before starting the activity. The exercise ought to be restricted to a low-to-medium force one so as to anticipate muscle misfortune.

 

After Taraweeh

Another great time is to practice after the Taraweeh supplications. You can finish a medium-to-high force exercise as of now and furthermore fuse the pre-and post-exercise dinner.

 

After Iftar but before Taraweeh

The period after Iftar yet before Taraweeh is the third best alternative. This is an appropriate time for a low-medium force exercise – however, this may be an issue in the UAE since there are just around one and a half hours among Iftar and Isha, making it harder to crush in an activity plan.

 

After Iftar

The fourth best choice is to plan cardiovascular exercise around thirty minutes after Iftar. This could be a speedy however high-power exercise – yet this should just be done in the wake of eating a light Iftar supper.

All exercises ought to be kept between 30 to an hour and cardiovascular activities ought to be constrained to two times every week. Overwhelming activity, for example, running, swimming, heavyweight preparing and so on ought to be kept away from, and light activities, for example, push-ups, Pilates, cycling, and full-body extending are energized. Notwithstanding whether you’re practicing previously or after Iftar, on the off chance that you start to feel dazed, mixed up, or wiped out, stop all action and rest right away.

 

1) Understand Your GOAL and be realistic

We should set it straight, amid the long stretch of Ramadan, you will probably attempt and keep up your present wellness level and slender muscle tissue. So this isn’t an ideal opportunity to concentrate on the scale or even to advance in your exercise. Try not to prepare at 100% power, 5 to 6 times each week and after that stuffing yourself around evening time. This is the time to take a secondary lounge from preparing or abstaining from excessive food intake, rather center around the profound part of Ramadan.

 

Understand Your GOAL and be realistic

 

So for those of you who are as of now practicing consistently, you need to proceed with your activities at a much lower force and shorter span so as to forestall muscle loss and weight gain. In case you’re watching this video and you’ve never done any type of activities throughout your life, well I’m pitiful to break the news, however, the long stretch of Ramadan isn’t an ideal opportunity to attempt new things. Hold up until after Ramadan to begin another wellness schedule. Anyway, you can even now center around changing your dietary patterns, which can help with weight reduction.

 

2) How many times per week should I workout?

Returning to working out amid Ramadan, “How often every week should I exercise?” I would express go for the base to keep up slender muscle tissue, which is between 2 – multiple times week after week. multiple times on interchange days will be perfect.

I need you to as of now plan your exercise days preceding Ramadan. For example, it very well may be Monday, Wednesday and Friday. By preparing and begin to submit, this will ingrain mental order and guarantee that you complete your session and give yourself NO EXCUSE!

 

3) Workout Duration

To what extent should your exercise session be? I would stick to 30 – 45 minutes for every session. If you somehow managed to complete a marginally serious exercise, at that point go for 30 minutes, on the off chance that it’s light to direct, at that point 45 minutes will be great.

 

Workout Duration

 

4) Workout Intensity

Next tip, how extreme should your exercise be? So basically, your Ramadan exercise ought to be about half less extreme than how you would ordinarily exercise outside of Ramadan. Keep in mind, this isn’t an ideal opportunity to expand the force of your exercise or to attempt new insane activities.

Adhere to the exercises or schedules you have been doing and relapse by diminishing the loads, a number of redundancies (10 – 12reps), sets (2 – 3 sets), increment rest time (60 – 90secs) and pick a simple choice, for example, typical squats rather than bounce squats.

 

5) Calorie / Food to eat

Indeed, so as to keep up your vitality to consolidate an activity routine, you need to ensure your nourishment and water admission is correct. So the following tip is to “Be Conscious of What You Eat”.Plan to eat the perfect measure of calories and pick nourishment with high dietary benefits. Ramadan shouldn’t be the month to go on a low-calorie diet, on the grounds that not exclusively will you need vitality to play out any activities, your muscles will breakdown from the absence of supplement, which won’t help with weight reduction.

Saying that you ought to likewise abstain from stuffing yourself down with an enormous measure of sustenance, which can lead to weight increase and feeling dormant. Eat as how you would typically eat and tune in to your body. I have a video on “Ramadan Healthy Meal Guide and Recipes”, which I would exceedingly urge you to watch. In the video, I’ll be sharing formulas, tips on the amount and sort of sustenance you ought to expand and furthermore nourishment to stay away from. So make sure to watch it.

 

6) Water, Water, Water!

The following tip is to think about Water, Water, Water!! Plan to drink no less than 2 – 2.5L ordinary, particularly on days when you’re working out. Spread it out all through the night with the goal that you’re continually hydrated and this enables your body to store water when you are fasting.

In case you’re an espresso or tea consumer, either lessen or kill these beverages since they will get dried out you. Abstain from eating or drinking stuff that will just make you parched, for example, salty nourishment, soft drinks and beverages high with refined sugar. Plan to savor water its most perfect structure and recall, continue drinking a lot of water!

 

7) Be Prepared

The following significant hint is to Be Prepared. The most ideal approach to succeed is to be ready. So since you realize every one of these tips to assist you with your exercise routine and nourishment admission amid Ramadan, how about we join these tips into your way of life NOW. Try not to hold up until the principal day of Ramadan to begin eating get or working out. Try not to let yourself know, this will be the last cupcake and I’ll eat better amid Ramadan since I think you know, that won’t occur.

Rather, seven days before Ramadan is the ideal time to begin tidying up your eating regimen by disposing of all the terrible sugary, salty and greasy nourishment and beverages, gradually decrease your caffeine consumption and become accustomed to drinking more water. Presently is likewise an opportunity to alter your exercise routine as per the time you plan to exercise During Ramadan and perceive how that functions for you.

In the event that you prepare and are readied both rationally and physically, odds are you’re bound to succeed and remain discipline consistently.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here